Hmmm! Adomako Baafi, what did you intend to see @ the funeral and you did not see? Everything these village champions want to play cheap politics with it
prophet mohammed was a sick dog 4 days ago
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper........Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe........you are not alone.
DotCom 4 days ago
I am not sure what drugs some members of the NPP take. J.J was a former head of state and his wife had no official appointment at her death yet, she had a decent state funeral which I believe she deserved. What is it that this idiot wanted for her funeral? It is becoming very dangerous and indeed, very scary to think that the NPP was in power for 8 years with these people governing our affairs including our security and our foreign affairs. They don't seem to have any idea or perspective on things and it feels like they intentionally employ these empty headed idiots to speak on their behalf.
Nii 4 days ago
The Evil that Men(Women) do will live after them.The NDC perfectly paid the Rawlingses back in their coin.. God willing Corrupt John Mahama will equally get the same revenge in his death.NDC IS A CURSE
Shortingo 4 days ago
And you think Akufo Monkey Addo will go free? Didn't the short old fucking fool throw J.B.Danquah Adu, his own brother into the cemetery without even a Memorial Service till today? Remind the fool to organize a memorial service wati
1TOUCH 3 days ago
Thank you, bossu, case closed!
NDC AFRAID TO MAKE ZENATOR MINISTER OF DEFENCE 3 days ago
Ato is Forcing to be the acting minister of Defence while the position should have been easily given to Zanetor.
NDC is afraid that Zenator will stage a coup.
Ato is Forcing to be the acting minister of Defence while the position should have been easily given to Zanetor.
Frank Agyena-Karikari 3 days ago
And what was the crime of Afrifa and Akuffo that they were executed and not given a decent State Burial? Rawlings the Serial Coup Maker did not deserve a State Burial.
Quintavious 3 days ago
Akuffo Addo is an impeccable man! He is far ahead of John Mahama the alcoholic wicked idiot! Never try to compare him to Saint Akuffo Addo!
Populist 3 days ago
Illiteracy is a sickness and education poverty is on the rise. Let's help to reduce it. Wisdom is good
Frank Agyena-Karikari 3 days ago
I agree with you. What kind of Funeral Service did the state organize for Afrifa, Kutu Acheampong, Amedume, Akuffo and others who were put to trial at the Kangaroo Tribunals? Who even cared about their wives and children after they had been illegally executed after the silly trials by the Kangaroo Courts? Are Ghanaians fools? What is good for the Goose is also good for the Gander. Sorry that inhumane murderer Efo Jeremiah JULOR Rawhide Rawshit Rawlings was given a State Burial. Ghana should use her money for something beneficial and not for stupid funerals.
Ghanaba KK 3 days ago
Nii with your position it means any benefit you and your family get or receives from the governance of NDC governments will be curses upon you and your generations and family. Because one can only give what they have.
Akronfo Addonothing-Mumu Bawuliar- Ofui AtaaAyi the fugithief 3 days ago
Idi*t
Idi*t
Game Changer +447935009178 3 days ago
Is the fool aware the funeral attracted former heads of state and first ladies from other African countries? Can he talk about the funeral publicity of the late Theresa Kufour's funeral as low class during the tenure of the mother serpent of all corruption as grandly organised in his own narration? Such a moron also calls himself a lawyer. Tweaaaa, NPP is a waste, full garbage!
Cool 3 days ago
@ Nii, you're so cursed. You will endure so much hardship during Mahama time and beyond until your useless God forsaken criminal party comes back to power
Louis 2 days ago
And you are a mistake.
Prasho 3 days ago
May Allah place His curse on you and your entire generation and your generation yet unborn for continued hatred for the Noble Prophet
Kojo sam 3 days ago
Your prostitute mother must hv slept a pig to hv given birth to you, ur Brain is partly pig,the reason u kept insulting God's prophets
Zakaria Abubakari Saddique 3 days ago
To what end my dear. If you didn't call Mohammed a dog will your light go off?
Will you die?
Or your wife and pastor won't pay you?.
At least he didn't call you to come and join his religion or did he?
What at all will yo ... read full comment
Will you die?
What at all will you benefit from calling him a dog.
Should someone strip soo low like you to call your father a dog will you be happy?.
Have you read the Ten commandments from the bible?
And if yes what did it says,?
I will be back
Kojo sam 3 days ago
Your prostitute mother with smelly must hv slept with a pig n that brought you, ur brain is partly animal,the reason u kept insulting God's messengers
Stop with this Arabian propaganda called religion 3 days ago
These arabs hate black people more than the devil. Yet you have these ignorant people here supporting an Arab who calls you people abiid meaning slaves. What is noble or prophetic about a pedophile who married a nine year old girl
Mark 3 days ago
You need to Convert to Islam. Allah will forgive you of your Sins.
You need to Apologise to Muslims for your Sick Comments.
EMP 2 days ago
Repent and stop your attacks against Islam..Ghanaweb you may become an accomplice ooh...Take note of that guy's unprovoked attacks against Islam and do something about it..
Blood 3 days ago
The obsession of some Ghanaians with fuerals is a very pathetic state of mind. Did this man hear himself,...he is angered because they didn't do posters for the funeral,...who in this world did not know that the woman passed??? Ahh some peopole koraa where their thinking faculties???
Kwasi 3 days ago
Her party, the NDP should have organized the funeral. At the time of her death, she was no longer an NDC member.
Lot 4 days ago
Indeed this idiot is really a stupid pig! Instead of you talking about the massive looting during the NPP era, look at the cheap points he tries to score.Npp will never come to power again.The government of today is using the resources to develop the living who your party strangulated but who God Himself salvated.Who listens to the NPP again? Go hide yourself somewhere,you backward thieves.
Kay 4 days ago
Why did very Wicked Evil Ayigbes including the Agbotui family failed to participate in late Nana Konadu Agyemang Rawlings funeral? Ayigbes are TRULY WICKED PEOPLE.
Jonathan 3 days ago
So, you did not hear agbadaza being played at the funeral? Let me educate you to know that Ayigbes are partrilineal and are in-laws and as such cannot lead the funeral rather than to be at the background and be pushing. Don't expect them to be talking and granting interviews telling the public how they are organising the funeral and so on.
Ghanaba KK 3 days ago
Foolish hatred against other tribes,when will we the Ashantis(some) change this inferiority complex. They were present from day one but they were not by custom the family organising the funeral.
Nnamdi 3 days ago
Are you also that daft?
GhanaWeb Advert 3 days ago
i'm an onLine techie/marketer,i can be reached on WhatsApp via +2348080471602 Listed beLow are the services i offer.
(1)i can Link your husband,wife,girLfriend,boyfriend's WhatsApp to your WhatsApp and you wiLL be getting ... read full comment
i'm an onLine techie/marketer,i can be reached on WhatsApp via +2348080471602 Listed beLow are the services i offer.
(1)i can Link your husband,wife,girLfriend,boyfriend's WhatsApp to your WhatsApp and you wiLL be getting their chats secretLy on your phone.
(2)i can broadcast your goods,products,services and offers to miLLions of peopLe via EmaiL,SMS,WhatsApp and Facebook to heLp you get cLients and customers faster.
(3)i seLL onLine marketing tooLs Like miLLions of worLdwide phone numbers and emaiL addresses,webmaiLs,maiLers, SMTP's,buLk WhatsApp and SMS senders.
Shamo 12 hours ago
Blame the noise of Lumber's womanizing case that has taken over the country all this while, man can no more have peace of mind in this country
Kofi Nana 3 days ago
ITS FUCKING TIME NDC BECOMES BRUTAL WITH THESE NPP FOOLS AND THEY MUST ACT FAST.
May Konadu get her just deserts! 3 days ago
Adomako, your question should have been directed to the murdered judges and army generals. A funeral is not her problem. She is going to get everything she deserves in the land of justice! May Konadu get her just desserts.
cvxs 2 days ago
that greedy bastard of a woman who took JJ’s love for granted .
healer 4 days ago
I now believe the saying that “ in the NPP we don’t need the brain”
Nana 4 days ago
Late Nana Konadu Agyemang Rawlings was so humiliated by NDC, particularly by Ayigbes and the Agbotui family. Most of them refused to come to her funeral. They will be profusely paid back by late Nana Konadu and her husband's spirits in their graves.Anybody including President John Dramani Mahama and his family members who will use NDC to enrich themselves will pay dearly with their life.
Ghanaba KK 3 days ago
Stop your inferiority complex by attacking the Ewes, what have they done. This hatred will destroy Ashanti. Beware!!!!. Asantefuo y3 duabo. Aba,
K. Kusi 4 days ago
Hypocrite! That's the price of being a traitor. She betrayed the party and wined with the npp openly to spite the NDC. The party supporters were not blind, neither were they dumb. They saw and heard the betrayal and sellout and therefore could not have been enthused to attend her funeral. She chose the size of her funeral before dying. Mr. Adomako, your ancient propaganda can only buy you kind, bigots!!
cxxx 4 days ago
who cares about that evil of a caricature woman, greedy caridem nsawam cannery cantonments land grabbing fiasco . convince J.J. to turn away from his party.
THANK YOU 4 days ago
10/10, wisdom is talking but it will fall on the deaf ears of the Nkwasiasem Party People yet again!
Dee Kay 3 days ago
You've said it all
Bug baba 4 days ago
Ooh npp and wagadereee
Kojo Menkah, Bremen. Germany 4 days ago
Are you the one in charge of funeral classification? Lavish funeral for you to come and say state fund was wasted and moderate family funeral too is now your concern or npp concern? Npp will never have anything tangible to campaign on and these are serious mental issues for you people. Mind your own
Ujah 4 days ago
You right if there is life after death, she would think twice. Hmmm n what would you think? Adomako, ur useless nosey sneaky behavior is not going to fetch any water. The whole woman died n u here talking about how a funeral is not respected? Truly truly there are still plenty of yesterdays people like you running npp.
ONLY1GHANA 4 days ago
The carcass of that selfish traitor should have been left to rot! It's time for us to recover and renationalise all the GNTCs she stole from us!
Asakramitoga 4 days ago
Is the npp now full of fools and comedians without brains not eyes. What a funny statement from a big fool. Start preparing your type of your funeral gor you stupid mother who brought you into this world. Why can't you people behave like Hon Patrick Boamah. Okaikoi Central MP
Gyimie saaa na ade3 asa ,na asan akye. 4 days ago
Gyes3 Gyimie seyiaaa na Monim y3.
Kooo 4 days ago
Another stupid statement.. So who at all in NPP is more sensible.. People talk toooo rubbish..
Truth alone 4 days ago
Come and sponsor for axtravangate funeral because you're also Ghanaians
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 4 days ago
A very cheap popularity guy. Ugly, useless, senseless, shameless, gormless, lawless, stupid, corrupt, foolish, deceitful, ignorant, divisive, arrogant and primitive fool. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu.
K. Darfoor 4 days ago
This is a clear message to all people, that cama, no one can run from it. What she and her husband did to Ghanaians is working and the weath the acquire will be a curse to anyone who will enjoy it.
Ama 4 days ago
If even other Ghanaians will retaliate for the crimes of The Rawlingses it shd not be NDC followers. They betrayed the family. It truly showed the True Colour of NDC.
Man water. 4 days ago
A state funeral which was attended by all the former Presidents is described here as being low publicity, eiii, some NPP officials! Adomako Baafi, admit you've hit below the belt and be disqualified.. Some people in Ghana even don't know that Dr Nkrumah is dead!
Kwame 4 days ago
Typical Akan guy and funeral mentality. Even in Abroad all Ghanaian societies are centered on funeral. The kids and the family kept it low. Even the Burial ceremony was private
True Ghanaian 4 days ago
No wonder they left Ghana a bankrupt state. Profligacy is their middle name.
Trump 4 days ago
This guy is talking rubbish has he forgotten what NPP when in power.
Sofo line 4 days ago
Thief, you talking about funeral.
AKP 4 days ago
Don't mind these people who don't care for their relatives when they are alive, and waiting for them to die for them to show up to organize a gargantuan funeral to raise money for themselves.
New York 3 days ago
Most NPP communicators are fools
Papa. 3 days ago
These are the useless ones who run the country down with flamboyance and unnecessary expenditure. There is a certain group of people, all they think about is prestige, flamboyance and extravagant lifestyles. No wonder he is talking like this. They will steal to satisfy their unbridled egos.
Kobina Boafo 3 days ago
Ghana is for the most part inhabited by thoughtless, greedy, self serving , corrupt and sycophants who prey on the masses for their own agendas..
Minority and dwindling fast! 3 days ago
Did you bother to find out what her family wanted?
Former Dining Hall Prefect 3 days ago
She didn't even deserve a State funeral.
CRAZY WORLD 3 days ago
Does that mean if they do a high class funeral for the late Agyemang, she will resurrect or what? This is madness
Ghanaba 3 days ago
Kwasia. Should NDC chew the body in their belly? Stupid man. We are thinking of how to clean the mess NPP caused to this country and you are speaking against a standard burial. Should they use the the money for development for the ordinary citizens to do a luxury funeral. What is the problem with the funeral sef. Aboa ba
Ojatanaa 3 days ago
Some people always want to be heard there is no sense in want he said
Myra 3 days ago
Adomako Baafi, I think you need help to define what a low class funeral is. The outsider who wept more than the bereaved. My mother will say if you nothing to say keep quiet.
Bibini 3 days ago
Gyimiii......You get the chance to contribute to national dialogue, and all you care is the burial of the dead. That's the story of your life - uselessly dead, just like the NPP.
Wontumi (London) 3 days ago
What is actually wrong with these Nppigs? How do you want the funeral to have been done? A well befitting funeral, which was watched all over the world, including here in UK, you're saying is note befitting? Were you expecting angels to be hovering in the skies, and blowing trumpets to herald the funeral? I will repeat again, " What is actually wrong with the current Nppigs"? Ghanaians are not interested in anything you say or do now. All what Ghanaians are contemplating is that, you people (Npp), almost destroyed every facet of Ghana. You must therfore brace yourself for a longer stay in opposition. That's for sure.
IDIOT 3 days ago
What an idiot!
Pee 3 days ago
No wonder , such talk will come fro useless NPP members
Pee 3 days ago
NPP will be in opposition till life, the party will be divided into 4 after their primaries
Crying more than the bereaved 3 days ago
What's your concern if it turns out to be low profile. NPP should solve their herculean problems before thinking about others
Dread 3 days ago
Look at another fool.
Tosh 3 days ago
Crying more than the bereaved
Kafui 3 days ago
With which money?
Gh 3 days ago
Npp thinks Ghanaian tax money is free money..
Duke kuntu 3 days ago
The NPP members still have the nerve to talk about issues in Ghana, when they had the chance they were building cathedrals, bunch of clueless people, kids are still schooling under tress In Ghana .
Accra is dirty.com 3 days ago
The same NPP castigated Nana Konadu Agyemang Rawlings when she was alive,and by the way, how did this dude was expecting the funeral of the former first lady to look like?Can Adomako Baafi organise a funeral for his family member should the need arise?"ebinom kasa by heart" why should everything be turn into politics?Give Adomako Baafi pickaxe and shovel to eshum her body from the grave and organise the high-class funeral he was expected for Mrs Rawlings.The only person in Ghana who has criticise the funeral is this idiot because of dirty politics,whatever NPP do you will remain in opposition for 100 years which will pave way to one party state under democracy!
Ewvevi 3 days ago
Mmm. Adomako, You have just confirmed that you are rather the person of low class. No wonder. Afterall, you come from the forest, so why should anybody be surprised. Kwasea. In civilised systems, this type of funeral and burial given to Konadu is rather considered as high class: less noise, publicity only within privileged circles, only big shots present, etc. Kwasea again. Look at his dirty face. Aaaboa. Korphetor. Villager. Gbemela. What were you expecting? Noise? Feasting on levels of gluttony? At whose expense? Yua morda, or who? ONYAYEY GBEMI. Yakame. You are the fools who disturb public peace and rather think you're enlightened. Eblume. Tsaaa.
Samson 3 days ago
I have never heard anything as STUPID AND FOOLISH as this statement from Adomako Baafi. It didn’t even deserve the attention it has been given by being published or broadcast. Total waste of time and space.
Jan 3 days ago
Ah, some people fool pass....
Such low quality mindset 3 days ago
Low class mentality people like this is the reason NPP will remain in opposition for a long time. Just terrible mindset. Was the funeral not a state funeral? Did dignitaries not show up? What else do you expect of the state?
Nyameba 3 days ago
Adom Baafi,kindly refrain from this issue because Nana Konadu Agyeman Rawlings is a murderer and a murderous person doesn’t deserve anything good.PERIOD
Honest 3 days ago
Yaw please nowadays u don’t make sense
This talk abt Nana Konadu funeral is not necessary
Everyone knows Nana life She was a woman who loved the correct action to improve lives of the ordinary people and not cheap and fancy popularity even her dressing was so simple and very beautiful but not extravagant
She is happy in the Lord’s blossom and would have cursed people stealing state funds to build bill boards
How will those bill boards improve lives of ordinary people
Her ghost will never appreciate those billboards
Samwise 3 days ago
As time goes on progressing, this npp is confirming the basis of its forming as a group of foolish ignorants, emotionally and mentally unstable
Annan 3 days ago
NPP is just a bunch of idiots. We all saw the funeral and it was befitting of her stature. When your people die we will see what you do.
Samwise 3 days ago
As time goes on progressing, this npp is confirming the basis of its forming as a group of foolish ignorants, emotionally and mentally unstable and prides itself with the dead, the jandam and scandals are not working for them.
Mental charter 3 days ago
What's the benefit of a high class funeral
Kwame Peter 3 days ago
Adomako,the hungry imbeciles are after you but don’t worry,the people they think they are supporting are eating without them,Nana Konadu should have waited for NPP to die like her husband,but she is even lucky because she was buried alongside her beloved in a proper cemetery unlike poor Atta-Mills who was dumped in a backyard bush.What happened to Nana Konadu is a lesson to the living.
NANA TRUMU TRUMU ADDO 3 days ago
ADOMAKO BAAFI KWASEA!. WHO IS KONADU?. THAT GREEDY BASTARD WHO WANTED TO BE PRESIDENT AFTER HER HUSBAND RULING FOR 19 YEARS?
Zanzibar 3 days ago
You’re crying more than the bereaved
Akronfo Addonothing-Mumu Bawuliar- Ofui AtaaAyi the fugithief 3 days ago
Npp and foolishness. What did he expect at the funeral?
Zigs 3 days ago
I would've been surprised. Because the silence was so loud. Lo and behold the monkeys have started making noise. What else do you expect?
Winsida 3 days ago
The children of Konadu Agyeman should use their mother's funeral as a wakeup call
Ing Abbas London 3 days ago
Is she an NDC member, why are you not calling and blame his party, NDP. Some of you make too much noise
asonaba asiedu 3 days ago
desperadoes!! have these people got nothing to talk about? they seem to pick on anything just to try and be in the news.
Nnamdi 3 days ago
Is this guy that stuoid?
Obeye yie daakye !!!! 3 days ago
Please this criticism is not necessary. Let’s hope and pray that she will rise again and be with Christ during rupture. Whether she received a high or low class funeral ceremony will not matter in the end . Please read about Lazarus and the rich man : One of Jesus Christ’s teachings in the Bible . God bless you all .Amen
Achakanapaya 3 days ago
Adomako Baafi should be asking Akuffo Addocwhy he is always dancing with JJs wife.
Haooo 3 days ago
U fool too much
Koo 3 days ago
Why didn't you carry her body around Ghana to get the publicity you want?
pin 3 days ago
Did anyone ask her to die?
ACE 3 days ago
It is the nature of NPP losers to criticise, simply because they are out of jobs. Instead of you finding something to do to earn a living, you are wasting away. One thing you have to know is that the NPP is dead and buried, so wake up and get yourselves busy. Shame on you.
gh leaders don't have sense 3 days ago
Why was she given a state funeral? GO online n Google find out what a State funeral is and who deserves that. She was the wife of a gh president with all due respect she is not deserving of a State funeral. Gh leaders are fools lazy dont THINK
Yaw 3 days ago
Stupidity is really part of the npp communicators paaa
One corner micro minority 3 days ago
So these fools want to criticise everything
Agondrie S 3 days ago
Would any other funeral organise for her aside this one make her enter heaven? When fools talk, the masses knows where they come from.Gbemelavi.
Kweku - Kumasi 3 days ago
Adomako Baafi, you can also organise high class funeral for the late Konadu Agyeman. Senseless begot
FunnyGhana 3 days ago
Did you want to see a Circus with Elephants and Lions doing tricks. Backward mentality. Wanting to show and spend more in death than in life.
EEdward 3 days ago
Hmmm! A lot of people didn't know Mahama wasn't on good terms with Nana Konadu. It started she kicked against his been selected as a running mate to Prof Mills and it has persisted till his death. As for John Mahama eh, he's that type that "you do me l do you" and that's what manifested during the death and burial of Nana
Bk man 3 days ago
These people think that Ghanaians are children and can't think. And they think these foolish talks can wind them power. Fools
Fifi Afriyie 3 days ago
Yaw Adomako Baafi, are you an NDC sympathiser now. I don’t understand some of you politicians now. You criticise for criticism sake with no sense. What has the funeral of Konadu Agyeman Rawlings got to do with you. Fight for the betterment of the country and stop these hollow rhetorics just for publicity. There are many issues in your party that need addressing.
Yaw Amankwaah 3 days ago
@Nii
The only Ga imposter, who hails from Akyem but parades himself as a Ga. Why are you ashamed of where you come from? All level-headed Ghanaians praised the organisers and the orderly nature of the funeral, the only peopl ... read full comment
@Nii
The only Ga imposter, who hails from Akyem but parades himself as a Ga. Why are you ashamed of where you come from? All level-headed Ghanaians praised the organisers and the orderly nature of the funeral, the only people complaining were the THIEVES, who has stolen so much and still thinks there's much more left to be used for fanciful funerals and parties. Mahama is resetting the country and he's putting the lives of the living first, before the dead.Go to all the regions, and you'll see construction work all over. Imposter, use your head.
Koti 3 days ago
Irrelevant comment. Do you want the nation to spend all its wealth on the funeral?
Sam 3 days ago
Dogs from npp! No wonder u had a minister in charge of funerals! Fools! What did u do to your own? Theresa kuffour?
Make zoki 3 days ago
SHE GAVE IDENTIFICATION HAIRCUTS
OSAFO KANTANKA 3 days ago
The Late Nana KONADU A. RAWLINGS didn’t Really Need any elaborate Funerals. She came to this world as GOD wanted , Performed her Duties well as God COMMANDED and got called by The Almighty when her task was Done. It’s up to Ghanaians to make USE of her ACTIVITIES to improve their lives whether she was given an Elaborate Funeral Service or NOT. Ghanaians are well known to be rather UNGRATEFUL in many ways. May The Good Lord Grant Nana Konadu AGYEMANG-RAWLINGS Eternal Peaceful Rest. AMEN.
Ghanaba 3 days ago
Nonsense, they should spend all the state resources on burying one person. This is why you’re in opposition.
Populist 3 days ago
Go and organize her funeral in the scare. Hypocrite when she was alive did you sing her praises?
Akua 3 days ago
THAT WAS A STATE BURIAL . I BELIEVE THE REAL ASHANTI FUNERAL AND RITUALS WILL COME ON LATER IN HER HOMETOWN JUST LIKE THE EIGHT HELICOPTER VICTIMS . REMEMBER JERRY RAWLINGS FUNERAL HAS NOT BEEN PERFORMED YET ACCORDING TO EWE CUSTOM AND CULTURE
KGB 3 days ago
Stop the nonsense. Do you live in a cave? Daddy Lumba death has taken all the oxygen in country.
George 3 days ago
Honestly, we are not serious in Ghana. With all the problems we have as a nation this is what some people are concerned with. Just imagine this man leading a nation. The black man is probably the most unintelligent creature on earth. No wonder we are discriminated and looked down upon through out the world.
Kwamina 3 days ago
What is wrong with some members of the Akan ethnic group in Ghana? Why do we keep disgracing ourselves before others. Honestly, sometimes I am ashamed to call myself an Akan.
Congoman 3 days ago
I think wasting enough money on dead is your priority than thinking of existing one. No one has tied your hand go and exum the dead body and bury her to your deserving satisfaction . Nothing in this world your don't criticize how is being done. Mr I know everything.
What is low class funeral? 3 days ago
NPP have no more reasonable people in the party.The fools have take over the party.Adomako Baafi is a big fool and a criminal that we all know.
SAMUEL 3 days ago
Hi I have non expired data bundle for sale for all networks
10GB-30GHS
20GB-40GHS
30GB-50GHS
37GB-60GHS
CALL/WHATSAPP 0503256521
10GB-30GHS
20GB-40GHS
30GB-50GHS
37GB-60GHS
CALL/WHATSAPP 0503256521
SHAOLIN 3 days ago
AFTER WASTING ALL THOSE HUGE TAXPAYERS MONEY ON SIR JOHN'S FUNERAL, DID HE COME BACK TO LIFE? STOMACH PROPAGANDA MAN. KEEP QUIET AND ALLOW THE SYSTEM TO RESET YOUR MESS
Joe D 3 days ago
Gyimi no and nonsense.
These guys talk like they have zero brain cells.
Gyimi no and nonsense.
Red 3 days ago
Was Adomako expecting NDC to resurrect her or he's just engaged in propaganda?
But the thing is, do too much propaganda and you begin to sound like an idiot.
RONALDO 3 days ago
Wait, when u die we shall organize a big funeral for u dont worry,
Even angels and all heavenly bodies will be present
jj 3 days ago
other people did better than her and yet no state burial.How about that
Adwoa 3 days ago
It was done with the tax payers money what more could be done?
Wiseman 3 days ago
This is a silly talk from Adomako Baafi
Donatus 3 days ago
No wonder, chief of funerals. What any deceased person needs from the living is our prayers. Your name tells it all, all you know is funerals.
Kojois 3 days ago
She deserved it. The evil men do is ahead of them.
Ababio 3 days ago
Another idiot. You think the NDC is wasteful like your party. You want to see your head carried in a plate before you see the funeral as befitting right?
Gha 3 days ago
A very cheap propaganda coming from an id1ot like you, come and carry the dead body to your house and eat...
Bongo 3 days ago
Former First Lady had a befitting funeral. Her children wanted even a lower key funeral. These NPPigs are still dazed from their humiliating election defeat. Thieves!!!
Paa Pee 3 days ago
Understand the family had even preferred a private one with no fuss as the Lady was very much simple and reserved. Hope Daddy Lumba's family look at how proper families behave.
Joseph Wireko-Adumatta 3 days ago
Some of us care little about the woman who was a sellout for her tribe.
Someone sorry for being an Ashanti.
The State should not have organized it. Give the corpse to the martenal family.
Rita 3 days ago
When I say npp party and it's stupid people lack sense , they say we are insulting them , but waa look?what a forbidden party and it's animals...
Kwame Angel 3 days ago
Adomaku Baafi, you are a complete fool. What kind of "high-class" funeral would have brought back a controversial former first lady? Idiot! The NPP could have used the equivalent of Ghana's GDP on the funeral of one of their members just to make posters. Kwasea!
ASIEDU NKWASIA 3 days ago
INDEED SHE DESERVED THAT LOW COST FUNERAL DUE TO THE ATTROCITIES SHE /HUSBAND HAVE CAUSE TO GHANA/GHANAINS
Kwabena 3 days ago
Which one is low class and Which is high class.
Kay 3 days ago
What were you expecting?
A two weeks national holiday before it will be high class funeral? We were all in Ghana here when Rawlings died mysteriously n your government buried him like a village priest but nothing happened
... read full comment
What were you expecting?
A two weeks national holiday before it will be high class funeral? We were all in Ghana here when Rawlings died mysteriously n your government buried him like a village priest but nothing happened
Today you are talking about low funeral because you have nothing to say. It was her family who asked for the low profile funeral so keep quiet.
Jkmee 3 days ago
But this guy claims to be SDA member how can he talk like that what does he want to achieve. Nana Konadu Agyeman Rawlings has gone and let her soul rest in peace. Wait when you are dead NPP will burry you well
Bobishato 3 days ago
Baafi Admakuma wu ɛgimi paaa
Aboa 3 days ago
Burial services should be quiet and solemn affair. It's stupid African that equate burial to fanfare.
Mark 3 days ago
Stop talking Bullshit. NDC gave her Fantastic Funeral, and Burial.
The State Funeral, and Burial for her was one of the Best i have ever seen in my Life. I have never seen any better Funerial, and Burial like this before.
Boat STOP THAT NONSENSE. 3 days ago
Gyimi s3m saa
Kwame 3 days ago
Mr Adomako Baafi should stop this political point scoring. The founded the party, but Mr Rawlings stooed playing any prominent role and Mrs Rawling, bacause greediness left NDC to formed her own party. Concentrate on your corrupt NPP and leave NDC alone. Cheapman
Joe P 2 days ago
"Leave the dead to burry their own dead" Learn from the muslims. Like a million dollar funeral is supposed to be bring her bag. Stupid pot head Adomako Baafi.
chief vandal 2 days ago
a funeral is a funeral
William Nunoo 2 days ago
WTF is this dotard talking about "Low-clsss funeral" at this time of his goddamned life when there are millions of school children who sit in unsafe classrooms? He should have his head examined.
Isaac from Accra, Ghana 2 days ago
That's that concerned you?...Baafi or whatever you are called....Tell us,..if you had wanted her to be kept in a refrigerator in Heaven or be buried in a golden casket?...
SAMUEL 2 days ago
Please I have non expired data bundle for sale for all networks
10GB-30GHS
20GB-40GHS
30GB-50GHS
37GB-60GHS
CALL/WHATSAPP 0503256521
10GB-30GHS
20GB-40GHS
30GB-50GHS
37GB-60GHS
CALL/WHATSAPP 0503256521
Akonta 2 days ago
Adomako baafi, woyɛ kwasiaa paaa. If you don't have anything sensible to say just hold your peace.
SD.com 2 days ago
How did you burry Rawlings? Even the family never saw the dead body from the day of death to burial. Hypocrite.
Otenboufour 2 days ago
If there is life after death she will know what she and her husband did to Ghanaians who were killed but didn't have a funeral or buried grounds. The life of a murderer wife will not rest in peace until the trophies of people they murdered are exposed @ the right time
Kwmae Burnes 1 day ago
I wish NPP will tell Ghanaians what type of Drugs their taking Tramol or Red or what? what atl are you expecting from this funeral? Look at how we have admired the training Konadu gave to the children? or you wanted it to look like Lumba's Useless Family? and a wife who is more interested in the dead than Living?
Catherine Wilson 1 day ago
Hello Sir, am sure the many people you are referring to do not listen to Ghana news or have a social media platform. I live in the U.S of A but I got messages from friends and also went on YouTube to confirm our former First Lady has passed on. I may agree with you on not posting flyers, however what if his children did not want any of that and decided that she be laid to rest early. Is her children complaining about the kind or type of funeral the government gave her?
Konadu-Yiadom Nana Oheneba Konadu-Yiadom 1 day ago
Mr Adomako Baafi should available any poster they did for president Rawlings. When was last time he was such act before that.
Ooh this man paa
Mr Adomako Baafi should available any poster they did for president Rawlings. When was last time he was such act before that.
Ooh this man paa
bango 1 day ago
Noise makers!
Nkrumalisim 1 day ago
This is all asante funeral monses stlye... Where do you go to witness billboard of American President Cater posted all inI the street of America? Or any European countries? The lady has been given a stare burial what else nonese are you talking about??
Post her Funeral poster all
Over Ghana..? Like lumba?? That is a typical an
Asante funeral so be it. You guy must be civilize a bit please.
D1 1 day ago
Npp Npp Npp ooooooooooo NO.
They wanted the cathedral for stuff like this.
Ghana will continue to be a developing country & one day the fool politician shall make the unthinkable happen.
So you ask yourself this is how Baw ... read full comment
Ghana will continue to be a developing country & one day the fool politician shall make the unthinkable happen.
So you ask yourself this is how Bawumia thinks because that is his communicator.
Fools wanna be seen as wise.
Baba 1 day ago
Would higher class burial take her to heaven?
Adjoa 1 day ago
Publicity will bring her back. What a myopic mind!
Ghanaians koraaaaa, what do you really want ?? 1 day ago
Comparing Lumba and Nana Konadu ?? A joke
Remember....Lumba is a MUSICIAN. Nana Konadu was a POLITICIAN. Whumy do you want Nana's funeral to he spectacular ?? Saa na ay3 de3n ?? What happens if her funeral is so extraordinary ?? Funeral ?? Somebody who is dead ?? Seriously ??
Africans de3, gyimiiii nkoaaaaa
Dre 1 day ago
We are not like NPP who misuse national resources. This is why Ghanaians will not bring NPP back because you dont think about Ghanaians. Just 11 months of prudent spending, Ghana is bouncing back. Moreso, Ghanaians are busy to "worry" about Nana Konadu death.The family decided to go low key for your information. Empty barrels!!!
KKTepa 22 hours ago
Sick people!! Everything is Poitics and Tribalism
Woedem 16 hours ago
NPP is no more talking about Honorable Zenator's Rawlings ministerial appointment but the mother's burial.
Kumasi boy belgium 16 hours ago
Even NDC people's don't like rawlings and to his wife baafi is true you are saying mahama himself don't like rawlings family
Matete 13 hours ago
Adomako you lot in the NPP hate this woman and the husband so much when Rawlings was in power. So what nonsense are you talking about. Truly the NPP is finished.
Any idiot can get up to talk nonsense
Adomako you lot in the NPP hate this woman and the husband so much when Rawlings was in power. So what nonsense are you talking about. Truly the NPP is finished.
Hehehe. Another funeral contractor who only wants funerals to be grand but not interested in the living to live in dignity.
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper........Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be saf ...
I am not sure what drugs some members of the NPP take. J.J was a former head of state and his wife had no official appointment at her death yet, she had a decent state funeral which I believe she deserved. What is it that thi ...
And you think Akufo Monkey Addo will go free? Didn't the short old fucking fool throw J.B.Danquah Adu, his own brother into the cemetery without even a Memorial Service till today? Remind the fool to organize a memorial se ...
I agree with you. What kind of Funeral Service did the state organize for Afrifa, Kutu Acheampong, Amedume, Akuffo and others who were put to trial at the Kangaroo Tribunals? Who even cared about their wives and children afte ...
Idi*t
Is the fool aware the funeral attracted former heads of state and first ladies from other African countries? Can he talk about the funeral publicity of the late Theresa Kufour's funeral as low class during the tenure of the ...
And you are a mistake.
Will you die?
What at all will yo ...
These arabs hate black people more than the devil. Yet you have these ignorant people here supporting an Arab who calls you people abiid meaning slaves. What is noble or prophetic about a pedophile who married a nine year old ...
The obsession of some Ghanaians with fuerals is a very pathetic state of mind. Did this man hear himself,...he is angered because they didn't do posters for the funeral,...who in this world did not know that the woman passed? ...
Indeed this idiot is really a stupid pig! Instead of you talking about the massive looting during the NPP era, look at the cheap points he tries to score.Npp will never come to power again.The government of today is using the ...
So, you did not hear agbadaza being played at the funeral? Let me educate you to know that Ayigbes are partrilineal and are in-laws and as such cannot lead the funeral rather than to be at the background and be pushing. Don't ...
Are you also that daft?
(1)i can Link your husband,wife,girLfriend,boyfriend's WhatsApp to your WhatsApp and you wiLL be getting ...
Late Nana Konadu Agyemang Rawlings was so humiliated by NDC, particularly by Ayigbes and the Agbotui family. Most of them refused to come to her funeral. They will be profusely paid back by late Nana Konadu and her husband's ...
Hypocrite! That's the price of being a traitor. She betrayed the party and wined with the npp openly to spite the NDC. The party supporters were not blind, neither were they dumb. They saw and heard the betrayal and sellout a ...
You've said it all
Ooh npp and wagadereee
Are you the one in charge of funeral classification? Lavish funeral for you to come and say state fund was wasted and moderate family funeral too is now your concern or npp concern? Npp will never have anything tangible to c ...
You right if there is life after death, she would think twice. Hmmm n what would you think? Adomako, ur useless nosey sneaky behavior is not going to fetch any water. The whole woman died n u here talking about how a funeral ...
Is the npp now full of fools and comedians without brains not eyes. What a funny statement from a big fool. Start preparing your type of your funeral gor you stupid mother who brought you into this world. Why can't you people ...
A state funeral which was attended by all the former Presidents is described here as being low publicity, eiii, some NPP officials! Adomako Baafi, admit you've hit below the belt and be disqualified.. Some people in Ghana e ...
These are the useless ones who run the country down with flamboyance and unnecessary expenditure. There is a certain group of people, all they think about is prestige, flamboyance and extravagant lifestyles. No wonder he is t ...
Kwasia. Should NDC chew the body in their belly? Stupid man. We are thinking of how to clean the mess NPP caused to this country and you are speaking against a standard burial. Should they use the the money for development fo ...
What is actually wrong with these Nppigs? How do you want the funeral to have been done? A well befitting funeral, which was watched all over the world, including here in UK, you're saying is note befitting? Were you expectin ...
What an idiot!
Look at another fool.
With which money?
The same NPP castigated Nana Konadu Agyemang Rawlings when she was alive,and by the way, how did this dude was expecting the funeral of the former first lady to look like?Can Adomako Baafi organise a funeral for his family m ...
Mmm. Adomako, You have just confirmed that you are rather the person of low class. No wonder. Afterall, you come from the forest, so why should anybody be surprised. Kwasea. In civilised systems, this type of funeral and buri ...
Everyone knows Nana life She was a woman who loved the correct action to improve lives of the ordinary people and not cheap and fa ...
As time goes on progressing, this npp is confirming the basis of its forming as a group of foolish ignorants, emotionally and mentally unstable and prides itself with the dead, the jandam and scandals are not working for ...
Adomako,the hungry imbeciles are after you but don’t worry,the people they think they are supporting are eating without them,Nana Konadu should have waited for NPP to die like her husband,but she is even lucky because she w ...
Is this guy that stuoid?
Please this criticism is not necessary. Let’s hope and pray that she will rise again and be with Christ during rupture. Whether she received a high or low class funeral ceremony will not matter in the end . Please read abou ...
U fool too much
It is the nature of NPP losers to criticise, simply because they are out of jobs. Instead of you finding something to do to earn a living, you are wasting away. One thing you have to know is that the NPP is dead and buried, s ...
Why was she given a state funeral? GO online n Google find out what a State funeral is and who deserves that. She was the wife of a gh president with all due respect she is not deserving of a State funeral. Gh leaders are foo ...
Hmmm! A lot of people didn't know Mahama wasn't on good terms with Nana Konadu. It started she kicked against his been selected as a running mate to Prof Mills and it has persisted till his death. As for John Mahama eh, he's ...
Yaw Adomako Baafi, are you an NDC sympathiser now. I don’t understand some of you politicians now. You criticise for criticism sake with no sense. What has the funeral of Konadu Agyeman Rawlings got to do with you. Fight fo ...
@Nii
The only Ga imposter, who hails from Akyem but parades himself as a Ga. Why are you ashamed of where you come from? All level-headed Ghanaians praised the organisers and the orderly nature of the funeral, the only peopl ...
The Late Nana KONADU A. RAWLINGS didn’t Really Need any elaborate Funerals. She came to this world as GOD wanted , Performed her Duties well as God COMMANDED and got called by The Almighty when her task was Done. It’s ...
THAT WAS A STATE BURIAL . I BELIEVE THE REAL ASHANTI FUNERAL AND RITUALS WILL COME ON LATER IN HER HOMETOWN JUST LIKE THE EIGHT HELICOPTER VICTIMS . REMEMBER JERRY RAWLINGS FUNERAL HAS NOT BEEN PERFORMED YET ACCORDING TO EW ...
Honestly, we are not serious in Ghana. With all the problems we have as a nation this is what some people are concerned with. Just imagine this man leading a nation. The black man is probably the most unintelligent creature o ...
I think wasting enough money on dead is your priority than thinking of existing one. No one has tied your hand go and exum the dead body and bury her to your deserving satisfaction . Nothing in this world your don't criticiz ...
10GB-30GHS
20GB-40GHS
30GB-50GHS
37GB-60GHS
CALL/WHATSAPP 0503256521
Gyimi no and nonsense.
Adomaku Baafi, you are a complete fool. What kind of "high-class" funeral would have brought back a controversial former first lady? Idiot! The NPP could have used the equivalent of Ghana's GDP on the funeral of one of their ...
What were you expecting?
Gyimi s3m saa
Mr Adomako Baafi should stop this political point scoring. The founded the party, but Mr Rawlings stooed playing any prominent role and Mrs Rawling, bacause greediness left NDC to formed her own party. Concentrate on your cor ...
a funeral is a funeral
10GB-30GHS
20GB-40GHS
30GB-50GHS
37GB-60GHS
CALL/WHATSAPP 0503256521
If there is life after death she will know what she and her husband did to Ghanaians who were killed but didn't have a funeral or buried grounds. The life of a murderer wife will not rest in peace until the trophies of people ...
I wish NPP will tell Ghanaians what type of Drugs their taking Tramol or Red or what? what atl are you expecting from this funeral? Look at how we have admired the training Konadu gave to the children? or you wanted it to loo ...
Hello Sir, am sure the many people you are referring to do not listen to Ghana news or have a social media platform. I live in the U.S of A but I got messages from friends and also went on YouTube to confirm our former First ...
Ooh this man paa
Noise makers!
This is all asante funeral monses stlye... Where do you go to witness billboard of American President Cater posted all inI the street of America? Or any European countries? The lady has been given a stare burial what else non ...
So you ask yourself this is how Baw ...
Remember....Lumba is a MUSICIAN. Nana Konadu was a POLITICIAN. Whumy do you want Nana's funeral to he spectacular ?? Saa na ay3 de3n ?? What happens if her funeral is so extraordi ...
We are not like NPP who misuse national resources. This is why Ghanaians will not bring NPP back because you dont think about Ghanaians. Just 11 months of prudent spending, Ghana is bouncing back. Moreso, Ghanaians are busy t ...