Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine. For instance 15 paracetamol at once........or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
GhanaWeb Advert 3 days ago
i'm an onLine techie/marketer,i can be reached on WhatsApp via +2348080471602 Listed beLow are the services i offer.
(1)i can Link your husband,wife,girLfriend,boyfriend's WhatsApp to your WhatsApp and you wiLL be getting ... read full comment
i'm an onLine techie/marketer,i can be reached on WhatsApp via +2348080471602 Listed beLow are the services i offer.
(1)i can Link your husband,wife,girLfriend,boyfriend's WhatsApp to your WhatsApp and you wiLL be getting their chats secretLy on your phone.
(2)i can broadcast your goods,products,services and offers to miLLions of peopLe via EmaiL,SMS,WhatsApp and Facebook to heLp you get cLients and customers faster.
(3)i seLL onLine marketing tooLs Like miLLions of worLdwide phone numbers and emaiL addresses,webmaiLs,maiLers, SMTP's,buLk WhatsApp and SMS senders.
Accra is dirty.com 3 days ago
"Wo korka a NPPFUO serr mayenka,de nkokwaasa saa ekwan bako per adi ho sika saaa aanntumi aanwie da, Akufo Ado yer Oman boyerfuo paa!
Kwesi Bro 3 days ago
Only 8% added after Nana Addo left office.
Ansah 3 days ago
Under the NPP administration, the work came to a halt. Be honest
Teddy more 3 days ago
Still what the government needs to do after, is to build high rise houses popularly known as Tower blocks around the area. Then spread the structure across the regions. Tower blocks buildings are just one plot and can take 10 floors. One bedroom, two bedroom. Three bedroom design. Those who has lived in uk can witness me. Is about time we need to save our lands for agricultural export. The roof can be powered by solar panels incase dumsor happens. You can buy or government rental
Ansah 3 days ago
Teddy I like your comment
Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 3 days ago
Ghana Fire Service doesn't have equipments to extinguish fires at certain heights. Besides, such buildings need lifts propelled by 24/7 electricity. Otherwise good idea though
Benji 3 days ago
Why should government build high rise houses? Private sector should build them.
Teddy more 3 days ago
Mean ghana fire service doesn't have forklift? Incase of fire outbreak. Look, there's a town in between secondi and takoradi called kwekuma
Similar tower blocks has been built since nkrumah time. The person he is of the n ... read full comment
Mean ghana fire service doesn't have forklift? Incase of fire outbreak. Look, there's a town in between secondi and takoradi called kwekuma
Similar tower blocks has been built since nkrumah time. The person he is of the nkrumah ministers called ayekumi. The building is still there much higher than what I said
Sallana 3 days ago
!!!! Hot girls are waiting for you on ~~> www.Sex24.Fun
Justrac Africa LTD 3 days ago
Website could help you get more customers and look more professional. At Justrac Africa we build clean, quality websites for small businesses like yours. Cost:1,500Gh. Domain, hosting & designing. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 Kosijj
Marouch 3 days ago
This 78 percentage of work completion is false .please come again
(1)i can Link your husband,wife,girLfriend,boyfriend's WhatsApp to your WhatsApp and you wiLL be getting ...
Still what the government needs to do after, is to build high rise houses popularly known as Tower blocks around the area. Then spread the structure across the regions. Tower blocks buildings are just one plot and can take ...
Similar tower blocks has been built since nkrumah time. The person he is of the n ...
Website could help you get more customers and look more professional. At Justrac Africa we build clean, quality websites for small businesses like yours. Cost:1,500Gh. Domain, hosting & designing. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 Ko ...
Thank you, please quickly finish the 22% .