The deals this time will be more than 20 times compared with his first term.
Karikakchar 4 days ago
A new presidential jet hurray!
Dr Mumbi Seraki 4 days ago
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine. For instance 15 paracetamol at once........or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Benji 4 days ago
Where is the so-called $1.2 billion presidential jet? These desperate NPP are always lying, trying to create a scandal. They think everybody is stupid like their followers. You're not coming back anytime soon, lowlifes.
P Djamgbe 4 days ago
When they say Ghana Air Force I hope this jet is not for combat purposes? Because it would only take a catapult to bring it down.
Apraku 4 days ago
For what purpose is Ghana airforce going to use this Falcon, does Ghana airforce need a Falcon for it's operations? Now they are going throuh the back door to purchase a new presidential jet.Liars and properganda party called NDC(National Destroyers Council)
Kojo Sromani 3 days ago
Ignorance is a disease, and this is what is wrong with most of your. For your information, Air Forces all over the world are the custodians and operators of presidential fleets. Tha Dasault 6x, which is a long range aircraft, will be operated by the Communications Squadron of the Air Force as an executive jet for presidential use. A much larger mediun range aircraft, most likely a turbo prop aircraft, will be purchased for use by the Aur Force in purely military transport role. Some of you just comment on issues you have no clue about, thus polluting the public with nonsense and exposing yourselves to ridicule in the process. Shame on you.
Piety 3 days ago
Don't worry we will come for your wake keeping there we will drink the apeteshie, drag your pity corpse on the street of my home town zongo, sell your coffin ⚰️ to defray your debts before imprisoning your family head and your parents if they are still alive for failing to raise you properly. After that we dump your corpse in the evil forest for vultures and evil creatures to feast on your corpse. Sia man
Fii 4 days ago
The NPP tempered the military helicopter that got accident allegedly. The NDC must be extremely careful for the NPP are very dangerous people
Apraku 4 days ago
Gyimiii , did you you read the commission report?
TWEAA DC 4 days ago
JOHN FORD AIRBUS DRUNKMANI AT IT AGAIN...WATCH OUT FOR ANOTHER SCANDAL...TWEAA.
GhanaWeb Advert 3 days ago
i'm an onLine techie/marketer,i can be reached on WhatsApp via +2348080471602 Listed beLow are the services i offer.
(1)i can Link your husband,wife,girLfriend,boyfriend's WhatsApp to your WhatsApp and you wiLL be getting ... read full comment
i'm an onLine techie/marketer,i can be reached on WhatsApp via +2348080471602 Listed beLow are the services i offer.
(1)i can Link your husband,wife,girLfriend,boyfriend's WhatsApp to your WhatsApp and you wiLL be getting their chats secretLy on your phone.
(2)i can broadcast your goods,products,services and offers to miLLions of peopLe via EmaiL,SMS,WhatsApp and Facebook to heLp you get cLients and customers faster.
(3)i seLL onLine marketing tooLs Like miLLions of worLdwide phone numbers and emaiL addresses,webmaiLs,maiLers, SMTP's,buLk WhatsApp and SMS senders.
Nii 4 days ago
Too small ,the passenger capacity is only 16, 19 maximum, Government should look into it again, for something a little more bigger.
FACT 4 days ago
It was and it is all about the money.
Wrong for NPP to buy.
Right for NDC to buy.
Okudjeto Ablakwa shouted to get the chance to haggle on the price to buy the aircrafts.
Buy now. NDC buy now.
The talk is about top qual ... read full comment
Wrong for NPP to buy.
Right for NDC to buy.
Okudjeto Ablakwa shouted to get the chance to haggle on the price to buy the aircrafts.
Buy now. NDC buy now.
The talk is about top quality and modernity by the buyer but the delivery shall likely be in NPP hands and the talk shall be different.
Kojo Sromani 3 days ago
NPP thrives on lies. NPP never tabled anything in parliament to purchase any aircraft for executive od purely military use. There was nowhere in any NPP budget in their 8 years that they budgeted to purchase an aircraft which qzxrejected by the NDC. In any case, the NDC could never have been able to stop the then government from buying any aircraft if they wanted to. What Ablakwa exposed and criticised was the hiring of luxurious aircraft at very high cost of between 15,000 abd 20,000 dollars per hour. The president could have travelled commercial like John Mahama is doing today. You people always lie to deceivecthe public. The parliamentary hansard is akqays available to expose your lies that nothing was ever table
Ggg 4 days ago
I checked the prices and I think plenty chop chop de inside especially with the helicopters
Kojo Sromani 3 days ago
You are worse the ghe devil himself.
POURFENDEUR DE LA CORRUPTION/ANTI-CORRUPTION 4 days ago
John DrunkMani Mahama is a thief. He's taken D-Levy to stabilize electricity. Yet Dumsor persist. He's again increased utilities up at 9% after passing through the back door to increase same utilities at the 4th quarter of this year. John Jinapor is a thief and John DrunkMani Mahama is a thief. How much is the ordinary worker's salary to deserve this treatment
Benji 4 days ago
Lowlife
Lowlife
Leonidas 4 days ago
You may not like them, but try to be objective with power. It has been very stable lately!!
NPP NO MORE ATTRACTIVE TO THE NEUTRALS!! 4 days ago
Npp continue with your dirty propaganda..you will remain in opposition for a long time until you wise up.
The Agyenkwa 4 days ago
Hahahaha now our President can bath in the air the truth is they are retooling the politicians no ordinary soldier will get the opportunity to board this aircraft. Our soldiers need rather cheap fighting war drones to keep the country safe and accommodation and other soldiers welfare interventions and not family aircraft for few while the masses die of common malaria. The politicians have forgotten that majority of Ghanaians are still dying in Babylon
Achakanapaya 4 days ago
Long over due. Aban papa ABA oooh.
Idiots are going to condem this move from Ghana Government because they expect the President to die.
But enemies are not God.
Idiots are going to condem this move from Ghana Government because they expect the President to die.
But enemies are not God.
sosu 4 days ago
invest in military drones like other African countries .
Leonidas 4 days ago
London to Hong Kong? What about Ghana to London???
Ray 4 days ago
Either you are joking or you are really not that smart
Wasteman 4 days ago
HMM SO IS THIS A PRIVATE JET OR MILITARY AIRCRAFT??!… OR MAYBE A STEALTH BOMBER FIGHTER JET?!!
Ray 4 days ago
125 mio for 4 helicopters seems to high. Just a check on the internet says the h175 ranges from 16,5 mio to 17,5mio.
So if 3 would be around 45 mio..does this mean the h160 is so much more? This smells like wasting tax pay ... read full comment
125 mio for 4 helicopters seems to high. Just a check on the internet says the h175 ranges from 16,5 mio to 17,5mio.
So if 3 would be around 45 mio..does this mean the h160 is so much more? This smells like wasting tax payers money. They can purchase much more if this article is true.
Kubala Kubala 4 days ago
It’s all kubala, kubala.
A kickback here
An offshore deposit there.
Aircraft for the military
First on the agenda.
Hospitals die.
Roads rot.
It’s all kubala, kubala.
A kickback here
First on the agenda.
Hospitals die.
Roads rot.
Kwame Nkrumah 4 days ago
Really?
Really?
K Tsin 4 days ago
My only disappointment is that it can only take 16 passengers.
Ansah 4 days ago
This government should invest in drones rather than these aircrafts. Nowadays, drones have taken over the battlefield. We need to manufacture drones in the country. Drones can easily tackle the galamsey menace in the country. Let's think beyond the box.
Sallana 4 days ago
!!!!! Hot girls are waiting for you on ~~> www.Sex24.Fun
Presidential jet in disguise. NDC is cursed 4 days ago
The devil himself used JJ to form the NDC party and since then they have never supported anything good for Ghana. Btw, Airbus thief is now in total control
Aboozigi 4 days ago
We go buy am, if you like go burn the sea micro mini minority
kelewele 4 days ago
The government should have done better. Even the Nigerian government has a presidential aircraft 5x bigger than this one.
Kosi 4 days ago
We need choppers for the Ghana police service to tackle armed robbery too. It’s easier to track them down from the air. Please look intobthis
Justrac Africa LTD 4 days ago
Website could help you get more customers and look more professional. At Justrac Africa we build clean, quality websites for small businesses like yours. Cost:1,500Gh. Domain, hosting & designing. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 Kosjjjj
Kofi Bonsu 4 days ago
The aircraft purchaser is back in power.
Mahama go for it,kickbacks for your brother
Ghananians will smell hot peppers
HEARTLESS GOVT 4 days ago
WHAT IS THIS? IS THAT HOW OUR TAXES SHOULD BE USED IN GHANA? I DO NOT BELIEVE NDC/MAHAMA CAN DO THIS.
WHAT IS THE NPP DOING?
THERE SHOULD BE A MASSIVE DEMO AGAINST THIS.
WHAT IS THIS? IS THAT HOW OUR TAXES SHOULD BE USED IN GHANA? I DO NOT BELIEVE NDC/MAHAMA CAN DO THIS.
WHAT IS THE NPP DOING?
Brains 4 days ago
It is not for the Air force. It is a Presidential jet. It would be in the care of the Air force just as all the past Presidential jets. My question is where is our priority as a Country? Is anybody thinking about a national carrier airline?
TWEAA DC 4 days ago
ANOTHER AIRBUS DEAL?...GHANAIANS SHOULD KEEP THEIR EYES OPEN...TWEAA.
Obrempong 3 days ago
Krobo Edusei gave his advice. People in uncontrolled,
Gallant, and timidity behaviors must stay aside to
be directed and managed their affairs for them.
Putting people of problematic character incharge
Is disastrous to th ... read full comment
Is disastrous to the entire nation
How and why do we get “ Kawu- Kudi Junction”
This is a wise saying!!
FTT 3 days ago
The next elections is just around the corner
Bonus Baba 3 days ago
Who will pilot this jet? A Ghanaian Airforce trained? DISASTER TO THE 5 TH DEGREE !!!!!!!!!!!!
Truth Speaks 3 days ago
It’s been long over due .the political play and backstabbing must end .We should posses supersonic fighter bombers 68 years after Independence
What de fok 2 days ago
We are a bunch of jokers. Buying jets when schools hospitals and roads are a mess. There is no hope for Ghana.
For what purpose is Ghana airforce going to use this Falcon, does Ghana airforce need a Falcon for it's operations? Now they are going throuh the back door to purchase a new presidential jet.Liars and properganda party called ...
Ignorance is a disease, and this is what is wrong with most of your. For your information, Air Forces all over the world are the custodians and operators of presidential fleets. Tha Dasault 6x, which is a long range aircraft, ...
Don't worry we will come for your wake keeping there we will drink the apeteshie, drag your pity corpse on the street of my home town zongo, sell your coffin ⚰️ to defray your debts before imprisoning your family head and ...
(1)i can Link your husband,wife,girLfriend,boyfriend's WhatsApp to your WhatsApp and you wiLL be getting ...
Wrong for NPP to buy.
Right for NDC to buy.
Buy now. NDC buy now.
The talk is about top qual ...
NPP thrives on lies. NPP never tabled anything in parliament to purchase any aircraft for executive od purely military use. There was nowhere in any NPP budget in their 8 years that they budgeted to purchase an aircraft which ...
John DrunkMani Mahama is a thief. He's taken D-Levy to stabilize electricity. Yet Dumsor persist. He's again increased utilities up at 9% after passing through the back door to increase same utilities at the 4th quarter of th ...
Lowlife
Hahahaha now our President can bath in the air the truth is they are retooling the politicians no ordinary soldier will get the opportunity to board this aircraft. Our soldiers need rather cheap fighting war drones to keep th ...
But enemies are not God.
So if 3 would be around 45 mio..does this mean the h160 is so much more? This smells like wasting tax pay ...
It’s all kubala, kubala.
A kickback here
First on the agenda.
Hospitals die.
Roads rot.
Really?
This government should invest in drones rather than these aircrafts. Nowadays, drones have taken over the battlefield. We need to manufacture drones in the country. Drones can easily tackle the galamsey menace in the country. ...
Website could help you get more customers and look more professional. At Justrac Africa we build clean, quality websites for small businesses like yours. Cost:1,500Gh. Domain, hosting & designing. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 Ko ...
WHAT IS THE NPP DOING?
It is not for the Air force. It is a Presidential jet. It would be in the care of the Air force just as all the past Presidential jets. My question is where is our priority as a Country? Is anybody thinking about a national c ...
Is disastrous to th ...