For God so loved the world that he gave his one and only Son, that whoever believes in him shall not perish but have eternal life.. .
. .... .... John 3:16
For God so loved the world that he gave his one and only Son, that whoever believes in him shall not perish but have eternal life.. .
GhanaWeb Advert 3 days ago
i'm an onLine techie/marketer,i can be reached on WhatsApp via +2348080471602 Listed beLow are the services i offer.
(1)i can Link your husband,wife,girLfriend,boyfriend's WhatsApp to your WhatsApp and you wiLL be getting ... read full comment
i'm an onLine techie/marketer,i can be reached on WhatsApp via +2348080471602 Listed beLow are the services i offer.
(1)i can Link your husband,wife,girLfriend,boyfriend's WhatsApp to your WhatsApp and you wiLL be getting their chats secretLy on your phone.
(2)i can broadcast your goods,products,services and offers to miLLions of peopLe via EmaiL,SMS,WhatsApp and Facebook to heLp you get cLients and customers faster.
(3)i seLL onLine marketing tooLs Like miLLions of worLdwide phone numbers and emaiL addresses,webmaiLs,maiLers, SMTP's,buLk WhatsApp and SMS senders.
Avogadro 3 days ago
If found to be false, make sure they pay!
Steve Kaye London 3 days ago
This little rat should concentrate on his ministerial job and stop his buffoonery.
NzemaK 3 days ago
Another npp idiot.
TWEAA DC 3 days ago
BUT THE ALLEGATION IS TRULY TRUE...ONLY USING THE SUIT TO COVER UP HIS DEALINGS IN GALAMSEY...DR AMOAKOHENE IS FACTUALLY ENGAGED IN MINING...SUIT OR NOT, THAT IS THE PLAIN TRUTH...TWEAA.
nnno 3 days ago
prove it in court of law
Piety 3 days ago
That's exactly what he is doing. He doesn't want you guys to distract him with baseless allegations so he have to deal with the distractors
SON OF GOD 3 days ago
Free speech does not mean defamation or tell lies and go free. Let them show evidence or proof
KB 3 days ago
This is what i expect every public official should do. If the story were true, like by now this guys political career would have been over. Ghanaian would have called for his head. So let those who are accusing show thier evidence in court. This actions will help sanitise the space.
Kwasi 3 days ago
“Treat others the same way you would like to be treated.” “When you drown others, others will drown you. And in the end, those who drowned you will also be drowned.” “When you throw a ball at a wall, it will surely bounce back at you.”
That is; “The sum of your actions, decides your fate” or “Middah k’neged Middah”, meaning:
“Measure for Measure” or “Justice Prevails” or “What goes around, comes around” or “You reap what you sow” or “... As his hands have dealt, so shall it be done to him” or “Karma” for short. This is the “Golden Rule” of life.
RassKobby 3 days ago
I fully support you Mr.Minister. I wish the ruling should be done as early as possible. So that it will serve as a deterrent to others.please dont listen to chief or elderly man coming to plead for him.
Sallana 3 days ago
!!!!!! Hot girls are waiting for you on ~~> www.Sex24.Fun
Adjoa 3 days ago
I support you 100%. Tomorrow they will not go and make statement to tarnish one's image.
Justrac Africa LTD 3 days ago
Website could help you get more customers and look more professional. At Justrac Africa we build clean, quality websites for small businesses like yours. Cost:1,500Gh. Domain, hosting & designing. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 Ouejhh
Nana K 3 days ago
100% support to Mr. Minister.
Sanity must prevail.
The charade in the media must stop.
Sanity must prevail.
FACT 2 days ago
DEFAMATION SUITS BE THE CAUSE OF NDC FALL
NDC government appointees insulted and defamed their political opponents on their way to grasp power but now NDC is so sensitive to character assassination that every appointee runs to the lawcourt for redress at the least opportunity.
Let's do the counting of the NDC defamation suits...
Uncountable by 2028...The cause of their DEFEAT.
New Ghana 1 day ago
Don't leave the fools to go just like that. Take the foolishness out of them
(1)i can Link your husband,wife,girLfriend,boyfriend's WhatsApp to your WhatsApp and you wiLL be getting ...
Another npp idiot.
prove it in court of law
This is what i expect every public official should do. If the story were true, like by now this guys political career would have been over. Ghanaian would have called for his head. So let those who are accusing show thier evi ...
“Treat others the same way you would like to be treated.” “When you drown others, others will drown you. And in the end, those who drowned you will also be drowned.” “When you throw a ball at a wall, it will surely ...
Website could help you get more customers and look more professional. At Justrac Africa we build clean, quality websites for small businesses like yours. Cost:1,500Gh. Domain, hosting & designing. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 Ou ...
Sanity must prevail.
NDC government appointees insulted and defamed their political opponents on their way to grasp power but now NDC is so sensitive to character assassination that every appointee runs ...