I also think so that the prime minister of the time brought him.
NMOA 1 week ago
John Mahama, stop fooling around and SCRAP that exercise in futility created by the akyempanzee called the Office of the Special Prosecutor at once!
Abu 1 week ago
Kissi Agyebeng giving everyone associated with this clueless government sleepless nights. We in the elephant family are loving every bit of it. OSPs salary should be increased already.
Dr Mumbi Seraki 1 week ago
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine. For instance 15 paracetamol at once........or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide. ...
Kwame 1 week ago
Martin Kpebu you too your actions are over reach. Let us hear from you
Kobby 1 week ago
So Martin Amidu who was independent tagged John Mahama as Gov't Official 1 but Kissi Adjabeng, who was handpicked to be in bed with the Akuffo Addo gov't, chose to clear JDM and rather pursue Cecilia Dapaah and other NPP people. Smh...
Cole 1 week ago
Oh. Kissi found no evidence. Remember Amidu never actually investigated Mahama. He only did preliminary work based on a foreign report that said there is a government officer one. It was not Amidu who coined the word. The whites did. Amidu only said he believes that person is Mahama. In fact Mahama came openly to say he was involved in that deal. He never denied it. He just said he was not corrupt or anything. No one has brought any evidence against him. Even the whites dropped their side of the investigation before Kissi did invite Mahama
John Martin 1 week ago
Another addicted dirty idiot
John Martin 1 week ago
No wonder ur addiction to stupidity has no cure.
musa 1 week ago
@NMOA...I totally agree with u on this. The office itself is a scam created for some parochial interest. In fact we need to investigate that Agyabeng guy and punish him.
There is every evidence to prove his complicity in off ... read full comment
@NMOA...I totally agree with u on this. The office itself is a scam created for some parochial interest. In fact we need to investigate that Agyabeng guy and punish him.
There is every evidence to prove his complicity in offori attas case. The worse of it all the budget for this wasteful office occupied by state enemies.
Aku Dzane 1 week ago
#NMOA, sad to say the Akyem Chimpanzees as animals as they are don't have your ekoro *ECZEMA* and don't smell..Gbedefu
Hans Addo 1 week ago
Martin Kpebu is behaving like village gossiper not as lawyer. Truth to be told how many people did Kissi Agyabeng prosecuted under Akuffo Addo? It is your boss John Dramani Mahama the government official no 1 in airbus stealing who has hugely benefited from Kissi Agyabeng’s appointment.
Yagani Dargati 1 week ago
Lawyer Kpebu did listen to yourself. Your logic is quite challenged with common sense. Akuffo Addo hand picked Kissi Agyabeng as OSP and he never prosecuted any case . Under the nose of Akuffo Addo Kissi Agyabeng investigated an international crime Airbus scandal with John Mahama being accused of taking bribes and Kissi Agyabeng comes out to clear John Mahama and his brother of any wrongdoing?
Asem 1 week ago
I have said it before and I am going to say it again. The NDC govt should watch this Martin Kpebu and keep a safe distance from him. I don't know who introduced him into NDC circles or even whether he was, or is, an NDC member before he was latterly appointed to join the ORAL group. What I hear and see is that he Kpebu, is definitely not of any useful or favorable political material. For lack of evidence, I would not go as far as accusing him of being an NPP mole but his foolhardy and indiscreet childish tantrums serves the same purpose of undermining the integrity of the Govt which he suspiciously associates with. He talks by heart, nags incessantly and jumps to silly conclusions on personal whims and hallucinations like a housewife who suspects her husband of infidelity.
Now after enjoying the unusual and exclusive middle class privilege of being released from remand in record-breaking time and being granted soft bail conditions, he is at it again, screaming and screeching in rural mode at everything that Kissi Adjabeng may or, may not have done and in the process, upsetting the NDC apple cart. The way he is going on about this matter in a very un-lawyerly manner, suggests that there is a personal element somewhere at the bottom of it all.
Of course every right-thinking person in this country would like to see Ofori Atta strung up by his balls in plain public view for criminally causing a despicable level of hardship that imposed the death sentence on many of our family members and friends but, at the same time, we are all also all aware and mindful that we are bogged down by an imperialist legal system in which common sense and true justice are rare commodities.
I do not wish to play the role of a devils advocate for Kissi Adjabeng but truly, the presumed best lawyers in this country have in their professional pursuits, not failed to shock my moral integrity, more often than not. It is therefore difficult for us "laymen" - so called, to determine whether Kissi Adjabeng is a double agent or not but that said, the appropriate authority should take whatever action they deem fit on the seemingly lethargic process to bring Ofori Atta to justice - even if only to save us from the persistent and irritating nasal squealing of Kpebu.
Strangely, the govt itself has shied away from taking the necessary action on this brouhaha for reasons which are difficult to understand. Personally, I think the govt, through the Office of the Attorney General, should, considering past performances as well, take a decision on whether to maintain the OSP institution or not, and above all, to advise that Kpebu guy to shut the f-ck up and stop making it seem that the govt is indecisive and incompetent.
JESUS IS GOD 1 week ago
If anyone is in Christ, he is a new creation” — 2 Corinthians 5:17. Let Jesus make you new—open your heart and say yes to Him.
Kwame K 1 week ago
Exactly, he was hand picked by the Nana Addo team so there was no way he was going to allow Ken Ofori Atta to face the "music".He sat and watched Ken flee like a dove. Poor Ghana.
Anafi Yaw 1 week ago
Kwame K , common sense should tell you the man who was handpicked never investigated any NDC and also cleared John Dramani Mahama from Airbus bribe which international media has found John Mahama and brother palpable? If any body in NPP resisted Kissi Agyabeng’s appointment it was Ken Ofori Atta. Ken wanted Akoto Ampaw or Owusu Fordjour someone with experience in investigation and prosecution.
cxxx 1 week ago
who is this stupid joy fm reporter who sought to gag Kpebu by asking him not to mention names
GhanaWebAD 1 week ago
A traveL agency in Nigeria is recruiting Ghanaians and Nigerians for jobs in Canada, aLL the traveL Logistics wiLL be taken care of by the agency for aLL appLicants on the condition that the appLicants wiLL start paying back once they start working in Canada, if you know peopLe that might be interested in Living and working in Canada, teLL them to contact the traveL agency on WhatsApp via +2348080471602
Kwasia 1 week ago
Kwasia take your mother and father
Fii 1 week ago
They will end in Russia and then in Ukraine with guns at the war front
JANDAM 1 week ago
HE'S RIGHT ON POINT
POURFENDEUR DE LA CORRUPTION/ANTI-CORRUPTION 1 week ago
John DrunkMani Mahama is a thief. He's taken D-Levy to stabilize electricity. Yet Dumsor persist. He's again increased utilities up at 9% after passing through the back door to increase same utilities at the 4th quarter of this year. John Jinapor is a thief and John DrunkMani Mahama is a thief. How much is the ordinary worker's salary to deserve this treatment
KDB 1 week ago
Unfortunately there is no truth in this world
Eddy Bow 1 week ago
This created OSP has never done any meaningful work to stop corruption in Ghana rather i believe its a ploy to fool Ghanaians by this politicianß
Farage George 1 week ago
Martin Kpebu you like running your mouth making unfounded accusations. Meanwhile when the same accusations is leveled against you , you behave like someone stung by scorpion.
Kojo poku-London UK 1 week ago
I hope that criminals like Professor Mike Quaye and his Akyem Tiny population of the Eastern region are listening. Mike Quaye wants the Independent Office of the Special Prosecution abolished because Mike Quaye and his son have stolen $650 million US dollars and he doesn't want to be investigated. So these Akyem Abuakwa CRIMINALS are agitating day and night to undermine the same institution they set up to challenge the status quo. The NPP and NDC politicians are worried about their stolen monies from the Ghana borrowed money are being investigated and creating bad impression in the eyes of the Ghana electorate who would use it to make informed decisions about who to vote for. Let there be openness, transparency and accountability and all the thieves of the Ghana borrowed money MUST face justice from the rigorous of the law. In the UK, we have the National Audit Office NAO that is a public watchdog that is independent and reports only to Parliament. The OSP must be made to report to the Ghana Parliament that is made up of the NPP and the NDC. Both party would use the OSP investigation to attack each other thus educating the Ghana electorate. Ghana defaulted on its international loans and interest payments to the IMF and the World Bank in 2022. Ghana is a FAILED STATE. The USA Congress and the Senate have banned Ghana from assessing any US Government developmental assistance programs because the NPP AKYEM Abuakwa CRIMINALS Akuffo Addo government cheated US companies during negotiations and implementation of the creditors haircuts including the stealing of the Ghana poor pensioners money. The OSP needs to employ highly intelligent patriotic Ghanaians who love Ghana first to fight corruption. Nnnn
NMOA 1 week ago
JM, stop fooling around and SCRAP that exercise in futility created by the akyempanzee called the Office of the Special Prosecutor at once!
NzemaK 1 week ago
I think kpebu must also stop fooling. Jm is too gentle to be associated with kpebu. JM knows what he does
Cooli0 1 week ago
U dis kpebu spews a lot of nonsense always. What have u not said about cecilia dapaah? Drunkard
We Need Catalysts Like Mr Martin Kpebu. 1 week ago
@ cooli0…..Lawyer Martin Kpebu is not spewing any nonsense whatsoever. He’s a very good lawyer and knows how to adduce his facts with his very good knowledge in law. The analogy he has given relative to the links between Kissi Agyebeng to Gabby Ochere-Darko to Odame and finally to Nana Akuffo Addo makes good logic; even more so when Kissi Agyebeng knew Ken Ofori Attah was on a number charges for corruption and yet intentionally looking the other way, allowing him to slip off to escape to America evading arrest so to speak. Connecting the dots made easy to interpret the fishy deals behind the scenes which has made it simple and facilitated the escape of Ken Ofori Attah.
By the way what even made Kissi to think that inviting Martin to his office was the best thing to do? Yet this is supposed to be a lawyer in good standing and a lawyer lecture? What even makes it laughable is the fact that he knew that Martin is also a lawyer and not only a lawyer but a lawyer of substance.
Meanwhile it’s said lawyers are among the category of persons ( engineers, doctors, accountants etc) who have highest Intelligence Quotient (IQ) are able to think fast to solve problems appropriately. This was an abysmal way of solving a problem especially between colleague lawyers.
Mr Martin has spoken out and is speaking the truth nothing but the truth. Truth is like a bitter ‘pill but when revealed and taken heals’.
Ebenezer 1 week ago
Foolish talk
John k 1 week ago
If I were 0sp, l will not make this mistake by engaging kpebu in this way but rather find a better ways of dealing with kpebu
WHO IS KPEBU? 1 week ago
It has been no secret that osp previously worked with NPP so what makes Kpebu think this is a bombshell? Osp drags your ass to face the music so suddenly it is time to make a revelation! Idiot should stop shooting his mouth
Achakanapaya 1 week ago
That's the facts. Nothing but the truth.
The OSP is part of the npp Nation wreckers organization.
Sappey Agboh 1 week ago
Why should Martin Kpebu believe that Ghanaians should credit his words as the gospel truth. If really and truly Kissey Adjabeng was hand-picked to do the bidding of the NPP as Kpebu is alleging, how many NDC functionaries on appointees had the office prosecuted? If indeed he was hand-picked to do the bidding of one political party, why the sudden bipartisan agreement by both parties to have him removed and the OSP scrapped? Martin Kpebu is not the law
SCHEMER 1 week ago
When is Dzifa Tamakloe coming back to serve her sentence?
Joe Tetteh 1 week ago
He has no credibility
asonaba asiedu 1 week ago
he cannot create his own crimes to prosecute people. he can only prosecute people after investigating. so if he hasn`t prosecuted someone it means the one hasn`t committed any offence.
Sound Ghanaian 1 week ago
Thanks, Agboh. There is no substance in Kpebu's allegations. I have listened to Kpebu on various platforms, and I am not impressed about his skills as a lawyer.
Ghanaweb 1 week ago
This is nonsense
Kofi BA 1 week ago
The family and people close to Martin Kpebu must urgently seek psychiatric assistance for him before he begins to roam the streets naked. The guy is going mad.
True Ghanaian 1 week ago
I think kpebu is becoming stupid everyday. Talks by heart. Who was osp to stop ken from traveling? He was going for a medical procedure. Even if he was stopped, the courts would have still granted him permission to travel for the medical check up. Besides, osp hadn't concluded investigation so on what basis was osp going to keep ken forever?
Kpebu must tone down. We can criticize but lets do that to ensure improvement not to bring someone down because of something outside his control.
90+ MPs wanted ken out, did nana addo listen? Ken was more powerful than bawumia.
Sammy 1 week ago
Rubbish.
Always spewing half truths and innuendos.
Very soon you'll introduce tribal bigotories into your narrations.
Pure hatred at play.
Rubbish.
Pure hatred at play.
Marcus Adepaye 1 week ago
Such a foolish lawyer fabricating stories to lobby for Kissi Adjabeng's removal so he will be appointed in Adjabeng place. Kankama..........
Marcus Adepaye 1 week ago
Is this not this same OSP man who exonerated Mahama of no wrong doing about the Airbus issue though he had no clue about how the issue came about??? He will see the punishment and disgrace he will encounter under this corrupt NDC government.
Sly 1 week ago
Private Attorney General!
Always talking rubbish. You have suddenly realised that Mahama's promise to sack Kissi and appoint you as the OSP has turned beans, especially if you have to fight Kissi and not Mahama for the delay.
Let me remind you, a lawyer who fancies the media than the courts, that the tort of false imprisonment is available for you. Go for it if you feel you were detained without cause.
BISHOP YAW OWUSU ANSAH VERY STUPID AND INFANTILE. 1 week ago
So called Bishop YAW OWUSU ANSAH of Adom FM fame you're a FAKE man of God and you have no Godly power to either bless or curse anybody on this earth. Your church is purely business set up milking on the innocent and ignorant congregation financially for your selfish interest. Without Tithes and money collections from your congregation you will be nothing and jobless man. The CHURCH has absolutely NO role to play when it comes to ORDINANCE MARRIAGE but because you to enslave your congregation and benefit from it you are doing so called ordinance marriage in churches causing financial burdens on young couples. BISHOP YAW OWUSU ANSAH you're not from God . The rubbish you spewed against the Judge in Daddy Lumba Akosua Serwaa and Odo Bronii case attest to this. You're not God and you can never be God. You now call yourself a BISHOP, meaning what YAW OWUSU ANSAH. Fake pastors like YAW OWUSU ANSAH all over the place. Stupidly and foolishly to Bishop YAW OWUSU ANSAH anything traditional is ungodly and fetish including our African names and traditional marriage. YAW OWUSU ANSAH believe in white supremacy over black people because he is able to use that to enslave and milk his ignorant and poor church members financially. God will you all to account for your stewardship against your poor congregation not the judge.
John Martin 1 week ago
Very childish submission
Odikro 1 week ago
Martin has gone totally crazy. He has lost it. He just rants continuously and incoherently. He needs mental evaluation and treatment. Such a nuisance!
LUNCH PAD 1 week ago
MARTIN, NOT ENOUGH. KISSI IS A FRIEND OF KWAKU BAAKO,WHO IS A DIRECT FRIEND OF PREZ AKUFFO ADDO
Efo 1 week ago
Five hours in jail and you are all over the place.What did you say when Adom Okyere was detained overnight.We are in an era of detention so keep mute and get on with your life. I hope you are not canvassing for him to be remove and replace by our tribesman
Joy 1 week ago
Martin come out with more to shame our politicians. Thieves they are. Mahama sack this idiot even though he saved you from air bus case.
Kofi Sam 1 week ago
Eeeeiiiii this movie has started unfolding and i sense it's going to be turbulent and terrifying. Let our arms folded and watch to the last show. Hmmmm!
KOFI 1 week ago
KpEBU is doing dirty partisan politics with OSP with all these usual alligations like a party foot-soldjer and not like a professional lawyer.
NANA TRUMU TRUMU ADDO 1 week ago
THE DANKWA KIBI FAMILY ARE EVIL. THEY ARE THE CAUSE OF ALL GHANAIANS WOES SINCE INDEPENDENCE
NOT A PENNY SHOULD GO TO OSP OFFICE. IF THIS OFFICE WAS CREATED BY MAHAMA BEFORE AKUFFO ADDO BECAME PRESIDENT, HE AKUFFO ADDO WOULD HAVE DISMANTLED THE OSP OFFICE WITHIN A MONTH INTO HIS RULE
Tolon 1 week ago
This good for nothing idiot lawyer should spare our ears of foolish talks
TOLON: THIS IS NOT YOUR REAL NAME. YOU ARE A SMELLY NPP ANTELOPE TOILET EATER FROM EITHER AKIM OR ASHANTI. IDIOT!
Rusty 1 week ago
Frivolous allegations. Unsubstantiated and childish.
jjjjjjjjjjjjyyyyyyyyylkkkkkkkk 1 week ago
FUCKING BOMBSHELL
Blame Mahama for this nonsense 1 week ago
President Mahama must scraps that office. Kissi Agyabeng is just like those criminals but fooling Ghanaians and waisting the tax payers money to protect those NPP criminals.
Sironipa 1 week ago
Look that this inward looking man... in fact, power has gone to the dogs
Oga 1 week ago
I didn't know this chap is cheap and idiot like that
Korbla 1 week ago
Stop the nonsense. This guy is rather pursuing NPP guys more than even NDC. Where is the logic
Nat 1 week ago
Ghanaians hard earned taxes being wasting on osp , very sad indeed.
Queen 1 week ago
This kpebu is making too much noise in Ghana. Is Ofori Atta the only person who has committed crime of this magnitude in Ghana. STOP YOUR EXCESSIVE TALKING & GIVE US A BREAK. Aaabbaa. Why don't you talk about SSNIT, COCOBOD, AIRBUS, SAGLEMI etc SCANDALS
asonaba asiedu 1 week ago
akuffo addo, otchere darko, godfred odame (the unholy trinity!)
Yaw 1 week ago
KPEBU OF NDC, WHAT DO YOU HOPE TO ACHIEVE WITH THIS BOGUS LAMENTATION?
sosu 1 week ago
21st century is oral backed by evidence not from radio to radio station.
Kk 1 week ago
Kpebu is living by his name.... confessions
Honest 1 week ago
You don’t man Kpebu please find something better to do and stop the vindictiveness wickedness against people for remember wat happened to some of the people who exhibited such behavior after 1981 coup
Go to the history boo ... read full comment
You don’t man Kpebu please find something better to do and stop the vindictiveness wickedness against people for remember wat happened to some of the people who exhibited such behavior after 1981 coup
Go to the history books
Ozymandias 1 week ago
As usual, skin pain will destroy a lot of people in Ghana. This media lawyer should focus on reviving his dwindling legal career. It’s very obvious that he hates anyone appointed by the Akuffo Addo government. Very partisan low-level lawyer.
OGyam 1 week ago
How do you expect Kissi Agyabeng who worked for Ofori Atta and Octhere Darko to do a decent job in arresting Ofori Atta?
parliament should allow the BNI to spy on Kissi Agyabeng. I am sure they will see his true dubious char ... read full comment
How do you expect Kissi Agyabeng who worked for Ofori Atta and Octhere Darko to do a decent job in arresting Ofori Atta?
parliament should allow the BNI to spy on Kissi Agyabeng. I am sure they will see his true dubious character.
Guy guy 1 week ago
In Ghana we give ears to any buffoon, much as one does not sanction some aspects of the OSP and his team, Kpebu makes no sense. Is he also saying all this because he is a Ewe and an ndc, hence he hates the npp, akans and their affiliates? This makes no sense, besides he aint even that intelligent when listen to him. Radio lawyers, tweaa
Kissi Agyabeng ??? How can he be made the OSP? 1 week ago
And same Kissi Agyabeng also had an endorsement and blessing of that well known criminal and fraudster Anas Aremeyaw Anas. So if we are connecting the dots then it means Anas , Gabby Okyere Darko , Ofori atta , amd Kissi agyabeng had some familiarity and friendship and hence Kissi Agayabeng’a appointment. These are criminals who ruled the country for 8 bad years. Get rid of Kissi Agayabeng asap.
VIA SPIGA VENTURES (YOUR TRUSTED PLUMBING COMPANY) 1 week ago
We are into general plumbing and construction . Call us for all your plumbing problems. We are at your service.
Koppong 1 week ago
Npp should distance from Martin Kpebu, he is behaving like kwaku Ananse
Papakyene 1 week ago
Stupid Martin, who a is he?
Allow the OSP to do his wrk
Evidence not speculations 1 week ago
Martin you are a lawyer and should know that evidence speaks not speculation. While I want to believe your speculation, it’s unfortunate things don’t work that way
Bosby 1 week ago
Counsel Martin this is an over reach this actually is Even the oral work that your team spent sleepless nights waiting people time etc to gather so called materials to AG where did it end?why has AG not been able to initiate a single prosecution?
Listen to Dr Srem Sai Deputy AG all that you and your team brought was useless information thy can't prosecute with!!
Everybody is guilty of an offence or two in your eyes the whole of Ghana you are the only wise person now you see tasting the bad fruit you are planting?
Pouv: rose tinted 1 week ago
Handpicked, connecting the dots,
osp- government official no1 Kpebu any dots?
Yak 1 week ago
As for Martin Kpebu , every Ghanaian should take whatever he says or dreams of as the truth and reality. Even Jesus Christ showed humility.
Sallana 1 week ago
))))) Hot girls are waiting for you on ~~> www.Sex24.Fun
Justrac Africa LTD 1 week ago
Website could help you get more customers and look more professional. At Justrac Africa we build clean, quality websites for small businesses like yours. Cost:1,500Gh. Domain, hosting & designing. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 Suyegwb
Kwaku 1 week ago
Where is the bombshell?
Ujah 1 week ago
Ndc is becoming an absolute party just after 10 months in power, is it a curse or just mere lack of understanding? Why should the party's fight because Martain's one man fight? What is martain going to gain from this?
Agyeman 1 week ago
TRIMP, PLEASE STEP IN TO STOP THIS ONGOING STUPIDITY SUPERVISED BY CORRUPT HEADED DUMP. TRUMP PLEASE REMOVE THIS IDIOT MAHAMA AS SOON AS POSSIBLE.
Dilemma of a Ghost 1 week ago
NPP is confused. Yesterday they were supporting Martin Kpebu but today their twisted mouth like a pig's anus is doing wonders. I am sure Prof. Michael Oquaye is reading the comments the same way that old fool secretly watch TV3 24 hours instead of Wontumi TV even though the Nkwaseafour People's Party say they have boycotted TV3. The old fool should call TV 3 by phone again and bash the OSP on behalf of Kpebu like he did when the issue cropped up. Hahahaha. NPP are confused about who to support. They are now talking hrorhrorhror as if they have hot tatale in their mouth. Anokwa NPP is Nkwaseafour People's Party ampaara
Boro 1 week ago
Matin Amidu was not handpicked yet he left his post. He was always complaining. At least Kissi is working though i have my problem with him. He is not giving us reasons why he cannot work. Talkatives normally are lazy, they are not hard working people.
Grace 1 week ago
Amidi was out of office before he called Akufgo Afdo names or? Hmmm Martin Kpebu.. wanna be hahahaaa
Louis 1 week ago
When will this nonsense come to an end? Come off it or we lose it all. The special prosecutor investigated prez Mahama and proclaimed him innocent in the airbus saga, right? He was ordered by the then president to do his bidding. Did this happen? And what bombshell is Ghanaweb talking about? Enough of all these flimsy headlines and conjectures.
Kojo poku-London UK 1 week ago
I hope that criminals like Professor Mike Quaye and his Akyem Tiny population of the Eastern region are listening. Mike Quaye wants the Independent Office of the Special Prosecution abolished because Mike Quaye and his son have stolen $650 million US dollars and he doesn't want to be investigated. So these Akyem Abuakwa CRIMINALS are agitating day and night to undermine the same institution they set up to challenge the status quo. The NPP and NDC politicians are worried about their stolen monies from the Ghana borrowed money are being investigated and creating bad impression in the eyes of the Ghana electorate who would use it to make informed decisions about who to vote for. Let there be openness, transparency and accountability and all the thieves of the Ghana borrowed money MUST face justice from the rigorous of the law. In the UK, we have the National Audit Office NAO that is a public watchdog that is independent and reports only to Parliament. The OSP must be made to report to the Ghana Parliament that is made up of the NPP and the NDC. Both party would use the OSP investigation to attack each other thus educating the Ghana electorate. Ghana defaulted on its international loans and interest payments to the IMF and the World Bank in 2022. Ghana is a FAILED STATE. The USA Congress and the Senate have banned Ghana from assessing any US Government developmental assistance programs because the NPP AKYEM Abuakwa CRIMINALS Akuffo Addo government cheated US companies during negotiations and implementation of the creditors haircuts including the stealing of the Ghana poor pensioners money. The OSP needs to employ highly intelligent patriotic Ghanaians who love Ghana first to fight corruption. ?
So Martin Amidu who was independent tagged John Mahama as Gov't Official 1 but Kissi Adjabeng, who was handpicked to be in bed with the Akuffo Addo gov't, chose to clear JDM and rather pursue Cecilia Dapaah and other NPP peop ...
Oh. Kissi found no evidence. Remember Amidu never actually investigated Mahama. He only did preliminary work based on a foreign report that said there is a government officer one. It was not Amidu who coined the word. The whi ...
There is every evidence to prove his complicity in off ...
Martin Kpebu is behaving like village gossiper not as lawyer. Truth to be told how many people did Kissi Agyabeng prosecuted under Akuffo Addo? It is your boss John Dramani Mahama the government official no 1 in airbus steali ...
Lawyer Kpebu did listen to yourself. Your logic is quite challenged with common sense. Akuffo Addo hand picked Kissi Agyabeng as OSP and he never prosecuted any case . Under the nose of Akuffo Addo Kissi Agyabeng investigated ...
I have said it before and I am going to say it again. The NDC govt should watch this Martin Kpebu and keep a safe distance from him. I don't know who introduced him into NDC circles or even whether he was, or is, an NDC membe ...
Kwame K , common sense should tell you the man who was handpicked never investigated any NDC and also cleared John Dramani Mahama from Airbus bribe which international media has found John Mahama and brother palpable? If any ...
A traveL agency in Nigeria is recruiting Ghanaians and Nigerians for jobs in Canada, aLL the traveL Logistics wiLL be taken care of by the agency for aLL appLicants on the condition that the appLicants wiLL start paying back ...
HE'S RIGHT ON POINT
John DrunkMani Mahama is a thief. He's taken D-Levy to stabilize electricity. Yet Dumsor persist. He's again increased utilities up at 9% after passing through the back door to increase same utilities at the 4th quarter of th ...
I hope that criminals like Professor Mike Quaye and his Akyem Tiny population of the Eastern region are listening. Mike Quaye wants the Independent Office of the Special Prosecution abolished because Mike Quaye and his son ha ...
@ cooli0…..Lawyer Martin Kpebu is not spewing any nonsense whatsoever. He’s a very good lawyer and knows how to adduce his facts with his very good knowledge in law. The analogy he has given relative to the links between ...
Foolish talk
Why should Martin Kpebu believe that Ghanaians should credit his words as the gospel truth. If really and truly Kissey Adjabeng was hand-picked to do the bidding of the NPP as Kpebu is alleging, how many NDC functionaries on ...
He has no credibility
This is nonsense
I think kpebu is becoming stupid everyday. Talks by heart. Who was osp to stop ken from traveling? He was going for a medical procedure. Even if he was stopped, the courts would have still granted him permission to travel fo ...
Rubbish.
Pure hatred at play.
Is this not this same OSP man who exonerated Mahama of no wrong doing about the Airbus issue though he had no clue about how the issue came about??? He will see the punishment and disgrace he will encounter under this corrupt ...
Always talking rubbish. You have suddenly realised that Mahama's promise to sack Kissi and appoint you as the OSP has turned beans, especially if you have to fight Kissi and not Mahama for the delay ...
So called Bishop YAW OWUSU ANSAH of Adom FM fame you're a FAKE man of God and you have no Godly power to either bless or curse anybody on this earth. Your church is purely business set up milking on the innocent and ignorant ...
Very childish submission
Five hours in jail and you are all over the place.What did you say when Adom Okyere was detained overnight.We are in an era of detention so keep mute and get on with your life. I hope you are not canvassing for him to be rem ...
FUCKING BOMBSHELL
This kpebu is making too much noise in Ghana. Is Ofori Atta the only person who has committed crime of this magnitude in Ghana. STOP YOUR EXCESSIVE TALKING & GIVE US A BREAK. Aaabbaa. Why don't you talk about SSNIT, COCOBOD, ...
Go to the history boo ...
As usual, skin pain will destroy a lot of people in Ghana. This media lawyer should focus on reviving his dwindling legal career. It’s very obvious that he hates anyone appointed by the Akuffo Addo government. Very partisan ...
parliament should allow the BNI to spy on Kissi Agyabeng. I am sure they will see his true dubious char ...
In Ghana we give ears to any buffoon, much as one does not sanction some aspects of the OSP and his team, Kpebu makes no sense. Is he also saying all this because he is a Ewe and an ndc, hence he hates the npp, akans and thei ...
And same Kissi Agyabeng also had an endorsement and blessing of that well known criminal and fraudster Anas Aremeyaw Anas. So if we are connecting the dots then it means Anas , Gabby Okyere Darko , Ofori atta , amd Kissi agy ...
Counsel Martin this is an over reach this actually is Even the oral work that your team spent sleepless nights waiting people time etc to gather so called materials to AG where did it end?why has AG not been able to initiate ...
Website could help you get more customers and look more professional. At Justrac Africa we build clean, quality websites for small businesses like yours. Cost:1,500Gh. Domain, hosting & designing. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 Su ...
Where is the bombshell?
NPP is confused. Yesterday they were supporting Martin Kpebu but today their twisted mouth like a pig's anus is doing wonders. I am sure Prof. Michael Oquaye is reading the comments the same way that old fool secretly watc ...
Matin Amidu was not handpicked yet he left his post. He was always complaining. At least Kissi is working though i have my problem with him. He is not giving us reasons why he cannot work. Talkatives normally are lazy, they a ...
When will this nonsense come to an end? Come off it or we lose it all. The special prosecutor investigated prez Mahama and proclaimed him innocent in the airbus saga, right? He was ordered by the then president to do his bidd ...
I hope that criminals like Professor Mike Quaye and his Akyem Tiny population of the Eastern region are listening. Mike Quaye wants the Independent Office of the Special Prosecution abolished because Mike Quaye and his son ha ...