We should take psychiatry serious in this country.
Brigadier Sabari v.2 1 week ago
Absolutely
Absolutely
Pan-African 1 week ago
Roja, don't be STUPID
Yao 1 week ago
Nonsense. There will be a coup if Mahama dares!
gh leaders don't have sense 1 week ago
From who? You hungry Chinese named Yao? You better stick to galamsay kwasia you Chinese faggot see am you will be roasted on open fire like Lebanese kebab Ghanaians are past that foolishness they are ready to chop
Dr Mumbi Seraki 1 week ago
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine. For instance 15 paracetamol at once........or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide. ...
Karikakchar 1 week ago
As for an attempt at third term for JM I've seen the foundations laid on day one of his assumption of office. The fact is that it will be out of place for JM to ask for a 3rd term but what will happen is that there will be an irresistible call from the "masses" for JM to amend the constitution to be able to contest
Yaw Amankwaah 1 week ago
@Yao
Are you ashamed of your tribe? Don't use the borrowed name but rather, be proud of where you're from, be bold and put your comments across.
@Yao
Are you ashamed of your tribe? Don't use the borrowed name but rather, be proud of where you're from, be bold and put your comments across.
Quintavious 1 week ago
Forget about a coup! Him and his entire family would be completely wiped out and never again dealing with another greedy Mahamas! Roja, you need to go to hell with your foolishness!
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 week ago
DO WE HAVE ANYTHING LIKE 3RD TERM IN GHANA???? WHY CAN’T FOOLS AT LEAST LEARN FROM HISTORY???? WHEN TROUBLE IS ASLEEP AND “YANGA” BEING FOOLISH, GO OUT THERE AND WAKE EM WETIN I DEY FIND? IBI PALAVA ABI!!!! NKRUMAH DID SAME, ACHEAMPONG SAME!! GHANAIANS HAVE NEVER BEEN FOOLISH AT ANYTIME IN OUR HISTORY!! I HAVE ALWAYS BEEN SAYING THIS!!
IF YOU READ SHAKESPEARE MACBETH , IT WAS THE WITCHES WHO GAVE MACBETH FALSE HOPE WHICH DROVE HIM TO HIS IMPENDING DOOM!! IN THE CASE OF MAHAMA IT’S GOING TO BE EVIL AND CORRUPT PASTORS WHO WILL HELP SEAL HIS DOOM!!!
THESE FAKE PASTORS/PROPHETS IN THE PAST DECEIVED MANY CLAIMING THEY ARE MIRACLE WORKERS. THROUGH “AZAA” WAYS, THEY WERE “HEALING”. WHEN PEOPLE FOUND OUT IT WAS DONE THROUGH PEOPLE WHO COLLECT MONEYS AND APPEAR ON THEIR PROGRAMMES AS HAVING BEEN AFFLICTED WITH SOME BAD HEALTH CONDITIONS AND EVENTUALLY CLAIMING THEY HAVE BEEN HEALED, THESE FAKE PASTORS THEN SHIFTED FROM MIRACLES AND BECAME POLITICIANS. AT SOME POINT NDC PROPHET, KOFI ODURO, BEGAN PREACHING NANA ADDO IN HIS CHURCH INSTEAD OF CHRIST. ARREST THESE ONE-MAN CHURCH LEADERS!! THEY ARE STEALING IN THE NAME OF GOD!!!!!!
ARREST HIM ASAP!!!!!!!!!!!
STOP PAYING THE TITHES!! THESE CHARLATANS ARE NOT LEVITICAL PRIESTS.
WHICH LAND WAS SHARED AND THESE CHALATANS WERE LEFT OUT????? LEVITICAL PRIESTHOOD NO LONGER EXIST!!!!!!
CHURCH FUNDING MUST BE ... read full comment
WHICH LAND WAS SHARED AND THESE CHALATANS WERE LEFT OUT????? LEVITICAL PRIESTHOOD NO LONGER EXIST!!!!!!
CHURCH FUNDING MUST BE DONE VOLUNTARILY, REMEMBER THE WIDOW'S MITE (LUKE 21:1-4). WHEN GOD SHARED THE LAND AMONG THE 12 TRIBES, HE LEFT OUT THE LEVITES AND INSTITUTED TITHES FOR THEM (NUMBERS 18:20-
24). WHERE ARE THE LEVITES IN THE NEW COVENANT??
PRIESTHOOD CHANGED
WITH THE COMING OF CHRIST (HEBREWS 7 & 8:7)). EVEN IN THE OLD COVENANT, TITHE WAS NOT A TENTH OF YOUR FARM PRODUCE BY FORCE (DEUT 14:22-29).
WHEN SENDING THE TENTH OF THEIR
PRODUCE AND THE WAY IS FAR, THEY COULD CONVERT IT TO CASH AND USE SOME TO BUY ANYTHING THEIR HEART DESIRE, THE BIBLE EVEN MENTIONS STRONG DRINK!!! (DEUT 14:22-29)
& TO HELP THE NEEDY TOO (DEUT 26:10-16). PREACHERS MUST NOT BE AVARICIOUS!!!! (LUKE10:7) APOSTLE
PAUL WORKED AND
ENJOYED THE FRUITS OF HIS LABOUR AND SUPPORTED OTHERS
TOO WITH HIS MONEY (ACTS 20:34). HE USED HIS OWN RENTED ACCOMMODATION FOR CHURCH SERVICE FOR 2 YEARS (ACTS 28:30-31)
LEADERS OF THE EARLY CHURCH WORKED WITH THE HANDS GOD GAVE THEM***** TODAY, WE SEE THIEVES!!!
STEALING IN THE NAME OF GOD!!!
****** Acts
20:34-35 (New International
Version) APOSTLE PAUL
SAID; -
34 You yourselves know that these hands of mine have supplied my own needs and the needs of my companions. (A) 35 In everything I did, I showed you that by this kind of hard work we must help the weak, remembering the words the Lord Jesus himself said: 'It is more blessed to give than to take".
PAUL said in ——***1Corinthians 11:1 >
(New International Version)
Follow my example, as I follow the example of Christ.
DO NOT ALLOW ANY ONE MAN CHURCH LEADER TO CONTROL OFFERINGS IN THE CHURCH. THE MONEY IS NOT FOR HIM OR HER. SET UP A COMMITTEE IN THE ONE MAN CHURCHES TO CONTROL ALL OFFERINGS. DO NOT ALLOW ANY ONE MAN CHURCH LEADER TO COME CLOSE TO THE MONEY!!!!
ARREST ALL ONE MAN CHURCH PASTORS/PROPHETS ASAP!!
ONE MAN CHURCH PASTORS/PROPHETS MUST HUMBLE THEMSELVES. IN THE EARLY CHURCH,
THE APOSTLES DID NOT SEE
THEMSELVES AS ALL IN ALL, THEY EVEN ASKED PRAYERS FROM THE PEOPLE!!!!
... read full comment
THE APOSTLES DID NOT SEE
********APOSTLE Paul asked the congregation to pray for him, and those who were with him. (Rom 15:30-32) Now I beseech you, brethren, for the Lord Jesus Christ's sake, and for the love of the Spirit, that ye strive together with me in your prayers to God for me; (31) That I may be
delivered from them that do not believe in Judaea; and that my service which I have for Jerusalem may be accepted of the saints;
(32) That I may come unto you with joy by the will of God, and may with you be refreshed.
(2 Cor 1:10-11) Who delivered us from so great a death, and doth deliver: in whom we trust that he will yet deliver us; (11) Ye also helping together by prayer for us, that for the gift bestowed upon us by the means of many persons thanks may be given by many on our behalf.
(Eph 6:18-20)(NASB)
With all prayer and petition pray at all times in the Spirit, and with this in view, be on the alert with all
perseverance and petition for all the saints, (19) and pray on my behalf, that utterance may be given to me in the opening of my mouth, to make known with boldness the mystery of the gospel, (20) for which I am an ambassador in chains; that in proclaiming it I may speak boldly, as I ought to speak.
(Phil 1:19) (NASB) for I know that this will turn out for my deliverance through your prayers and the provision of the Spirit of Jesus Christ
(Col 4:2-4) (NASB)
Devote yourselves to prayer, keeping alert in it with an attitude of thanksgiving; (3) praying at the same time for us as well, that God will open up to us a door for the word, so that we may speak forth the mystery of Christ, for which I have also been imprisoned;
(4) that I may make it clear in the way I ought to speak.
hmm 1 week ago
Prophet did u see any war after the amendment? like Kuffour and Nana Addo will also come back to contest in 2028
hmm 1 week ago
Peter Yonkong 1 week ago
Instead of obeying Jesus’ commandment of winning souls to the kingdom of God as prophets you have become stomach direction prophets.
TSITSURU 1 week ago
Fake. The man told the whole world that he is not interested. Gbehawo.
Kelvin Taylor NDC propaganda secretary. 1 week ago
JDM IS NOT TRUSTWORTHY, HE HIMSELF HAS CONFIRMED THAT IT TAKE SMOTH WORDS TO WIN AN ELECTIONS IN GHANA. "GHANAIANS HAVE SHORT MEMORIES.
Dr Mumbi Seraki 1 week ago
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine. For instance 15 paracetamol at once........or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide. ... ..
Stephen Donkor, New York. 1 week ago
THE LATTER DAY PROPHETS! THEY ARE POSSESSED WITH THE SPIRIT OF FROGS! REV. 16 vrs. 13.
Another Charlatan looking for noko bibioooo! Stomach directive pastors. Why didn’t these charlatans predict the plane clash? Who gav ... read full comment
THE LATTER DAY PROPHETS! THEY ARE POSSESSED WITH THE SPIRIT OF FROGS! REV. 16 vrs. 13.
Another Charlatan looking for noko bibioooo! Stomach directive pastors. Why didn’t these charlatans predict the plane clash? Who gave this boy his powers? Shame on you! They just want to see Ghana descend into chaos!
Karikakchar 1 week ago
That's where it gets tricky. He's a man and can change his mind. Don't forget only fools don't change their minds and when the majority wants him to have a 3rd term who can stop him?
You can't fixed stupid for real !!! 1 week ago
How can a country with people like this guy move forward??? It is very very disturbing situation for mother Ghana with all these fake and up to no good pathetic men of God trying to deceive the public all the time.. mother Ghana deserves better
Truth Seeker 1 week ago
Say it again my brother.
gh leaders don't have sense 1 week ago
This Hungry Kejetia pickpocket named roger. Mahama will easily win 3rd term if he continues investing in projects that make life EASY for Ghanaians
The Real Jesus was Jet BLACK very Black 1 week ago
@gh leaders. .,....YOU SOUND VERY SENSIBLE MY BRO. THE THING IS IF MAHAMA COULD OR CAN MAKE MORE LIFE EASIER FOR GHANIANS CERTAINLY He's BOUND GETTING WHAT EXACTLY HE WISHES WE THE GOOD PEOPLE OF GHANA DONT CARE GIVING HIM THE MANDATE TO STILL HANDLE POWER RIGHT. JUST AS RUSSIAN PUTIN
Zamata 1 week ago
Truth
Truth
Ndc 1 week ago
Wo kwasea nimuu wae! That's not even allowed in the constitution - you illiterate calling yourself a prophet. You are not a prophet! Kai!!!
Nana 1 week ago
We know President John Dramani Mahama is someone who is not consistent to his words, but he can't take that risk.The consequences will be dire.All the Mahamas businesses will be collapse, he himself can't survive and the economic status of his family will go back to ground ZERO.
Yaw Amankwaah 1 week ago
Whether consistent or not, if the good people of Ghana wants the Nation Builder to continue, nobody can stop it. Its not even a year and the thieves are itching to come and drag the country into the gutters, no chance. JM is resetting the country and Ghanaians will not allow the thieves to come back and take the dollar to Ghc20. Look at the massive infrastructural projects going on throughout the country. Otumfuor couldn't help but shower praises on Mahama.
A life line for the NPP! 1 week ago
Only kids see things that way. Go and ask your grandparents what Ghana did when Col. Acheampong tried to entrench himself in power with his Union Government Referendum. He was an Ashanti alright. But Kumasi was the headquarters for the “UNIGOV, NO” campaign. Even the Ashantis didn’t care about the fact that he was one of their own….and kicked him out.
So, let Government Official One try it.
If NPP supporters were so pissed off with the conduct of their leaders that they were prepared to cost their own party the 2024 election by refusing to vote, we shall see how they will cheer Mahama into a third term.
A veritable life line.
Yaw Amankwaah 1 week ago
What can you do? Was it not the same cursed party that stole the pensioners money, resulting in over 800 of them dying nationwide. Ghanaians are happy now, and have you heard their fake Economist talking about the Economy again? He is clueless. Sixteen years in opposition.
We Need Solar not Thermal 1 week ago
Another sycophant seeking attention. God punish you!!!
Pelicles. 1 week ago
Gyimii has no cure.
ABRAXAS 1 week ago
Yet more drivel from the Commander in Chief of the Nkwasiasem Party People on Ghanaweb!
Lash 1 week ago
You did not see it, just talking from the good works of JDM. Do not denigrate the office of a orophet.
Makus 1 week ago
Kwesie like you then why don't you push him there , stupid fool, you call this useless guy as a prophet
Kwam 1 week ago
Hahaha !!! look at his face with this fake prophecy.
He couldn't see the prophecy about the helicopter crash that killed cabinet Ministers and Service men.
All these fake , fraudulent people are using the pulpit to enrich ... read full comment
He couldn't see the prophecy about the helicopter crash that killed cabinet Ministers and Service men.
All these fake , fraudulent people are using the pulpit to enrich themselves at the expense of the poor followers.
Obaa Sima 1 week ago
He actually spoke about Boamah being in some sort of crises ahead of the crash. Since then, he has been spewing nonsense.
Pelicles. 1 week ago
Obaa Sima, so, at this time in human history, you still fall for such mind game from these fools who cannot go any hospital and instantly heal those who are really sick?
These fools were in Ghana or around the world and n ... read full comment
Obaa Sima, so, at this time in human history, you still fall for such mind game from these fools who cannot go any hospital and instantly heal those who are really sick?
These fools were in Ghana or around the world and none of them saw "COVID-19" pandemic coming to destroy the world for two grueling years, and people still believe their lottery forecast.
Obaa Sima 1 week ago
Which part of my statement did I indicate I fall for them? I said he mentioned Boamah’s name in a video, and as a result, it looks like he continues to spew nonsense left and right. Did you finish reading my post
EKOW MARK 1 week ago
Oh God, why did you give Ghana only Sports and political prophets ?'
Kwesi 1 week ago
Interesting that you only saw him winning a 3rd term in office as a result of an amendment to the constitution. Sadly enough you didn’t see what shall befall him the moment he tries to do that! What a prophet!
Ai 1 week ago
If JM goes for a 3rd because we the masses ask for it, you and your Nkwasiasem People's Party cannot do foko so stfu!
Kwesi 1 week ago
Kojois 1 week ago
Jokers. He should try. Ghana is for Mahama fools.
MAHAMAH IS INTOLERANT 1 week ago
Hunger dey pain oo! Nanka w!haaat!
Kwaku 1 week ago
Oya, let the president find something small for him. He has prophesied something good about him.
Brigadier Sabari v.2 1 week ago
There should be a law against stupidity where bastards like this twat are found guilty and fed to the emaciated lions at the Accra zoo to rid Ghana of nonsense
Justrac Africa LTD 1 week ago
Track your car with our GPS vehicle tracking systems. Stop engine and monitor voice with your phone. Prevent car theft now. Cost; 850Gh. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Souehebb
Efo 1 week ago
Kwasiato
Kwasiato
Buidam 1 week ago
Where is the Ghana Police? Can't they arrest this guy?
Helen 1 week ago
Gerrout!
Gerrout!
Kingsley 1 week ago
Now every stupid person calls himself a prophet of our great God!
Don 1 week ago
But you earlier on said Julius Debrs will be the next president. So God has changed his mind Criminal!
Obaa Sima 1 week ago
You see ooo! Fake prophesies sooooo
NANA TRUMU TRUMU ADDO 1 week ago
NONSENSE. MAHAMA IS NOT GOING ANY 3RD TERM YOU FAKE PASTORS IN NPP COLOURS. WE KNOW YOU FOOLS
Jack 1 week ago
You people will one day plunge the country into chaos with your so called prophecies....
Stone 1 week ago
So when will prophets see a Ghana where its mineral resources are properly utilized and people are living in properity and happiness devoid of loans, corruption....borrowing and failed and visionless leadership. Politicians a fake men of God is the reason why people jubilate when common roads are being constructed and have somewhat stable electricity in some places. Ghana needs a real awakening and a revolutionary to turn things around. These politicians are one and the same and been fooling you guys for too long...with partisan, tainted and compromised institutions the country has a long way to go. Is it news if police is being somewhat equipped to do their job?
EfuaEfua 1 week ago
Some you prophets talk as if you God,s right hand men you wouldn't even wait till getting to the end of his tenure..Stomach prophets.
Kaakeiku 1 week ago
It will never happen in Ghana. Let's continue to enjoy our peace please
quophie 1 week ago
PEOPLE LIKE THIS FALSE PROPHET, WHO WANT TO BRING CHAOS INTO THE COUNTRY MUST BE CASTRATED AS SOON AS POSSIBLE!!!
Majority of Ghanaian will be more than happy to say Yes and voted for him. But the truth of God shall make us free. But respectfully, Ghanaian are happy with NDC government for now and any agreeable candidate NDC shall present to Ghanaians, I think Ghanaian shall support Mahama to vote for NDC to continue his work. But for Mahama staying for the 3rd time, even his pastor and his Church members won't support him, if it were to be Akufo Addo or Bawumia, they would manipulate the constitution to favor them.
Kofi Ghana 1 week ago
# Kevin USA, I have been reading most of your comments on this Ghanaweb platform and I am finding it very difficult to perceive which political party you belong. Your views and opinions on issues of our country was so neutral and always speak facts. You are true Ghanaian. You're a movement. Come down to Ghana and start advocating to Ghanaian
Obaa Sima 1 week ago
Because he supported the NDC? Any truly concerned Ghanaian will reject both the NDC and the NPP
Kod 1 week ago
He shouldn't try if he want peace hmmm mute
Kofi 1 week ago
Fake prophet
Akroma 1 week ago
Please GhanaWeb don’t publish statements like these in your news portal. It makes your publications looks like tabloid because this guy is a sick man and doesn’t deserve public attention.
Atsu 1 week ago
Criminal charlatan calling themselves men of God teaming up with the big thief John Mahama to test the waters. No fool should take Ghana into granted.Danger ahead
Kofi Akuffo 1 week ago
Tramadol is working on some people
FACT 1 week ago
CAN HAVE HIS 3RD TERM IN SPIRITUAL REALM
REVELATIONS AND PROPHESIES IN THE SPIRITUAL REALM ARE APPLICABLE TO THOSE LIVING IN THE SPIRITUAL WORLD.
Supporters of the third term bid for Mahama can convey Mahama into the spirit ... read full comment
REVELATIONS AND PROPHESIES IN THE SPIRITUAL REALM ARE APPLICABLE TO THOSE LIVING IN THE SPIRITUAL WORLD.
Supporters of the third term bid for Mahama can convey Mahama into the spiritual realm to rule his third presidential term over there.
Here on earth in Ghana the physical reality is that the 1992 Constitution has no provision for a third term.
Adu 1 week ago
Testing waters. Go and refund the money given to you to spew this garbage . Quack man of God.
Dread 1 week ago
Stop the foolishness.
Jake 1 week ago
Stop this ugly thing
Chef 1 week ago
Gyimeeeeee saaaaa ghana country full of visionless
GADEBO. 1 week ago
THAT IS THE ONLY THING THE SELF CALLED PROPHET CAN SEE.
FACT 1 week ago
CAN HAVE HIS 3RD TERM IN SPIRITUAL REALM●
Supporters of the third term bid for Mahama can convey Mahama into the spiritual realm to have his third presidential term over there.
Here on earth in Ghana, the physical reality ... read full comment
Supporters of the third term bid for Mahama can convey Mahama into the spiritual realm to have his third presidential term over there.
Here on earth in Ghana, the physical reality is that the 1992 Constitution has provision for two terms.
Any attempt to amend the constitutional provision on the Presidential Term of Office is breach tantamount to a coup d'etat, and any and every citizen of Ghana can mightily defend the Ghana
Constitution.
Kwasi 1 week ago
This is no prophecy, it is a conspiracy hatched in the realm of fantasies. Please drop it, before it consumes you!
Lash 1 week ago
JEREMIAH 14: 14. Roja who sent you,
Kath 1 week ago
And what will that do to Ghana?
Alias closeman 1 week ago
If he's in America he has been jailed
Joe 1 week ago
Stupidity to the highest level.
Daniel Addo. 1 week ago
Mahama himself has come out to say he is not going to run for the 3rd time. So what wrong with this charlatan prophet.
I have now seen the problem of Ghana. There are three groups of people who will destroy Ghana.
The ... read full comment
Mahama himself has come out to say he is not going to run for the 3rd time. So what wrong with this charlatan prophet.
I have now seen the problem of Ghana. There are three groups of people who will destroy Ghana.
The 1st one are those who call themselves prophet, pastors who God has not revealed himself to them but their own greed and selfish interests, they pollute the minds of people for their selfish gains.
The 2nd one are the journalist who don't check facts of their sources of their information before publishing.
The 3rd and the last one are the politicians who out of their selfish interests tell all manners of lies just to win political power.
Ghanaians be wise.
Agbana 1 week ago
I thought this Prophet said Captain Smart will be President ? Mahanma will have to kill us all before.
Kk 1 week ago
You haven't seen anything you criminal and false prophet. You didn't see that of he tries ut Ghana will burn. You didn't see that one. Criminal
Joe 1 week ago
Are you speaking what God has told you or this is your own mind?
Kk 1 week ago
Ghanaweb pls stop giving credence to such mad effusions that can disturb the peace we are enjoying in Ghana.
Calvia 1 week ago
Hahaha he is in the spirit in RED @ that time. Guys you see what RED can do hey RED .Do you guys know RED ha haa haaa haaaa haaaaa???
Kaku Kedeba 1 week ago
These evil people need to shut up
First of all Mahama is already on a third term, he became president at the death of Atta Mills.
However, this is not prophecy but a fake prediction. When it does not come to pass this ... read full comment
First of all Mahama is already on a third term, he became president at the death of Atta Mills.
However, this is not prophecy but a fake prediction. When it does not come to pass this crook should give up all his wealth and possessions and go and live in a leper colony.
I blame forums like Ghana web for promoting these criminals and calling them prophets.
These people only try to glorify themselves and only the gullible believe them
Kofi Sam 1 week ago
The President has come out categorically to say he is not gunning for a third term so why are people trying to force it down his throat or twist his mind to do otherwise.
Joe 1 week ago
The spirit are not doing politics??? Interesting....
Paul 1 week ago
Honestly speaking, his excellency John Mahama is eligible to run because he was out office for two years, which means the constitution does not apply to him.
Brain Brown 1 week ago
Another stupid man, uninformed
Trumutu sofo 1 week ago
Wa trope 3nti y3n fa wo 3nka as3m, was trope as3 y3 di wo to. Wo y3 trumutu.
The man is a stinky ars man 1 week ago
Gay so called prophet.
On your mark 1 week ago
Because he created ghana, let him try.
FARMER JOHN 1 week ago
STUPID FOOL.
NDC NPP SAME DEVILy 1 week ago
When will this man stop this foolishness and concentrate on God's work?
Sojourner Truth 1 week ago
Stop that nonsense talk, you MAAME WATA AGENT.
The Bee 1 week ago
He smoked some pawpaw leaves interspersed with mm3fe.
Joe 1 week ago
The spirit are now doing politics??? Interesting times
Kofi Ata, Cambridge, UK 1 week ago
He is getting mad with nonsense. Fake prophet with ignorance. President Mahama is serving his second term and therefore ineligible to stand again by Ghana's Constitution. Go and read the Constitution before you spew out garbage as prophesy.
Kwasi 1 week ago
This is not prophecy. It is a biased prediction by an occult-spirit filled drunken soul parading as a prophet and a constitutional expert.
Give us a break. We work with the constitution of the country and not the hearsay of ... read full comment
This is not prophecy. It is a biased prediction by an occult-spirit filled drunken soul parading as a prophet and a constitutional expert.
Give us a break. We work with the constitution of the country and not the hearsay of Mr Roja.
Get behind us. The constitution does not allow three terms.
By the way ,I guess this so-called prophet is not following what is happening in the country. Even before the year ends there is evidence that the corruption of the NDC government is already deep. A type that is defying parliamentary roles.
By the end of four years, there will be a long list of scandals for EOCO and the other security agencies to deal with.
Chris Milan 1 week ago
GOD PUNISH YOU NO FALSE PROPHET WILL SURVIVE YOU FAKE "OBANDJE"WILL STRIKE YOU ONE BY ONE
Watchman 1 week ago
I don’t blame the silly man. I blame the newspaper that published this news. JDM cannot go third term because the constitution is clear on a two-term presidency.
I will vote for him. 1 week ago
If by law he can go for a third round then he will win.
Every one knows that .
Ghanaman 1 week ago
John Mahama can go 100 times no one cares but he will face more hardships ahead
Esi 1 week ago
INTERESTING
INTERESTING
ABREWA 1 week ago
Stop this nonsense demonic propaganda.
This man must be arrested immediately.
Mansare 1 week ago
Waaa look. Concert saa na ade akye
DON'T PRESIDENT MAHAMA AND SAVE NORTHERNERS FOR CENTURIES TO COME. 1 week ago
I will strongly appeal to and advise president Mahama not to be tempted to change the constitution of GHANA because his party NDC has absolute majority in parliament now to run for a third term in office. There will be NO DIGNITY in that and it will sadly tarnish the image of we NORTHERNERS as always and always doing things always different from the NORM . From.president Rawlings to President Akuffo Addo all of them served the mandatory 2 terms and left the scene quietly. Why would onĺy a president from the North deviate from this normal practice. Please president Mahama don't tarnish NORTHERNERS name further. After all where is president Rawlings; Nana konadu Rawlings, Mary Grant, President Mills, Ade joker, DS Boating, Murtala Mohammed and a host of others ? They are all gone and buried underground. You are doing your part please leave the scene honorably after your term in 2028.Those trying to confuse you to change your mind are your enemies for their selfish interest. Thank you my president. May God continue to bless you and protect you. Beware of these Fake pastors.
sosu 1 week ago
stop that ghana dont need a dictator like other african countries .
Alonzo 1 week ago
Go sleep and dream again. You don't have the country at heart. THIS PROPHESY IS NOT OF GOD.
B. ANSAH 1 week ago
Do you know the implications of what you're saying.....he dare not!! Else he'll regret......
No further comments.....a word to the wise is enough
Do you know the implications of what you're saying.....he dare not!! Else he'll regret......
Akitikiti. 1 week ago
Prophet Roja you are very stupid.
AK 1 week ago
Stomach prophet. You will eat back your words. Just stop disturbing the peace of the nation.
FTT 1 week ago
Stop your ignorance and stupidity over there. Don’t you know that the constitution don’t allow that. Ghana needs peace and not chaos
Jigsaw 1 week ago
Ofui, fake idiot
Who said he is a prophet? 1 week ago
I have a problem with every Ghanaian who refers to this conman as a prophet.
Who declared him a prophet?
Samus 1 week ago
God talks only to African PROPHETS. These fake prophets see only election results and death
Ken 1 week ago
Please will you stop this nonse. Does ghana constitution permit that?
Wise Man. 1 week ago
Stop your foolishness because this could create problem in the country.
Adukonu 1 week ago
No wonder, most of the conflicts in Africa are sparked by religious leaders.
Kofi 1 week ago
Another fool
Kwasi Agyapong 1 week ago
Just an idiot!
Appiah Kubi 1 week ago
Master better go for medical check up and stop fooling yourself. Even he Mahama knows he can't run for a third term so where from this nonsense? Go and drink some Pito and go to bed.
Ashantiman 1 week ago
Kennedy Agyapong will unseat him if he even contest. Do you think we are joking.
Sam Kotey 1 week ago
The man is not correct, hypocrite like this.
Aziz 1 week ago
He should just try it, and he will see and know that there are people in the country who are mad and crazy at the same time
Kwame Angel 1 week ago
Your Mother 3rd term. You may have to create a country for him. Et tu, Ghanaweb, do you have to report anything said by any lunatic?
Aboa 1 week ago
After eating big and large on people's tithe and offering in the church and sleeping soundly on mattress bought with people's tithe, these are the sort of dreams you will have. It's not prophecy.
The Truth 1 week ago
You are a disgrace to Christianity, drawing Souls from the Kingdom of God.
JULOR CAESAR 1 week ago
Useless Ghana quack pastors and fake prophets, always singing into the ears of sitting Presidents in the hopes of getting their tithe buckets filled to the brim while some also sing for government contracts. Idiot, you don't see a damn thing, you're just a religious lying crook. Ghanaians will not allow quack prophets to influence the manipulation of Ghana's Constitution or term limits with your demented religious nonsense.
judamujata 1 week ago
HEY ROJA OVEREATING OR LOSS OF 3DAY SLEEP
Paa 1 week ago
This man has become one of the fake pastors. Shame.
Koo 1 week ago
Tell us Ghana will win the world cup
Roja 1 week ago
Even a little child knows Mahama is contemplating a third term.
Why should this be a prophecy from the realms of the spirit.
Can you prophecy when you will die????
selfmade KING 1 week ago
Dirty, filthy son of a bleaching bitch
selfmade KING 1 week ago
Amazingly, all the prophets in Ghana have YELLOW FACES!
Fuck off, u bleaching AFRICAN PIG!
If Mahama attempts to contest for third term, the nation ll turned upside down and we ll come for your FILTHY church!!
U st ... read full comment
If Mahama attempts to contest for third term, the nation ll turned upside down and we ll come for your FILTHY church!!
U stupid BUM
selfmade KING 1 week ago
I hope coward Mahama attempts this and set the nation on for fire so that, this BLEACHING GHANAIAN pig who caller himself a prophet ll be touched brutally
Help set the nation on fire and we ll help set ur fucking church ... read full comment
I hope coward Mahama attempts this and set the nation on for fire so that, this BLEACHING GHANAIAN pig who caller himself a prophet ll be touched brutally
Help set the nation on fire and we ll help set ur fucking church on fire, u stinking piece of MAHAMA TOILET
ONYI sommaaa
Wo ho fii s3 LORDINA DROSSS!
Aboaffunu l
Fuudian lomotey 1 week ago
Fa wo gyimii frihoko kuraseni gyimiifoo kwasia mpanin bi ba like your stupid mahama kromfoo bullu bullu mahama
Nana Yaw 1 week ago
This idiot self proclaimed pastor should be arrested, period. President Mahama should arrest this guy asap because his utterances undermine the constitution of the country.
Jb 1 week ago
Another stomach chalathan gh is not for Mahama and this agenda settings will not work
Free Radical 1 week ago
I think this fake prophet took something through his mouth and affected his brain resulting to hallucination seeing things which eluded him. He think in his mind Ghanaians are fools and short memories are part of their destiny.Oh yes workers are fools to vote for him because they eat air and wear leave clothes.Mahama gave himself and his ministers 67 % raise and workers 9% so they will for him and parents whose children Mahama destroyed their children education and failed them will vote for him again because they are fools and cocoa farmers he mislead will also vote for him when he he paid criminals to kill farmers who complain about his deceptive on cocoa prices will vote for him because they are fools to you.He will get V8 car from Mahama for talking nonsense while workers not paid for 11 months but he celebrates his birthday in colours and party.
Kwesi Bro 1 week ago
I see also coup because too go vex.
Daakyehene 1 week ago
A demon in a cassock
GO AND CHASE YOUR OWN 1 week ago
GYAMA WOYARI...GO AND SEE YOUR DOCTOR WAI..OSOFO MAKO
Raphael Abeam US 1 week ago
You only want to score political points to get favour from the President. You so called prophets must be careful using God's name to make you become famous. Your days are numbered and God's wrath will be on you for saying things God has not told you
Zugu. Of zabzugu / TataleN/R 1 week ago
This idiot should read the constitution alongside the Bible every day and spare our ears. They have assumed too much for them selves. I wish we were in either Rwanda or Russia.
The Bible is so cheap to buy and every idiot c ... read full comment
This idiot should read the constitution alongside the Bible every day and spare our ears. They have assumed too much for them selves. I wish we were in either Rwanda or Russia.
The Bible is so cheap to buy and every idiot claims to have been called by God. Jesus we are waiting for your second coming ooo.
Obroniba 1 week ago
The attack dogs will come after this man . But if JDM continues on this tangent, I shall give him my YES for a third term uninterrupted. The difference is wide, large, big and crystal clear. Those idiots with no manners and dignity only came to waste our precious time. #jdmstraight3rdtermuninterrupted
selfmade KING 1 week ago
Kwasiatoliwaa, u and only u, u stupid pig
Dr. Mawuli Sekpelim Amewu 1 week ago
Stupid talk. Do you think we are in an acephalous society? We work with codified rules that govern the people. The Constitution is the backbone of the country.
Go and learn. Stop lying and your magic you use to deceive peop ... read full comment
Stupid talk. Do you think we are in an acephalous society? We work with codified rules that govern the people. The Constitution is the backbone of the country.
Go and learn. Stop lying and your magic you use to deceive people !!!
Brain Brown 1 week ago
At times am at a lost the same roja said he has seen aseidu nketsia becoming ndc presidential candidate
OB 1 week ago
Did you see this after smoking weed or taking some tramadol?
The wise one 1 week ago
Brother'
We all have seen it clear,not about prophecy: how may teams is watahra in Cot'divor is going?
Brother'
We all have seen it clear,not about prophecy: how may teams is watahra in Cot'divor is going?
Ij 1 week ago
This Roja is an idiot.
God's eye 1 week ago
I taught these idiots have been giving a platform to channel their so-called prophecies to
Kofi Jojo 1 week ago
Stop this nonsense talk.
Tom Boy Jones 1 week ago
Hungry man saying wild things to eat!
Chris Milan 1 week ago
THIS STUPIDITY SHOULD SEIZED....ALL THIS BULLSHIT SHOULD STOP......Period !!!!
Igp 1 week ago
Tell the president to resect the 1992 constitution and respect his word. Term limits are not negotiable. Do not push Ghana to the opportunists. We do not need distabilisation. Mahama run for the 4th term at your own peril. Ghana needs peace in development.
Aaba 1 week ago
I think he should consider 4th term too, bcos all we want is a truthful leader n he is one
Bonus Baba 1 week ago
PLEASE,WOULD SOME INTELLIGENT GHANAIAN BANNED THIS BIG MOUTHED DOG FROM HIS DAILY BARKING. MAHAMA,IF YOU THINK THIS GUY LIKES YOU ,THINK AGAIN.
WE DO NOT NEED ANY OF SUCH NONSENSE ANY MORE. DO YOU REMEMBER WHAT KOFI ANNAN ... read full comment
PLEASE,WOULD SOME INTELLIGENT GHANAIAN BANNED THIS BIG MOUTHED DOG FROM HIS DAILY BARKING. MAHAMA,IF YOU THINK THIS GUY LIKES YOU ,THINK AGAIN.
WE DO NOT NEED ANY OF SUCH NONSENSE ANY MORE. DO YOU REMEMBER WHAT KOFI ANNAN THE JOURNALIST WARNED ABOUT THIS GUY?
Akuraseni 1 week ago
These fake pastors and prophets continue terrorizing Ghanaians, they need to be gun down before it's too late.
FACT 1 week ago
The history of Ghana stubbornly repeats itself:
Kwame Nkrumah was life President but he was kicked out...
Kutu Acheampong wanted to use UNIGOV to extend his stay in office but he was removed...
J J Rawlings saw the writing ... read full comment
Kutu Acheampong wanted to use UNIGOV to extend his stay in office but he was removed...
J J Rawlings saw the writing on the wall and quickly handed over power...
Even Stevie Wonder can see that, mate!
Absolutely
Roja, don't be STUPID
As for an attempt at third term for JM I've seen the foundations laid on day one of his assumption of office. The fact is that it will be out of place for JM to ask for a 3rd term but what will happen is that there will be a ...
@Yao
DO WE HAVE ANYTHING LIKE 3RD TERM IN GHANA???? WHY CAN’T FOOLS AT LEAST LEARN FROM HISTORY???? WHEN TROUBLE IS ASLEEP AND “YANGA” BEING FOOLISH, GO OUT THERE AND WAKE EM WETIN I DEY FIND? IBI PALAVA ABI!!!! NKRUMAH DID ...
THESE FAKE PASTORS/PROPHETS IN THE PAST DECEIVED MANY CLAIMING THEY ARE MIRACLE WORKERS. THROUGH “AZAA” WAYS, THEY WERE “HEALING”. WHEN PEOPLE FOUND OUT IT WAS DONE THROUGH PEOPLE WHO COLLECT MONEYS AND APPEAR ON THEI ...
CHURCH FUNDING MUST BE ...
DO NOT ALLOW ANY ONE MAN CHURCH LEADER TO CONTROL OFFERINGS IN THE CHURCH. THE MONEY IS NOT FOR HIM OR HER. SET UP A COMMITTEE IN THE ONE MAN CHURCHES TO CONTROL ALL OFFERINGS. DO NOT ALLOW ANY ONE MAN CHURCH LEADER TO COME C ...
THE APOSTLES DID NOT SEE
Another Charlatan looking for noko bibioooo! Stomach directive pastors. Why didn’t these charlatans predict the plane clash? Who gav ...
How can a country with people like this guy move forward??? It is very very disturbing situation for mother Ghana with all these fake and up to no good pathetic men of God trying to deceive the public all the time.. mother Gh ...
Say it again my brother.
@gh leaders. .,....YOU SOUND VERY SENSIBLE MY BRO. THE THING IS IF MAHAMA COULD OR CAN MAKE MORE LIFE EASIER FOR GHANIANS CERTAINLY He's BOUND GETTING WHAT EXACTLY HE WISHES WE THE GOOD PEOPLE OF GHANA DONT CARE GIVING HIM TH ...
Truth
We know President John Dramani Mahama is someone who is not consistent to his words, but he can't take that risk.The consequences will be dire.All the Mahamas businesses will be collapse, he himself can't survive and the econ ...
Whether consistent or not, if the good people of Ghana wants the Nation Builder to continue, nobody can stop it. Its not even a year and the thieves are itching to come and drag the country into the gutters, no chance. JM is ...
Only kids see things that way. Go and ask your grandparents what Ghana did when Col. Acheampong tried to entrench himself in power with his Union Government Referendum. He was an Ashanti alright. But Kumasi was the headquarte ...
What can you do? Was it not the same cursed party that stole the pensioners money, resulting in over 800 of them dying nationwide. Ghanaians are happy now, and have you heard their fake Economist talking about the Economy aga ...
Gyimii has no cure.
All these fake , fraudulent people are using the pulpit to enrich ...
These fools were in Ghana or around the world and n ...
Kwasiato
Gerrout!
So when will prophets see a Ghana where its mineral resources are properly utilized and people are living in properity and happiness devoid of loans, corruption....borrowing and failed and visionless leadership. Politicians a ...
Akoa wei aden wate bin adi anaa
I see Prophet ROJA die tomorrow.
Hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha
Definately definately.
Majority of Ghanaian will be more than happy to say Yes and voted for him. But the truth of God shall make us free. But respectfully, Ghanaian are happy with NDC government for now and any agreeable candidate NDC shall presen ...
# Kevin USA, I have been reading most of your comments on this Ghanaweb platform and I am finding it very difficult to perceive which political party you belong. Your views and opinions on issues of our country was so neutral ...
Fake prophet
Supporters of the third term bid for Mahama can convey Mahama into the spirit ...
Stop the foolishness.
Stop this ugly thing
Here on earth in Ghana, the physical reality ...
The ...
However, this is not prophecy but a fake prediction. When it does not come to pass this ...
Gay so called prophet.
STUPID FOOL.
He is getting mad with nonsense. Fake prophet with ignorance. President Mahama is serving his second term and therefore ineligible to stand again by Ghana's Constitution. Go and read the Constitution before you spew out garba ...
Give us a break. We work with the constitution of the country and not the hearsay of ...
Every one knows that .
INTERESTING
I will strongly appeal to and advise president Mahama not to be tempted to change the constitution of GHANA because his party NDC has absolute majority in parliament now to run for a third term in office. There will be NO DIG ...
Ofui, fake idiot
Another fool
Just an idiot!
Useless Ghana quack pastors and fake prophets, always singing into the ears of sitting Presidents in the hopes of getting their tithe buckets filled to the brim while some also sing for government contracts. Idiot, you don't ...
U st ...
Help set the nation on fire and we ll help set ur fucking church ...
I think this fake prophet took something through his mouth and affected his brain resulting to hallucination seeing things which eluded him. He think in his mind Ghanaians are fools and short memories are part of their destin ...
A demon in a cassock
You only want to score political points to get favour from the President. You so called prophets must be careful using God's name to make you become famous. Your days are numbered and God's wrath will be on you for saying th ...
The Bible is so cheap to buy and every idiot c ...
The attack dogs will come after this man . But if JDM continues on this tangent, I shall give him my YES for a third term uninterrupted. The difference is wide, large, big and crystal clear. Those idiots with no manners and d ...
Go and learn. Stop lying and your magic you use to deceive peop ...
Brother'
This Roja is an idiot.
Stop this nonsense talk.
Tell the president to resect the 1992 constitution and respect his word. Term limits are not negotiable. Do not push Ghana to the opportunists. We do not need distabilisation. Mahama run for the 4th term at your own peril. Gh ...
WE DO NOT NEED ANY OF SUCH NONSENSE ANY MORE. DO YOU REMEMBER WHAT KOFI ANNAN ...
J J Rawlings saw the writing ...