President Mahama presents 40 armored vehicles to Ghana Police Service

Read Comments Comments (23)

• Oliver Barker Vormawor 12 hours ago

Bravo. Yes. Use them to pump tear gas and hot water mixed with Hawa Koomson's pepper spray on any NPP bastards that embark on a gyimie gyimie demonstration.

• TQUEST 12 hours ago

That is not the President's job!

• Baafi 12 hours ago

That’s the brainchild of a visionary president not the one who buys over 200 million worth of sanitary pads

• Rosemary. Wesley Girls High School 11 hours ago

Massa. Samira Bawumia needs sanitary pads to cover her genitally mutilated clitoriss. The GIMPA campus helper can not do without a sanitary pad. Walahi. You pig

• Adagba 11 hours ago

The police under this current IGP Yohunoh have regain some high confidence by extorting money from motorists. The police now demand bribe as if it is their birthright. I'm not impressed with his performance.

• Yaw 12 hours ago

THIS IS NO ACHIEVEMENTS.
    DO THE NEEDFUL.
    LGBTQ+, WOMEN'S BANK, HIGH ELECTRICITY TARRIFS, RAILWAY TRANSPORT, HIGH COST OF SPARE PARTS.

• My Lights are On 12 hours ago

@ Yaw. Why didn't Akufo Monkey Addo do all what you are saying?

• Kwame 12 hours ago

When did the process of procurement start?
    It couldn't have been procured by this government

• Adagba 11 hours ago

Are you saying NPP got their 10% chop chp before leaving power?

• Pelicles. 12 hours ago

John Mahama became president from 2012-2016, and I am challenging him to show what he bought for the "Security services". Our security services begin seeing new equipment under NPP and Nana Addo. The Police were given what th ...

• Bossman Asare 11 hours ago

@ Pelicles. Cry blood. Your dancing goat Mumumadu Bawumia lost potoooor by an unprecedented margin in the history of Ghana politics. Consult a doctor for medicine that will help you to sleep. You have been lamenting 24 hours ...

• Pelicles. 11 hours ago

If you understand how such transactions are done, you can easily see that NDC did not procure these vehicles rather the past government. Think deep and stop supporting blindly. Placing orders for such security equipment takes ...

• NO MORE OSP 11 hours ago

Go and challenge yo mama, ofui!

• Busiah 11 hours ago

Good job.

• FACT 11 hours ago

40 armored vehicles procured by the NPP Akufo-Addo government and handed over to the Ghana Police by the NDC Mahama government.
    Congratulations to NPP and NDC for the public safety of Ghana.

• NOPE 10 hours ago

Why is a tokebele like you still allowed to comment on social media?

• Kobby 10 hours ago

The tools to hound citizens who oppose a Mahama third term are being procured. Chai. 2028 Ghana beye pinsoooo

• Justrac Africa LTD 10 hours ago

Track your car with our GPS vehicle tracking systems. Stop engine and monitor voice with your phone. Prevent car theft now. Cost; 850Gh. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Soiejhhb

• Kanawu 10 hours ago

Give it two years and half won’t run.

• USUS 9 hours ago

Bawku alone to get 10 vehicles.

• Enough 8 hours ago

Take it from me, Ghanaians must give themselves after six months from the day that these ceremony took place and will see the conditions of this new cars. Please if you build a house don't rent to the government to be given ...

• Agyenco (UK) 8 hours ago

President Mahama should give praise to where praise is due. The fact of the matter is that it was President Akuffo's government which initiated the purchase of these vehicles and successfully went through their procurement. T ...

• Kwadjo 6 hours ago

You said the economy was criminaly mismanaged so where did you get money to purchase all this cars in just 11 months in office.
    We are watching