Spot on Rt. Hon Speaker. This is blatant abuse of power and acting out of scope of mandate.
prophet mohammed was a sick dog 1 week ago
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper..........Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe..........you are not alone.
Game Changer +447935009178 1 week ago
Prof. Oquaye you're speaking the truth but why didn't you impressed upon Akufo Addo to strengthen the AG' office instead of weakening it and forming the OSP and weakening same. You were the speaker then. But I applaud your honesty in this instance.
KOFI 1 week ago
Good. The first time i saw i saw the story, i asked if the OSP has those powers.
Kweku Tsin 1 week ago
The rot in the juditial sytem is unbelieveable. Some of these judges, prosecuters, police officers and some in the civil service have failed this country.
FACT 1 week ago
10/10 but if the truth be told, none of us had the balls to challenge, stand up to, or contradict the akyempanzee when he was in power!
John Martin 1 week ago
Leave Akuffo Addo and move forward
Addicted fool
FACT 1 week ago
"Addicted fool? It takes one to know one, innit? That makes 2 of us, mate!
sam 1 week ago
idi*t U R. Akuffo Addo is accoutable to Ghana BEING THE PAST PRESIDENT OVER 8 YEARS. YOU RATHER CALLING SOMEONE A FOOL? LOOK AT THE MIRROR TO FIND ONE BIG UGLY FL.
Muslims n Christians are friends in Ghana stop your stupidity 1 week ago
Your prostitute mother with a smelling pus*y slept with a pig n that brought you, no wonder ur brain is pig brain, bastard
Former Dining Hall Prefect 1 week ago
Nothing prevents OSP from inviting Martin Kpebu for a one on one chart to amicably talk about allegations made by Kpebu.
DEEVINITY 1 week ago
@AMB
Power he does NOT HAVE to exercise nor to abuse.
Clearly the man has reached the end of his tether and he must be reined in.
@AMB
Seidu Masawi 1 week ago
Prof I respect you a lot. Just keep quiet and allow these guys to fight on their own turf. There were instances I expected you to speak but you kept quiet. This is not something you should get involved at all. If you have any energy and resources use it to help NPP. ENOUGH OF THE UNCALLED FOR MEDDLING!
Kojo poku-London UK 1 week ago
I hope that criminals like Professor Mike Quaye and his Akyem Tiny population of the Eastern region are listening. Mike Quaye wants the Independent Office of the Special Prosecution abolished because Mike Quaye and his son have stolen $650 million US dollars and he doesn't want to be investigated. So these Akyem Abuakwa CRIMINALS are agitating day and night to undermine the same institution they set up to challenge the status quo. The NPP and NDC politicians are worried about their stolen monies from the Ghana borrowed money are being investigated and creating bad impression in the eyes of the Ghana electorate who would use it to make informed decisions about who to vote for. Let there be openness, transparency and accountability and all the thieves of the Ghana borrowed money MUST face justice from the rigorous of the law. In the UK, we have the National Audit Office NAO that is a public watchdog that is independent and reports only to Parliament. The OSP must be made to report to the Ghana Parliament that is made up of the NPP and the NDC. Both party would use the OSP investigation to attack each other thus educating the Ghana electorate. Ghana defaulted on its international loans and interest payments to the IMF and the World Bank in 2022. Ghana is a FAILED STATE. The USA Congress and the Senate have banned Ghana from assessing any US Government developmental assistance programs because the NPP AKYEM Abuakwa CRIMINALS Akuffo Addo government cheated US companies during negotiations and implementation of the creditors haircuts including the stealing of the Ghana poor pensioners money. The OSP needs to employ highly intelligent patriotic Ghanaians who love Ghana first to fight corruption. Nbfds
Over 1 week ago
OSP knew what is ahead of him. He is so confused and instead of working on serious cases before him, rather majoring on the minors. He will go after this childish act.
Kwame 1 week ago
Professor Mike Oquaye is right. We have created a lot of institutions,where there were institutions to deal with the issues they are created for.
It's just a waste of time and taxpayers money.
Professor Mike Oquaye is right. We have created a lot of institutions,where there were institutions to deal with the issues they are created for.
koku 1 week ago
was it not his party that created this monster and that he couldn't speak up then is nauseating to say the least.
sam 1 week ago
So? do you think if you belong to a party what ever decision that is made he concured? Blame the past useless president not oquaye. no one voted for oquaye- did they?
James 1 week ago
When president Akufo Ado was creating the OSP where were you. Did you advise him not to create another layer of such agencies; you can't be serious
Kwaku Tee 1 week ago
In Akan we will call him Akukurabone.An old man like him could not walk to his friend Akuffo Addo, and tell him don't create any OSP Office.The same problem surrounds the state's money being used for the Cathedral. An old man and also a Reverend like Prof Mike Okwei, could not advise Akuffo Addo & his cousin Ken Ofori Atta not to use state's money for that project.
OSAFO KANTANKA 1 week ago
Listen to this one too. The OSP has the right to INVITE anyone. Sue the OSP if you want and just SHUT it. Ghanaians have Not forgotten the 8 years of the useless, hopeless ,incompetent and Abysmal administration of the NPP which was KICKED OUT!!!
Kweku Tsin 1 week ago
The job of the OSP was to investigate crime. IS IT A CRIME TO QUESTION AUTHORITY?
Kapongerman 1 week ago
Aarh were u not the speaker who precided on the formation of the OSP's office? Or the purpose of which it was meant to serve did not materialized? So u turn around today rendering it useless. Yoooo yate
Adjoa Aidoo Esq. 1 week ago
Well said Prof!
I hope my friend Dr Is Tuffour is not still in the Godforsaken Office of the Special Prosecutor.
Well said Prof!
I hope my friend Dr Is Tuffour is not still in the Godforsaken Office of the Special Prosecutor.
Jay 1 week ago
Respect Mr speaker
Kyankyanpilla 1 week ago
Absolutely !prof.Right Honourable.
AI 1 week ago
I listened to this man on TV3 & am wow no wonder the country has suffered since post colonial independence.
Prof Mike & his party didn’t mean well when he sat there as the speaker for the establishment of this office.
Th ... read full comment
I listened to this man on TV3 & am wow no wonder the country has suffered since post colonial independence.
Prof Mike & his party didn’t mean well when he sat there as the speaker for the establishment of this office.
The old lucks integrity & the you lucks common sense.
The Truth Must Prevail. 1 week ago
working” - Martin is fighting a big battle but notwithstanding he is on course and fighting a very just war.
Whether he was shivering like a ‘wet rat’ or sweating like whatever whatever you want to put it many know he ... read full comment
working” - Martin is fighting a big battle but notwithstanding he is on course and fighting a very just war.
Whether he was shivering like a ‘wet rat’ or sweating like whatever whatever you want to put it many know he is fighting for justice which every Tom and Dick deserves and for that matter all Ghanaians.
Sweating and shivering as so called is a natural human physiological reaction and response to the situation lawyer Markin Kpebu found himself in. This mechanism is known as ‘fight or flee’ mode , which please, is not a sign of cowardice.
SP and his office appear unproductive yet are on government payroll besides they are SUBTLY hiding facts thus preventing justice to bring to book people like Ken Ofori Attah and et al. Few at this point are not able to see it from that perspective but Lawyer Martin Kpebu through his specialised lenses as a lawyer can see it on the spot clearly and so that’s why he is fighting tooth and nail to correct this mess. Moreover to recover the huge sums looted to the detriment of all Ghanaians especially the common man.
You think he has no backing? Don’t be deceived to be looking at the tip of an iceberg. Eagle eyes watching.
SP and his office must be seen doing the right thing but nothing more. No body will want to do anything contrary if the OSP will do what is expected of them. Period!!!
Thanks very much senior citizen and former speaker of parliament Mcquae for this laudable contribution.
Senior citizens like your type who are level headed should always intervene and set things straight for records and posterity. After we are not in a banana republic or are we?
SP and his office has overstepped his boundaries. It’s nice you have drawn his attention to this.
SP and his office are fumbling. They have no clue.
Right from the onset many citizens have always said there is no need for the existence of this office.
Some of us have been of the view that OSP office should be scrapped off and be merged with the Attorney General’s Office.
The president’s office should take note of this.
Achakanapaya 1 week ago
This Man made sense for the first time in his life. Maybe he is about to die. Chaiiii.
Anyway I salute you sir.
The OSP is part of the npp Nation wreckers organization.
This Man made sense for the first time in his life. Maybe he is about to die. Chaiiii.
Anyway I salute you sir.
Joy 1 week ago
The osp must go back to the class room and teach the 17 years going kids lies and idiots I'm his mind. Look this nana addo osp attained his office because of defending mahama on the air bus business. Mahama this osp is a thief. He must go. Sack him or face my dirty campaign against you because we learned ghanaians are not shallow minded as you told us in 2020 election.
Zam Staar 1 week ago
Well spoken Prof. The office of Special Procecutor as created by Nana Addo's administration is complete duplication of office of Attorney General and CHRAJ and should be scrabbed. It's infact waste of our already over stretched resources .
Possibility 1 week ago
Gyeke-Darko (NOT JK Darko!) was the Director of Public Prosecutions in the 1970s
Kofi Ghanaba 1 week ago
I think Kpebu was just invited for a pep talk and ended up in a guard room.He is tasting Ghana in Rawlings time.He is a baby with sharp teeth.
AA 1 week ago
What is Kissi Agyebeng running away from? Is he trying to cover up something? I strongly suggest the man is investigated on allegation of allowing Ken Ofori-Atta to run away.
The Truth Must Prevail. 1 week ago
Martin is fighting a big battle but notwithstanding he is on course and fighting a very just war.
Whether he was shivering like a ‘wet rat’ or sweating like whatever whatever you want to put it many know he is fighting f ... read full comment
Martin is fighting a big battle but notwithstanding he is on course and fighting a very just war.
Whether he was shivering like a ‘wet rat’ or sweating like whatever whatever you want to put it many know he is fighting for justice which every Tom and Dick deserves and for that matter all Ghanaians.
Sweating and shivering as so called is a natural human physiological reaction and response to the situation lawyer Markin Kpebu found himself in. This mechanism is known as ‘fight or flee’ mode , which please, is not a sign of cowardice. By the way Martin Kpebu is not a Togolese, he is a full born Ghanaian.
SP and his office appear unproductive yet are on government payroll besides they are SUBTLY hiding facts thus preventing justice to bring to book people like Ken Ofori Attah and et al. Few at this point are not able to see it from that perspective but Lawyer Martin Kpebu through his specialised lenses as a lawyer can see it on the spot clearly and so that’s why he is fighting tooth and nail to correct this mess. Moreover to recover the huge sums looted to the detriment of all Ghanaians especially the common man.
You think he has no backing? Don’t be deceived to be looking at the tip of an iceberg. Eagle eyes watching.
SP and his office must be seen doing the right thing but nothing more. No body will want to do anything contrary if the OSP will do what is expected of them. Period!!!
Bravo prof Mike Oquaye. You spoke the truth nothing but the truth. SP and his office have over stepped their boundaries.
The president should therefore scrap off the OSP’s office immediately and give power to the AG and his office to take control of all cases related to CORRUPTION henceforth.
This OSP’s office is only there to spend money with nothing to show tangible.
DEEVINITY 1 week ago
@The Truth Must Prevail
Well spoken!! But the again it did not require the specialized skills of a lawyer to decipher Kissi Adjabeng's deceptive playbook.
To commit such a monumental faux pas knowing full well the rami ... read full comment
@The Truth Must Prevail
Well spoken!! But the again it did not require the specialized skills of a lawyer to decipher Kissi Adjabeng's deceptive playbook.
To commit such a monumental faux pas knowing full well the ramifications is enough evidence that Kissi himself is a troubled man and is not in full control of his faculties.
Which would also amount to the admission that Martin may be right afterall and onto something big. A fact that is already an open secret in the public domain.
The OSP has inadvertently nailed himself into a coffin of his own choosing.
Apo 1 week ago
Thanks, Prof. How do you set up your subordinates to collect information attacking your credibility as an OSP? Guys, Kpebu is an asset.
Truth 1 week ago
Kpebu should be celebrated fellow citizens, countrymen and Ghanaians.
Even if Kpebu is wrong but as we all know, he is not wrong; he is living up to his principles of wanting to do the right thing and that is fighting CORRUPTION in whichever or whatever ways to recover our looted monies in huge amounts but nothing more or less than that.
Mr Kpebu, you are our hero.
Eagle eyes watching.
Citizen Watch 1 week ago
Prof. is very angry at Nana Akuffo Addo and his family. He knows they’re partly responsible for the NPPs woes and knows that the OSP is its tool to evade accountability. Most NPP gurus wants to see Ken Ofori Atta in jail. They are very angry at the OSP because they know he is shielding Ken Ofori Atta and his Akyem Mafias. Interesting times ahead.
Truth 1 week ago
just now
Even if Kpebu is wrong but as we all know, he is not wrong; he is living up to his principles of wanting to do the right thing and that is fight ... read full comment
just now
Even if Kpebu is wrong but as we all know, he is not wrong; he is living up to his principles of wanting to do the right thing and that is fighting CORRUPTION in whichever or whatever ways to recover our looted monies in huge amounts but nothing more or less than that.
Mr Kpebu, you are our hero.
Eagle eyes watching.
rEgImE 1 week ago
Prof don't mind kissing adjaben he's an ass.hole. a real jackass.
Francis Boateng 1 week ago
It is unfortunate that Martin Kpebu was detained by the OSP, but it is good that he has tasted the outragious bail conditions his party has been putting on ÑPP members by his NDC government..
Government officials who are i ... read full comment
It is unfortunate that Martin Kpebu was detained by the OSP, but it is good that he has tasted the outragious bail conditions his party has been putting on ÑPP members by his NDC government..
Government officials who are in charge of the anti- corruption cases ars misusing their powers but the President is quietly supporting them.What they have not realised is that one day the tables will turn and same things will be done to them.
Abotsi 1 week ago
The commencement of the beginning of the dismissal of Kissi has come
Sultan 1 week ago
Those hungry boys at the osp has to go ASAP
Jk 1 week ago
Am sure if this OSP man is sack by Mahama he will not stay in Ghana
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 week ago
Why didn't you have the balls then to tell Nana Addo that he created a bogus office like the OSP instead of strengthening the A-G's Department? Ugly, useless, senseless, shameless, gormless, lawless, corrupt, ignorant, divisive, arrogant and primitive fool. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu.
Virility alidu 1 week ago
You see the hypocrisy in the ndc? They are now praising the npp man
WOULD YOU FORO 1 week ago
I think that the country has pampered the OSP to do things without being made him to understand that he doing things beyond his boundaries. Look at the cars in his house, as if he is a car dealer! In any case, it is under the leadership of JDM
WOULD YOU FORO 1 week ago
I think that the country has pampered the OSP to do things without being made him to understand that he doing things beyond his boundaries. Look at the cars in his house, as if he is a car dealer! In any case, it is under the leadership of JDM
Sule 1 week ago
We have a weak president in power or else this foolish osp would have been uprooted long ago
Kwame 1 week ago
Why didn't Akufo Monkey Addo uproot him long time? You are a fool. Was it Mahama who appointed him? Kwasea
Amecole 1 week ago
Ei, kwasea calling out his fellow kwasea. Ghana sweet paa.
Sule 1 week ago
Haha eiiii insults paaa nie
Sule 1 week ago
Very insightful view point by the professor. Osp is indeed so stupid and does not know the limits of his mandate.
This office is a foolish one costing the nation
Very insightful view point by the professor. Osp is indeed so stupid and does not know the limits of his mandate.
Andrews 1 week ago
This useless old fool still have nerve to speak an ass as kpebu.
Ozymandias 1 week ago
Yes Prof. Those of us in our 70s remember Mr Gyeke-Darko, who was the Director of Public Prosecutions in Busia’s time. He was the best DPP Ghana has ever had. He presided over one of the strongest Attorney General’s Divisions ever in the history of Ghana. These days, we have cockroaches and ants holding positions in the Atrorney General’s Department, and who don’t know their left’s from their rights. Very incompetent and poorly educated bunch of lawyers. What a bunch of shameful lawyers.
J. A. Ankrah 1 week ago
Then why was Busia's anus uprooted by Acheampong if Gyeke Darko was the best AG? Was it because Busia's mouth is like wele being sold at Malam market? Or just another thief
Ozymandias 1 week ago
Mr Gyeke Darko was also the DPP during General Kutu Acheampong’s tenure as Head of State in Ghana. The best DPP Ghana has ever had.
Gslow 1 week ago
That is why we will support the call to remove the osp and scrap the office
Gslow 1 week ago
HE mahama, please scrap this office wai.
kuukua 1 week ago
all the OSP does is to invite people to his office, no arrest has been made, no one has been prosecuted.
Mike 1 week ago
Prof,were you not in office when the office of the special prosecution was created?Hypocrisy
The wise one 1 week ago
An old fool!
The man was arrested, detained,and you're there talking of invitation? Old people with no brain!! Keep on deceiving your stupid supporters like that.
An old fool!
The man was arrested, detained,and you're there talking of invitation? Old people with no brain!! Keep on deceiving your stupid supporters like that.
Agyeman 1 week ago
SHUT UP MIKE OCQUAYE YOU'RE ONE THE PROMINENT PERSONS WHO LET NPP DOWN. THAT KPEBU BOY IS A DAMN NUISANCE. LET HIM TASTE WHAT FEELS LIKE. THESE ARE BLOODY LITTLE THINGS HE'S SEEN BECAUSE ITS GOING TO BE UNFORGIVING. LOOK AT HOW THEY'RE TREATING OTHERS.... OR ARE YOU CHASING HIS MOTHER. JUST KEEP YOUR MOUTH SHUT
Kwame 1 week ago
He is due to be sacked for the smoke and screens magic with Hon. KEN OFORI ATTA.
SD.com 1 week ago
He's finished ✅️
Justrac Africa LTD 1 week ago
Track your car with our GPS vehicle tracking systems. Stop engine and monitor voice with your phone. Prevent car theft now. Cost; 850Gh. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Wtgwcwv
K Tsin 1 week ago
Gyeke Darko , strong man.
Bosby 1 week ago
Prof are you surprised this is the reality ina country Call Ghana where political interference has weakened state institutions some of us don't care they can even locate God and arrest him but sooner these acts are snowballing into a catastrophic mess
Kofi Sam 1 week ago
So it means the OSP went beyond his mandate? Ok maybe he might want to explain with further and better particulars.
Isaac Clifford 1 week ago
Well done Prof!
We need to strengthen our institutions and stop creating new ones. The OSP is a waste of taxpayers money like other institutions. Nadmo can be blended into fire service. I can see a lot of them roaming about ... read full comment
Well done Prof!
We need to strengthen our institutions and stop creating new ones. The OSP is a waste of taxpayers money like other institutions. Nadmo can be blended into fire service. I can see a lot of them roaming about doing nothing. They only surface during flood and even that one 48 engr plays major role.
George 1 week ago
The OSP should be abolished as soon as possible. Regarding the SP instead of arresting and prosecuting those who have looted the country, he is now directing his energy on an innocent man lawyer Kpebu. What a waste of time and resources.
K 1 week ago
The establishment of the OSP is a complete waste of resources and money. The OSP has lost the plot and just messing around with unnecessary media interviews without focusing on its core functions. I hope this current government will scrap the OSP in its entirety and rather strengthen the office of the attorney general to deal with all corruption related cases in the country. All that the OSP is doing, is just to embarrass people without any successful prosecution. What a waste of taxpayers money!!!
Yaa 1 week ago
*GYEKE-DARKO*, not J.K. Darko.
Agbeli Kumordziì 1 week ago
Another old man NPP fiafitor
Kojo poku-London UK 1 week ago
I hope that criminals like Professor Mike Quaye and his Akyem Tiny population of the Eastern region are listening. Mike Quaye wants the Independent Office of the Special Prosecution abolished because Mike Quaye and his son have stolen $650 million US dollars and he doesn't want to be investigated. So these Akyem Abuakwa CRIMINALS are agitating day and night to undermine the same institution they set up to challenge the status quo. The NPP and NDC politicians are worried about their stolen monies from the Ghana borrowed money are being investigated and creating bad impression in the eyes of the Ghana electorate who would use it to make informed decisions about who to vote for. Let there be openness, transparency and accountability and all the thieves of the Ghana borrowed money MUST face justice from the rigorous of the law. In the UK, we have the National Audit Office NAO that is a public watchdog that is independent and reports only to Parliament. The OSP must be made to report to the Ghana Parliament that is made up of the NPP and the NDC. Both party would use the OSP investigation to attack each other thus educating the Ghana electorate. Ghana defaulted on its international loans and interest payments to the IMF and the World Bank in 2022. Ghana is a FAILED STATE. The USA Congress and the Senate have banned Ghana from assessing any US Government developmental assistance programs because the NPP AKYEM Abuakwa CRIMINALS Akuffo Addo government cheated US companies during negotiations and implementation of the creditors haircuts including the stealing of the Ghana poor pensioners money. The OSP needs to employ highly intelligent patriotic Ghanaians who love Ghana first to fight corruption.jhbv
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper..........Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe........ ...
Prof. Oquaye you're speaking the truth but why didn't you impressed upon Akufo Addo to strengthen the AG' office instead of weakening it and forming the OSP and weakening same. You were the speaker then. But I applaud your ho ...
Addicted fool
@AMB
Prof I respect you a lot. Just keep quiet and allow these guys to fight on their own turf. There were instances I expected you to speak but you kept quiet. This is not something you should get involved at all. If you have any ...
I hope that criminals like Professor Mike Quaye and his Akyem Tiny population of the Eastern region are listening. Mike Quaye wants the Independent Office of the Special Prosecution abolished because Mike Quaye and his son ha ...
In Akan we will call him Akukurabone.An old man like him could not walk to his friend Akuffo Addo, and tell him don't create any OSP Office.The same problem surrounds the state's money being used for the Cathedral. An old man ...
Listen to this one too. The OSP has the right to INVITE anyone. Sue the OSP if you want and just SHUT it. Ghanaians have Not forgotten the 8 years of the useless, hopeless ,incompetent and Abysmal administration of the NPP ...
Well said Prof!
Respect Mr speaker
Th ...
Whether he was shivering like a ‘wet rat’ or sweating like whatever whatever you want to put it many know he ...
Anyway I salute you sir.
The osp must go back to the class room and teach the 17 years going kids lies and idiots I'm his mind. Look this nana addo osp attained his office because of defending mahama on the air bus business. Mahama this osp is a th ...
Well spoken Prof. The office of Special Procecutor as created by Nana Addo's administration is complete duplication of office of Attorney General and CHRAJ and should be scrabbed. It's infact waste of our already over stretch ...
Whether he was shivering like a ‘wet rat’ or sweating like whatever whatever you want to put it many know he is fighting f ...
@The Truth Must Prevail
To commit such a monumental faux pas knowing full well the rami ...
Even if Kpebu is wrong but as we all know, he is not wrong; he is living up to his principles of wanting to do the right thing and that is fighting CORRUP ...
Prof. is very angry at Nana Akuffo Addo and his family. He knows they’re partly responsible for the NPPs woes and knows that the OSP is its tool to evade accountability. Most NPP gurus wants to see Ken Ofori Atta in jail. T ...
just now
Even if Kpebu is wrong but as we all know, he is not wrong; he is living up to his principles of wanting to do the right thing and that is fight ...
Government officials who are i ...
Why didn't you have the balls then to tell Nana Addo that he created a bogus office like the OSP instead of strengthening the A-G's Department? Ugly, useless, senseless, shameless, gormless, lawless, corrupt, ignorant, divisi ...
I think that the country has pampered the OSP to do things without being made him to understand that he doing things beyond his boundaries. Look at the cars in his house, as if he is a car dealer! In any case, it is under th ...
Yes Prof. Those of us in our 70s remember Mr Gyeke-Darko, who was the Director of Public Prosecutions in Busia’s time. He was the best DPP Ghana has ever had. He presided over one of the strongest Attorney General’s Divi ...
An old fool!
SHUT UP MIKE OCQUAYE YOU'RE ONE THE PROMINENT PERSONS WHO LET NPP DOWN. THAT KPEBU BOY IS A DAMN NUISANCE. LET HIM TASTE WHAT FEELS LIKE. THESE ARE BLOODY LITTLE THINGS HE'S SEEN BECAUSE ITS GOING TO BE UNFORGIVING. LOOK AT H ...
He's finished ✅️
Prof are you surprised this is the reality ina country Call Ghana where political interference has weakened state institutions some of us don't care they can even locate God and arrest him but sooner these acts are snowballin ...
Well done Prof!
We need to strengthen our institutions and stop creating new ones. The OSP is a waste of taxpayers money like other institutions. Nadmo can be blended into fire service. I can see a lot of them roaming about ...
The OSP should be abolished as soon as possible. Regarding the SP instead of arresting and prosecuting those who have looted the country, he is now directing his energy on an innocent man lawyer Kpebu. What a waste of time an ...
The establishment of the OSP is a complete waste of resources and money. The OSP has lost the plot and just messing around with unnecessary media interviews without focusing on its core functions. I hope this current governm ...
I hope that criminals like Professor Mike Quaye and his Akyem Tiny population of the Eastern region are listening. Mike Quaye wants the Independent Office of the Special Prosecution abolished because Mike Quaye and his son ha ...