Martin kpebu is a Suturb guy, mouthy and Loud, Mr know all, BNI suppose not to release him. The guy is too Suturb.
iNFO 1 week ago
A traveL agency in Lagos Nigeria is recruiting Ghanaians and Nigerians for job openings in Canada, aLL the traveL Logistics wiLL be taken care of by the agency for aLL appLicants on the condition that the appLicants wiLL start paying back once they start working in Canada, if you know peopLe that might be interested in Living and working in Canada, teLL them to contact the traveL agency on WhatsApp via +2348080471602
Opi London6 1 week ago
Scam
Scam
Karikakchar 1 week ago
Waste of precious time by politrickcians. What's all these?
prophet mohammed was a sick dog 1 week ago
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper..........Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe..........you are not alone.
EMP 1 week ago
Repent and stop your attacks against Islam..
DivisityLeadsToTolerance 1 week ago
No one gonna insult you. May Allah grant you the lowest and permanent part of hell if you continue this path.
KOFI 1 week ago
Genuinely i don't know if the OSP has those powers.
Kweku Tsin 1 week ago
How can you arrest someone based on SUSPECION of obstruction when the said event supposedly happened in plain sight? There no reason to SUSPECT if you did not see it happen in real time in your presence.
Paa Boateng 1 week ago
I think this comment fitly describes the whole episode rightly.
Facts 1 week ago
OSP is supposed to be prosecuting people who have embezzled and squandered our monies and retrieving our money but not to be arresting those who criticise him like lawyer Martin Kpebu. The OSP is overstepping its boundaries. Besides the Akuffo Addo government has duplicated the AG office in disguise and causing chaos and confusion in the delivery of justice.
The office known as OSP headed by the SP should totally be enshrined in the AG outfit with the AG office doing the prosecution work and for what it should do including the prosecution of CORRUPTION and RETRIEVAL of any monies embezzled.
OSP office is complete nonsense and unnecessary, because AG office is there to handle such cases.
OSP is working 1 week ago
Heard Kpebu was shivering like a wet rat in detention and couldn’t answer a single question. Opana is only brave on tv3. The whole of Ghana is very happy with the work of OSP. Keep it up.
The Motherland 1 week ago
See mumu!!
See mumu!!
Over 1 week ago
Idiot. Where is Ofori Atta? OSP should focus on collecting our monies and stop this foolishness. You are on your way out. Start reading the petitions against you
The Truth Must Prevail. 1 week ago
“@ Reply to OSP is working” - Martin is fighting a big battle but notwithstanding he is on course and fighting a very just war.
Whether he was shivering like a ‘wet rat’ or sweating like whatever whatever you want ... read full comment
“@ Reply to OSP is working” - Martin is fighting a big battle but notwithstanding he is on course and fighting a very just war.
Whether he was shivering like a ‘wet rat’ or sweating like whatever whatever you want to put it many know he is fighting for justice which every Tom and Dick deserves and for that matter all Ghanaians.
Sweating and shivering as so called is a natural human physiological reaction and response to the situation lawyer Markin Kpebu found himself in. This mechanism is known as ‘fight or flee’ mode , which please, is not a sign of cowardice.
SP and his office appear unproductive yet are on government payroll besides they are SUBTLY hiding facts thus preventing justice to bring to book people like Ken Ofori Attah and et al. Few at this point are not able to see it from that perspective but Lawyer Martin Kpebu through his specialised lenses as a lawyer can see it on the spot clearly and so that’s why he is fighting tooth and nail to correct this mess. Moreover to recover the huge sums looted to the detriment of all Ghanaians especially the common man.
You think he has no backing? Don’t be deceived to be looking at the tip of an iceberg. Eagle eyes watching.
SP and his office must be seen doing the right thing but nothing more. No body will want to do anything contrary if the OSP will do what is expected of them. Period!!!
Kwabena 1 week ago
Stupid Nigerian animal, go back to the zoo where you came from. If you criminal Nigerians try anything stupid you shall be dealt with. In Ghana here we believe in honest living as humans not criminal bloody living and mind you nobody is interested in criminal ill gotten money foolish fool or wants to associate themselves with criminals. Son of a fool you claim you will make my life miserable ok don't be hiding coward if you be man meet me and tell that nonsense foolish morons
Ananse 1 week ago
This guy must searched for and quickly arrested.
Nana 1 week ago
Chew and Pour Lawyers displaying their arrogance. None of these deserves a public office.If these are the Lawyers Ghana is going to rely on in future, then Ghana is doomed. They are all Empty Braggarts.
Chris 1 week ago
Do we undergo regular health check ups (both physical and mental)?
IAESOP 1 week ago
The first thing you should do is look in a mittor and ask yourself that question!
KDB 1 week ago
OSP weeiii ankasa wabodam!!
Seidu Masawi 1 week ago
WHAT A PATHETIC, SAD AND DISGRACEFUL COUNTRY!!!
GHANA HAS GONE SO FAR BACK IN SUCH A SHORT TIME IT IS PAINFUL. LAWYERS HAVE BECOME MEDIA MEN AND BLOGGERS. KKEBU SPEAKS ANYHOW, ATTACKS ANYONE AND DOES WHAT HE WANTS IN ANY PLACE. WHY? HE THINKS GHANA IS FOR HIM AND HIS BUNCH OF TWISTED INDIVIDUALS. IT ALL STARTS WHEN THE BIG FISH STARTS EATING ITS OWN CHILDREN. GHANA IS NOT AND WILL NEVER BECOME THE PROPERTY OF KPEBU AND TV3. THE INTERNAL CONFUSION AND CONFLICT WILL EXPOSE ALL THESE PEOPLE AND THEIR GROUP OF ENVIOUS HATERS. AB3N NO B3BO. TIME WILL TELL. NKWASEAFUO NO AY3 PIII DODOW. OH POOR GHANA.
Kosmos 1 week ago
OSP MUST GO...SIMPLE
cxxx 1 week ago
scrap this useless office. how can OSP say kpebu brought media personnel to the venue ? this is a stupid and dumb comment. the media follows the news and you don’t expect kpebu not to speak to them once they came to wait for him. OSP should be dissolved immediately. l now believe what kpebu accused them of.
Adagba 1 week ago
The arrest of Martin Kpebu is the right way to go. He talks too much as if he is the only lawyer in Ghana
Kojo Kankam 1 week ago
Abuse of power
Citizen8 1 week ago
@Kojo Kankam, kindly be reminded that when you abuse power, power will abuse you back. Hope you understand.
Xmas offer 1 week ago
Get complete E-commerce Website together with social media services for just gh3500
Package details: Online Store development with all payment gateways....We will also setup your Facebook, Instagram and Tiktok accounts. Ge ... read full comment
Get complete E-commerce Website together with social media services for just gh3500
Package details: Online Store development with all payment gateways....We will also setup your Facebook, Instagram and Tiktok accounts. Get 5000 new followers on all accounts, design your flyers,logo,call card and letterhead. Also create video advert and advertise to 50,000 customers plus free Social Media training: www.webgateconsult.com
Xmas offer 1 week ago
*Get complete E-commerce Website together with social media services for just gh3500
Package details: Online Store development with all payment gateways....We will also setup your Facebook, Instagram and Tiktok accounts. G ... read full comment
*Get complete E-commerce Website together with social media services for just gh3500
Package details: Online Store development with all payment gateways....We will also setup your Facebook, Instagram and Tiktok accounts. Get 5000 new followers on all accounts, design your flyers,logo,call card and letterhead. Also create video advert and advertise to 50,000 customers plus free Social Media training: www.webgateconsult.com
Comrade Nguyen Van Theo 1 week ago
This Samuel Appiah Darko guy is planning his violent exit.
Agyeman 1 week ago
THIS KPEBU GUY WILL SOON FADE OUT WHEN HIS OWN PEOPLE SEE HIM AS NUISANCE.,. HE DOESN'T KNOW SUCH IS LIFE. HE'S A SIMPLE IDIOT WITH KNOW ELDERS IN HIS FAMILY
Emotional Intelligence 1 week ago
The staff at the OSP should have displayed a high level of emotional intelligence in handling Lawyer Kpebu. All they had to do was use maturity and experience to interview the man and let him go. The high handed drama was not necessary, especially at a time when the competence of the OSP is being questioned by a certain quarter of society.
Complete BS ** 1 week ago
Abuse of small power . Kpebu is their tormentor- in - chief. Lol .
DDT 1 week ago
Nothing the OSP said here shows that there was an obstruction. OSP was only abusing it powers. Telling someone not to do something again means he has stopped doing the said act and he replied that you have no rights to stop me does not constitute obstruction of an officer. Stop abusing your power. Before I was against OSP removal but with this kind of acts, I'm tempted to believe that yes he must go.
Asakramitoga 1 week ago
OSP you are seriously digging your own grave. Your actions really sugget that you people st the OSP are no bodies
Keon Mannie 1 week ago
So the OSP knows how to arrest and could not arrest Offori Atta and allowed him to leave this country?
Income 1 week ago
How important is the matter of obstruction to the substantive matter about OA. We are not serious.
David 1 week ago
Osp office must be used for animal welfare instead wasting our money
Koo Boire 1 week ago
All we need is mutual respect. There is no need for arguments and insults.
agjvirfhjioehfvri 1 week ago
sammy, continue tickling yourself over there, your time will come soon
The Motherland 1 week ago
See another mumu. Oya, continue living in Kukusland!!
Abuse of power 1 week ago
Osp should provide video evidence of their claims. I see why many believe the osp aided Ofori Atta to leave. You have all these powers of arrest and you refused to use it
Achakanapaya 1 week ago
This Darko guy should be very careful ooh yooooo.
We are watching.
You have no right to detain Martin Kpebu.
As for the OSP we shall surely visit his house with fire Allah.
The OSPS office is a complete useless caricature ... read full comment
We are watching.
The OSPS office is a complete useless caricature.
Don 1 week ago
Nonsense...
Nonsense...
BK 1 week ago
This Kpebu guy thought Ghana belongs him. TV3 is not the owner of ghana neither. My people talked of ugly people and ugly behaviour
Obibs 1 week ago
The OSP may be all that it's being accused of being but Martin Kpebu is making the OSP look like a Saint. Kpebu is just too cocky.
If you do good you do for... 1 week ago
They should wait until Kpebu becomes the SP
Kk 1 week ago
That ugly Kpebu guy is very arrogant and condescending. Ypu should have allowed the security guys to whip him a little before detaining him.
Sam young 1 week ago
Signs of the time. The SP is beginning to gasp. He is now kicking erratically
Ozymandias 1 week ago
If a Third World country like Ghana, with her substandard Judiciary, claims that a German-issued marriage certificate is fake, then we are not surprised that lawyers like Martin Kpebu , Abraham Amaliba and Edudzi TAMEKLO are part of the Judiciary. A mouse challenging the strength of an elephant. Unbelievable!
Justice One 1 week ago
Kpebu may be vociferous but when did the expression "you are nobody" become an insult or amounts to obstruction of someone's work?
Ogbanje 1 week ago
Justice one, you must know that telling that "You are nobody" is OFFENSIVE
Hammond 1 week ago
OSP office has lost respect, how could you reduced this office to personal vendetta and attack on anyone who criticizes you…Parliament should pass a resolution to dissolve this but useless and needless office …You are a burden on the tax payer….Rubbish and nonsense…..
Adjoa Aidoo Esq. 1 week ago
Well our society needs just 20 Kpebus and 5 Domelevos and we all will get our heads fixed.
That's for sure.
Well our society needs just 20 Kpebus and 5 Domelevos and we all will get our heads fixed.
That's for sure.
Honest 1 week ago
Prof Mike Oquaye says we don't need the OSP after presiding over the passage of the law establishing that office
Gh 1 week ago
When was the OSP set up for their investigators to be up to the rank of commissioner of police..that OSP media guy is senseless..
Sule 1 week ago
Better we use that office space for a poultry farm, At least we can get some eggs and meat
hi 1 week ago
This your explanation doesn't make common sense
Have you listened to yourself
anyway, let's see how things unfold
Kwame 1 week ago
A country with a high number of lawyers suggests a strong emphasis on the rule of law. However, this can sometimes lead to an environment where legal disputes become prevalent, and individuals may focus more on their rights, which can contribute to prolonged court cases. To foster a more efficient productive system, it might be beneficial to also invest more in developing highly skilled technical professionals. This approach could enhance practical solutions and reduce litigants in the system.
asonaba asiedu 1 week ago
the way some of the people in the public`s eye are behaving is sickening. they behave as if there are no laws in the country. it seems martin wanted to be arrested so as to scandalise the OPS. if you have information that there are some wrong doings take the appropriate steps for them to be investigated. you don`t go to the media now and again to issue threats and insults. people like these sometimes make Africans look different. then we complain when we are insulted by Donald Trump.
Ben K 1 week ago
Kpebu you are not above the law. Where’s wisdom ?
Don G 1 week ago
Sammy Datko you allowed Ofori Atta to flee with our billions of dollars & you’re here defending unnecessary arrest.
Your strategy now is to arrest incorruptible people.
The state must investigate the OSP office & sack tho ... read full comment
Sammy Datko you allowed Ofori Atta to flee with our billions of dollars & you’re here defending unnecessary arrest.
The state must investigate the OSP office & sack those there or another state agency must absorb it
Koa 1 week ago
@Adjoa Aidoo. 20 Kpebus (Ewes) and 5 Domelevos also (Ewes) then the rest of the tribes, especially the Akans must leave this country for them. Even with their minority, you see their impact. They will join hands with another minority tribe and the majority tribe is finish
CITIZEN 1 week ago
I don't trust the OSP's version, because he knows for real that Kpebu is making him unpopular and he's on the brink of getting sacked so he's trying everything possible to gather public sympathy and support in case he gets hacked. No wonder lawyer Ampaw called the OSP incompetent and useless in the fight against corruption to save the public purse.
Nana 1 week ago
Useless OSP office. Very foolish explanation. Do you guys are above criticism. U you our days are numbered. Nonsense
Kojo 1 week ago
This Darko guy is very arrogant
Kojo poku-London UK 1 week ago
EWES take over Ghana. EWES IGP Harlley and the Deputy IGP Deku with the CIA WHO brought in Kotoka to destroy Ghana. EWES enough is Enough. EWES secede and go back to TOGO. EWES are nation wreckers and inward looking.
Mar 1 week ago
@ Kojo-Poku London. You are right. We Northers and Ewes will soon take over Ghana and sack you these useless akans to other countries as slaves and refuges.
Lucky 1 week ago
This Kpebu idiot is FULL OF IT. Who does he think he is. Deal with him. Nonsense!
Ben 1 week ago
If he was really not cooperating then it's good for him. Tye institution must work
DivisityLeadsToTolerance 1 week ago
Who doesn't know that people with money gets free from the law. OSP just showing us exact. You would bring back Ken if only you are not "nobody"
Gbeze Gbormita 1 week ago
Having touched the tail of the spitting cobra, you go explain taya.
Kissi Agjebeng´s days are numbered.
The Truth Must Prevail. 1 week ago
Martin is fighting a big battle but notwithstanding he is on course and fighting a very just war.
Whether he was shivering like a ‘wet rat’ or sweating like whatever whatever you want to put it many know he is fighting f ... read full comment
Martin is fighting a big battle but notwithstanding he is on course and fighting a very just war.
Whether he was shivering like a ‘wet rat’ or sweating like whatever whatever you want to put it many know he is fighting for justice which every Tom and Dick deserves and for that matter all Ghanaians.
Sweating and shivering as so called is a natural human physiological reaction and response to the situation lawyer Markin Kpebu found himself in. This mechanism is known as ‘fight or flee’ mode , which please, is not a sign of cowardice.
SP and his office appear unproductive yet are on government payroll besides they are SUBTLY hiding facts thus preventing justice to bring to book people like Ken Ofori Attah and et al. Few at this point are not able to see it from that perspective but Lawyer Martin Kpebu through his specialised lenses as a lawyer can see it on the spot clearly and so that’s why he is fighting tooth and nail to correct this mess. Moreover to recover the huge sums looted to the detriment of all Ghanaians especially the common man.
You think he has no backing? Don’t be deceived to be looking at the tip of an iceberg. Eagle eyes watching.
SP and his office must be seen doing the right thing but nothing more. No body will want to do anything contrary if the OSP will do what is expected of them. Period!!!
Bravo prof Mike Oquaye. You spoke the truth nothing but the truth. SP and his office have over stepped their boundaries.
The president should therefore scrap off the OSP’s office immediately and give power to the AG and his office to take control of all cases related to CORRUPTION henceforth.
This OSP’s office is only there to spend money with nothing to show tangible.
Lance 1 week ago
Sammy Darko, a joy FM reporter,is now using intimidation against free speech. Wonders shall never end. Your boss is pretending and when he's being exposed, you resort to intimidation. You will leave very soon.
SammyGyamfool 1 week ago
But Kpebu was once a mad guy. Just do proper investigation.
Lance 1 week ago
If you listen to Sammy Darko, you see a well choreographed situation to use in arresting Martin as a punishment for repeatedly criticizing the OSP.
Mar 1 week ago
The government should take a second look at this OSP office. It is a waste. Ghana doesn't need it. What has been its achievement so far in the fight against corruption in Ghana?
Kwame 1 week ago
The sages said when a person who is in the bath had his towel snatched by a lunatic and he in turn chases the lunatic naked, he would be perceived to be the lunatic by spectators.
Agboglimate Wolefiatem Zuborborm 1 week ago
The OSP has been given a job to collect our monies stolen. If he cannot collect the monies please please please, Mr. President, release this OSP to go in peace. We don't need him.
David Osei 1 week ago
Is Kpebu above the law? What kind of nonsense is this? Leave the OSP alone.
Npp 1 week ago
Social media OSP. You will be removed soon.
Gov 1 1 week ago
They should have kept that idiot for two days. He spills trash too much.
Kwame Amoah 1 week ago
All at the OSP office including the criminal Anas' criminal lawyer-the special prosecutor-himself are fools, egyeiimeiiiiifoo and criminals
Edward 1 week ago
If not in Ghana, why will OSP office investigate allegations against the highest command? This is what "shithole country" means. It should have been EOCO or CHRAJ taking on this investigation and NEVER the OSP office. The investigators are all subordinates of the accused and what do you expect. Detaining Kpebu was very very shameful. It is time to scrap the OSP office.
Dinu 1 week ago
Time to go. Kissi must go!!
Kwakuvi 1 week ago
Kpebu is a too known propaganda media lawyer
selfmade KING 1 week ago
So are we living in police state?
Nkwaisafoooooo, the Nigerians and Igbos are taking over our nation but these SCUMBAGS can’t see it
Foreigners are in our forests doing galamsey but these useless assholes are arresti ... read full comment
Nkwaisafoooooo, the Nigerians and Igbos are taking over our nation but these SCUMBAGS can’t see it
Foreigners are in our forests doing galamsey but these useless assholes are arresting Ghanaians?
We live to see
U suckers
Kk 1 week ago
This arrogant. Kpebu, thinks he is above the skies
Mj 1 week ago
Waste of pulbic funds while schools under trees esp the north .God dey watch.
HMM 1 week ago
To be fair to OSP, it is important that people should eespect the llaw and institutions rather tgan desrespect them.
That is the difference between the Western world and 3rd world countries like ghana. Why do you have to obs ... read full comment
To be fair to OSP, it is important that people should eespect the llaw and institutions rather tgan desrespect them.
That is the difference between the Western world and 3rd world countries like ghana. Why do you have to obstruct the constitutionally mandated office? Some people in GHana thinks they ate above the law.
Joy 1 week ago
The osp must go. Mahama put him to power all because he favoured mahama on the air bus business. Mahama sack this idiot osp to go back to the class room to lecture the 17 years going kids in our universities. Osp must go. His own words are what Martin kpadu is using to accused him of wrong doings in his office. Osp go and come no more
Sule 1 week ago
I don’t know why but I hate this guy from osp office with a passion. So arrogant and too personal
Mambo 1 week ago
This explanation is flawed
PaulDavid. 1 week ago
Ghanaweb
Ghanaweb
NDC's are lawless and wants Ghana to be chaotic 1 week ago
How can leading figure of NDC behave like that
Obat 1 week ago
According to the release Photography and Videography is no allowed at the OSP premises but how did you then record the allerged reactions of that Mr. Kpegu's lawyer at the premises? Lol
Nii Odapagyan 1 week ago
OSP, ɛnnyɛ dieɛ ehia nie. What's your achievement after taking huge sums of money for your office activities? What money have you retrieved for us?
Always making noise in the media. Akwanoma, wo mbrɛ aso na kɔ.
The o ... read full comment
OSP, ɛnnyɛ dieɛ ehia nie. What's your achievement after taking huge sums of money for your office activities? What money have you retrieved for us?
The office is useless for now.
Mr. T 1 week ago
You could not arrest thieves like ken but u could arrest someone exercising his constitutional privilege.
The Law Is The Law 1 week ago
We wanted SP to arrest Ken Ofori Attah who is a thief but , instead you have arrested Mr Kpebu who is only your critic, who is only there to critique you to be on your toes?
You had no business even inviting him to your off ... read full comment
We wanted SP to arrest Ken Ofori Attah who is a thief but , instead you have arrested Mr Kpebu who is only your critic, who is only there to critique you to be on your toes?
You had no business even inviting him to your office to answer questions much more to arrest him for 5 hours.
The law is the law and it will soon catch up with you.
ADJEI DANSO 1 week ago
Lawyer Kpebu, had crossed the white line in the sand couple of times but not the RED line. Issue him a misdemeanor ticket of 500cedis.
EEdward 1 week ago
Ah, how do I believe you Darko? This has has been your motive of operandi -heaping Lies on your victims, knowing that you have the up hand. By the way if you don't want to see this banter with your security again,train them well. Soldiers don't belong to the offices. They belong to the battlefield and stop using them for the "boy boy" work. Allow the soldiers to be professional. Use the police
Kofi YoHannes (Houston Texas) 1 week ago
Ghanaians must allow our institutions to work.
No respect of persons. No one is above the law. If Kpebu misbehaved, the law must deal with him too.
Star nation 1 week ago
I think, the discussions about the efficacy of our security agencies including AG office, EOCO, etc. OSP is been tricked by politics. Give OSP adequate power to operate and he will perform. Martin Kpebu and Co are all NDC ghost in operation claiming to be fighting for the nation but looking at the charges they could go for every state institution in the country. Incompetence at the highest level.
AG OFFICE ONLY. NO MORE OSP OFFICE. 1 week ago
Kpebu is a free mind well disciplined to fight for the right thing to be done. I don’t see this guy to be either an NDC otherwise he would not have come out so strongly to defend Abronye against the illegalities that were visited on him at all. Some times one need to read between the lines to decipher the actions of people relative situation.
Abotsi 1 week ago
Sammy Darko will go home with Kissi
Mr Kpebu The Right Minded Man. 1 week ago
Decipher people’s actions relative to the situation on the ground.
Martin is disciplined in his actions directed towards doing the right thing. His actions are such that it doesn’t matter whether it is NDC OR NPP.
Peopl ... read full comment
Martin is disciplined in his actions directed towards doing the right thing. His actions are such that it doesn’t matter whether it is NDC OR NPP.
People say he is an NDC but when Abronye was visited with illegalities by his opponents on him Mr Kpebu was not quiet but spoke out against it on behalf of Abronye.
His posture always about doing right and the truth.
Lawyer Kpebu you are on the right track so don’t fret.
KPEBU NOT ABOVE THE LAW- kwabs 1 week ago
Martin Kpebu should know that he is not above the law.He should either respect the law or face its wrath. Some of these lawyers behave as if they are above the laws operating in the country. If he obstructed the OSP in the performance of its duties he is liable to arrest. In Ghana doctors,lawyers,mps and ministers are untouchables.
Felix 1 week ago
Who are the guards, police or the military? You keep on using the term guards or security at the gate
Kwabena 1 week ago
No need inviting him
Better concentrate on your mandate
What is that
No need inviting him
What is that
Ghana. Ooo Ghana 1 week ago
Because of what's in the public domain, nobody will believe you even if you have a point
DEEVINITY 1 week ago
“He who serves as his own counsel has a fool for a lawyer and a jackass for a client." - Anonymous
Wisdom 1 week ago
Is this something that it was expected you to do? Mr osp is very ashamed of you to arrest this man base obstruction of premises.
Where Is Ofori Atta?
If you can't bring him back by end of this year you have leave your offi ... read full comment
Is this something that it was expected you to do? Mr osp is very ashamed of you to arrest this man base obstruction of premises.
Where Is Ofori Atta?
If you can't bring him back by end of this year you have leave your office.
red cock 1 week ago
Granted he did all of that is BNI the place to send him and does he require a landed property because he acted unruly towards guards?
Gborlahn 1 week ago
Question is, if an ordinary person had put up this same behaviour, would they have been liable for prosecution?
Or the laws do not apply to so-called big people.
Question is, if an ordinary person had put up this same behaviour, would they have been liable for prosecution?
A traveL agency in Lagos Nigeria is recruiting Ghanaians and Nigerians for job openings in Canada, aLL the traveL Logistics wiLL be taken care of by the agency for aLL appLicants on the condition that the appLicants wiLL star ...
Scam
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper..........Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe........ ...
OSP is supposed to be prosecuting people who have embezzled and squandered our monies and retrieving our money but not to be arresting those who criticise him like lawyer Martin Kpebu. The OSP is overstepping its boundaries. ...
See mumu!!
Whether he was shivering like a ‘wet rat’ or sweating like whatever whatever you want ...
Stupid Nigerian animal, go back to the zoo where you came from. If you criminal Nigerians try anything stupid you shall be dealt with. In Ghana here we believe in honest living as humans not criminal bloody living and mind yo ...
GHANA HAS GONE SO FAR BACK IN SUCH A SHORT TIME IT IS PAINFUL. LAWYERS HAVE BECOME MEDIA MEN AND BLOGGERS. KKEBU SPEAKS ANYHOW, ATTACKS ANYONE AND DOES WHAT HE WANTS IN ANY PLA ...
OSP MUST GO...SIMPLE
scrap this useless office. how can OSP say kpebu brought media personnel to the venue ? this is a stupid and dumb comment. the media follows the news and you don’t expect kpebu not to speak to them once they came to wait fo ...
Abuse of power
Package details: Online Store development with all payment gateways....We will also setup your Facebook, Instagram and Tiktok accounts. G ...
The staff at the OSP should have displayed a high level of emotional intelligence in handling Lawyer Kpebu. All they had to do was use maturity and experience to interview the man and let him go. The high handed drama was not ...
Nothing the OSP said here shows that there was an obstruction. OSP was only abusing it powers. Telling someone not to do something again means he has stopped doing the said act and he replied that you have no rights to stop m ...
We are watching.
The OSPS office is a complete useless caricature ...
Nonsense...
If a Third World country like Ghana, with her substandard Judiciary, claims that a German-issued marriage certificate is fake, then we are not surprised that lawyers like Martin Kpebu , Abraham Amaliba and Edudzi TAMEKLO are ...
OSP office has lost respect, how could you reduced this office to personal vendetta and attack on anyone who criticizes you…Parliament should pass a resolution to dissolve this but useless and needless office …You are a b ...
That's for sure.
A country with a high number of lawyers suggests a strong emphasis on the rule of law. However, this can sometimes lead to an environment where legal disputes become prevalent, and individuals may focus more on their rights, ...
the way some of the people in the public`s eye are behaving is sickening. they behave as if there are no laws in the country. it seems martin wanted to be arrested so as to scandalise the OPS. if you have information that the ...
The state must investigate the OSP office & sack tho ...
@Adjoa Aidoo. 20 Kpebus (Ewes) and 5 Domelevos also (Ewes) then the rest of the tribes, especially the Akans must leave this country for them. Even with their minority, you see their impact. They will join hands with another ...
I don't trust the OSP's version, because he knows for real that Kpebu is making him unpopular and he's on the brink of getting sacked so he's trying everything possible to gather public sympathy and support in case he gets ha ...
Whether he was shivering like a ‘wet rat’ or sweating like whatever whatever you want to put it many know he is fighting f ...
If not in Ghana, why will OSP office investigate allegations against the highest command? This is what "shithole country" means. It should have been EOCO or CHRAJ taking on this investigation and NEVER the OSP office. The inv ...
Foreigners are in our forests doing galamsey but these useless assholes are arresti ...
That is the difference between the Western world and 3rd world countries like ghana. Why do you have to obs ...
The osp must go. Mahama put him to power all because he favoured mahama on the air bus business. Mahama sack this idiot osp to go back to the class room to lecture the 17 years going kids in our universities. Osp must go. H ...
Ghanaweb
The o ...
You had no business even inviting him to your off ...
Ah, how do I believe you Darko? This has has been your motive of operandi -heaping Lies on your victims, knowing that you have the up hand. By the way if you don't want to see this banter with your security again,train them w ...
I think, the discussions about the efficacy of our security agencies including AG office, EOCO, etc. OSP is been tricked by politics. Give OSP adequate power to operate and he will perform. Martin Kpebu and Co are all NDC gho ...
Kpebu is a free mind well disciplined to fight for the right thing to be done. I don’t see this guy to be either an NDC otherwise he would not have come out so strongly to defend Abronye against the illegalities that were v ...
Peopl ...
Martin Kpebu should know that he is not above the law.He should either respect the law or face its wrath. Some of these lawyers behave as if they are above the laws operating in the country. If he obstructed the OSP in the p ...
No need inviting him
What is that
Where Is Ofori Atta?
If you can't bring him back by end of this year you have leave your offi ...
Or the laws do not apply to so-called big people.