How long have you held on to that seat. Are you Ablekuma North Mugabress? Go and sell acheke and palm wine
Kwame 1 month ago
Madam your curse doesn't have any potency to fly nor land. Bible says a curse without a cause shall not land. Interestingly enough it is you, your family and NPP that have been cursed by God
Kay 1 month ago
Did you listen to the horrible English language of MP of Dome Kwabenya? Akurugu spoke in Parliament like a Primary school drop-out. Those are the effects of NPP curse.
GPU 1 month ago
@Kay. With your Npp superior english where has it taken tje country to? For 8 yrs your stupid party destroyed the economy with their corruption, even quoting Bible finance minister is on the run.
P Djamgbe 1 month ago
What a funny woman! If that was how curses work your nation-looting party would have seized to exist
Dr Mumbi Seraki 1 month ago
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine ........ For instance 15 paracetamol at once. Or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Rex 1 month ago
She get mental problem, psychotic disorder.she can curse NDC and expect it to have an effect on the entire party,but couldn't use same energy to help her an individual,win the election,a very big fool.
The Motherland 1 month ago
Take note of some buffoon aka MUMBI SERAKI who has made it his staple diet to regularly haunt this platform with his stupid suicidal ideation.
Bobby Stones 1 month ago
She's a witch and is displaying the devilish that naturally comes with the territory. Knowing what went on at that constituency, the underhand dealings of the NPP, she'll meet a miserable end. Ghanaians should wait and see, that curse of her is no consequence, its her kids and generation that'll bear the brunt
Legal 1 month ago
Haha, what English was Ama Sey of Npp speaking. Who cursed her?
Asamoah 1 month ago
Hahaha remember Ama Sey, Ex NPP MP for Akwatia who cudould not utter a word of English in Parliament? Jus shut up
Asamoah 1 month ago
Hahaha remember Ama Sey, Ex NPP MP for Akwatia who could not utter a word of English in Parliament? Jus shut up
MAMA THE LAW IS THE LAW 1 month ago
Go Eat your ENGRISH
OSAAAAY NDC Osaaaay JDM Osaaaay GHANA
Go Eat your ENGRISH
Bobby Stones 1 month ago
Such a primitive person with bush mentality, your curse will hunt you and your generation forever. Can you imagine such characters think they're superior to the rest of us.
Anna 1 month ago
That's why they won potoo against new protest party
Anna 1 month ago
The curse that killed her husband will kill her children
Illusions and deceit corrupt in NPP DNA 1 month ago
Oh if you have the mystical powers to curse why don’t you have used the sane powers to reincarnate the outcome of the battle for your own destiny and victory. Shut your filthy mouth and curses . Your are your own enemy in spirit and the very fingers that you have used in pointing evil will in turn curse you back.
Lord 1 month ago
This useless fool is stupid as well as the gods you visited, and also think Npp fools are going out of their minds since they lost the elections.
Ottawa 1 month ago
You are absolutely right. She needs mental therapy to get over her loss.
Its Baffles Me 1 month ago
A group of people who takes delight in curses and negative pronouncement.
Nana Akue Afriyie your cursed pronouncement would come to you and your generation
Kwasi Addai 1 month ago
Stupid fool. Do you think the constituency is your property. You have cursed yourself and your party.
Kojo Afari 1 month ago
Even re- run of 19 polling stations and the NDC lady gave you 200 plus votes lead. You are not coming back soon . Forget it , Ekua
Fd 1 month ago
You have no shame. If not those migrants who have occupied the area , do u even deserve to be an mp? I pity my people who follow npp because of tribe and not because development. How long has Odorkor, twimami, kwashiebu etc been in existence? U presided over stinky areas like that and what are you talking about?
GhanaWebAD 1 month ago
A traveL agency in Lagos Nigeria is recruiting Ghanaians and Nigerians for job openings in Canada, aLL the traveL Logistics wiLL be taken care of by the agency for aLL appLicants on the condition that the appLicants wiLL start paying back once they start working in Canada, if you know peopLe that might be interested in Living and working in Canada, teLL them to contact the traveL agency on WhatsApp via +2348080471602
Lot 1 month ago
Idiot of a woman. Have you cursed your Loooooting NPP? Ghanaians are very serious now. Don't toy with them.
SURVIVAL. 1 month ago
This alone proof beyond doubt that you're a notorious witch.Even your face tells it all.
Back to ugly sender 1 month ago
Her face like Egyptian mummy. Why is she soo ugly like ?. And empty head as well.
Eric 1 month ago
Her face look exactly like corpse !
TonyB 1 month ago
What is the curse in this Of you really won the voters would have voted for you in re- run
Nana 1 month ago
Nana Akua don’t worry, the vengeance God will speak for you!
Paapa 1 month ago
You have cursed your soul, pray over it
Hmmmmm 1 month ago
Please Leave them & Curse our Party rather, NPP. Jon statements and things you pple dey Do.
GPU 1 month ago
A causeless curse shall not stand. I cancel it with the Superior Blood of Jesus. You'll rather continue to lose that seat.
Achakanapaya 1 month ago
Back to sender in 100 folds. In Jesus Christ name Amen. Her face like that of a pregnant cow. Nonsensical like that. Booolu.
Nii Amu KG 1 month ago
Foolish talks. If you have anypower going and bring your late husband from death. Aboa like you.
Good 1 month ago
The EC is also coming to pay for it so soon don't worry wai
Fairman 1 month ago
Who told this lady that the deities don't sit in judgement before carrying out their executions. Woe unto the one inviting the curses especially when not bothered on genuine and true accusations.
That is the problem with ou ... read full comment
Who told this lady that the deities don't sit in judgement before carrying out their executions. Woe unto the one inviting the curses especially when not bothered on genuine and true accusations.
That is the problem with our Npp brothers and sisters. They virtually believe in anything, whether real or imagined.
Instead of this lady waiting for the Lord's vengeance, she is in a hurry to exact it.
Martin Kreisler 1 month ago
Such retoric only goes to vindicate the outcome of the elections in the constituency.
Instead of prayerfully working to come back stronger in the next elections (which by the Grace of God is only 3-years away), she is invoki ... read full comment
Such retoric only goes to vindicate the outcome of the elections in the constituency.
Instead of prayerfully working to come back stronger in the next elections (which by the Grace of God is only 3-years away), she is invoking curses, which will further alienate her from the electorate. She should rather take a cue from the graceful manner in which Alhaji Dr. Bawumia conceded defeat, which has made him more 'popular' and respected in the society.
GOLDEN 1 month ago
THE STIFF-NECKED PEOPLE,BLACKS,WERE CAPTURED AS SLAVES FOR DISOBEYING THE MOST HIGH GOD ALMIGHTY OUR CREATOR,DO NOT COPY THE CUSTOMS OF THE HEATHEN
AS GOD DEMANDS TOTAL LOYALTY,PERIOD!!!!!!! READ THE OLD TESTAMENT.LISTEN TO ... read full comment
THE STIFF-NECKED PEOPLE,BLACKS,WERE CAPTURED AS SLAVES FOR DISOBEYING THE MOST HIGH GOD ALMIGHTY OUR CREATOR,DO NOT COPY THE CUSTOMS OF THE HEATHEN
AS GOD DEMANDS TOTAL LOYALTY,PERIOD!!!!!!! READ THE OLD TESTAMENT.LISTEN TO THE AMAZING SERMONS OF TRUSTWORTHY PASTOR OMAR THIBEAUX,AND STOP BELIEVING IN DECADES OF LIES AND WORLD DECEPTION TO HIDE THE TRUTH,THE BIBLE SAYS ONLY THE TRUTH WILL SET PEOPLE FREE,GET SOME KNOWLEDGE!!!!!!!!
Dread 1 month ago
Madam take time before the curse starts working on you and your family.
Elsie Koranteng 1 month ago
MAGNIFICENT LARGE PLOT AVAILABLE FOR SALE @EAST LEGON HILLS, NEAR BRITISH INTERNATIONAL SCHOOL, GT. ACCRA
DELUXE, QUIET AND SERENE NEIGHBOURHOOD
KINDLY WHATSAPP: 057 3838 773 FOR DETAILS
MASTER-PLANNED COMMUNITY WI ... read full comment
MAGNIFICENT LARGE PLOT AVAILABLE FOR SALE @EAST LEGON HILLS, NEAR BRITISH INTERNATIONAL SCHOOL, GT. ACCRA
MASTER-PLANNED COMMUNITY WITH STUNNING AND IMPRESSIVE LAYOUT
Ideal for individuals and families with unique lifestyles and preferences for privacy, relaxation and security
Large corner plot; Size:100X90 feet
Price = $75,000
Suitable for development of large single family home, townhouses, apartment building, hotel, AirBnb, etc. with ample spaces for swimming pool, car parking, and so on
Easy access to dual carriage highway and major arterial roads
Electricity and water available on-site
Lots of gourmet restaurants, exclusive boutiques and classy shops, all around
KINDLY WHATSAPP: 057 3838 773 for viewing and inspection
Kwame K 1 month ago
This woman is not serious at all, curse who, go and curse the electorates who refused to vote for you and your Party.Shameless lot.
ATAKPA 1 month ago
Care share....lol.....curses don't work in politics..it's a mafia work/game. .. you better reverse the curse or back to sender..
Louis 1 month ago
Really, you have cursed the NDC, Nana Akua Afriyie? I pray for you, woman. You lost because your people turned their back on you. You lost because the people of Ablekuma North prefer a better representation. Woman, you lost because the people made the right decision. Your curses will rebound to destroy you, pray. Your curses are in vain. You may fall into your own pit that you have dug for your competitor. I am afraid I've to refrain from this path otherwise, I will end up cursing her as well.
Koonimo 1 month ago
Gyimiii nkoaaa. I thought she was a Christian.
Wo nyame som impo nie?
Kojo Kankam 1 month ago
Mami
We don’t play God in politics.Shame on you
Mami
Kofi 1 month ago
Accept defeat and stop the blame game. Someone should tell her NDC God is a just God….
TRUTH 1 month ago
RETURN TO SENDER.
SHUT UP WOMAN YOU LOST THE ELECTION 1 month ago
Your curse will come back to you and your family because you lost the election in the first round. But thinking Akuffo Addo is still in power so things could work in your favour. So madam shut up and keep eating the animal shit (Ebunuebunu).
Bishop 1 month ago
Buulu kwasiaaa. Sex change case
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 month ago
Which God? Rather, you are cursed and will be incapacitated before your birthday in 2026. Ugly, useless, senseless, shameless, gormless, lawless, stupid, corrupt, foolish, deceitful, ignorant, divisive, arrogant and primitive fool. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu.
Asonaba asiedu 1 month ago
Madam do you really believe that God cares about what you do to each other as politicians? Some of you can even kill for power. God is busy solving the problems of us mortals so leave him our of your greed and hunger for power.
Irishm 1 month ago
Curse yourself to win .That would have been better .
Mystic man 1 month ago
Look at this chimpanzee face! Back to sender. This so cursed shall hunt you and your NPP for the very long time.
MAMA THE LAW IS THE LAW 1 month ago
Go to court
Osaaaay GHANA
Osaaaay NDC
Osaaaay JDM
Go to court
Osaaaay GHANA
Osaaaay NDC
Osaaaay JDM
Shikatse 1 month ago
Rubbish dont context for the next election
AI 1 month ago
This woman is she ok or normal?
What at all is in politics or parliament that your cursing government in power?
In fact the people of Ablekuma North must punish this woman anytime she goes to that constituency.
I can see A ... read full comment
In fact the people of Ablekuma North must punish this woman anytime she goes to that constituency.
I can see Agraada in her
JULOR CAESAR 1 month ago
Funny. How many sheep and goats did you waste at a river bank invoking your worthless and idiotic curses?
Fredopapa 1 month ago
Bawumia early acceptance of defect cost ur lost
SIR LEONARD 1 month ago
The curse will come back and destroy you and your entire generation. Amen
Gizo Gizo 1 month ago
Why cursed a party because you were defeated in an election? Instead of praying for good life in order to stand again may be in the next election, you're there saying what? I dey pain NPP for loosing the 2024 election Paa. Then you are behaving as if tomorrow will call for a new elections.
amoo 1 month ago
I think you don't know how to dance to tune of your own language. Foolish girl
TRUTH 1 month ago
Aaaaah. Kwaasia She doesn't qualify to remove trash on the streets of Accra. You're lucky to be out of jail.
Ghana K 1 month ago
Issues are the center of the case. Stop this backward and illiterate cursing. You people always drag spirituality into everything.
Kwaku 1 month ago
Bush woman
Bush woman
Kofi Sam 1 month ago
Curses don't work and operate in politics. Why are you so bent on going to parliament that you have to curse? In any case God does not tolerate curses but rather ask is to forgive and pray for our perceived enemies.
You are ... read full comment
Curses don't work and operate in politics. Why are you so bent on going to parliament that you have to curse? In any case God does not tolerate curses but rather ask is to forgive and pray for our perceived enemies.
You are grown and should move on. What if there was no parliament? What will you be doing?
Asakramitoga 1 month ago
See this npp witch. She should rather go and curse her own party that caused her defeat. This Jack Balance if a woman should shup.up.her dirty peak. Aboaba
Kofi Owusu 1 month ago
Her face like Rita Marley
Joe 1 month ago
Is the seat your family stool? Do you know how many curses were invoked on Mahama and he survived all?
Smart_Boy 1 month ago
Npp & spirituality awwwwww no
I think this woman has cursed Afenyo Markin,the deputy minority leader & the entire Npp as a whole.
Also, she has cursed the Bartel’s family (Kwamena Bartels),Bawumia & the Danquah family.
I ... read full comment
I think this woman has cursed Afenyo Markin,the deputy minority leader & the entire Npp as a whole.
Also, she has cursed the Bartel’s family (Kwamena Bartels),Bawumia & the Danquah family.
If care is not taking this woman will curse Ghana.
Because of small Mp just to come & steal because you lost you’re cursing everyone why Madam?
Kwam 1 month ago
If you have such fools as politicians in Ghana, how can we progress as a country? Is she aware that not all those who voted her out from office are NDC members.
Obroniba 1 month ago
Madam if your curse has made the dollar come down, inflation come, petrol come down and nuisance taxes removed, then please continue to curse the NDC. Ghanaians are wide awake now and enjoying good leadership. Your government provoked Ghanaians and we had to teach him a very bitter lesson. Your lost isn't about NDC, sorry. Your wicked, cruel, vindictive, arrogant, incompetent and thievery government made you lose. Please don't stop cursing NDC. Do so till 3098
NANA TRUMU TRUMU ADDO 1 month ago
THIS OLD LADY IS MAD!
amoo 1 month ago
Foolish girl. Are you bleaching, maybe
Andy 1 month ago
What a childish and immature statement to make. Is the seat your birth right to owe forever? Did someone not loose for you to win, and you think you could owe it forever? Grow up mother, this is politics and there are no guaranteed permanent positions. Such a character wants to be in parliament
Ottawa 1 month ago
Akua Afriyie is mental is mentally sick for losing the election. She needs mental therapy to get over it and start thinking like a Ghanaian.
Replacement for Akua Donkor 1 month ago
Ooh, Nana afriye, pls forget about the parliamentary seat and contest the presidential seat instead. Ask Akua Donkor's ghost about what a curse means...!!
Obuo 1 month ago
Foolish talk. Who are you? Is the constituency your property?
Zugu. Of zabzugu / TataleN/R 1 month ago
Curses can be reversed. So madam you have done nothing great
Erik 1 month ago
Si because your party wasn't in power the reason you lost the election in Ablekuma North. Then you'll continue to lose every election held in Ghana because your party will be out of government for a very long time.
Sofo line 1 month ago
Because the seat is your fathers personal property,stupid fool, now Ashantes belive in curse, the whole curse is on the head of your husband and children.
Kwame Nkrumah 1 month ago
Keep quiet
Keep quiet
Nii Mensah 1 month ago
Nonsense is Satan that will kill all your family members and your npp
Myra 1 month ago
If curses work on politicians all of you would have been death by now because most of you are liars.
Omanba 1 month ago
The statement she just made should be the reason why she resigns from politics all together. Yɛnhia akuraa ase suban biara wɔ parliament.
PMK 1 month ago
Kay she did better than your hair dresser Ama Sey of Akwatia who for four years sat in Parliament like a dumb monkey. No wonder Npp never gave her the second chance to contest as MP because of her illiteracy.
Kwadwo 1 month ago
You look at somebody who said he has cursed NDC. May what so ever evil you have said against the NDC come to you and your family in billions. Is it by force to be an MP? Kindly respect yourself as a woman and your age.
roja 1 month ago
siato...old witch
Kwabee - shai 1 month ago
Politicians continue to disgrace themselves by their utterances and unguarded statements. What you are implying is that if your party were to be in power you would have won at all cost, even if the people did not vote for you. What a shame. This entitlement mentality is what is destroying your party.
rEgImE 1 month ago
Her mouth like excavator
OSAFO KANTANKA 1 month ago
This lady is really Funny. The NDC is Not responsible for your failures. The COSMIC Powers of Ghana and all the Deities of Ghana are working together to ensure the safety of our citizens. Your useless party was in power for 8 years with the most SHAMEFUL and Shambolic results. You should Pray for forgiveness and not even dream of Cursing. Your party is CURSED by the Cosmic powers and Deities of Ghana for all the Horrible things you did to the country.
Dery Nicodemus 1 month ago
PURE FRUSTRATION AND NOT A CURSE
kulbogo 1 month ago
Do people still live in this primitive life of curse. beside that what has this stupid woman curse got to do with the ruling party, I am not an ndc supporter neither would I ever follow that party. but believe me we as people must do away with such primitive lifestyle.
RONALDO 1 month ago
U hv been cursed by God already.
Dont blame ndc for ur own problems
New Ghana 1 month ago
It's Ghanaians who have cursed the party that brought much suffering and pain to them for 8 years. God has given Ghanaians a good president who is fixing the mess u people left behind.
H. 1 month ago
Almost 2026 and still indulging in superstitious ignorance. Curses, witchcraft, a sign of degenerate minds. There's plenty of real evil without making up nonsense. Humanity is devolving into a world of psychotics. Religion and politics are brain cancer of the masses.
Bustan 1 month ago
Aaah this woman now thinks she own the ablekuma seat or what ? If you are widow and so what!! Is the seat for your late husband?
Nana K 1 month ago
May your curses return upon your head and generations in Jesus name.
Wind 1 month ago
Eh eh agrada ,ur performance in the area is 2 percent .
Good Citizen 1 month ago
Who is NDC to be cursed? Is it the the letters N D C, the party offices, the party officers, the supporters or the voters who voted for NDC. Madam you are completely disillusioned to curse a whole party, whose membership can change at anytime. Next time target your curse if you really believe in curses. SHAME.
She's a witch and is displaying the devilish that naturally comes with the territory. Knowing what went on at that constituency, the underhand dealings of the NPP, she'll meet a miserable end. Ghanaians should wait and see, ...
Go Eat your ENGRISH
Oh if you have the mystical powers to curse why don’t you have used the sane powers to reincarnate the outcome of the battle for your own destiny and victory. Shut your filthy mouth and curses . Your are your own enemy in s ...
You have no shame. If not those migrants who have occupied the area , do u even deserve to be an mp? I pity my people who follow npp because of tribe and not because development. How long has Odorkor, twimami, kwashiebu etc b ...
A traveL agency in Lagos Nigeria is recruiting Ghanaians and Nigerians for job openings in Canada, aLL the traveL Logistics wiLL be taken care of by the agency for aLL appLicants on the condition that the appLicants wiLL star ...
That is the problem with ou ...
Instead of prayerfully working to come back stronger in the next elections (which by the Grace of God is only 3-years away), she is invoki ...
AS GOD DEMANDS TOTAL LOYALTY,PERIOD!!!!!!! READ THE OLD TESTAMENT.LISTEN TO ...
MASTER-PLANNED COMMUNITY WI ...
Really, you have cursed the NDC, Nana Akua Afriyie? I pray for you, woman. You lost because your people turned their back on you. You lost because the people of Ablekuma North prefer a better representation. Woman, you lost b ...
Wo nyame som impo nie?
Mami
RETURN TO SENDER.
Your curse will come back to you and your family because you lost the election in the first round. But thinking Akuffo Addo is still in power so things could work in your favour. So madam shut up and keep eating the animal sh ...
Which God? Rather, you are cursed and will be incapacitated before your birthday in 2026. Ugly, useless, senseless, shameless, gormless, lawless, stupid, corrupt, foolish, deceitful, ignorant, divisive, arrogant and primitive ...
Madam do you really believe that God cares about what you do to each other as politicians? Some of you can even kill for power. God is busy solving the problems of us mortals so leave him our of your greed and hunger for powe ...
Go to court
Osaaaay GHANA
Osaaaay NDC
Osaaaay JDM
I can see A ...
Why cursed a party because you were defeated in an election? Instead of praying for good life in order to stand again may be in the next election, you're there saying what? I dey pain NPP for loosing the 2024 election Paa. Th ...
Bush woman
You are ...
I ...
Madam if your curse has made the dollar come down, inflation come, petrol come down and nuisance taxes removed, then please continue to curse the NDC. Ghanaians are wide awake now and enjoying good leadership. Your government ...
THIS OLD LADY IS MAD!
What a childish and immature statement to make. Is the seat your birth right to owe forever? Did someone not loose for you to win, and you think you could owe it forever? Grow up mother, this is politics and there are no guar ...
Keep quiet
siato...old witch
Politicians continue to disgrace themselves by their utterances and unguarded statements. What you are implying is that if your party were to be in power you would have won at all cost, even if the people did not vote for you ...
Her mouth like excavator
This lady is really Funny. The NDC is Not responsible for your failures. The COSMIC Powers of Ghana and all the Deities of Ghana are working together to ensure the safety of our citizens. Your useless party was in power for 8 ...
Do people still live in this primitive life of curse. beside that what has this stupid woman curse got to do with the ruling party, I am not an ndc supporter neither would I ever follow that party. but believe me we as people ...
Almost 2026 and still indulging in superstitious ignorance. Curses, witchcraft, a sign of degenerate minds. There's plenty of real evil without making up nonsense. Humanity is devolving into a world of psychotics. Religion an ...
Who is NDC to be cursed? Is it the the letters N D C, the party offices, the party officers, the supporters or the voters who voted for NDC. Madam you are completely disillusioned to curse a whole party, whose membership can ...