For whoever calls on the name of the Lord shall be saved” — Romans 10:13. Call on Jesus now—He hears, He forgives, He saves.
Akplenyo Markin 1 week ago
Eiii. The Kangaroo court is working wonders
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 week ago
GHANA HAS GOT NO VICE PRESIDENT NOW! SO SAD!!
GOD BLESS DIGITAL BAWUMIA!!
prophet mohammed was a sick dog 1 week ago
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper..........Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe..........you are not alone...
OGYA MFRAMA 1 week ago
GHANA CURRENTLY HAS GOT NO OPPOSITION PARTY! THIS IS SO SAD INDEED!! THE GREAT NDC AKATAMANSO PARTY HAS TOTALLY ANNIHILATED THE CRIMINAL NPP OUT OF EXISTENCE. THEY ARE NOW LEFT WITH ONLY 85 LUNATIC MP'S IN OUR PARLIAMENT. AS FOR THE PARTY ITSELF, THEY ARE NOW KNOWN AS THE "ORIGINAL RADIO FM (38.2% MEGAHERTZ). MASRI SAAAAAAA.......
OGYA MFRAMA 1 week ago
FELLOW GHANAIANS: OUR COUNTRY CURRENTLY HAS NO OPPOSITION PARTY! THIS IS SO SAD INDEED!! THE GREAT NDC AKATAMANSO PARTY HAS TOTALLY ANNIHILATED THE CRIMINAL NPP OUT OF EXISTENCE. THEY ARE NOW LEFT WITH ONLY 85 LUNATIC MP'S IN OUR PARLIAMENT. AS FOR THE PARTY ITSELF, THEY ARE NOW KNOWN AS THE "ORIGINAL RADIO FM (38.2% MEGAHERTZ). MASRI SAAAAAAA.......
MSS 1 week ago
Not strange, in Kwame Nkrumah time CPP had no opposition party
Kokroko 1 week ago
Fair judgment.
I just want to hear that wolf called Afenyo-Markin's opinion on this one. And I also hope when Wontumi finally loses his galamsey case, no idiot will accuse any judge of being bias.
Fair judgment.
I just want to hear that wolf called Afenyo-Markin's opinion on this one. And I also hope when Wontumi finally loses his galamsey case, no idiot will accuse any judge of being bias.
BLUE ELEPHANT 1 week ago
No Kokroko you are wrong. This is not a fair judgement. The judges who sat on this case took strict orders from their paymaster and delivered this verdict in a kangaroo court so how can this be a fair judgement? The judges know their paymaster is watching them. Abi!!!!!
Quintavious 1 week ago
Make it fair then, taniba! 10 million dollars wouldn’t have been enough to keep you guys from picking shit!!
Safohene Nana Obuo-Gyan 1 week ago
In real life, both Ekwow Spio-Garbrah and Wontumi can erroneously claim to be men of success in their respective fields.
However, in political life, it has been proven beyond doubt that the two contending caecilians both ... read full comment
In real life, both Ekwow Spio-Garbrah and Wontumi can erroneously claim to be men of success in their respective fields.
However, in political life, it has been proven beyond doubt that the two contending caecilians both qualify as certified idiots and chronic fools displaying their political tomfoolery in the gutters.
Nation wreckers. 1 week ago
They deserve each other. Nation wreckers!
Nana 1 week ago
Now that it has gone in your favor, don’t organize tags when court finds you guilty in the Akonta case .
FACT 1 week ago
ABAN PAPA NDC ABAN PAPA NDC IS THE...
Nolle prosequi Attorney General supervises the prosecutions in criminal trials in AblekumaAkwatiaKpandai by-elections
Kanawu 1 week ago
Special envoy for reparations?
Are the Ghanaian tax payers paying for this stupid position?
Who pays the salary for "Special envoy for reparations" ?
Ghana is a JOKE country.
Ogya Mframa 1 week ago
Gyimifuor ba @Kanawu. Wó maame tw3 kankaen wati !!! Do you know that criminal Minister whose favorite attire was white-white, who goes by the name Ofori-Atta? It was only up to last January when we had him serving as Ghana's Ambassador Extraordinaire for International Financial Transactions. I'm even wondering if you know his whereabouts now
Raspberry 1 week ago
...Apuuuuuuuuuuuuu
Kyeiwaa Vida 1 week ago
Skin pain!
Skin pain!
La Pleasure man 1 week ago
Reparations my ass.. jobs for the boys.. NPP, NDC, all the same.. criminals..
Rose 1 week ago
Mr Man make you no be happy say you win ooo dem take this one lakalaka you pray say your next case no go send you for monkey house
Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 1 week ago
This is good governance, Ghana is working now, in the Akuffu Addo and Bawumia time how dare a NDC man to win a case in the supreme court of Ghana
Papakyene 1 week ago
Short memories,Jakpa and Forson wer all fred by the Court.
Stop Doing politics
Kwesi 1 week ago
My dear, don’t mind that silly girl.
Atiabiah 1 week ago
The disgrace was too much so there was no other option than to free Jakpa
Nana K 1 week ago
Hello, Afenyo Markin.
Who are the paid masters of these justices!
Hello, Afenyo Markin.
Joy 1 week ago
Old story. No payment was given to wontumi on this case because he is a thief
Andropov 1 week ago
This thing will definitely go to prison
Rekado 1 week ago
So what is d essence of bringing dis old news again ? We are aware of dis ..
Jan 1 week ago
Old news.
Old news.
Dundu Banza 1 week ago
Someone called a whole presidential contender group of a political party 'Akronfuo'. Hmmm
Kofi Bonsu 1 week ago
Chairman, this judgement is a sign that they are planning to jail you.
They are given this judgment for all to think the chief justice is fair,after this the whip will crack.
Master plan.
Be warned
They are given this judgment for all to think the chief justice is fair,after this the whip will crack.
Master plan.
Be warned
AK 1 week ago
Kudos to the Judges. Wontumi was just making inferences.
Ozymandias 1 week ago
Ekow/Ekwow Spio Garbrah has no doctorate degree,It was conferred on him by a backwater USA college. The college is not even accredited to award any recognisable post-masters degree. Why he continues to refer to himself as a “ Doctor “ baffles everyone in Ghana. What is the GTEC office doing about this? Is it because he is an NDC stalwart and is therefore untouchable?
Martin Kreisler 1 week ago
Honourable Spio Garbrah should not have sent such a matter to Court in the first place. It seems so petty.
..cat 1 week ago
The jail sentence for 15yrs .....awawatuuuuuuu
Elsie Koranteng 1 week ago
MAGNIFICENT LARGE PLOT AVAILABLE FOR SALE @EAST LEGON HILLS, NEAR BRITISH INTERNATIONAL SCHOOLL, GT. ACCRA
DELUXE, QUIET AND SERENE NEIGHBOURHOOD
MASTER-PLANNED COMMUNITY WITH STUNNING AND IMPRESSIVE LAYOUT
Ideal f ... read full comment
MAGNIFICENT LARGE PLOT AVAILABLE FOR SALE @EAST LEGON HILLS, NEAR BRITISH INTERNATIONAL SCHOOLL, GT. ACCRA
Ideal for individuals and families with unique lifestyles and preferences for privacy, relaxation and security
Large corner plot; Size:100X90 feet
Price = $75,000
Suitable for large single family home, townhouses, apartment building, hotel, etc. with ample spaces for swimming pool, car parking, and so on
Easy access to dual carriage highway and major arterial roads
Electricity and water available on-site
Lots of gourmet restaurants, exclusive boutiques and classy shops, all around
KINDLY WHATSAPP: 057 3838 773 for viewing and inspection
JJ KUFFOUR AKUFO ADDO 1 week ago
This is a trap. Everybody is happy that Wontumi has won. Let nobody cry when he loses and sent to prison
You carry liability say u marry wife, Tweaaaaa 1 week ago
So this gyimigyimi wins a case??
Kubala Kubala 1 week ago
SPEW-GARBAGE VS GALAMSEY CHIEF
It’s all kubala, kubala.
Fake “Dr” Spew Garbage always sniffing where to find easy money, was put in his proper place by the supremes. When NDC went into opposition, he found work as ... read full comment
It’s all kubala, kubala.
Fake “Dr” Spew Garbage always sniffing where to find easy money, was put in his proper place by the supremes. When NDC went into opposition, he found work as treasurer of an evangelical church. When NDC gained power, they shamelessly created a ridiculous job-for-the-boys position for him.
The case by the NPP Otumfuor of Galamsey has now been decided on. Spew Garbage’s tail has stop wagging hahaha
Onipanua 1 week ago
Old news keep reappearing just to cover up serious cases which will finally land them in nsawam prison
The Motherland 1 week ago
Take note of some buffoon aka MUMBI SERAKI who has made it his staple diet to regularly haunt this platform with his stupid suicidal ideation.
The Motherland 1 week ago
Please take note of some buffoon aka MUMBI SERAKI who has made it his staple diet to regularly haunt this platform with his stupid suicidal ideation.
Wise one 1 week ago
A clear strategy to jail him later so it will not look like the court is against him.
Judgment is fair
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper..........Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe..........yo ...
GHANA CURRENTLY HAS GOT NO OPPOSITION PARTY! THIS IS SO SAD INDEED!! THE GREAT NDC AKATAMANSO PARTY HAS TOTALLY ANNIHILATED THE CRIMINAL NPP OUT OF EXISTENCE. THEY ARE NOW LEFT WITH ONLY 85 LUNATIC MP'S IN OUR PARLIAMENT. AS ...
FELLOW GHANAIANS: OUR COUNTRY CURRENTLY HAS NO OPPOSITION PARTY! THIS IS SO SAD INDEED!! THE GREAT NDC AKATAMANSO PARTY HAS TOTALLY ANNIHILATED THE CRIMINAL NPP OUT OF EXISTENCE. THEY ARE NOW LEFT WITH ONLY 85 LUNATIC MP'S IN ...
Fair judgment.
No Kokroko you are wrong. This is not a fair judgement. The judges who sat on this case took strict orders from their paymaster and delivered this verdict in a kangaroo court so how can this be a fair judgement? The judges kn ...
However, in political life, it has been proven beyond doubt that the two contending caecilians both ...
Ghana is a JOKE country.
Gyimifuor ba @Kanawu. Wó maame tw3 kankaen wati !!! Do you know that criminal Minister whose favorite attire was white-white, who goes by the name Ofori-Atta? It was only up to last January when we had him serving as Ghana's ...
...Apuuuuuuuuuuuuu
Skin pain!
Stop Doing politics
Hello, Afenyo Markin.
Old news.
Master plan.
Be warned
Ekow/Ekwow Spio Garbrah has no doctorate degree,It was conferred on him by a backwater USA college. The college is not even accredited to award any recognisable post-masters degree. Why he continues to refer to himself as a ...
Ideal f ...
It’s all kubala, kubala.
Fake “Dr” Spew Garbage always sniffing where to find easy money, was put in his proper place by the supremes. When NDC went into opposition, he found work as ...