Wave of petitions for high-level dismissals worrying - Edem Senanu

Read Comments Comments (26)

• prophet mohammed was a sick dog 1 week ago

Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper..........Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe........ ...

• ALASA 1 week ago

Why do we waste our time responding to this kind of buffoonery these days?

• Nana 1 week ago

Soon there will be more petition for President John Dramani Mahama to sack Lordina Mahama ,his wife bcoz she's put on do much weight. SEASON OF PETITION.

• H. T. K. 1 week ago

I support you Edem..........I think we need to nip this in the bud. Bring a new Special Prosecutor today, and tomorrow new petitions are greeting the presidency. We need to give officers time and space to produce results.

• GhanaWebAD 1 week ago

A traveL agency in Lagos Nigeria is recruiting Ghanaians and Nigerians for job openings in Canada, aLL the traveL Logistics wiLL be taken care of by the agency for aLL appLicants on the condition that the appLicants wiLL star ...

• Benji 1 week ago

You're not worry about their performance?

• Truth Table 1 week ago

For God so loved the world that he gave his one and only Son, that whoever believes in him shall not perish but have eternal life.. .
    ... ..... . John 3:16
    -

• ALASA 1 week ago

Why do we waste our time responding to this kind of buffoonery these days?

• NANA TRUMU TRUMU ADDO 1 week ago

GYIMIFO, KWASEA!

• K 1 week ago

The question is are we ready for development?
    The answer is a big no! Why because politics has infiltrated every fiber of the nation, till we address this, let’s forget about development.

• Kwame K 1 week ago

What is this Edem guy saying; there can be millions of petitions from the citizens of Ghana against any one in office especially Government office.It does not mean that every petition has merit however the necessary investiga ...

• GOLDEN 1 week ago

TRANSPARENCY AND STRICT ACCOUNTABILITY IS NEEDED,PERIOD!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    SO MUCH EMPTY TALKS AS USUAL,WHICH LEADS TO NOTHING,TIME TO WAKE UP!!!!!!

• Lord Lugard 1 week ago

Do you mean to say that if the appointed person was not living up to expectation, he or she should not be sacked.

• Cheddar Is the real deal 1 week ago

Folish cat,if the meat is not to consumption,what do we do.Throw it away

• George 1 week ago

Yes, we should be careful so it does not develop into a rutin. People should not be allowed to misuse that right.

• Adjoa 1 week ago

Are you saying when you know that person is a threat should still be holding his or her position?

• Kojois 1 week ago

Good. Any future govt will follow. Time will tell.

• she is a spy 1 week ago

All these people names and addresses should be kept in records and at a good time will call them back to face good or bad of what they meant for etc,etc.

• Expertise and experience count for nothing? 1 week ago

Expertise and experience do not count for nothing! The whole top brass of the military were unceremoniously sacked.
    The result was that helicopter crash which killed the defence minister himself.
    Next, ordinary recruitmen ...

• Zargon 1 week ago

You need to be fired from whatever organization you are now... which is to do with corruption. The petitions will they not be looked into? IF YOU HAVE BEEN APPOINTED INTO A PUBLIC INSTITUTION, THEN DO THE RIGHT THING,THEN YOU ...

• Justrac Africa Ltd 1 week ago

We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. fgfgty

• DDT 1 week ago

This idiot Eden Senanu is saying this because his friend OSP is one of them. Nana Addo and his Akyem Mafia group have hijacked the country with criminals and NPP members in these sensitive positions. We need to reset the coun ...

• Otubuah 1 week ago

I really don't know if you don't know where Ghana was descending from and the system that was inherited. Also, haven't we known it that it was a Campaign Promise to Reset Ghana! Unfortunately, this man Mr Senanu's outfit isn' ...

• Dangerous road 1 week ago

Well said Mr Senanu. The sad thing is that the people who will be appointed to investigate these petitions are mostly politically compromised. Reset indeed!!!!!!

• Kay De 1 week ago

Mr. Senanu, don't worry koraa. The pace is set. New govt New cj. New govt New EC boss. New govt New OSP. Period!

• Yaw 1 week ago

No body can stop anyone from excercising their right but it is up to those who receive those to see whether it meets the threshold of removing those heads from office as it being sought by the petioners. The point where the p ...