Look at your face, did u expect President Mahama to go write the exams for them?
Oromo Liberation Movement 1 week ago
His face alone says it all......!!!!! Such a stupid rogue! Okwasia mu kwasia bi. These were the criminal animals who were causing all those disturbing examination leakages, because they were stealing all the monies from our education budget, but needed to go and convince that Kyebi lunatic baboon that they were working.
SAEED OSMAN 1 week ago
What he's saying is that exam malpractice (Apor) which was part of Nana Addo educational policy should have continued under this government. Just imagine!!!!. Destroying a country does not need bombs just target it's educational system, exactly what Nana Addo NPP was doing. God, what did we do wrong for that punishment of Nana Addo ruling for eight years.
prophet mohammed was a sick dog 1 week ago
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper..........Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe..........you are not alone...
Wwwe 1 week ago
People always talk like fools. It’s the same teachers behaving foolishly. Your government only cares about Inchobo; the focus is on pads, not teacher motivation. Your government is the only one selling pads to us for 45 cedis instead of 12 cedis. Tell them to pay the intervention allowance for teachers animals when Ur stupid party forgets to paid the intervention this what we will get fools
Class Prefect 1 week ago
Blaa @Wwwe. Please, you need to go back to primary school oo. Wo brofo nny3 koraaaa
Paapa 1 week ago
Look at another idiot
Asem 1 week ago
What is worrying about this deputy PRO is that he has the impudence to disgrace himself like this in the public domain. Even his own children will lose respect for him for portraying himself as a complete nitwit in public. How do people like this get jobs with govt institutions? Most annoyingly is that, he wants the current govt to follow the mass corruption practices in which hundreds of thousands of Ghanaian students were shown how to cheat to get good grades. The end result of this is that at the end of the day we will have hooligans and truck pushers cheating all the way to become cheap lawyers, parliamentarians and thieving ministers of state. How can we develop this country with this doomsday scenario?
Kwame 1 week ago
Very stupid. You think the NDC government will support the apor rituals
Kwame Sefy 1 week ago
He will say that, won’t he . 7 years of inadequacy preparation and buying students passed marks, whole sale passes. It’s about time students think and apply not learning to pass exams but understanding and applying it .
Kwasi Addai 1 week ago
Akoa yi agyimi dodo. When did the NDC assume power? When your criminal government shamefully introduced the free SHS without emough classrooms forcing some students to stay at home for four months and more, where were you, stupid man? Do you think the NDC should continue your stupidity and allow only Ghanaians to write a different examinations to make things cheap for the students to pass and later pose problems for our universities? Kwasea, you are part of the Nkwaseafo People's Party who are nation wreckers. God punish you.
38 PER CENT Radio 1 week ago
But, wait, was the HenDeeCee in power 4 years ago during which the students studied in various schools to prepare for the WASSCE? So, which policies were in place that guided the children to this catastrophe? Is it not NPP?
... read full comment
But, wait, was the HenDeeCee in power 4 years ago during which the students studied in various schools to prepare for the WASSCE? So, which policies were in place that guided the children to this catastrophe? Is it not NPP?
In any case, you see clearly that for all the time the NPP was in power for 8 years, what we saw from WASSCE results were poorly prepared students who were sent to go and copy and paste answers to questions.
Now that that channel has been blocked, you see fowl nyash? NPP, mmoa sooorrrn.
JESUS IS GOD 1 week ago
Come to Jesus, all who are weary, and He will give you rest. Matthew 11:28
Paps 1 week ago
Mr. Opoku Mensah, please be quiet.
Kwaku Tee 1 week ago
Both NDC and NPP are to be blamed, for toying with the education of our youth which consequence will be dire.The entire JHS & SHS concept is in a mess which shd be given a second thought. The generation our politicians are preparing cannot take up the mantle..Possibly the children of the rich, politicians and criminals taking their children outside for their education will come back, to take top positions.
nii 1 week ago
the man is foolish
Chac dèe 1 week ago
This is the consequence of the free education don't blame President Mahama. Any failure Npp try to put it on jdm, shame 0n nana ado and bawumia led government
AKP 1 week ago
Look this fool. How come such thing should ever be appointed to an important position?
The Devil’s Advocate 1 week ago
Eight whole years to destroy a system and now you expect someone to rebuild it it in ten months. What is happening now is the legacy you bequeathed to the new government.
Try and get some grey matter between those ears and w ... read full comment
Eight whole years to destroy a system and now you expect someone to rebuild it it in ten months. What is happening now is the legacy you bequeathed to the new government.
Try and get some grey matter between those ears and while at some lessons in basic logic would be handy.
Wwwe 1 week ago
People always talk like fools. It’s the same teachers behaving foolishly. Your government only cares about Inchobo; the focus is on pads, not teacher motivation. Your government is the only one selling pads to us for 45 cedis instead of 12 cedis. Tell them to pay the intervention allowance for teachers animals stop defending dead goat fools intervention is like classes for the students it's Ur JDM the saint who's best friend is Solomon the gay grandmaster who have blocked teachers intervention for pad fools
Class Prefect 1 week ago
@Wwwe bodamfuor ba. We will never promote "apor distribution" today or tomorrow. You can go and drink all the water in the sea. Kromfuor ba
SURVIVAL. 1 week ago
What a stupid idiot.Such a lunatic is PRO?You want N D C to be pampering them with Passquo as you foolishly did?Guy you're a dog.
Fui 1 week ago
This results shows the real standards of students from the fake exams results we been having in the past, were exam papers are leaked to help the students
Agondrie S 1 week ago
Look at this Chicago red bull. You are a fool.When did Mahama take over power from your government?
Educated Gbemelavi.
Look at this Chicago red bull. You are a fool.When did Mahama take over power from your government?
Educated Gbemelavi.
Good Boy 1 week ago
How can NDC use 8 months to transform a poor student NPP groomed for 3 years to write WASSCE? Garbage-in garbage-out. This points to the gross incompetence and mismanagement of Ghana's Educational system.
Jonny 1 week ago
Is he an NPP supporter? Anyone votes for NPP again will be punished by nature.in everything
Wontumi (London) 1 week ago
My friend, sud off from that your reckless statement. What did your Npp do clearly in all sectors to move Ghana forward? Your 8 years rule in Ghana, saw nothing good to write home. Corruption was ripe in every institution, left right and centre across the country. Leaking answers to students during exams, wasn't anything secret. So Mr Npp man, hide yourself somewhere while the new government of Ndc clean your total mess in the education sector.
Pelicles. 1 week ago
NDC, look at your educational records from 2012-16, was it encouraging? Education is not a priority to NDC because they prefer some people in Ghana to be at the bottom so that they can use them as "Human rags" to do their dirty jobs, like snatching of ballot boxes, engaging in fist fight during elections etc.
In the campaign leading to the last election, who heard Mahama talking about education, he was hitting hard at "Nkoko nkitinkiti", "kenkey with fried fish" etc so does it surprises anyone if he doesn't pay teachers to work hard for Children to pass their examinations.
NDC is a party for truants, vagabonds, deplorable leftovers etc, they are just foolish.
KB 1 week ago
To be honest my friend, i prefer that to a system where students will be assisted with past questions and examination malpractices to achieve good results. Go to our universities currently and you will see the harm NPP governments educational actions have caused our future generation. Some lecturers have to teach students as if they are in Secondary School. This is what is happening in Nkrumah's Ghana.
Bob 1 week ago
Another monkey is talking rubbish, when will these animals in NPP accept their poor performance? Blame games will not help you people take responsibility for your poor performance.
The quality was poor and no chance for lea ... read full comment
Another monkey is talking rubbish, when will these animals in NPP accept their poor performance? Blame games will not help you people take responsibility for your poor performance.
The quality was poor and no chance for leakage, that is the true poor work you did to this kids.
We are tired of your stupid blame games.
Danny 1 week ago
Such fools all held political positions!!
No wonder Ghana is in a mess
Bk man 1 week ago
All these useless people were in charge of education
Always blaming the ndc for their mess. Thinking this nonsense can bring them to power. Fool!!!
.. 1 week ago
He FORGOT TO TAKE HIS MEDICATION
PLEASE FORGIVE FOR SPILLING GARAGE
Kwaku 1 week ago
The previous results were procured massaging and compromising the system right from BECE to WASSCE. Unless basic education is fixed, we are just joking.
Discipline 1 week ago
The result is a true reflection of candidates' competence. Students now don't learn. They always want to cheat in order to pass. It is good we tighten waec was a bit more serious with curtailing exam malpractice this year.
Kwam 1 week ago
If we have people like this who occupied Positions how can we progress as a country? Such a fool!!!
T.J Newtown 1 week ago
For me I still stand by my word's Ghana, we don't need free SHS
Fifi Afriyie 1 week ago
By all means something should be done to improve our education system. This should not include extra classes. Extra classes by the government will make teachers reluctant to teach well during the normal classes and wait to be paid more for the extra classes.
Donatus 1 week ago
Shame on you. You were corrupt, cheating for the students. Keep quiet.
Republic 1 week ago
He is as foolish and irresponsible like Adutwum with his heavily dyed hair. Rougue
Aj 1 week ago
Please Sir,,
If you have nothing to say...
Don't say it...
Please Sir,,
Don't say it...
Tosh 1 week ago
Really? They were were in school for over two years and more during your tenure. You expected the new government to turn their fortunes in six months. Let's stop this hypocrisy. Everyone, who has had a ward in SHS, the last few years knows, that, without investment, in expensive holiday classes, they are unlikely to do well, as they spend so much time at home. The quality, and quantity of teaching during normal school time, is just not good enough.
ATAKPA 1 week ago
Where from this one too???you better shut up.... when your administration was buying 'apor'.....for the students,so you expect the current administration to follow suit?...it ll not happen....
Franklin 1 week ago
Npp will damage this idiot. Did NDCwrite the exams for the children. It is the fruit that the npp sow that bore this fruit. Shame unto you pro.your party will last in opposition.
Kwakuvi 1 week ago
NDC deliberately failed the students in other to limit the number of students who will enjoy the Free SHS and Stress Free Fee they promise during the campaign
Nana 1 week ago
So the Apor and the lowering of the marking scheme should continue so that we continue to produce substandard SHS graduate? Nonsense
Kojo Kankam 1 week ago
Eii
How can a 10 month old government be blamed for such a poor performance.Someone should be punished for this mistake
Eii
How can a 10 month old government be blamed for such a poor performance.Someone should be punished for this mistake
Samwise 1 week ago
For the whole 8 years of the chimpanzee, no textbooks, no curriculum, disastrous policy implementation, this is just under a year of governance and you blame them for the failure of your touting flagship policy call free shs, accept the blames of your failure, this are the lucifers of the society.
Nana 1 week ago
Foolish talk, those students spent 2 out of the three yrs under your foolish administration who instead of teaching students bought past questions to the tune of 50million cedis for student. Allowed student to cheat during exams and u are here speaking nonsense
Abdul 1 week ago
Can u imagine? Former communications officer at MOE talking like a fool. When u are never ready to serve Ghana devoid of politics , this is what happens. Stupid.
Sul 1 week ago
THEY THINK THEY ARE WISE.
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 week ago
No problem. Wo mam3 tw3!!!
Sweet Ginger 1 week ago
Which allowances are talking about, sir ?
When was the last time your npp administration the intervention allowance to teachers ??
GIGO is the word.
The window dressing period is over.
When was the last time your npp administration the intervention allowance to teachers ??
GIGO is the word.
Sweet Ginger 1 week ago
When was the last time your NPP administration paid any intervention allowance to the Ghanaian teacher ??
Asakramitoga 1 week ago
Look at his face like his mother's smelly anus . And this man was an npp pro at a sensitive ministry like that of education? Npp. I weep for you
Kk 1 week ago
These guys and their stupidity....they just talk by hart bcus of politics and we shdnt waste our time on this political stooge..
Nana @Kumasi 1 week ago
NDC IS NOT READY TO BUY ABOR IN THE NAME OF PAST QUESTIONS OOOOOO
STUPID FOOOOL
NPP- TWIAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA EVILS GROUP
STUPID FOOOOL
Kwmae Burnes 1 week ago
Complete idiots who tought them?
Samson 1 week ago
This is absolute rubbish from a sycophant - s so-called deputy PRO. Students who have been poorly educated over four years cannot suddenly pass their exams in the final exams. Only a block head will make the statement this idiot has made. More such reports are to be expected in the next couple of years until the batch of students poorly educated are out of the system. Moreover who doesn’t know that cheating in the exam centres by students was widespread during the NPP regime? The students who got grade A and went to the university were known to perform so poorly, did not understand the basic maths principles. It was an open secret
Myra 1 week ago
Garbage in garbage out. The foundation was neglected forgetting that it was those in the basic stage who would go to shs. How do you place a students who had 40 into shs rather than helping them to learn a trade or repeating the BECE. Some institution made a remark that in about 10 years we will see the effect of just promoting the kids. I met some kids playing in the evening, when I enquired why they sheepishly told me by means they will get a school. I was shocked.
Myra 1 week ago
Can humans leave their brains behind because of politics.
Achakanapaya 1 week ago
Kwasia.
Kwasia.
Dread 1 week ago
Another rabid dog barking.
Natharum 1 week ago
Are you serious? The current government took office in January and the students wrote in May/June after 3 years in school. The one who prepared them for 2 and half years is clean but the one who prepared them for 4 months is incompetent. Wow no wonder the education system is failing. People like u put Incharge of the sector
Stick to the rules or you'll be talked down!° 1 week ago
Ah!!! A pitiful caricature of humanity and will pay dearly for your utterances!!!
Warrior 1 week ago
You are worse than the kids that failed. Remember it took 3 years to teach them 2022-2025. So you see how shallow your argument is. Gh we politicize everything including side chick and mrs business. Eish hmmmmm
Bongo 1 week ago
NDC refused to support copying. And this time, examiners were not paid to swell the marks. NPP's cheating machinery was removed. This result is the true state of the poorly implemented fSHS. The Nana 'mba' mentality is no more. Now students will sit-up.
Justrac Africa Ltd 1 week ago
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. jfdfghhgjh
Kwame Angel 1 week ago
Some of you do not have heads. How about grade inflation during the NPP era to justify their ill-thought Free SHS?
Louis 1 week ago
Yaw Opoku Mensah is not realistic. He thinks he is talking to his children. He must be myopic in his thoughts. The competent NPP sent inflation to 54% but the incompetent NDC government brought it down to 6.3% within eleven months. The exchange during their era was 17 cedis to the dollar, but it now soars around 11 cedis to one dollar. We will not waste time comparing the successes of this government to the junk status era of the NPP. The man was a former PRO, that is a messenger, what theory is he propounding? This era of our governance, there are no leakages, invigilators were not coaching students, students were not copying, the impersonations did not happen. The absence of all these led to discovery of the real status of the students. If you fed students with 'pasquo' and not textbooks, you give them worm-infested rice, they spend most of the learning hours at home, what do you expect, miracles? The NPP destroyed the lives of these students. I understand some cannot even write their names correctly. What is this PRO saying? He is trying to blame their failures on the NDC. well, I don't have to blame him. It is only an idiot who will blame his failures on his superiors. So far, NDC has shown its sterling qualities where management of the economy is concerned. Its better not to focus on such charlatans and bootlickers who try to please their disgraceful masters in order to get some crumps to fill their bellies. Nation wreckers.
..cat 1 week ago
Npp will be in opposition for the next 42 yrs if they continue with this verbal diarrhoea syndrome.....they haven't change..they have no strategy for their communicators.....anyone foolish person in the party can open his or her mouth and say anything without synchronising with the party communication team.....npp paa nie
Demeterius 1 week ago
Students don't take one year to write WASSCE exams so what are you talking about here. The students had failed and it was the true reflection of their performance. Please don't insinuate anything here. What teacher allowance cancellation?
Mike O 1 week ago
A very foolish and childish assertion(s).
Silly boy Anor Dompreh and Afenyo!! 1 week ago
The results is potentially a true reflection of the quality of Free SHS policy implementation over the years.
Sammino 1 week ago
Let us talk the truth. The man 100%right in his submission . We have politicised everything in ghana. please let us listen to him and stop the lambasting. The government are not doing things right to make the fshs look not attractive. My candid submission.
His face alone says it all......!!!!! Such a stupid rogue! Okwasia mu kwasia bi. These were the criminal animals who were causing all those disturbing examination leakages, because they were stealing all the monies from our e ...
What he's saying is that exam malpractice (Apor) which was part of Nana Addo educational policy should have continued under this government. Just imagine!!!!. Destroying a country does not need bombs just target it's educatio ...
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper..........Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe..........y ...
People always talk like fools. It’s the same teachers behaving foolishly. Your government only cares about Inchobo; the focus is on pads, not teacher motivation. Your government is the only one selling pads to us for 45 ced ...
Look at another idiot
What is worrying about this deputy PRO is that he has the impudence to disgrace himself like this in the public domain. Even his own children will lose respect for him for portraying himself as a complete nitwit in public. H ...
Akoa yi agyimi dodo. When did the NDC assume power? When your criminal government shamefully introduced the free SHS without emough classrooms forcing some students to stay at home for four months and more, where were you, st ...
Both NDC and NPP are to be blamed, for toying with the education of our youth which consequence will be dire.The entire JHS & SHS concept is in a mess which shd be given a second thought. The generation our politicians are pr ...
the man is foolish
Try and get some grey matter between those ears and w ...
People always talk like fools. It’s the same teachers behaving foolishly. Your government only cares about Inchobo; the focus is on pads, not teacher motivation. Your government is the only one selling pads to us for 45 ced ...
Educated Gbemelavi.
My friend, sud off from that your reckless statement. What did your Npp do clearly in all sectors to move Ghana forward? Your 8 years rule in Ghana, saw nothing good to write home. Corruption was ripe in every institution, le ...
NDC, look at your educational records from 2012-16, was it encouraging? Education is not a priority to NDC because they prefer some people in Ghana to be at the bottom so that they can use them as "Human rags" to do their dir ...
To be honest my friend, i prefer that to a system where students will be assisted with past questions and examination malpractices to achieve good results. Go to our universities currently and you will see the harm NPP govern ...
The quality was poor and no chance for lea ...
By all means something should be done to improve our education system. This should not include extra classes. Extra classes by the government will make teachers reluctant to teach well during the normal classes and wait to be ...
Please Sir,,
Don't say it...
Really? They were were in school for over two years and more during your tenure. You expected the new government to turn their fortunes in six months. Let's stop this hypocrisy. Everyone, who has had a ward in SHS, the last f ...
Eii
For the whole 8 years of the chimpanzee, no textbooks, no curriculum, disastrous policy implementation, this is just under a year of governance and you blame them for the failure of your touting flagship policy call free shs ...
Foolish talk, those students spent 2 out of the three yrs under your foolish administration who instead of teaching students bought past questions to the tune of 50million cedis for student. Allowed student to cheat during e ...
GIGO is the word.
STUPID FOOOOL
This is absolute rubbish from a sycophant - s so-called deputy PRO. Students who have been poorly educated over four years cannot suddenly pass their exams in the final exams. Only a block head will make the statement this id ...
Garbage in garbage out. The foundation was neglected forgetting that it was those in the basic stage who would go to shs. How do you place a students who had 40 into shs rather than helping them to learn a trade or repeating ...
Kwasia.
Are you serious? The current government took office in January and the students wrote in May/June after 3 years in school. The one who prepared them for 2 and half years is clean but the one who prepared them for 4 months is ...
NDC refused to support copying. And this time, examiners were not paid to swell the marks. NPP's cheating machinery was removed. This result is the true state of the poorly implemented fSHS. The Nana 'mba' mentality is no mor ...
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. jfdfgh ...
Yaw Opoku Mensah is not realistic. He thinks he is talking to his children. He must be myopic in his thoughts. The competent NPP sent inflation to 54% but the incompetent NDC government brought it down to 6.3% within eleven m ...
Npp will be in opposition for the next 42 yrs if they continue with this verbal diarrhoea syndrome.....they haven't change..they have no strategy for their communicators.....anyone foolish person in the party can open his ...
Students don't take one year to write WASSCE exams so what are you talking about here. The students had failed and it was the true reflection of their performance. Please don't insinuate anything here. What teacher allowance ...
Let us talk the truth. The man 100%right in his submission . We have politicised everything in ghana. please let us listen to him and stop the lambasting. The government are not doing things right to make the fshs look not ...