Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine ............... For instance 15 paracetamol at once. Or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Truth Table 1 week ago
For God so loved the world that he gave his one and only Son, that whoever believes in him shall not perish but have eternal life.. ..
... ... . . John 3:16
For God so loved the world that he gave his one and only Son, that whoever believes in him shall not perish but have eternal life.. ..
Nii 1 week ago
If you do good you do for yourself when you do bad there is a consequence. The propaganda and lies of NDC in opposition has landed them in this trouble. Who do they want to provide them names of galamsey kingpins?
Gallamsey 1 week ago
I suspect this guy dey do the gallamsey som
Yao 1 week ago
Provide lawful assistance for small scale mining? What does that mean? Small scale mining is galamsey!
Kwaku Tee 1 week ago
His posture tells everything about the govt.Every person linked to this govt is in a state of denial about galamsey. This wasn't the position of NDC in opposition.
TWEAA DC 1 week ago
SO YOU DO NOT KNOW THAT JOSEPH YAMIN AND DR AMOAKOHENE ARE ENGAGED IN GALAMSEY?...TWEAA.
Yaa 1 week ago
In fact, President Mahama is SO STEADFAST and POLITICALLY COMMITTED to the war on galamsey that he thinks it is ok for Ghana to be making plenty money from selling galamsey gold.
Tweaa 1 week ago
Mr Kabore you know the suspect who provided the new Cedi notes why didn’t you put his name out ?
Kobina Ebo 1 week ago
LORD HAVE MERCY.
Justrac Africa Ltd 1 week ago
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. fdgretsd
Justrac Africa Ltd 1 week ago
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. hjhjytrt
LORD HAVE MERCY.
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. hjhjyt ...