GoldBod CEO Sammy Gyamfi honoured with 470-year-old Suma Adinkra Sword

Read Comments Comments (45)

• Sammy's 2 weeks ago

Nonsense

• 4th Street 2 weeks ago

Kwaseaman kwaseamanpanin Idiot

• @RealNapo 2 weeks ago

You see how stupid we look, I keep saying Ghana has leaders with no thinking cap all they do is follow their stomach. You award a six month office holder with 470 year old title at his office. Have you seen the British Monarc ...

• Fiifi 2 weeks ago

Apt.

• KB 2 weeks ago

Hahahahahha you couldn't have said it any better.

• Kwame 1 week ago

On point bro.
    If this one our leaders . What do we expect
    Stomach direction greedy people

• Kojois 2 weeks ago

Jokers . Ghanaians are hypocrite

• Holy Sinner 2 weeks ago

WHY ?, Akufo Addo?,BULLSHIT...MPONKYE-BIN. The short man devil does not deserve this honour. How do you compare this Akyim criminal to the other recipients.You have degraded the Suma Adinka award to it's lowest level.

• Ekonomi 2 weeks ago

Oohhh. Manka nu yie koraaa ooo. Vote for Nii Lante Vanderpuyeeee

• Mamachi 2 weeks ago

10 or 11months work already worthy of 470-year an honour reserved for the very brave? Nana, you have devalued the honour completely.

• Kwame Amoah 2 weeks ago

Apuuuuuuuu

• Oh, this chief 2 weeks ago

This is self arrangement. This chief is looking for an upcoming favor and he want to cement the potholes early

• COD 2 weeks ago

Odeneho Dr. Afram, the title name shows that the king is a culturally & traditionally confused person.
    Culturally & traditionally, there is nothing like Doctor as a title or part of a king`s title in the Akan`s world.

• Bastie the emperor of Kumasi 2 weeks ago

Your chief , Kumasihene is a school dropout. Odeneho was a lecturer at UNER before ascending to the throne.

• Kwaku 1 week ago

My heart aches.

• KK 2 weeks ago

I don't know why these Bono's always disgrace themselves. This Sumamanhene out of lokofio and small handouts have awarded an officer who is less than a year in office a 470 year award? Ain't this shameful? No wonder this so ...

• KkO 2 weeks ago

Why are you still so stupid foolish idiot Ghanaian?

• Akiti Bog3 2 weeks ago

A chief sucking up like this... Tweaaa. He's looking for attention.

• s))mli 2 weeks ago

I love Sammy, he is a public servant and cannot receive and keep this gift without going through the right processes. Whats the threshold value of gifts for public servants in Ghana?
    This is how it starts. Sammy, you are my ...

• s))mli 2 weeks ago

*Counsel. Don't be like the others. You are destined for something bigger.Yoo

• Ochee-Do-Chee 2 weeks ago

Agyekum '50 CENT' Kufour must be Sammy Gyamfi's idol and role model!

• Aziz 2 weeks ago

Thieves are being rewarded, Ghana

• Akuffo addo 2 weeks ago

Fake chief of suma traditional council....dr. abortion specialist.......trying all he can to be prominent forgetting that tge bus has left the terminal already.

Nana suma you are so insignificant you have to travel from yo ...

Your chief , Kumasihene is a school dropout. Odeneho was a lecturer at UNER before ascending to the throne. ..

• Kola 2 weeks ago

Ahh

• Kwame panin 2 weeks ago

You award this sycophant and liar at your own peril.

• The orangutan State 2 weeks ago

Is it not too early for such an honour? We have 4 years to run and we have not reached crossing half of the bridge and already you are jubilation that the rest of the unseen part of the bridge is cool, how logical? Orangutan ...

• Phila phila 2 weeks ago

Apuuuuuuuuuuiiii! Bankye Award

Your chief , Kumasihene is a school dropout. Odeneho was a lecturer at UNER before ascending to the throne.….your Freemason Bayibonsam Kwasia tutu

• Kwaku 1 week ago

Who started formal education as we have it now? I am sure that person has not been to school. And the one who brought the idea of giving certificates, has no certificate.
    Think about that.

• barter trade... 2 weeks ago

exchange is no robbery.. award presented, backdoor "thank you" also given.
    over 4 centuries award scheme given to a government officer buying galamsey gold... award demoted

• OJO MICHEAL 2 weeks ago

Toilet Paper award. Ass lickers.

• Abroampa 2 weeks ago

Why all the insults on the Suma Hene for his noble gesture. Amidts all the corruption and thievery going on in the upper echelons of state institutions, any little encouragement to any state official performing his duties wit ...

• Efo Kofi 2 weeks ago

For doing what buy galamsey gold?

• Abroampa 2 weeks ago

At least he has the decency of not stealing that galamsey gold and hiding it under his bed like that orther Dapaa Lady.

• Kska 2 weeks ago

Is there any kingdom in Ghana called Gyaman kingdom? Kingdom has become so cheap

Yes there’s , the creators of Adinkra Symbols (Gya wo man ) they’re Aduana

• Kwajo Acheampong 2 weeks ago

The most Foolish chief of the year is that.

No , the most foolish chief is your Canadian deportee . Ote kote botorso

• Kande 2 weeks ago

Serwaa Amihere will keep that sword in her house. Ghana is a complete joke.

• Lou 2 weeks ago

Call it the Bono Adinkra, simple.! And stop all the unnecessary words. All Akans were moving from one place to another out of Bono.

• Emmanuel sam 2 weeks ago

• Atta 2 weeks ago

If what happened to Agraadaa, happens to chiefs, pastors and politicians, Ghana will be on a straight path once again. The Goldbod was set up to encourage galamsey and you as a chief and a phd holder is enabling it. Our socie ...

• Suma anopohene 1 week ago

He is not a chief,he was illegally enstooled with support of another his accomplist agyeman badu,agyimifoo mmienu cos half of zhe village and family did not recognise him as a chief..

• Suma anopohene 1 week ago

Wagyimi ruffff!!!!