Court orders Agradaa to submit full plea bargain terms

Read Comments Comments (9)

• NANA TRUMU TRUMU ADDO 6 days ago

AGRADAA SHOULD BE IN JAIL FOR AT LEAST 5 YEARS

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 6 days ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine .........For instance 15 paracetamol at once. Or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• K K Akoto 6 days ago

Kwasea

• Joy 6 days ago

Agradaa thought she was living in a lawless country. Now she has got to know that laws in Ghana are wicked.

• La Pleasure man 6 days ago

Ashawo Evangelist Josephine Pat Freak Nutcase Fraudster Agraada.. wicked woman..

• Killer 6 days ago

Mercy mercy

• Yoo 6 days ago

I am a fun of Dr Bawumiah, but because of the current wind blowing in Ghana, in relation to Christians-Moslems brouhaha, NPP should not make Bawumiah their flagbearer because Christians will not vote for a Moslem to lead G ...

• Dungeon Master 6 days ago

And what has this got to do with the article under which you posted your comment?

• Test2 6 days ago

EIIIII
    WHERE ARE AGRADAA POWERS
    TO CHARM THE JUDGE