GET LOST WITH YOUR INFERIORITY COMPLEX. DONALD TRUMP is even now taking away people in the USA with GREEN CARDS. You think the whiteman and woman are your friends? TRUMP is stripping people from 19 Countries of their GREEN CARDS in the USA. Akosua Serwaa is a hypocrite and a jilted woman causing rampage like a MAD BULL. Akosua Serwaa abandoned Daddy Lumba for 19 years without SEX-therefore-there WAS NO MARRIAGE. She is just ASHAMED. How can you FIGHT the family you are going to perform widow-wood rites? Daddy Lumba was born in Ghana and is always a Ghanaian. ARE YOU MAD? Do you know these COLONIALISTS EUROPEANS? I live in UK. These British Citizenships and German and French citizenships CAN BE REVOKED in 5 minutes by the Europeans. Even children born in UK, Germany citizenship can be REVOKED by the IMPERIALISTS. If the children born in UK or Germany commit more crimes-they strip them of the citizenship and DEPORT you to your PARENTS ORIGINAL COUNTRY. A muslim girl born in UK with her parents from Bangladesh- is now stateless because the UK Government took away her birthright in UK because her parents are originally from Bangladesh. The white man or woman are always clever against us. Their citizenships are NOT REAL and FOREVER. DONALD TRUMP is even now taking away people in the USA with GREEN CARDS. You think the whiteman and woman are your friends? TRUMP is stripping people from 19 Countries of their GREEN CARDS in the USA.
Reap what you sow 1 week ago
Thank you mr Ambassador.
Ghanaians wanted to know when is USA going to send Ken offori Atta back to Ghana. Ken is wanted to come back to Ghana to clear himself
Thank you mr Ambassador.
Ghanaians wanted to know when is USA going to send Ken offori Atta back to Ghana. Ken is wanted to come back to Ghana to clear himself
Game Changer +447935009178 1 week ago
Okudjeto-Ablakwa is the real definition of who a foreign minister is. Dude's balling!
Steve 1 week ago
K Opuko you have time to write is bit of full of shit, nothing is Useful for you Ghanaians, always against good things. Nonsense Nonsensical Stupidity of you
K. Opoku-London-UK 1 week ago
@ STEVE
I ONLY TELL THE TRUTH. TRUTH HURTS. YOU HAVE INFERIORITY COMPLEX. Donald Trump is breaking every international laws. Deporting people to 3rd Countries like Ghana without legal representation or their human rights- ... read full comment
@ STEVE
I ONLY TELL THE TRUTH. TRUTH HURTS. YOU HAVE INFERIORITY COMPLEX. Donald Trump is breaking every international laws. Deporting people to 3rd Countries like Ghana without legal representation or their human rights- Nigerians, Liberians etc deported to Ghana without following due processes. Donald Trump is killing people in Boats near the Coastline of Venezuela-without trying to arrest them. So far over 193 people killed without attempting to arrest them as required under international law.
Koo Fori 1 week ago
What a bogus write up
Man pass man 1 week ago
is this unprincipled man still at post? He should get lost from the system.
THE FOREIGN MINISTRY NEEDS TO BE RENAMED MINISTRY OF VISAS! 1 week ago
Because that is all this Minister seems to focus on now. I doubt whether Egya Kwame Poku the cocoa farmer from Awotwe Krom carrs about a Green Card!
Why Should This Concern Us! 1 week ago
Do Ghanaian Green Card holders pay taxes to the Ghana govt. If no wetin then concern crocodile wey dey water?
Afia 1 week ago
They send money to their relatives in Ghana. You baboon
Koo Fori 1 week ago
I don't think you understand the meaning of remittance. Do you?
DONALD TRUMP CAN GO TO HELL!! - Ghanani 1 week ago
Trump's administration can go to hell!! The US is not heaven, its streets is not paved with gold and not a land flowing with milk and honey. It is not even among 5 of the world's best countries to live in.
Acragirly 1 week ago
USA is 1000% better than Ghana.
Zionism is racism 1 week ago
This Ablakwa man is a disgrace to Ghana. So what he is saying the US will maintain its military facilities in Ghana and American soldiers will have absolute immunity. Trump is right: Ghana is really shithole country.
Acragirly 1 week ago
Why are Ghanaians not affected. There are so many Ghanaians in USA who don't have documents. I personally know three Ghanaians in the USA and they have been there for 15yrs or more with no proper papers. Trump, go get them !
JULOR CAESAR 1 week ago
Ablakwa, you can say so since you're now shamelessly kissing evil Trump's ass to get what you want. You're the same Ablakwa who only yesterday was talking tough about Ghana being an independent country but today you allow Trump to bully Ghana into doing his bidding. Pathetic.
Controversial Bill 1 week ago
So far can anyone point out anything the minister done that’s wrong? We hate person’s because of their political beliefs, ethnicity, tribe etc. other African countries do not have the kind of clout Ghana have in the state, is because of how our foreign ministers have carried themselves over the period and this one is just carrying on fine, the American do not know ndc, npp, Akan, Ewe, Ga or Dagomba.
GET LOST WITH YOUR INFERIORITY COMPLEX. DONALD TRUMP is even now taking away people in the USA with GREEN CARDS. You think the whiteman and woman are your friends? TRUMP is stripping people from 19 Countries of their GREEN CA ...
Thank you mr Ambassador.
@ STEVE
I ONLY TELL THE TRUTH. TRUTH HURTS. YOU HAVE INFERIORITY COMPLEX. Donald Trump is breaking every international laws. Deporting people to 3rd Countries like Ghana without legal representation or their human rights- ...
What a bogus write up
Ablakwa, you can say so since you're now shamelessly kissing evil Trump's ass to get what you want. You're the same Ablakwa who only yesterday was talking tough about Ghana being an independent country but today you allow Tru ...
So far can anyone point out anything the minister done that’s wrong? We hate person’s because of their political beliefs, ethnicity, tribe etc. other African countries do not have the kind of clout Ghana have in the state ...