As for you, you are mad. Your medication is no more working. Prince Kwasea Adade ( Ofui P33) has gone coockoo
Abudu 1 week ago
Toilet self is several times far far better than Bawumia. The Walewale dancing goat with his mouth like a dog shitting on an asphalt road
jjjjjjjjjjjjyyyyyyyyylkkkkkkkk 1 week ago
AND TOILET BETTER THAN YOUR PARENTS. OFUI
Kweku Tsin 1 week ago
This is good. Too many unqualified people trying to get into unearned positions . This will seperate the sheep from the goat. The crem de La crem will go higher to help develop the coutry. Those who have no business being there can go sell pure water or dog chain. Hard work and academic achievement should be sacred.
Dungeon Master 1 week ago
Did you read the article or am I simply incapable of understanding what you wrote?
Kweku Tsin 1 week ago
Yes, you said it. You are incapable of understanding what I wrote. I don't need your permission to express my opinion
And you're brain is full of maggots 1 week ago
Hahahaaa
Hahahaaa
Frank Agyena-Karikari 1 week ago
Damn stupid bastard. Was it Bawumia who came up those Nasty JHS and Horrible SHS. Ghanaian education used to be the best in Africa. Now, it is the most rotten, disgusting, and poorest in Africa. Thanks to Efo Julor Jeremiah Rawlings. Why did he make his children study for and pass the GCE to go to school in Britain? Shame on him and the stupid followers who urged him on.
Kwaku Tee 1 week ago
Thanks Bro Frank Agyena-Karikari, this problem started in 1990 when the FAKE education reform was introduced by PNDC.I did my National Service in Jaman District specifically around Seikwa Asiedu Nketia & Eric Agyei's hometown. They had a very weak foundation in education, and felt the only way to pass their BECE & WASSCE is thru exams malpractices. I and my colleagues did several free pastime classes for most of our BECE students in 1991.Luckily a sizeable number of them went to SSS and could even further it to tertiary levels.We tried to change their mindset to that belief that, a student can only be successful in his external exams thru malpractices .Unfortunately a visit to that area , 3 decades later has shown that their mentality has not changed.The Bono Ahafo regions gave birth to massive National Exams Malpractices .We have had exams malpractices in the 80s & 90s during the O & A Levels but not to this magnitude
TRUTH 1 week ago
@Kwame Tua as I would always call you. You've let the cat out of the bag as you tried to politics this issue.
Yes, that was true the PNDC in conjunction with that good for nothing IMF introduced those bogus reforms to des ... read full comment
@Kwame Tua as I would always call you. You've let the cat out of the bag as you tried to politics this issue.
Yes, that was true the PNDC in conjunction with that good for nothing IMF introduced those bogus reforms to destroy our educational system and make us less competitive with the rest of the world.
However, the way you argue and also write shows, you equally contributed to the downward trend.
Examination malpractice occurs when essential educational issues are not addressed properly. Poor teaching, bad policies like the JSS/SSS system, lack of teaching and learning resources, FREE SHS, reduced quality time for students to study, some social factors, ie, children farming when they should be in school.
How do you implement free education with no enforcement. Sick politicians!
Examination malpractice is the end results not the principal.
You could have make a difference if you saw the solutions rather than just the problems.
Blame yourself also for the poor standards.
Eric Mensah 1 week ago
So are they the ones who wrote this year's exam? How many years now? You animal. Fool
TRUTH 1 week ago
@Frank.. no one encourages Rawlings. Remember he was a military leader and no one could stand up to him.
The blame should go to the so called elites who took over from 2001 and made things worse by playing politics with a ... read full comment
@Frank.. no one encourages Rawlings. Remember he was a military leader and no one could stand up to him.
The blame should go to the so called elites who took over from 2001 and made things worse by playing politics with a national security issue, education.
Kweku 1 week ago
Who told you these lies?You people just get up from your village and say you are the best in Africa.Google your IQ status in Africa and stop deceiving yourself.
Esi 1 week ago
The name Bawumia lives in your pants, tickling you downstairs and driving you crazy.
judamujata 1 week ago
ABU IS GOAT NAME IN BOURKINA
ASIEDU NKWASIA 1 week ago
SO YOU DONT USE THE GHANA CARD? YOU DONT LIKE THE DIGITAL GHANA POST ADRESSES? JUST TO MENTION A FEW....STILL SITTING , SORRY FOR YOUR PHD DEGREE!!
Aba Akyere 1 week ago
NDC planned evil for Nana and now you are crying. Se wo sum boodee dua ai na wa sum kwadu dua nso
Osei 1 week ago
Adu Twum is a complete fool. Which school does his children attend? A very useless minister
Mr Smith 1 week ago
Osei, why do we keep voting for people who's children attend school abroad? No serious people do that. And we hope to think that our politicians will respect us? They know we're stupid and keep voting for them.
Frank Agyena-Karikari 1 week ago
Many of us were against the implementation of the JHS and the SHS. We spoke against it and were labeled as the AGAINST PEOPLE. I remember that when we attended a TOT sessions, some of us were very much upset about how the JHS was being implemented. Strangely enough, the Powers That Be simply told us to mark and pass the students if we understand what they mean. This was the first batch of the JSS as it was called then. Examiners and Markers were therefore forced to pass failing students. This was at the time of Rawlings. It was very shameful. We are reaping what we sowed. The Educationist is very right about the performance of our present students.
Then the number of years for the school system was also shortened. Everything became Political and Markers had to pass all students because we had taken IMF Loans for the programs. The people who are in charge and Power sent their children to Universities in Britain after finding Teachers for their children to write the GCE Ordinary and Advanced levels Where did the children of Rawlings, Asiedu Nketsia attend Universities? And with what kind of Exams? We are now reaping what we greedily and stupidly sowed. We need to revisit the standards of education in Ghana. What we are teaching our children is trash and nonsense. The Good Old Middle School Form Four students are far better than our High School students now. Shame to the Ghosts of those who forced the rotten system of education on Ghanaians.
UCC Casford 1 week ago
So your only focus is on Asiedu Nketia and Rawlings. Massa you atmre a known NPP sympathiser. The Nkwaseafour People's Party. Frank Agyena Kwaseakari. What won't you say? Same like what Wontumi Tui Tui, the farting bastard will say. Political group. Wo papa tu wati. Who takes you serious? Politician hiding behind neutrality. Your mother
Kwaku Tee 1 week ago
P/NDC destroyed our education system, surprisingly they are today telling us that NPP did it.Where was NPP in 1989 when unintelligent JJ Rawlings stopped O & A Levels exams?There were many pupils in Middle School in the 80s who could write and read better English, and could solve basic arithmetic problems than the current SHS students.PNDC created all these problems. A Level students could walk into any European university without writing an entrance exams,there were even smart O Level holders who got to some universities without any assessment. Today WASSCE holders have to with most of them failing their Pre University exams.
Nene Sackitey 1 week ago
This nation would pay for politicizing public eduction over the past years and still not knowing how to reset or catch up with global standard. This is the sector that grooms majority of future leaders who remain to sustain this society whilst private schools students leave the shores for better advancement and careers.
Atta Kay 1 week ago
@ Nene Sackitey
Ask your favourite President John Dramani Mahama ,he could not even pass his O & A Levels exams well, that's why UG could only give him History to read.Ghana's education was an envy to many African countries ... read full comment
@ Nene Sackitey
Ask your favourite President John Dramani Mahama ,he could not even pass his O & A Levels exams well, that's why UG could only give him History to read.Ghana's education was an envy to many African countries that is why their students came here to study. .NDC shd not pretend as if they did not start this problem.
Yaw 1 week ago
Which exams did Akufo Monkey Addo pass in this world? That short fool. Was it the Inner Temple apprenticeship? The block headed fool
judamujata 1 week ago
Yaw wo fumpi
Nana Asempa 1 week ago
Atta Kay let me correct this if you are not intelligent you cant study history.
Nii 1 week ago
Both John Dramani Mahama and late JJ Rawlings are Low Down popcorns. Aleeee noko shaaiilor tooffeeei. They were all academically weak students That is why they couldn't take their unintelligent kids to public universities.
Yaw 1 week ago
As if Akufo Monkey Addo was an excellent student. That kwasea fool
Nii 1 week ago
@ Yaw
Nana Akuffo Addo studied Economics in UG in the 60s, that's why he could teach in my former school Accra Aca.He easily became a Lawyer thru apprenticeship. in UK. Wicked Tsatsu was his classmate in 1975.
@ Yaw
Nana Akuffo Addo studied Economics in UG in the 60s, that's why he could teach in my former school Accra Aca.He easily became a Lawyer thru apprenticeship. in UK. Wicked Tsatsu was his classmate in 1975.
Ambrose 1 week ago
So in the exam hall who wrote her name on the question paper? Food for thought.
Kwame 1 week ago
Teacher Takyi.
NART 1 week ago
MADAM PLEASE BLAME WICKED AKUFFO ADDO, BAWULIAR AND THE NPP GOVERNMENT OF ADDO GUY GUY FROM 2017 TO 2024. THEY HAVE DESTROY EVERYTHING GHANA HAS BUILD FOR SO MANY. YEARS. BECAUSE OF POWER
THIS IS THE RESULTS OF PREMATU ... read full comment
MADAM PLEASE BLAME WICKED AKUFFO ADDO, BAWULIAR AND THE NPP GOVERNMENT OF ADDO GUY GUY FROM 2017 TO 2024. THEY HAVE DESTROY EVERYTHING GHANA HAS BUILD FOR SO MANY. YEARS. BECAUSE OF POWER
THIS IS THE RESULTS OF PREMATURE (SHS)
Grandpa 1 week ago
2017 to 2024 was the sad moment for the world and darkest moment for Ghana because we have double pandemic (COVID-19/NANA ADDO) funny part of it is that the country was on autopilot till 2025
Ruthan 1 week ago
@ Grandpa
A Complete Idiot and a semi illiterate. Both late JJ Rawlings and John Dramani Mahama could not pass their O & A Levels exams well.Their leadership is what have propelled this failure in our education systems to t ... read full comment
@ Grandpa
A Complete Idiot and a semi illiterate. Both late JJ Rawlings and John Dramani Mahama could not pass their O & A Levels exams well.Their leadership is what have propelled this failure in our education systems to this stage.
kwame 1 week ago
WE NEED TO STOP MASS PROMOTION OF STUDENTS. IT IS BETTER TO TAKE TIME AND IMPROVE THAN PASSING THROUGH AND CANNOT PROVE WHAT YOU CLAIM YOU HAVE
Ogbanje 1 week ago
Some parents have started manipulating the results of their children through some unscrupulous elements on-line. WAEC should be very vigilant. All candidates should be made to confirm the results from WAEC through the on-line portal. Any forged results detected by any University or organisation should be reported to the Police immediately. We are now reaping the end results of our so-called 'FREE EDUCATION'. Hmmmm. Asem beba dabi.
E.K. 1 week ago
You couldn't say all these for years abaa
kanawu 1 week ago
Parents buying apo...
We all know parents who paid for questions for their kids...
Parents buying apo...
Kweku Tsin 1 week ago
Even apor konkron cannot help this child if she can't even write her name.
Stylish Gh 1 week ago
U have to teach them if not that then they will continue to fail potcccccc
jjjjjjjjjjjjyyyyyyyyylkkkkkkkk 1 week ago
MADAM HEADMISTRESS STOP THE NONSENSE AND FACE THE FACT.
DON'T COVER FOR ANY GOVERNMENT. AND IF YOU CAN'T SPEAK THE TRUTH GET AWAY OUT OF THERE
ALL LIES
DON'T COVER FOR ANY GOVERNMENT. AND IF YOU CAN'T SPEAK THE TRUTH GET AWAY OUT OF THERE
ALL LIES
Kwaku 1 week ago
Of course we keep on going. She only have to join a political party, it does not matter which one. Be very vocal in attacking and insulting the other party officials and members and soon she will be heading a state institution. Successful isn't it.
That's it, and we keep wondering why we are not making progress as a nation. Very sad situation indeed.
Erik 1 week ago
The teacher who wrote the exam papers for the girl ought to be arrested and prosecuted immediately. This shouldn't be swept under the carpet. This also should be a warning to every teacher who indulges in examination malpractice even after years of the act could also be prosecuted
And NDCs GES is boasting about tighter invigilation 1 week ago
This govt is destroying everything positive in Ghana
Nii 1 week ago
Notorious Destroyers Collaborators came into our political system in the 80s, to destroy everything positive about Ghana. Only another violent Revolution can stop them and wipe them off our progress.
Barko osae twum 1 week ago
Its obvious the girl was the teachers matress or sex doll. Cos l dont know why a teacher who is supposed to impact knowledge to a student risk his job to write the students exam on her behalf. No one want to drive or walk into potholes, but seems some humans will risk their lives to fall into eves pothole. Haba.
KKK 1 week ago
But the gov't is saying that the mass failures is due to tight security provided during the exams. They say the invigilation or supervision was top notch therefore, students couldn't cheat and that had resulted in failures. Instead of gov't accepting what has happened in good faith and find solutions, they are blaming their opponents for allowing cheating and other exams malpractices to go on which resulted in less failures. Clearly the gov't is running away from blame if what this headmistress is saying is anything to go by. Supervision wasn't anything different from the past years otherwise, how come WAEC has cancelled some papers and again ceased some foreign materials from students in exams centers? The gov't must stop the excuses and be up and doing as they didn't employed FBI team or any foreign security experts to invigilate the exams. Only gullible and ndc members will side with the gov't assertion. Tweaa
Nyamekye 1 week ago
This Madam paaaaa
She heads SHS???? Not sure
Aah Madam, do you expect me to teach the Ahantaman SHS??? Im Not sure!! You sit at the office and expect me to teach her how she should write her Name???? Aaaaba??? You don't fee ... read full comment
This Madam paaaaa
Aah Madam, do you expect me to teach the Ahantaman SHS??? Im Not sure!! You sit at the office and expect me to teach her how she should write her Name???? Aaaaba??? You don't feel shy saying this?? Headmistress paaaaa??? Go home and sleep
Kweku Tsin 1 week ago
Ahantaman is one of the top Girls schools. Without any further investigation or proof this principal cannot over ride the system. Unless this child keeps up the pace, she will drop out.
Charles 1 week ago
The headmistress failed to inform readers about the fate of the student. Is she still in the school or she was dismissed. From every indication, the teacher didn't help the girl.
gh leaders don't have sense 1 week ago
Kitchen stool sex position for grades
Momo 1 week ago
Ghanaians are known to be cheats
Ogbanje 1 week ago
Cheating during examinations is not common in the Volta Region. WAEC should let us know, in which Regions most of the results were cancelled. I am afraid that Region will be the first.
Buglisongo 1 week ago
He wrote for her and slept with her. Asem o
Jaja 1 week ago
Stop the exaggeration Madam
Agbeli Kumordziì 1 week ago
Akuffo Addo's free education is as cheap as NPp establishmentt tthey don't care about quality education busy stealing money left and right
Their own kids rotten in class room what a shame
Akuffo Addo's free education is as cheap as NPp establishmentt tthey don't care about quality education busy stealing money left and right
IQ 1 week ago
She was able to cheat, with the aid of her teacher, due to "loose" invigilation. The school authourities, must sack her, since she couldn't meet he required academic standards, needed to compete with her peers.
she is a spy 1 week ago
madam beware every person on earth communicates with God/Allah or the way around and have a personal angel who helps at critical situations, youself has, Dont be stupid if a lame person makes it communicate with your personal angel and he/her will help you.
Very stupid 1 week ago
I can't believe people with such mentality still exist
Nathaniel hanson 1 week ago
Who do you blame? Nana Akuffo Addo is to blame. Useless free shs
Kpando 1 week ago
Sensationalism
MOMO 1 week ago
The social media is the number one cause.students watching porn all day on phones and tablets including those provided by their schools.
Neutralman 1 week ago
The day they will decide to take audit of the calibre of people being recruited into our security services, will be the day we will see and hear things.
It is an open secret that some of these service men and women can not w ... read full comment
The day they will decide to take audit of the calibre of people being recruited into our security services, will be the day we will see and hear things.
It is an open secret that some of these service men and women can not write simple sentences. The top hierarchy of the security services should prove me wrong.
NANA TRUMU TRUMU ADDO 1 week ago
AKUFFO ADDO HIMSELF GOT THE CHANCE TO STUDY IN THE UK BUT SMOKED WEE ON CAMPUS AND WAS SACKED. HE WAS ENROLLED AT LEGON AND MANAGED TO ACHIEVE ONLY 3RD CLASS IN ECONOMICS. WHAT DO YOU EXPECT FROM THIS DULL PERSON AS PRESIDENT?
Abusuapanin 1 week ago
Please, leave us alone. Examination malpractices did not start today. They have been there for a long time. But stupid and senseless people are bringing politics into this. Listen to Frank Agyen Kakari spewing trash from his anus. You opposed JSS and SHS. Smelly and illiterate ANIMAL.
Nana Kwaku 1 week ago
# Abusuapamin
There was exams malpractices in the old O & A Levels exams in the old system, but it wasn't massive like this
Most of our MPs in the 90s who were teachers had Grade 2 in O Level but they managed to climb up ... read full comment
# Abusuapamin
There was exams malpractices in the old O & A Levels exams in the old system, but it wasn't massive like this
Most of our MPs in the 90s who were teachers had Grade 2 in O Level but they managed to climb up bcoz of their intelligence. I have come across many Graduates of late who cannot effectively teach BECE students.
Pp 1 week ago
You see headmistree this was a very serious issue for you to have not followed it to its logical conclusion. Bad readership indeed, disgraceful. You are telling lies
Kwakuvi 1 week ago
Does that mean the teachers who taught her from day one didn't know anything themselves ???
Kind 1 week ago
You have a good point. The headmistress could be exaggerating. Which is common in Ghana to make people believe that it is more serious. How did the girl write her name on all exams she wrote from primary to high school?
ACE 1 week ago
The teachers are not qualified, and the children are more concerned about their looks instead of studying. They want to concentrate more on their hair styles. Parents are relax about their parenting, so it’s going to be worse if nothing is done now.
Kwakuvi 1 week ago
@Abusupanin, Ndc is failing the children so that they can avoid free shs and stress free fees
Kwame 1 week ago
Infact, if you go to the hospital or pharmacy, always double check online the doses you are getting. This country is headed towards a major decline. Danderheads like former finance minister Ken Ofori Atta will multiple in future. Ghana can no longer be competitive in future.
Eugene 1 week ago
This headmistress taught me in Secondary School date back 2000 @ Fijai
Globsl Crusade with Kumuyi GCK 1 week ago
Global Crusade with Kumuyi GCK enter the 6th and final day in far away Fiji Island in the pacifics. Oceania themed Supernatural Cure and Cleansing tjriugh Christ. God through his Son Christ has given free and full salvation, repentance, forgiveness of sins, healing of all incurable diseases, destruction of demonic oppression and all defili g abd tormenting spirits. Come for you own at 5.pm today at any nearest Deeper Life Crusade Center or on all social mwfia handles. God be with you.
Joy 1 week ago
A teacher wrote exams for a student and had 14. Silly shallow minded teacher.
Stupid headmistress 1 week ago
You should be ashamed of yourself for coming out to say this to the public. As a headmistress of the school, what is your duties if such a student could not even no how to write her before sitting on BECE.
Kweku 1 week ago
You are rather an idiot.The headmistress should come and whisper in your ears,aponkye
Quintavious 1 week ago
You are calling someone stupid but you have issue with how to use “no” instead of “know “! That’s why you must always check your eyes to ensure that there’s no speck before casting stones on others!
Myra 1 week ago
Our concentration was on SHS instead of building the foundation ie basic education. Basic education should be looked at seriously. I spoke to some young people who were playing in the evening. I asked if they would go home to learn and one of told me sheepishly that they would by all means get a school after BECE. If the kids have this mentality then this is what will happen.
Nana Asempa 1 week ago
This is a national issue and must not be politicized to solve all this problem Ghana must abolish the WAEC examinations and replace it with the british standard of examination that is General Certificate of Secondary Education (GCSEs) and Advanced Levels (A-levels).
WAEC certificate is just worthless and has no place in modern examination structures period.
I agree. Will be recognized outside Africa. Waec won't be recognized beyond west africa
Quintavious 1 week ago
It would be very late when Ghanaians finally realize that NDC is the secret organization that is holding Ghana behind! If John Mahama is not able to keep his own people in order, then how is he able to solve the entire Ghana’s problems? We need to wise up!!
Koti 1 week ago
Parents who buy apor for their children are rather wasting their kids future. If you look at and listen to some people in government positions, it could easily be inferred that they might have passed through the system relying on apor.
Justrac Africa LTD 1 week ago
Protect your home and property with our RELIABLE Electric fence, CCTV cameras, Video doorbell and Automated gates systems. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870.
Wiggevv
Protect your home and property with our RELIABLE Electric fence, CCTV cameras, Video doorbell and Automated gates systems. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870.
Wiggevv
lesley 1 week ago
Madam, exam malpractices had been with us since... For your info, we had same issues in the 90s. In 1996, we had SSSCE English Language and Agricultural Science papers cancelled due same issues happening in 2025. Stop the blame game and work
Koppong 1 week ago
As a headmistress, and you don’t know your students can not write their names, is a shame and see how she is displaying her rings
You need to be fired
As a headmistress, and you don’t know your students can not write their names, is a shame and see how she is displaying her rings
You need to be fired
I know 1 week ago
Some trained teachers cannot even fill out bank application form to open an account to have their allowances paid to them.
In my opinion only shs exams should be written with WAEC. EXAMS from primary n jhs must be administerd by the educational ministry. Give them a 51% if need be and pass them through the pipeline so those who have the grades to enter shs and universities or to get I to a vocational sch can find their way. Shs should also be extended to 4yrs
Esi 1 week ago
Tell us about it, Madam
Acragirly 1 week ago
Possibly someone took the exam in his name.
Kwame Nkrumah 1 week ago
Quality of education or student.
Kee 1 week ago
Now people want to be heard supporting govt’s effort to reset FSHS for future positions. If what she’s saying is true, of what use is aggregate 14 the girl who can write her name. Or what school can she seek admission. Tweaaaaa, apuuuuuuuu.
Ojah 1 week ago
'This is serious. I wanted to follow up but I couldn't' If those in the academia detect something like this but will not follow up to ensure it doesn't become the norm, then what are we paying them for? No wonder Akufo Addo practiced law in Ghana for years without certificate!
Sey 1 week ago
Madam,for a jhs3 studrnt not able to write his name is below the belt.Just want to paint some people black. If the person cannot construct a sentence that's a different thing but to say he can't write his name is not true.
Ghana First 1 week ago
This just a stupid statement from this Headmistress.
GHANA HAS GOT NO VICE PRESIDENT NOW! SO SAD!!
GOD BLESS DIGITAL BAWUMIA!!
This is good. Too many unqualified people trying to get into unearned positions . This will seperate the sheep from the goat. The crem de La crem will go higher to help develop the coutry. Those who have no business being the ...
Hahahaaa
Damn stupid bastard. Was it Bawumia who came up those Nasty JHS and Horrible SHS. Ghanaian education used to be the best in Africa. Now, it is the most rotten, disgusting, and poorest in Africa. Thanks to Efo Julor Jeremiah R ...
Thanks Bro Frank Agyena-Karikari, this problem started in 1990 when the FAKE education reform was introduced by PNDC.I did my National Service in Jaman District specifically around Seikwa Asiedu Nketia & Eric Agyei's hometow ...
Yes, that was true the PNDC in conjunction with that good for nothing IMF introduced those bogus reforms to des ...
The blame should go to the so called elites who took over from 2001 and made things worse by playing politics with a ...
Many of us were against the implementation of the JHS and the SHS. We spoke against it and were labeled as the AGAINST PEOPLE. I remember that when we attended a TOT sessions, some of us were very much upset about how the JH ...
So your only focus is on Asiedu Nketia and Rawlings. Massa you atmre a known NPP sympathiser. The Nkwaseafour People's Party. Frank Agyena Kwaseakari. What won't you say? Same like what Wontumi Tui Tui, the farting bastard ...
P/NDC destroyed our education system, surprisingly they are today telling us that NPP did it.Where was NPP in 1989 when unintelligent JJ Rawlings stopped O & A Levels exams?There were many pupils in Middle School in the 80s w ...
This nation would pay for politicizing public eduction over the past years and still not knowing how to reset or catch up with global standard. This is the sector that grooms majority of future leaders who remain to sustain ...
@ Nene Sackitey
Ask your favourite President John Dramani Mahama ,he could not even pass his O & A Levels exams well, that's why UG could only give him History to read.Ghana's education was an envy to many African countries ...
Yaw wo fumpi
@ Yaw
Teacher Takyi.
THIS IS THE RESULTS OF PREMATU ...
@ Grandpa
A Complete Idiot and a semi illiterate. Both late JJ Rawlings and John Dramani Mahama could not pass their O & A Levels exams well.Their leadership is what have propelled this failure in our education systems to t ...
Some parents have started manipulating the results of their children through some unscrupulous elements on-line. WAEC should be very vigilant. All candidates should be made to confirm the results from WAEC through the on-line ...
Parents buying apo...
ALL LIES
Of course we keep on going. She only have to join a political party, it does not matter which one. Be very vocal in attacking and insulting the other party officials and members and soon she will be heading a state institut ...
The teacher who wrote the exam papers for the girl ought to be arrested and prosecuted immediately. This shouldn't be swept under the carpet. This also should be a warning to every teacher who indulges in examination malpract ...
Its obvious the girl was the teachers matress or sex doll. Cos l dont know why a teacher who is supposed to impact knowledge to a student risk his job to write the students exam on her behalf. No one want to drive or walk int ...
But the gov't is saying that the mass failures is due to tight security provided during the exams. They say the invigilation or supervision was top notch therefore, students couldn't cheat and that had resulted in failures. I ...
This Madam paaaaa
Aah Madam, do you expect me to teach the Ahantaman SHS??? Im Not sure!! You sit at the office and expect me to teach her how she should write her Name???? Aaaaba??? You don't fee ...
madam beware every person on earth communicates with God/Allah or the way around and have a personal angel who helps at critical situations, youself has, Dont be stupid if a lame person makes it communicate with your perso ...
Sensationalism
It is an open secret that some of these service men and women can not w ...
AKUFFO ADDO HIMSELF GOT THE CHANCE TO STUDY IN THE UK BUT SMOKED WEE ON CAMPUS AND WAS SACKED. HE WAS ENROLLED AT LEGON AND MANAGED TO ACHIEVE ONLY 3RD CLASS IN ECONOMICS. WHAT DO YOU EXPECT FROM THIS DULL PERSON AS PRESIDENT ...
Please, leave us alone. Examination malpractices did not start today. They have been there for a long time. But stupid and senseless people are bringing politics into this. Listen to Frank Agyen Kakari spewing trash from his ...
# Abusuapamin
Most of our MPs in the 90s who were teachers had Grade 2 in O Level but they managed to climb up ...
The teachers are not qualified, and the children are more concerned about their looks instead of studying. They want to concentrate more on their hair styles. Parents are relax about their parenting, so it’s going to be wor ...
Infact, if you go to the hospital or pharmacy, always double check online the doses you are getting. This country is headed towards a major decline. Danderheads like former finance minister Ken Ofori Atta will multiple in fut ...
Global Crusade with Kumuyi GCK enter the 6th and final day in far away Fiji Island in the pacifics. Oceania themed Supernatural Cure and Cleansing tjriugh Christ. God through his Son Christ has given free and full salvation, ...
Our concentration was on SHS instead of building the foundation ie basic education. Basic education should be looked at seriously. I spoke to some young people who were playing in the evening. I asked if they would go home t ...
This is a national issue and must not be politicized to solve all this problem Ghana must abolish the WAEC examinations and replace it with the british standard of examination that is General Certificate of Secondary Educatio ...
It would be very late when Ghanaians finally realize that NDC is the secret organization that is holding Ghana behind! If John Mahama is not able to keep his own people in order, then how is he able to solve the entire Ghana ...
Parents who buy apor for their children are rather wasting their kids future. If you look at and listen to some people in government positions, it could easily be inferred that they might have passed through the system relyin ...
Wiggevv
Madam, exam malpractices had been with us since... For your info, we had same issues in the 90s. In 1996, we had SSSCE English Language and Agricultural Science papers cancelled due same issues happening in 2025. Stop the bla ...
You need to be fired
In my opinion only shs exams should be written with WAEC. EXAMS from primary n jhs must be administerd by the educational ministry. Give them a 51% if need be and pass them through the pipeline so those who have the grades to ...
Tell us about it, Madam
Now people want to be heard supporting govt’s effort to reset FSHS for future positions. If what she’s saying is true, of what use is aggregate 14 the girl who can write her name. Or what school can she seek admission. T ...
'This is serious. I wanted to follow up but I couldn't' If those in the academia detect something like this but will not follow up to ensure it doesn't become the norm, then what are we paying them for? No wonder Akufo Addo p ...