Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine ........... For instance 15 paracetamol at once. Or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Oprege 1 week ago
Stupid NDC always tossing word salad ! What’s the meaning of what the GES spokesperson said to begin with ? Country lucky to have experienced 8 years of educational progress under the NPP terms before the NDC otherwise our education would have been a disaster
NANA TRUMU TRUMU ADDO 1 week ago
AKUFFO ADDO HIMSELF WAS DULL AT SCHOOL AND NEVER PASSED ANY EXAMS. AS PRESIDENT, HE USED ANY MEANS POSSIBLE TO DECEIVE THE MASSES THAT HIS SSS STUDENTS WERE CLEVER WHICH WAS NOT THE CASE.
Aba Akyere 1 week ago
Kwasea just post your fathers picture and his background for us to see. The Bible says, teach us to number our days so that we may apply wisdom.
Fraudulent akuffo addo 1 week ago
Under akuffo addo government we all know everything was fraudulent. The man himself is a fraud and he deceived the whole country to vote for him and we saw his performance. The WASCE results is a true reflection of akuffo addo government and how he was always feeding the students with ap)). So the just released results is a true reflection of the students performance.
Kojo 1 week ago
You people continue to use education as political tool
Kojo 1 week ago
Do u listen to Ndc mp in parliament when they are expressing themselves. It shows the difference between the party who takes education serious.
Mensa 1 week ago
Liar
Liar
UK boy 1 week ago
Hmmmmm ndc and stupidity
Oprege 6 days ago
But NDC is more stupid buddy
JOE ASIRIFE 6 days ago
Results reflect candidates’ true performance – GES
YOU ARE A LIAR AND STOP POLITIKING IT WILL NOT HELP YOU.
TRUE PERFOMANCE FROM GOVERNMENT THROUGH WAEC AND YOU.
SHAME ON YOU
Charles 6 days ago
Its a lie.. You just played politics with our kids.. This is a true political wickedness.. .You promised first year free tertiary tuition fees which you have no budget for it. No money for such gargantuan bill. Even free shs you inherited you are struggling to sustain it. .. Why so if you want to cut down university qualifications must you fail this kids by hook or crook. . .. .. Its okay. We deserve it.. Now all this failed kids will end up on the street again.. . Amen.
They need more illiterates to votes for them next election 6 days ago
Facts well said.. these evil ndc party thinks ghanains are fools but truly they’re fools to votes for these incompetent idiots who’s MPs can’t even express themselves in English at parliament. Full backwards people
Wayo 6 days ago
NDC koraaa why ? You don't even know how to use the power. How many votes did this PR guy brought to NDC ? Don't even allow him to speak again please.... We are rather losing votes.....
Jigsaw 6 days ago
Before 2016 their performance was abysmal until NPP took over.
Abi 6 days ago
When u mass produce u mass fail,there should be a cup for admission and pathway selection of courses for students.They copy cheap and easy and play too much.The decipline level is low and it's not helping students to be serious to achieve.some teachers are not effective to teach, they collect bribe to give away marks to please students.extra classes is also taking its toll in the classroom
Do little nonses 6 days ago
What happens to those who will not pass the password mark. We should relegate them and produce more arm robbers?
Do little nonses 6 days ago
Gymimi keka the result rather confirm the current MoE ang GES management incompetence and poor treatment of teachers. You take huge allowances the little die to teachers u dont want to pay
True performance of WAEC
Stupid NDC always tossing word salad ! What’s the meaning of what the GES spokesperson said to begin with ? Country lucky to have experienced 8 years of educational progress under the NPP terms before the NDC otherwise our ...
Under akuffo addo government we all know everything was fraudulent. The man himself is a fraud and he deceived the whole country to vote for him and we saw his performance. The WASCE results is a true reflection of akuffo add ...
Liar
Hmmmmm ndc and stupidity
SHAME ON YOU
Its a lie.. You just played politics with our kids.. This is a true political wickedness.. .You promised first year free tertiary tuition fees which you have no budget for it. No money for such gargantuan bill. Even free shs ...
When u mass produce u mass fail,there should be a cup for admission and pathway selection of courses for students.They copy cheap and easy and play too much.The decipline level is low and it's not helping students to be serio ...