Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine ........... For instance 15 paracetamol at once. Or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
George Barns 2 weeks ago
GES are you now saying thousands of students who passed and holding certificates from 2017-2024, the then government helped them to cheat that is why they passed well. Do you know the implications to those students with certificates in various institutions? Read the summary this time there are more cancellations which contradicts your claims of proper investigation.
Asantehene 2 weeks ago
Yes the cheated .Why did they withdraw from international WAEC? Because they want to cheat and they cheated
Kwasi Addai 2 weeks ago
Under the administration of Adutwum, questions and answers were distributed to students in order that the teachers would help them to pass, though there were no textbooks for students to learn. Ghanaian students wrote examinations solely for Ghanaian students and not for all students in the WAEC zone. That was a trick introduced by the criminals in government, while their own children are attending schools in foreign countries. Lecturers at the various universities in the country complained about the falling standard of education but these criminals didn't change the system. Now a better government is in place, so our universities will get the right students.
Fianyo 2 weeks ago
Shame on you Akwasi Addai a certified failure himself . Why can’t Mahama and his government, Haruna lddrisu and his fumbling ministry, and Angel Kabonu, admit culpability in this national disaster and disgrace. God has a sense of humor. When you lie and manipulate the people to get to power God will put you on the spot and expose you and this is what is happening to Mahama and his government.
Atto Forson is forcing the economy to look like it is doing good with billions of dollars they throw into the system to prop up the economy and the forex. Wait till 2026 onward when Ghana begins to honor our international creditors and pay the huge external debts and begin to pay the road contractors then we see true state of Atto Forcing’s economy. The length of the frog will not be known now until it is no more. I wish Atto ‘Forcing’ and the BOG governor well.
Kofi 2 weeks ago
Who incurred "the huge external debt" and ran away? How was the economy when the NPP government also pumped huge money into the economy leading to the losses made by the Bank of Ghana? When teachers and students were crying for textbooks, what happened? Instead, question papers and answers were being supplied. If you think what you were doing was right, why WASSCE Ghana version? When WAEC was being starved of funds, how could proper supervision be done? To the point that results could not be released on schedule. In what ways are the people you mentioned culpable? We still remember all these, boss.
prophet mohammed was a sick dog 2 weeks ago
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper......Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe..........you are not alone..
AWAL 2 weeks ago
PLS REPENT BEFORE IS TOO LATE
Enemies no be God 2 weeks ago
@ Fianyo. Saaa? So you are praying for the government to fail so that your Walewale dancing goat will come and continue chopping . His stomach will explode like a Christmas balloon ooo. Is the Fulani fucker not satisfied with the billions he has stolen? Just one year and the dancing goat wants to come back to chopping ways? Heheheee. You can cry River. Who will vote for that fool. 2017 by this time, contaminated Oil and Cash for Seats have already reared their corrupt heads as an appetiser before the main Battalion of Ali Baba and his maurading bandits followed from behind. You people think we are fools. Oya, come and collect. You idiots
Abudula Dasani 2 weeks ago
Please come again GES. Your statement contradicts your claims. Either GES has become propaganda machine of a political party. Mr Director general are you now denigrating students who passed their exams from 2020-2024 because they were help to cheat? If students fail amass who should be blamed? It is GES , the school they represent and teachers who prepared them.
TAKE OR PAY DEMON 2 weeks ago
I saw this coming. My ward is at a school where there are no teachers. Meanwhile, the government is rushing to make them write WASSCE in March next year.
Rotten Kingdom of Donkeys 2 weeks ago
Any country whose citizenship lack mathematical acumen like Ghana cannot develop no matter what . People who cannot calculate cannot think logically, cannot reason logically, and cannot do foko logically.
It is therfore ... read full comment
Any country whose citizenship lack mathematical acumen like Ghana cannot develop no matter what . People who cannot calculate cannot think logically, cannot reason logically, and cannot do foko logically.
It is therfore A Rotten Kingdom of Donkeys.
Efo 2 weeks ago
Useless press statement from GES
Kwasi Addai 2 weeks ago
This Efo is one of the stupid people supporting the criminality of the Nkwaseafo People's Party.
Kwaku 2 weeks ago
You're more stupid than Efo. He's got a logical reasoning than you.
Jack 2 weeks ago
Give us break with your explanation. Cheating went on as usual. Teachers compromised. Why the cancellation of some results?
Redman 2 weeks ago
Reset is setting just on time...
Starboy 2 weeks ago
GES, so how come that this year's English results is better than last year Nana Addo's results if exams malpractices went on during that time. Please sit down and do your research and come out with the problem and stop the propaganda.
Credible Exams 2 weeks ago
@ Starboy. Is English mathematics? Massa stop reasoning like a baboon. These students went to form one in 2022 when the Monkey was in power, eager to hype his kwasrokobor free koo minini. This year's is the true reflection of their standard. Those who worked hard sailed through. The international community will now respect our WASSCE certificate. Adu Twum, Napo and their Monkey master made the certificate toilet paper. Write again as a private candidate to prove your worth. If you really passed, you will pass again. Passing exams is not by luck
Baba 2 weeks ago
If cancellations did happend, it means there was cheating. GES explanation doesn't hold water. The students cheated and failed fantastically.
Opoku Mensah 2 weeks ago
Akuffo Addo came to destroy everything positive and enthroned evil in the country. A bill should be sent to Parliament to make the name 'Akuffo Addo' become a taboo or forbidden to be mentioned in the country for his irreparable damage he has done to the country.
Yes. 2 weeks ago
Osei Aduchum was the worst education minister ever. He encouraged the teachers to teach the students during examinations to pass. So, there were some schools known as can never fail schools. The consequences are that schools have pumped students who passed, but have weak capabilities, into the system, and this will have future problems in our hospitals as doctors, training colleges as teachers and many more.
Kk 2 weeks ago
Waec bad administrative arrangements dashed the future and hopes of 1,000s of our young Ghanaians.
Kk 2 weeks ago
Waec bad administrative arrangements dashed the future and hopes of 1,000s of our young Ghanaians. You aren't sthg right. ...accept it
Cooli0 2 weeks ago
Accept the blame and stop this nonsense.
This government lies too much. 2 weeks ago
Is this PR on top of issues? To say no allowance has been cut is very disappointing. The previous government knowing the donkey works teachers were doing amidst the high student population, instituted the "intervention allowance" which made teachers go the extra mile even after official school hours. Fenyi the uninformed PR should tell the world what has become of that allowance?
Ozymandias 2 weeks ago
The NPP builds and the NDC comes to destroy it. . Simple.
Shithole 2 weeks ago
Nonsense why didn't it affect all the subjects except the 2
Is Mahama using our kids a bounty for his election victory 2 weeks ago
Rubbish explanations. Do these weak justifications increase the poorer performance rate of the students. Iseade of telling us content interventions that you will make to avert this castographic performance your here doing the binding of the incompentce NDC government.
Atsu 2 weeks ago
NDC is an evil party surrounded with curses they deliberately failed the kids to prevent more entry into the uni because they can’t pay the so called free fees for the first years
King 2 weeks ago
The cheating is too much this cheating was commercialised in some of our private schools and then the public schools also learnt it
AWAL 2 weeks ago
TO MY OPINION,GES IS IN THE HANDS OF GREEDY, SELFISH, DARK SOULS AND TOO KNOWN EDUCATION MINISTER WHO CLAIMS HE KNOWS EVERYTHING, NONSENSE.YOU ARE NOW HAPPY THE STUDENTS FAIL MASSIVELY.EVEN IF THE PREVIOUS GOVERNMENTS WERE HELPING THE STUDENTS TO PASS THEIR EXAM S IT'S NOT FAR BETTER THAN WHAT YOU CAUSE.. VERY STUPID GUY.
WHY DO GHANA WANT TO EXPORT TEACHERS, NURSES TO OTHER COUNTRIES.
THAT'S A NEGATIVE ACHIEVEMENT YOU HAD AND YOU WANT NDC TO CHOOSE YOU THIS GREEDY BASTARD AS A LEADER.GOD FORBID.
Obiba AA 2 weeks ago
It is the same Dr Adutwum who understood 'review' as 'cancellation'
How can controller's failure to pay allowance, means cancellation of allowance?
He supported examination malpractices throughout his tenure as minister, but it didn't help him and still won't help him
Demetrius 2 weeks ago
Agye ta..
Agye ta..
Nana 2 weeks ago
But if that is the true reflection of the students performance, what did school teach them? Did they have enough time at the school to learn at all?
In the '60s to early 80s, we had government subsidised education, which ... read full comment
But if that is the true reflection of the students performance, what did school teach them? Did they have enough time at the school to learn at all?
In the '60s to early 80s, we had government subsidised education, which they call free SHS now. And we had double sessions everyday, similar to double track system now.
What has ruined Ghana's education system now is political interference and political foolishness in our education system, which the school heads have also taken advantage of to enrich themselves. May God punish those whose intentions are evil and corrupt in our system. Idiots.
Nana 2 weeks ago
In the '60s to early 80s, we had government subsidised education, which they call free SHS now. And we had double sessions everyday, similar to double track system now.
What has ruined Ghana's education system now is political interference and political foolishness in our education system, which the school heads have also taken advantage of to enrich themselves. May God punish those whose intentions are evil and corrupt in our system.
Job 1 week ago
You are 100% right
the Villager 1 week ago
I am tempted to believe that govt and WAEC work together. WAEC consistently fails students in core subjects-
I see!
GES are you now saying thousands of students who passed and holding certificates from 2017-2024, the then government helped them to cheat that is why they passed well. Do you know the implications to those students with certi ...
Under the administration of Adutwum, questions and answers were distributed to students in order that the teachers would help them to pass, though there were no textbooks for students to learn. Ghanaian students wrote examina ...
Shame on you Akwasi Addai a certified failure himself . Why can’t Mahama and his government, Haruna lddrisu and his fumbling ministry, and Angel Kabonu, admit culpability in this national disaster and disgrace. God has a se ...
Who incurred "the huge external debt" and ran away? How was the economy when the NPP government also pumped huge money into the economy leading to the losses made by the Bank of Ghana? When teachers and students were crying f ...
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper......Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe..........you ...
@ Fianyo. Saaa? So you are praying for the government to fail so that your Walewale dancing goat will come and continue chopping . His stomach will explode like a Christmas balloon ooo. Is the Fulani fucker not satisfied wi ...
Please come again GES. Your statement contradicts your claims. Either GES has become propaganda machine of a political party. Mr Director general are you now denigrating students who passed their exams from 2020-2024 because ...
It is therfore ...
GES, so how come that this year's English results is better than last year Nana Addo's results if exams malpractices went on during that time. Please sit down and do your research and come out with the problem and stop the pr ...
@ Starboy. Is English mathematics? Massa stop reasoning like a baboon. These students went to form one in 2022 when the Monkey was in power, eager to hype his kwasrokobor free koo minini. This year's is the true reflection ...
Akuffo Addo came to destroy everything positive and enthroned evil in the country. A bill should be sent to Parliament to make the name 'Akuffo Addo' become a taboo or forbidden to be mentioned in the country for his irrepara ...
Osei Aduchum was the worst education minister ever. He encouraged the teachers to teach the students during examinations to pass. So, there were some schools known as can never fail schools. The consequences are that schools ...
Is this PR on top of issues? To say no allowance has been cut is very disappointing. The previous government knowing the donkey works teachers were doing amidst the high student population, instituted the "intervention allowa ...
Rubbish explanations. Do these weak justifications increase the poorer performance rate of the students. Iseade of telling us content interventions that you will make to avert this castographic performance your here doing the ...
TO MY OPINION,GES IS IN THE HANDS OF GREEDY, SELFISH, DARK SOULS AND TOO KNOWN EDUCATION MINISTER WHO CLAIMS HE KNOWS EVERYTHING, NONSENSE.YOU ARE NOW HAPPY THE STUDENTS FAIL MASSIVELY.EVEN IF THE PREVIOUS GOVERNMENTS WERE HE ...
He supported examination malpractices throughout his tenure as minister, bu ...
Agye ta..
In the '60s to early 80s, we had government subsidised education, which ...
You are 100% right