Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine ........... For instance 15 paracetamol at once. Or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
DRAKOVICH 2 weeks ago
Oh, Mama Ashawo Adukwei Mensah. This Is how the world rotates. You silly Satanists were simply doing whatever you liked with your demonic collaborator -- Oluman kwasia kromfuor Akuffo Addo. You thought you idiots will live forever, but God loved this country. We shall never make the mistake of giving you crazy monsters political power again. NEVER....... !!!!!!
Truth 2 weeks ago
Mad men and women abound in the country called Ghana. Is what is happening with these wanton dismissals not healthy for our fragile democracy, taken into considerations the military takeovers that is sweeping our West African sub-region? Instead for you to condemn such developments, you hide in camera and spew this nonsense. Are you really a Ghanaian? Are wise people in Ghana?
citizens vetting committee 2 weeks ago
these gang of three criminals must go immediately
Navapio 2 weeks ago
You call someone's wife an ashawo? Oh my God, you were not properly trained by a wise father, whose wife cheated on him and you became a product of it. Wise up
Kwesi 2 weeks ago
@Dr Mumbi Seraki, why become an implementer for destruction? Repent.
Reap what you sow 2 weeks ago
It is for the interest of Ghana that both the EC boss Jean Mensa and OSP Kissi Agyebeng are removed from their respective offices ASAP. Ghanaians dont need any explainations for their removals
K K sarpong 2 weeks ago
They are all gone. We need to reset Ghana.
Bk man 2 weeks ago
Yeah is in the right direction
Rotten Kingdom of Donkeys 2 weeks ago
Rotten Kingdom of Donkeys.
Sultan 2 weeks ago
Npp criminal EC, evil woman declared Shorty for winning 2020 election, while show her has lost the election. Yamutu
Tolerance indeed 2 weeks ago
NDC, NDC total disaster for Ghana. What does NDC want, to control every public institution in Ghana?
Wontumi 2 weeks ago
Wo Maaaame!!!
Your Mother!
Wo Maaaame!!!
Your Mother!
Daniel Addo. 2 weeks ago
So what kind of precedent are these two political parties (NDC and NPP) setting for the future generations in Ghana?
Does it mean anytime there's a change of Government; persons appointed by the previous administration sh ... read full comment
So what kind of precedent are these two political parties (NDC and NPP) setting for the future generations in Ghana?
Does it mean anytime there's a change of Government; persons appointed by the previous administration should be changed?
If so, how can the institutions like the Electoral commission, Judiciary, OSP etc be independent?
I think our 1992 constitution needs to be revisited and makes some amendment else, our democracy has no future.
Killer 2 weeks ago
Oh yes this is just the beginning
Truth 2 weeks ago
The constitution must stay as it is my friend. Wha is good for the goose is equally good for the gander.
UCC Casford 2 weeks ago
Oh goway you there gyimie gyimie Truth. I know your problem, go straight to the point. I know what is paining you this kwasea fool. Your Walewale dancing goat will never come to power. If you don't agree go and bring War. Nantwi ba. Wo maame tweasadi wati. Aboa bi ba. Come collect
Truth 2 weeks ago
Hear what the bootlicker fool is spewing out from his motherfucker and stinky mouth. Please try to enroll for a free SHS education to broaden your knowledge. Ghana's democracy is being threatened, and you sit there praising such diabolical moves. I don't blame you for as it has been said 'for lack of knowledge my people perish'. You will live to regret sooner than later.
AMEGAHTSE YAO 2 weeks ago
MY BROTHER THE WORRY IS NOT WHAT ARE HEARING NOW , BUT WHAT IS TO COME AFTER THIS SHORT PERIOD AHEAD OF US . A FUTURE , THAT CAN BE COUNTED ON OUR FINGERS .
Kwabena Lims 2 weeks ago
I don't think Ghanaians deserve any sympathy. The Law of Karma is working perfectly for Ghanaians. You reap what you sow. Intellectuals warned us about the demonic plans of the NDC, even the NDC party itself did not hide what they plan to do, if they win power. Yet, pedophiles like Gyampo and his ilk were able to deceive many gullible Ghanaians, especially the ungrateful teachers and nurses to vote for NDC. I am eagerly waiting to hear the removal of the president of the NATIONAL HOUSE OF CHIEFS. Cry not for my country Ghana! Well deserve what we asked for. Next time well will think before voting. Shame on Ghanaians.
Sultan 2 weeks ago
Direct your hunger to Shorty ....Akufo Addo for sitting a bad precedent. What is good goose is equally for the Ganda.
Truth 2 weeks ago
Look at such an illiterate speaking rubbish like this. He doesn't know anything. He doesn't know the ramifications of such actions in the future for our youth. I pity the youth of this country. You are being marginalized by these self-seeking politicians, and you sit down clapping for them. The developed world is laughing at you. They see the joke that is going on in the sub-region and feel happy about that.
Antwi 2 weeks ago
@ Truth. Coup you don't like it. Politicians you don't like it. So what at all do you recommend for this country? A robot with an AI? Or the Angel Gabriel from heaven? Grumbling grumbling grumbling from morning to evening. I just don't know what we want again. Always developed countries are laughing at us. Who also laughs at the developed countries? Is it the Omuamua astronauts from outer space? Who watches the Watchman indeed. Youth of Ghana, please if you are not satisfied stage an uprising. The mother of all Revolutions. If that will make things perfect as you expect.
Truth 2 weeks ago
Antwi, open your mouth and condemn the wanton dismissals of heads of such independent institutions on flimsy excuses. We want good governance. Comment on that.
Silly boy Anor Dompreh and Afenyo!! 2 weeks ago
It’s obvious you just returned from Jupiter!!!
Kofi Ghanaba 2 weeks ago
Ghana is on a dangerous trajectory.John Dramani Mahama will try to go for a third term.All hos actions point to that.
Ayew Afriyie Borlaweb 2 weeks ago
And what can you do? Kwasea. Where were you when your useless bush party NPP was on platforms boasting with clenched fist, Yen faa ma omu eneh yen faa ma omu otsinah. Then you were laughing hahahahaha like a kwasea goat that has seen the breast of a hyena isn't it?. Danduruwan
Fredrick Kurie 2 weeks ago
Woy3 mbowa paaaaaa
Kwaku 2 weeks ago
But they gave it out or? And that is the very reason the precedence being set is very dangerous?
Wontumi 2 weeks ago
yur moda!!!
yur moda!!!
Opoku Mensah 2 weeks ago
Who told you that President Mahama is not going for a third term? He does not want to go, but we Ghanaians say he must go. As of today, 97% of Ghanaians want President Mahama to run for a third term, and we are the constitution, so when we talk, the constitution should submit to our wishes. Therefore, by God's willingness, President Mahama is going for a third term to consolidate his good work.
Nana K 2 weeks ago
REMOVED!
REMOVED!
Musah 2 weeks ago
Good riddance, what is good for goose is good for the gander.
And secondly osp must be investigated and punished for assisting the thieves to abscond
Aku 2 weeks ago
This is an unhealthy democracy
Aku 2 weeks ago
How is this ok? No one held the country hostage when the incumbent lost ..
Observer 2 weeks ago
Adukwei should go and explain how she uses Corel draw to tabulate the election results. Right now what i want to know is...who named Afenyo Markings EFUTU RAT??
Fredrick Kurie 2 weeks ago
This NDC government is full of idiots they will fail with all the foolishness they operate with.
Se wo kor nia se wo b3 dware. Eny3 saaa? 2 weeks ago
@ Fredrick Kwasea Kurie. For who to come to power? That worms filled stomach Walewale dancing goat? Apuuu. You think we are fools. Akua Donkor would have been better
Dauda 2 weeks ago
THOSE CALLING JOHN MAHAMA TO STAND FOR THIRD TERM ARE FOOLS. WHAT IS SPECIAL ABOUT HIM TO GO AGAINST THE CONSTITUTION..APART FROM THE DOLLAR GOING DOWN, WHAT HAS CHANGED SINCE NDC CRIMINALS TOOK OVER FROM BRILLIANT BAWUMIA AND NPP??????
Truth 2 weeks ago
has the prices of goods gone down with the stabilization of the dollar?
NANA TRUMU TRUMU ADDO 2 weeks ago
JEAN MENSA AND BOSSMAN ASARE ARE DANGEROUS TO OUR DEMOCRACY. THEY NEARLY PLUNGED GHANA INTO A DISASTER IN 2020 ELECTIONS.
steve 2 weeks ago
NDC government make me sick. This is Politics of witch-hunting. Time will be catch-up with you. You will not rule forever.
STEVE YOU ARE A FOOL. SO YOU THINK JEAN MENSA HAS DONE NOTHING WRONG?. IDIOT!
A-Plus 2 weeks ago
In fact whenever you meet any one hundred NPP supporters, koowa de koowa, 99% of them are fools
BRIBERY HAS FINISHED OSP. AS SOON AS HE FREED CECILIA DAPAAH, I KNEW HIS END WAS JUST A MATTER OF TIME
Koppong 2 weeks ago
All shall pass
Enemies no be God 2 weeks ago
Ghanaians will be fools to vote for NPP again? Just now? Nkwaseafour People's Party. Go and bath. You can fast and pray for doom. You idiots
THIEF OF BAGDAD 2 weeks ago
Akufo Addo is useless man a primitive group of people who use Kwaku Baaku and Owusu Bempa to deceive Ghanian and brought cheempazee Akufo Addo to power and he thought that is all in life criminal akyim mafia.
Joseph The ndc government invited Boukinafaso president during the second coming of mahama. This hypocrisy must stop 2 weeks ago
Am 69 years old. Let's remember that no condition is permanent.
Opoku Mensah 2 weeks ago
It is finished.
Baba 2 weeks ago
NDC is a total disaster.
Silly boy Anor Dompreh and Afenyo!! 2 weeks ago
You wish!!!
You wish!!!
Helen 2 weeks ago
The only EC Chair who refused to allow politicians to control him is Dr. Afari Djan. Jean Mensah is the most dangerous and such removals will send a strong signal to future chairs and even the new CJ to depart from political manipulation. When I listened to the SP on KSM show, it was clear to me that he's not fit for the job. Bossman is even more dangerous than Jean but we need the other Deputy for comic relief. If Domelovo is not 65 yet, I wish to see him conduct the 2028 elections. He cannot easily be manipulated.
Kofi, USA 2 weeks ago
The EC that has supervised the biggest margin of victory for your party must go because of what?
One thing is clear, no EC in Ghana will subvert the people's choice. We must therefore, close any loopholes and enhance what ha ... read full comment
The EC that has supervised the biggest margin of victory for your party must go because of what?
One thing is clear, no EC in Ghana will subvert the people's choice. We must therefore, close any loopholes and enhance what has worked so far. That's progress.
Kevin USA 2 weeks ago
THIS NPP PARTY CARD HOLDERS WORKING AT THE EC NPP ARE LONG OVERDUE. THEY MUST GO NOW.
Ross 2 weeks ago
These stupid three must be prosecuted after their dismissals especially the very very EVIL WOMAN. The useless foolish and criminal woman.
Kwaku 2 weeks ago
In fact I love the way all the political parties are silent. Especially the npp
LOMOTEY: YOUR PARENTS GAVE YOU THAT NAME FOR A REASON. LOMOTEY MEANS YOU SMELL!
Jnr. J.J 2 weeks ago
Sameul Tety will become the EC Boss in 2026. The Director of IT will be dismissed, as will Jane and Bosman.
Marcus Adepaye 2 weeks ago
Yes these gang of three criminals may go and the new three gang of criminals who may be appointed will also go when Bawumia comes in 2029.
KO 2 weeks ago
This is a joke! The constitution removal clauses should be reformed. the removal clauses should be the same for everyone, from President downwards. Anyone can petition for anyone they dont like to be removed. this is laughable!
Oh, Mama Ashawo Adukwei Mensah. This Is how the world rotates. You silly Satanists were simply doing whatever you liked with your demonic collaborator -- Oluman kwasia kromfuor Akuffo Addo. You thought you idiots will live fo ...
Mad men and women abound in the country called Ghana. Is what is happening with these wanton dismissals not healthy for our fragile democracy, taken into considerations the military takeovers that is sweeping our West African ...
Wo Maaaame!!!
Your Mother!
Does it mean anytime there's a change of Government; persons appointed by the previous administration sh ...
Oh goway you there gyimie gyimie Truth. I know your problem, go straight to the point. I know what is paining you this kwasea fool. Your Walewale dancing goat will never come to power. If you don't agree go and bring War. N ...
Hear what the bootlicker fool is spewing out from his motherfucker and stinky mouth. Please try to enroll for a free SHS education to broaden your knowledge. Ghana's democracy is being threatened, and you sit there praising s ...
I don't think Ghanaians deserve any sympathy. The Law of Karma is working perfectly for Ghanaians. You reap what you sow. Intellectuals warned us about the demonic plans of the NDC, even the NDC party itself did not hide what ...
Look at such an illiterate speaking rubbish like this. He doesn't know anything. He doesn't know the ramifications of such actions in the future for our youth. I pity the youth of this country. You are being marginalized by t ...
@ Truth. Coup you don't like it. Politicians you don't like it. So what at all do you recommend for this country? A robot with an AI? Or the Angel Gabriel from heaven? Grumbling grumbling grumbling from morning to evening. ...
And what can you do? Kwasea. Where were you when your useless bush party NPP was on platforms boasting with clenched fist, Yen faa ma omu eneh yen faa ma omu otsinah. Then you were laughing hahahahaha like a kwasea goat that ...
Woy3 mbowa paaaaaa
yur moda!!!
Who told you that President Mahama is not going for a third term? He does not want to go, but we Ghanaians say he must go. As of today, 97% of Ghanaians want President Mahama to run for a third term, and we are the constituti ...
REMOVED!
THOSE CALLING JOHN MAHAMA TO STAND FOR THIRD TERM ARE FOOLS. WHAT IS SPECIAL ABOUT HIM TO GO AGAINST THE CONSTITUTION..APART FROM THE DOLLAR GOING DOWN, WHAT HAS CHANGED SINCE NDC CRIMINALS TOOK OVER FROM BRILLIANT BAWUMIA AN ...
All shall pass
It is finished.
NDC is a total disaster.
You wish!!!
The only EC Chair who refused to allow politicians to control him is Dr. Afari Djan. Jean Mensah is the most dangerous and such removals will send a strong signal to future chairs and even the new CJ to depart from political ...
One thing is clear, no EC in Ghana will subvert the people's choice. We must therefore, close any loopholes and enhance what ha ...
NDCFOO nkwasiafoo nkurasefoo akromfoo Agyimiifoo nkoaa
This is a joke! The constitution removal clauses should be reformed. the removal clauses should be the same for everyone, from President downwards. Anyone can petition for anyone they dont like to be removed. this is laughabl ...