Mpepefour who can't agree on anything among themselves
JESUS IS GOD 2 weeks ago
For whoever calls on the name of the Lord shall be saved” — Romans 10:13.. Call on Jesus now—He hears, He forgives, He saves..
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 2 weeks ago
GHANA HAS GOT NO VICE PRESIDENT NOW! SO SAD!!
GOD BLESS DIGITAL BAWUMIA!!
Asantehene 2 weeks ago
Take it or leave it ,no chance for any moslem president in this country.The way you people have started with this Wesley girls matter demanding for rights where you don’t have one .forget it Ken,s vote will appreciate sharply.No way for terrorists
Atuahene 2 weeks ago
Is Ghana belongs to your mother or father?
I'm a proud Asante and Muslim respectively.
Who the are you to decide alone what is good for Ghana?
Dr Mumbi Seraki 2 weeks ago
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine ........... For instance 15 paracetamol at once. Or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Dungeon Master 2 weeks ago
If you know anything about Northerners, they are jubilating at the chance of returning home to slaughter each other.
ULO 2 weeks ago
Kwasia, do you people equally agree on everything? There are more conflicts in the south than in the north if you ignorant care to know. Beside, northern ghana is a more diverse area with different ethnic groups and cultures. Do you know the complexity of the Kusasi and Mamprusi crisis which datebacks pre-colonial time.
Former Dining Hall Prefect 2 weeks ago
Why didn't they ask Clement Apaak or Martin Amidu or arrogant Murtala Mohammed to solve the problem?
Paa Rasta 2 weeks ago
ULO YOURE RIGHT. THERE ARE CONFLICTS ALL OVER THE SOUTH INCLUDING ASHANTI . BUT THE BAWKU CONFLICT IS THE MOST DEADLY. THERE IS NO AREA IN THE ASHANTI REGION WHERE WOMEN FROM A PARTICULAR TRIBE ARE NOT ALLOWED.
Starboy 2 weeks ago
And so you have to kill yourselves.
SANDRA 2 weeks ago
PLease SAVE me feLLow Ghanaians, i'm a 24 years oLd Ghanaian Lady that was scammed by some Nigerians, i'm currentLy stranded in Nigeria, it aLL started few months ago when i got a WhatsApp message that a traveL agency in Nigeria is recruiting Ghanaians and Nigerians for job openings in Canada, i soLd everything i had and borrowed from a Lot of peopLe and kept sending them money for the traveL to Canada, when i ran out of money to send to them, they invited me to Nigeria that my visa is ready, when i got to Lagos Nigeria they took the remaining money i had on me and my phone and refused to give me my passport that i posted to them earLier from Ghana, i was Left stranded, i sLept on the streets for few days before i got a restaurant that accepted me to be working for them so i can be eating and have a pLace to sLeep, they don't pay me, what i gain is the free food and sLeeping in the restaurant, pLease i need heLp of around 100,000 naira which is around 800 cedis so i can go back to Ghana, my transportation back to Ghana is expensive because i'm not with my passport, the transport companies here charge more for passengers traveLing without passport, i promise to pay back the money once i'm back to Ghana and start working, i can aLso work for anyone that heLps me with the money so the 800 GHS can be deducted from my saLary, i know it might be hard to get 1 person that can heLp me with 800 GHS so i wiLL appreciate any amount sent to me and be gratefuL, even if i receive 50 GHS or Less i can be saving up untiL i compLete the money to 800 GHS, i can be reached on WhatsApp via +2348080471602, this is my workmate's number, i don't have a phone, when you chat, teLL him you want to chat with Sandra, pLease heLp make my story go viraL so i can get heLp faster by posting my story on your Facebook and WhatsApp groups, i want to return to GH as soon as possibLe, i'm suffering a Lot here.
Jerry 2 weeks ago
Ask for the Ghana High Commission in Nigeria and go there.
Sul 2 weeks ago
YOUR FATHER'S STUPIDITY RUNS IN YOUR BLOOD...... KWASIA
Major say it all 2 weeks ago
Mpepefour means what? Check your medula ablagata. bufoon
Nobody 2 weeks ago
They will still go and do the same thing...
New order 2 weeks ago
@capt tomorrow these animals will fight 20 years over the colour of a goat ! Lol they are too stupid
ROTTEN KINGDOM OF DONKEYS 2 weeks ago
Agyemang Badu II (Dormaahene) will quickly come to say something so stupid in attempt to offset what Otumfour has done. Mark it.
A Rotten Kingdom of Donkeys.
Agyemang Badu II (Dormaahene) will quickly come to say something so stupid in attempt to offset what Otumfour has done. Mark it.
Kay De 2 weeks ago
I hope it's a genuine jubilation. Well done, Nana.
Nana Addo 2 weeks ago
That’s how the wicked Muslim people starts. Human rights, diversity etc. the least chance they get, they want everyone forcefully practice their beliefs. Look at what is happening in Europe n USA where an imam is saying Muslim will rule the world. Look at IsIs, Boko haram, Al ‘kayida’ etc. these Muslim communities are very wicked. Please don’t allow these guys in Ghana.
Kwadwo 2 weeks ago
They are native to Ghana you absolute fool
Royal Rich 2 weeks ago
May the will of God Almighty be done, people of bawku need peace.
JOYY 2 weeks ago
I pray this will be lasting peace at last.
Esi 2 weeks ago
God richly bless you people of Bawku, for accepting peace amongst yourselves.....Happy for you all
Nana 2 weeks ago
These Northerners can't do anything on their own unless it involves Ashantis and the great wisdom of the King, Otumfuo Osei Tutu ll. Nana piaaaaw. Asanteman will be Asanteman no matter how some low level chiefs and Odikuros try to bring it down. Without Ashantis there's no Ghana either you like it or not. You can say, insult any way you want, the fact and the truth cannot be overshadowed. Sei kutuu sei bam.
Nana 2 weeks ago
If they can do so well in education, then it means you're wrong.Their problem is self confidence and ability to forgive one another when they hurt each other.They are bound to be the Yugoslavia of Ghana if they don't change.
The Truth 2 weeks ago
Please clean your dirty city 1st and will believe your Statement
Go to Dakar, Abidjan or even Ouagadougou and tell me you guys are superior to anyone in Ghana
TERRORIST. Your hatred proves you are a Toilet Carrier. You are a Satanic Homosexual 2 weeks ago
TERRORIST. Your hatred proves you are a Toilet Carrier. You are a Satanic Homosexual
Zakarakis 2 weeks ago
Some of the BEST BRAINS in Ghana are from the north despite the disparity in educational opportunities foisted by colonialists.
The disparity was not foisted by colonialists. The south is dominated by Christians. The churches laid a solid ground for education by building many schools. Schools in the colonial period were built by churches, and not the colonial government The north has been dominated by Islam. The Imams did not build schools. They didn't care about education. To them, schools were boko haram ie western education is bad. To them, education was learning the Koran by heart.
Master 2 weeks ago
Be informed the colonial masters were Christians.
Yes, they were Christians, but the fact remains that the building and financing of the schools were by overseas branches of the churches and not by the colonial government.
STUPID MAHAMA 2 weeks ago
We thank the almighty God for bringing peace within our people. God OTUMFUO and all the northern leaders for allowing peace to reigns.
Sam Fante warrior. 2 weeks ago
You're very stupid boy to call that criminal Canadian wanted as a God, you must be crazy or is animals toilet has destroyed your brain. Foolish dirty illiterate villager.
Sam the Fante Satanic Homosexual is INFERIOR and forever INFERIOR 2 weeks ago
Sam the Fante Satanic Homosexual is INFERIOR and forever INFERIOR
Kwadwo 2 weeks ago
Ironic seeing how dirt poor fante lands are
George 2 weeks ago
Gyimini. Nfanteni aboa. Ofui
Nima Youth 2 weeks ago
this is not peace because both sides are seen jubilating and this is recipe of disaster
Ozymandias 2 weeks ago
Mpepefuor believe in violence to solve every problem . For the second time in the last few years, it’s the Asantehene who steps in to make them realise that jaw-jaw is much better than war-war. What does this tell the rest of Ghanaians about them? Yet they insult us when we prove to them that we have better brains and are more intelligent than they are.
Kk 2 weeks ago
Welldone Opemsuo and kudos to the indigenes of Bawku.
Dread 2 weeks ago
Has the conflict been resolved? The story does not say so.
DC10 2 weeks ago
What was the conclusion
Makus 2 weeks ago
Agya mogyemi
Nkwa Kwame 2 weeks ago
So what is the point of convergence for this peace.The writer of this piece failed to tell us what the Asante Chief said clearly.
Otumfour 2 weeks ago
Kwasi Addae Ofori pɛɛ deɛ gyimie saa na ɔde akɔ owuo
Joy 2 weeks ago
Bawku peace. Hahahaha. Look on 3 days or a week from now people are going to die at bawku. Look no one can advise the bug to stop playing and eating in mud. Bawku fighting would never stop till thy kingdom comes. Why? Because a whiteman professor told me a lot about this zone .
How? 2 weeks ago
I was expecting jubilations on the streets in Bawku, the conflict zone.
An3lka 2 weeks ago
Two stupid muslim groups. allah and that rapist mohammed will rot in hell.
Barko osae twum 2 weeks ago
Peace in bawku means peace in Ghana,take it of leave it. Thats the honest truth. If the Honourable Asanteman leader HE osei Tutu didnt see the importance of resolving this conflict he will not take on the challenge. Peace in bawku also gives him a peaceful ashanti kingdom to rule. Well done to the Asantehene and all the conflict sides who gave their time , love for their homdland and ghana to see through a peaceful outcome. Thanks to Our visionary president HE JDM for seeking the Asantehenes wisdom in resolving this long conflict that has claimed many lives and communities.
Gab 2 weeks ago
Senseless northerners killing themselves
Modinsane 2 weeks ago
There has not been any communique on the issue so why the jubilation.
Kobina Ebo 2 weeks ago
In the Mighty Name of our Lord JESUS CHRIST, I I HOPE YOU ARE ALL SATISFIED WITH OTUMFUO'S RULING .MAY THE GOOD LORD ALMIGHTY BLESS YOU ALL.STAY PEACEFULLY AND ENJOY GHANA. PLEASE LOOK AT FACES OF YOUR CHILDREN WHOSE PARENTS ARE FROM HERE AND THERE. THEY ARE CRYING .MY FATHER IS "A" MY MOTHER IS "B" AND LOOK HOW THEY ARE FIGHTING. PLEASE THE WAY BOTH SIDES ARE JUBILATING I BELIEVE FOR GOD'S SAKE PEACE, ABSOLUTE PEACE WILL PREVAIL IN THE MIGHTY NAME OF OUR LORD AND SAVIOUR JESUS CHRIST. BAWKU PEACE AT LAST. PRAISE THE LORD GOD ALMIGHTY. GOD BLESS YOU ALL AND GOD BLESS OUR HOMELAND GHANA. OTUMFUO GOD BLESS YOU..WE SHALL OVERCOME..AMEN AND AMEN
JULOR CAESAR 2 weeks ago
These are grown folks who have been at each other's throat for many decades, feuding over meaningless issues. How can these chiefs claim to be rulers in their areas when they can't even resolve their own issues?The only way for this mess to come an end is for the public to allow the feuding parties to keep feuding, and once they're become tired and finally realize how they wasted time all these decades, that should bring their feuding to a conclusion. Baby sitting feuding chiefs is a waste of time.
The Devil’s Advocate 2 weeks ago
What are they jubilating about? Please tell us the outcome that has led to this so called jubilation in Kumasi and no word from Bawku. Very very odd!
Take it or leave it ,no chance for any moslem president in this country.The way you people have started with this Wesley girls matter demanding for rights where you don’t have one .forget it Ken,s vote will appreciate sharp ...
Kwasia, do you people equally agree on everything? There are more conflicts in the south than in the north if you ignorant care to know. Beside, northern ghana is a more diverse area with different ethnic groups and cultures. ...
PLease SAVE me feLLow Ghanaians, i'm a 24 years oLd Ghanaian Lady that was scammed by some Nigerians, i'm currentLy stranded in Nigeria, it aLL started few months ago when i got a WhatsApp message that a traveL agency in Nige ...
That’s how the wicked Muslim people starts. Human rights, diversity etc. the least chance they get, they want everyone forcefully practice their beliefs. Look at what is happening in Europe n USA where an imam is saying Mus ...
These Northerners can't do anything on their own unless it involves Ashantis and the great wisdom of the King, Otumfuo Osei Tutu ll. Nana piaaaaw. Asanteman will be Asanteman no matter how some low level chiefs and Odikuros t ...
If they can do so well in education, then it means you're wrong.Their problem is self confidence and ability to forgive one another when they hurt each other.They are bound to be the Yugoslavia of Ghana if they don't change. ...
The disparity was not foisted by colonialists. The south is dominated by Christians. The churches laid a solid ground for education by building many schools. Schools in the colonial period were built by churches, and not t ...
Mpepefuor believe in violence to solve every problem . For the second time in the last few years, it’s the Asantehene who steps in to make them realise that jaw-jaw is much better than war-war. What does this tell the rest ...
What was the conclusion
Agya mogyemi
Bawku peace. Hahahaha. Look on 3 days or a week from now people are going to die at bawku. Look no one can advise the bug to stop playing and eating in mud. Bawku fighting would never stop till thy kingdom comes. Why? Bec ...
Peace in bawku means peace in Ghana,take it of leave it. Thats the honest truth. If the Honourable Asanteman leader HE osei Tutu didnt see the importance of resolving this conflict he will not take on the challenge. Peace in ...
In the Mighty Name of our Lord JESUS CHRIST, I I HOPE YOU ARE ALL SATISFIED WITH OTUMFUO'S RULING .MAY THE GOOD LORD ALMIGHTY BLESS YOU ALL.STAY PEACEFULLY AND ENJOY GHANA. PLEASE LOOK AT FACES OF YOUR CHILDREN WHOSE PAR ...
These are grown folks who have been at each other's throat for many decades, feuding over meaningless issues. How can these chiefs claim to be rulers in their areas when they can't even resolve their own issues?The only way f ...
Good .Let peace prevail. Give peace a chance.