High Court dismisses NPRA’s motion in dismissal case involving NPP regional secretary

Read Comments Comments (7)

• JESUS IS GOD 2 weeks ago

For whoever calls on the name of the Lord shall be saved” — Romans 10:13
    Call on Jesus now—He hears, He forgives, He saves.

• Godfred Dame 2 weeks ago

It will finally move to the Supreme Court Walahi

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 2 weeks ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine ........... For instance 15 paracetamol at once. Or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• MAKE MONEY WITH THIS SKILL OR USE THIS SEASON TO CHANGE SOMEONE'S LIFE IN 2026 - ORDER NOW!!! 2 weeks ago

GET many copies & dash out this season. XMAS GIFT FOR YOURSELF or that idle FRIEND, RELATIVES, NEIGHBOURS or COMMUNITY YOUTHS you would like to EMPOWER this season. Get the RESOURCE U need to MAKE MONEY in 2026 NOW - not in ...

• Joy 2 weeks ago

Don't go to court with stupid mindset to spend money

• Zugu. Of zabzugu / TataleN/R 2 weeks ago

If you chewing the finger of a monkey just watch your own.
    If you have cotton wool under your derrière you don’t jump over fire

• Korbla 2 weeks ago

But you this guy paa. After all this Gyakye Kwaison fiasco, you still want to go back to a government job? U r joking. Even if the court upholds your right to that job, you will still not be allowed to step into that office. ...