For God so loved the world that he gave his one and only Son, that whoever believes in him shall not perish but have eternal life.. .
.... .... John 3:16
----
For God so loved the world that he gave his one and only Son, that whoever believes in him shall not perish but have eternal life.. .
----
DOES THIS EDUCATED "KWASIA" KNOW WHAT IT TAKES FOR GHANA TO GO NUCLEAR? 2 weeks ago
DOES THIS COPY & PASTE EDUCATED "KWASIA" FOOL KNOW WHAT IT TAKES FOR GHANA TO GO NUCLEAR?
GHANA CANNOT EVEN MANAGE COMMON HOUSEHOLD WASTE, LET ALONE HIGHLY RADIOACTIVE NUCLEAR WASTE WITH DEADLY ISOTOPES FALLOUT THAT CAN W ... read full comment
DOES THIS COPY & PASTE EDUCATED "KWASIA" FOOL KNOW WHAT IT TAKES FOR GHANA TO GO NUCLEAR?
GHANA CANNOT EVEN MANAGE COMMON HOUSEHOLD WASTE, LET ALONE HIGHLY RADIOACTIVE NUCLEAR WASTE WITH DEADLY ISOTOPES FALLOUT THAT CAN WIPE OFF A WHOLE TOWNSHIP POPULATION IF NOT HANDLED AND STORED PROFESSIONALLY.
GHANA'S LEADERS TALK LIKE NINCOMPOOPS!
THIS FOOL ONLY WANTS FUNDS ALLOCATED TO SUCH A PROJECT FOR HIM TO LOOT, LIKE AKUFO-ADDO DID WITH THE FRAUDULENT NATIONAL CATHEDRAL PROJECT.
CRIMINAL GHANAIAN LEADERS AND ELDERS!
GHANA'S LEADERS TALK LIKE NINCOMPOOPS! GHANA IS A SIGNATORY TO THE IAEA NUCLEAR NON-PROLIFERATION TREATY SO THE IAEA WOULD HAVE TO GIVE GHANA THE GO AHEAD TO GO NUCLEAR. THAT'S WHY NKRUMAH COULD NOT FULLY DEVELOP THE KWABENYA NUCLEAR REACTORS. 2 weeks ago
GHANA CANNOT EVEN MANAGE COMMON HOUSEHOLD WASTE, LET ALONE HIGHLY RADIOACTIVE NUCLEAR WASTE WITH DEADLY ISOTOPES FALLOUT THAT CAN WIPE OFF A WHOLE TOWNSHIP POPULATION IF NOT HANDLED AND STORED PROFESSIONALLY.
THIS FOOL ONLY WANTS FUNDS ALLOCATED TO SUCH A PROJECT FOR HIM TO LOOT, LIKE AKUFO-ADDO DID WITH THE FRAUDULENT NATIONAL CATHEDRAL PROJECT.
CRIMINAL GHANAIAN LEADERS AND ELDERS!
Efo Kofi 2 weeks ago
KWAASHIAA plenty talk
Mr Apehtwe. 2 weeks ago
Akfo Addo should be tried for treason for dashing our Nuclear plant project started by Osagyefo Kwame Nkhrumah to the West for favor of recognition he never got.
Agbeli Kumordziì 2 weeks ago
Akuffo Addo should be jailed for economic crime
100 years
100 years
Nyameye 2 weeks ago
Hahahaaaaa. Jokers. Even a dog kennel we cannot maintain in Ghana. Look at Akosombo dam.
That is ghana for you 2 weeks ago
Thank you.
Foolishly saa then the year will end
Thank you.
University of Ghana 2 weeks ago
What has Akosombo done? It's been maintained and operated for more than 60 years without any disaster, so what are you talking about ?
NADAA2 2 weeks ago
Foolish nonsense plus APUUU........
Singapore and some other smart countries use WASTE to generate power. With WASTE EVERYWHERE in Ghana, that would have made super sense.
This GTEC-approved oga DOKTOR will go and buy 1 ... read full comment
Singapore and some other smart countries use WASTE to generate power. With WASTE EVERYWHERE in Ghana, that would have made super sense.
This GTEC-approved oga DOKTOR will go and buy 100% of the equipment for the so called Nuclear something....
It will ensure that he and his erudite buddies will be jetting to NUCLEAR conferences for many light years!
Osei-Rotterdam 2 weeks ago
'Awurade boa' Ghana .Hmm, nuclear power or energy for Ghana.i feel scared and Ghanaians everywhere must also feel scared .it's the best ever energy source worldwide but but but...and but Ghana's carelessness, maintenance attitude and the attitude of winning political recognition, the whole country can burn into ashes in a second if we don't change these attitudes. Nuclear power doesn't go with such attitudes. Hmmmm Awurade , nkrofo yi ( coming to burn us all)
Obroni Dave 2 weeks ago
very well said
Kwmae Burnes 2 weeks ago
you made me lauggh, honestly you are right, then we should have a fir station over there permanent
Wayo 2 weeks ago
Where in Central region and where in western region
Humble 2 weeks ago
But this is not the first time Ghana having nuclear plant. Kwame Nkrumah built first nuclear plant in the whole wide world which was meant for electrification for Ghanaians. Which is now atomic at kwabenya.
Dogo 2 weeks ago
Ghana people and Award schemes. Anytime you turn around there is some stupid award scheme going on. What is Ghana energy award? What is the significance of that award? Your record in the energy is abysmal, yet you people are rewarding yourselves. What for?
Stanley Glover 2 weeks ago
complete fool, what has this fool been drinking? He is possibly walking on his head!
A nuclear plant or a yakeyake bakery?
complete fool, what has this fool been drinking? He is possibly walking on his head!
New World 2 weeks ago
Ghana to begin construction of first Nuclear Power Plant by 2027
This will soon be a disaster in making in the near future. Don't do it.
CAN THIS MUMU DR. HANDLE THE POTENTIAL FALLOUT OF DEADLY NUCLEAR RADIOACTIVE ISOTOPES? 2 weeks ago
CAN THIS MUMU DR. HANDLE THE POTENTIAL FALLOUT OF DEADLY NUCLEAR RADIOACTIVE ISOTOPES? GHANA HAS NO MONEY TO CONSTRUCT CLASS A TRUNK ROADS, AND THIS FOOL IS TALKING ABOUT GHANA GOING NUCLEAR.
DOES THIS COPY & PASTE EDUCATE ... read full comment
CAN THIS MUMU DR. HANDLE THE POTENTIAL FALLOUT OF DEADLY NUCLEAR RADIOACTIVE ISOTOPES? GHANA HAS NO MONEY TO CONSTRUCT CLASS A TRUNK ROADS, AND THIS FOOL IS TALKING ABOUT GHANA GOING NUCLEAR.
----
GHANA CANNOT EVEN MANAGE COMMON HOUSEHOLD WASTE, LET ALONE HIGHLY RADIOACTIVE NUCLEAR WASTE WITH DEADLY ISOTOPES FALLOUT THAT CAN WI ...
KWAASHIAA plenty talk
100 years
Thank you.
This GTEC-approved oga DOKTOR will go and buy 1 ...
'Awurade boa' Ghana .Hmm, nuclear power or energy for Ghana.i feel scared and Ghanaians everywhere must also feel scared .it's the best ever energy source worldwide but but but...and but Ghana's carelessness, maintenance at ...
very well said
Ghana people and Award schemes. Anytime you turn around there is some stupid award scheme going on. What is Ghana energy award? What is the significance of that award? Your record in the energy is abysmal, yet you people are ...
DOES THIS COPY & PASTE EDUCATE ...