Sister kamel, president Mahama is a Christian and will pay back with evil. So don't do that "pull him down syndrome." Just be happy for him.
prophet mohammed was a sick dog. Kill muslims 1 week ago
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper...........Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe..........you are not alone..
Colbert Abakisi 1 week ago
My brother, many were Christians and yet they made a choice against the NPP. Will you criticize them for making that choice? It is not fair to abandon those who stood with you in the sun and appoint those who wanted you to fall. God gave us free will to make choices, and the choices we make have consequences. He has chosen the NPP over the NDC, so let him stay in opposition with them
Saintt 1 week ago
Its about works , not standing in the sun to campaign. Dabo has demonstrated beyond doubt he is fit for the job, whats your worry about that ? is the government about cake sharing or something?
Tornado1 1 week ago
Bam.
Bam.
hmm 1 week ago
so Yaw Dabo is not a Ghanaian?
hmm 1 week ago
MAKE MONEY WITH THIS SKILL OR USE THIS SEASON TO CHANGE SOMEONE'S LIFE IN 2026 - ORDER NOW!!! 1 week ago
GET many copies & dash out this season. XMAS GIFT FOR YOURSELF or that idle FRIEND, RELATIVES, NEIGHBOURS or COMMUNITY YOUTHS you would like to EMPOWER this season. Get the RESOURCE U need to MAKE MONEY in 2026 NOW - not in January. Lock yourself in & TRAIN - After 30 days, a new giant will emerge! That's the secret of winning. Have you given up on 2025 already? There's still what you can do to change things; Take a bet on yourself now by investing into your future before the end of 2025!.Where capital for business could stop you, a skill you learn & apply can elevate you! You EARN from what U LEARN & APPLY to solve problems; and what you earn in just one day with this skilled-service business will far outweigh the token you pay to learn this skill. The smartphone repairs & accessories business is a daily cash flow hub — a true beehive of opportunity: Fix, Flash, Sell accessories.That's raw cash changing hands every day. With everyone owning a smartphone, and problems always arising, this is a never-ending opportunity stream. Learn This Skill. Launch Your Own Business. Start Earning Daily. Don’t just scroll comment threads— invest in knowledge, and reap financial rewards. Whether you're looking to:* Earn daily cash, *Start this service-based business, *Or even break into high-paying IT careers .Get Chukky Oparandu’s Guidebooks: Perfect for you — or someone close who's just idling around. Join the thousands who’ve transformed their lives by following this proven path. NOW Search "Chukky Oparandu" on Amazon Or visit [selar.co/m/chukky). French Edition Available! "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes". Don’t miss his blockbuster career guide:“IT Career: A Roadmap”. Have you read Bill Gates' AI forecast on future jobs? This is one of the future-proof skills! Jobs would be lost.ACT NOW! #SmartphoneRepair #FlashPhones #JobSeeker$ k
A Ghanaian. 1 week ago
MAHAMA IS NOT GHANA NEITHER IS HE GOD. LEAVE DABO HE EXPRESSED HIS OPINION ON MAHAMA
Ochee-Do-Chee 1 week ago
LOL! NOW, GHANA NKODA NKITINTI FOOTBALL HAS AN OFFICIALLY RECOGNIZED AMBASSADOR!!
JESUS IS GOD 6 days ago
If anyone is in Christ, he is a new creation” — 2 Corinthians 5:17. Let Jesus make you new—open your heart and say yes to Him.
Son of sons 1 week ago
You are a hater.
Asantehene ba 1 week ago
Now Dabo, do it and lets see...Trust JM on his appointments
Holy Sinner 1 week ago
I once said it on this platform, this Kofi Adams as a sports minister was a wrong decision. He has turned something else and seems not to be himself. His behaviour of late does not seem NDC. I think he should go
Nobody knows Tomorrow 1 week ago
They are all Kotoko supporters
nana yaw 1 week ago
so kotoko supporters are not Ghanaians?
Trump 1 week ago
Mahama is a Christian and will not pay back with evil.
Kk 1 week ago
Come again???
Test2 1 week ago
YES NEXT TIME MAHAMA WILL PARDON AGRADAA AND APPOINTS HER AS GENDER MINISTER
june 1 week ago
but are you not seeing NDC IS BECOMING AS IF THEY HAVE SHORT MEMORY
TOTAL FOOLISHNESS
Stop choking gutters n stop politicizing ur stupid deeds. 1 week ago
You are a fool. You can criticize a government and support the opposition but when you work is good. You shouldn’t be appointed. This tells you that this government is for Ghanaians not party.
june 1 week ago
FOOLISH BOY..WHEN NDC FOOTGRASS WHERE BURNING THE NIGHT TO WIN POWER WITH THE HELP OF GOOD GHANA PEOPLE..YOU WHERE CHOPING ASHAWO GIRLS ANUS..TRIBAL NPP FOOL.
Saintt 1 week ago
Masa stop displaying your mediocrity in public and speak to the matter . 1. is Dabo not a Ghanaian? 2. cant he do the job? Short man devil appointed Martin Amidu who wasnt part of his party because he knew he could do the job so what at all is your problem with this? have the discourse like a normal intellect and stop the personal attacks as though you no step in class one sef before . 3mfata wo
Joko 1 week ago
Please Please Please Martin Amidu was against Mahama that's how he got the appointment.
GHANABA KWAKU 1 week ago
Why is everything politics is Ghana now?
What is wrong if he appoints him?
Mahama should appoint Kamel rather, what does she know about grass roots football?
Nonsense
Mahama should appoint Kamel rather, what does she know about grass roots football?
Nonsense
Justrac Africa Ltd 1 week ago
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. tyutryu
Yaw Nkansah 1 week ago
Women are their own destroyers in so many ways.Is Yaw Dabo not a Ghanaian and have you not seen his work in football among the youth?
Stop the foolishness and hatred for the young man.
Women are their own destroyers in so many ways.Is Yaw Dabo not a Ghanaian and have you not seen his work in football among the youth?
Joey 1 week ago
How do you even know that Kofi Adam is aware that the little guy was an npp supporter. For all you know, he's just doing his job based on merit. I think he chose Dabo because of his football Academy. I am not sure any insult or political allegiance was a factor he considered.
Kapongerman 1 week ago
Oh this is not a political appointment, but rather his competence in the area of grassroot sports that earn him the position. It's got nothing to do with creative arts. Pls note the difference.
..cat 1 week ago
The sports ministry should reverse this with an immediate effect.
Prof 1 week ago
Stupidity, is Ghana money for Mahama. Go away
Saintt 1 week ago
Mahama government considers merit whiles you are embracing emotions, huge wisdom gap. so far as he is a Ghanaian and capable wtf is wrong with it '? Moreover , shortman devil appointed Martin Amidu who is a staunch NDC member in his government . is this news?
Asakramitoga 1 week ago
The appointment shows the maturity of the present government. Am sure Dabo might have now regretted his last action. Let's invite the best on board
Jato 1 week ago
LETS STOP THIS NONSENSE OF “ IS YAW DABO NOT A GHANAIAN “ YES NPP MEMBERS ARE ALL GHANAIANS . IF THAT IS THE CASE LETS APPOINT NPP MEMBERS BACK INTO THE CURRENT GOVERNMENT BECAUSE SOME OF THEM ARE ALSO QUALIFIED AND HAVE EXPERIENCE.
LETS CALL A SPADE A SPADE. WHAT THE NDC IS DOING IS VERY WRONG. YAW DABO SHOULD NOT BE GIVEN THIS POSITION. HE IS NOT QUALIFIED AND MOREOVER IT IS ON RECORD OF HIM OPENLY INSULTING PRESIDENT MAHAMA AND PRAISING AKUFO ADDO.
NDC LEADERS WAKE UP AND STOP THIS NONSENSE !
Paa Pee 1 week ago
Yaw Dabo's scouting and Academy takes in Ghanaian Kids, not NDC or NPP to everybody once you are good. For a little person he is doing the jog for the big boys and can even be batter than Kurt Okraku. He fits the post ver well. I hope that Yaw will appoing this Lady as a member of his team so that she will see his qualities
Yaw 1 week ago
Kamel, shout up.
Even Prof Gyampo holds position in this government
Kamel, shout up.
Samabakoma 1 week ago
Remember Ghana is not for Mahama. We must learn to put Ghana first.
Boakye 1 week ago
Who is Sandy cowbell?
Holy Sinner 1 week ago
Sections of the NPP supporters insist Ken Agyapong is disrespectful hence their preference for BAWUMIA. Disrespect,that is what we talking of at the moment. How can Dabo insult Mahama cos of Politics sake. At least I think Mahama is older than Dabo and as an actor he should have set a good example. No body hates or is jealous but fact must be told, he hit below the belt.
Ohene, Langley Virginia 1 week ago
If you say Mahama is a Christian and yaw Dabo is also a Ghanaian then Mahama should employ Abronye or lucky Mensah. Nkwasiasem. Nkwasiafo
Okwahu 1 week ago
Foolish girl you jealous yaw Dabo,he is doing well in youth football what is your achievement sandy shame yours is changing of men SHAME ON TO YOU SANDY.
Irishm 1 week ago
What does Yaw Dabo know about soccer?
Don’t be silly . Grassroot is the foundation of our soccer future .
Appoint someone competent with the expertise, childhood development/ management etc…
As well as with soccer ru ... read full comment
Appoint someone competent with the expertise, childhood development/ management etc…
As well as with soccer running in their veins .
This is not concert party .
Be serious
No No No
Marouch 1 week ago
Sheer nonsense
Ebenezer 1 week ago
Nonsense. Is he not a Ghanaian ?
Politics is fast becoming the cheapest commodity in this country. Any idiot gets up and write anything
Nana 1 week ago
That's the problem we have in our politics in Ghana. That's why we see many unqualified people in Mahama's government. Once you belong to another party, you are deemed as an enemy. If Yaw Dabo felt Nana Addo was the better candidate but his party failed to come to power, what is wrong if he has the technical knowledge to lead what the Minister wants? But because we have shallow minds and don't think far, we will criticize everything. Stupid people with stupid minds.
Owusu 1 week ago
Kofi be careful with my people, the Ashanti's, especially when they are coming close to you. You must watch out.
Test2 1 week ago
NEXT WILL BE AGRADAA MAHAMA WILL PARDON HER AND APPOINTS HER AS GENDER MINISTER
UPSIDE DOWN COUNTRY
Redman 1 week ago
will npp ever do this (maturity). ndc party is attractive welcoming to all unlike npp who only sees some people as more Ghanaian than others...
Tornado1 1 week ago
I just don't know why our leaders keep insulting we the NDC supporters from the wards to the branches and even the constituencies. Don't we hv capable hands?
USUS 1 week ago
Fire this your Minister, Mahama. He is not fit. Making too many mistakes.
Achakanapaya 1 week ago
This Yao Dabo is going to be a sabotage period. This people are evil minded npp Nation wreckers ooh. Yooooo.
Kwarteng 1 week ago
Sam George and ablakwa they liars and insults people they also fail the vetting but they still get appointments, so kamel what is ur problem
Starzo 1 week ago
Opposition await them asap. They have forgotten where they are coming from. Monkey dey work baboon dey chop. Both ndc n npp as 〽️ es can't help. President Mahama is a fine gentleman who means well for his people but the people around him will be his downfall.
@Godisking 1 week ago
Joke of the year.
Chris Milan 6 days ago
WHAT DID DABO SAID AND WHEN DID HE INSULTED MAHAMA DO YAW DABO EAT FROM MAHAMA,S BOWL BOW SHIT ANYTHING IN GHANA... POLITICS....Mcheew
Kk 5 days ago
Freemason appointment. Every Christian must stay out of politics
Jones 5 days ago
What a comedy country. How serious are we as a country. Bunch of jokers
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper...........Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe........ ...
My brother, many were Christians and yet they made a choice against the NPP. Will you criticize them for making that choice? It is not fair to abandon those who stood with you in the sun and appoint those who wanted you to fa ...
Bam.
GET many copies & dash out this season. XMAS GIFT FOR YOURSELF or that idle FRIEND, RELATIVES, NEIGHBOURS or COMMUNITY YOUTHS you would like to EMPOWER this season. Get the RESOURCE U need to MAKE MONEY in 2026 NOW - not in ...
You are a hater.
Come again???
TOTAL FOOLISHNESS
Masa stop displaying your mediocrity in public and speak to the matter . 1. is Dabo not a Ghanaian? 2. cant he do the job? Short man devil appointed Martin Amidu who wasnt part of his party because he knew he could do the jo ...
Nonsense
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. tyutry ...
How do you even know that Kofi Adam is aware that the little guy was an npp supporter. For all you know, he's just doing his job based on merit. I think he chose Dabo because of his football Academy. I am not sure any insult ...
Mahama government considers merit whiles you are embracing emotions, huge wisdom gap. so far as he is a Ghanaian and capable wtf is wrong with it '? Moreover , shortman devil appointed Martin Amidu who is a staunch NDC member ...
LETS STOP THIS NONSENSE OF “ IS YAW DABO NOT A GHANAIAN “ YES NPP MEMBERS ARE ALL GHANAIANS . IF THAT IS THE CASE LETS APPOINT NPP MEMBERS BACK INTO THE CURRENT GOVERNMENT BECAUSE SOME OF THEM ARE ALSO QUALIFIED AND HAVE ...
Yaw Dabo's scouting and Academy takes in Ghanaian Kids, not NDC or NPP to everybody once you are good. For a little person he is doing the jog for the big boys and can even be batter than Kurt Okraku. He fits the post ver we ...
Kamel, shout up.
Who is Sandy cowbell?
Sections of the NPP supporters insist Ken Agyapong is disrespectful hence their preference for BAWUMIA. Disrespect,that is what we talking of at the moment. How can Dabo insult Mahama cos of Politics sake. At least I think M ...
As well as with soccer ru ...
Sheer nonsense
That's the problem we have in our politics in Ghana. That's why we see many unqualified people in Mahama's government. Once you belong to another party, you are deemed as an enemy. If Yaw Dabo felt Nana Addo was the better c ...
UPSIDE DOWN COUNTRY
Opposition await them asap. They have forgotten where they are coming from. Monkey dey work baboon dey chop. Both ndc n npp as 〽️ es can't help. President Mahama is a fine gentleman who means well for his people but the p ...
Joke of the year.