Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine ........... For instance 15 paracetamol at once. Or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Nana 2 weeks ago
Otumfuo nyansabuakwa…piawwwww!
Kweku Tsin 2 weeks ago
Kwaku Duah called the police on Dormaahene instead of peacefully settling their difference. Now that hypocrite is imposing himself on Bawku pretending to be a peacemaker.. Meanwhile if there is problem in Kumasi, he will call the Government to come solve it.
Pedro 2 weeks ago
Woyɛ odwan ampa. When did Otumfoɔ call on the government to mediate on issues in Kumasi apart from issues of development? And when did Otumfoɔ call the police for Dormaahene? Stop displaying your ignorance here. Apɔnkye
JB 2 weeks ago
Bastie is mentally deranged just ignore him
Dungeon Master 2 weeks ago
Pedro,
Otumfuor says he is powerless to stop galamsey; and that the power to arrest it is within the jurisdiction of the government. Today, the same person is tacitly claiming to be more powerful than the government, so he ... read full comment
Pedro,
Otumfuor says he is powerless to stop galamsey; and that the power to arrest it is within the jurisdiction of the government. Today, the same person is tacitly claiming to be more powerful than the government, so he can insert himself into a centuries-old problem between two warring factions, because he alone has the power to that.
Do you know how to spell irony, two-faced, or liar? If not, I did it for you.
JESUS IS GOD 2 weeks ago
For whoever calls on the name of the Lord shall be saved” — Romans 10:13.
Call on Jesus now—He hears, He forgives, He saves.
prophet mohammed was a sick dog. Kill muslims 2 weeks ago
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper..............Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. .. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe.......you are not alone..
EMP 2 weeks ago
Repent and stop your attacks against Islam..
JB 2 weeks ago
The only king who’s capable of solving this more than half a century war is the Ashanti king, piawww Otumfuo
Kweku Tsin 2 weeks ago
Sumpah Panyin can pretent to solve others problems. How about the problem under his nose with Dormaahene.
JB 2 weeks ago
Idiot, does the Ashanti king ever had any issue with the dorma village chief?
May God Himself grant you the wisdom over this matter 2 weeks ago
We pray you get Devine Wisdom to bring this conflict to a finality. Amy
FACT 2 weeks ago
PEACEFUL AND LASTING SOLUTION
The conflict which predates the colonial era is definitely older than the Gold Coast, more than one hundred years old and it is deep into the DNA of the Kusasis and Mamprusis.
It takes a ma ... read full comment
The conflict which predates the colonial era is definitely older than the Gold Coast, more than one hundred years old and it is deep into the DNA of the Kusasis and Mamprusis.
It takes a magnanimous brain, a clean heart and Divine Guidance to resolve a century-long conflict amicably. The warring parties seek peace. And there shall be a lasting peaceful settlement today.
Awilo 2 weeks ago
We are waiting
Justrac Africa Ltd 2 weeks ago
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. yui67876
Quixotic journey 2 weeks ago
I'm not a pessimistic person but I tell you whatever the Asantehene is doing will not resolve the issue
I know the history of the North and Burkina Faso too well. We're all hoping for the best. Anyone who thinks there's pea ... read full comment
I'm not a pessimistic person but I tell you whatever the Asantehene is doing will not resolve the issue
I know the history of the North and Burkina Faso too well. We're all hoping for the best. Anyone who thinks there's peace in Dagbon is an ignorant person
Paa Rasta 2 weeks ago
NOBODY CAN BRING PEACE IF THE PEOPLE OF BAWKU DOESN'T WANT PEACE. OTUMFOUR IS JUST TRYING . MAHAMA HAS THE ULTIMATE POWER. BUT HE BELIEVES IN THE POWER OF OTUMFOUR , THATS WHY HE BEGGED HIM TO SOLVE THE PROBLEM. THOSE RIFF RAFFS , LIKE DORMAAHENE AND THE REST OF THE ASHANTI HATERS , SHOULD NOTE THAT PRESIDENT MAHAMA CAN USE THE MILITARY TO RESOLVE THIS ISSUE. WHY DID HE ASK OTUMFOUR TO HELP ?
Mossi man 2 weeks ago
The Mossi have 5 Princes(Kings)making up the Mossi Empire
They live in peace with each other. They don't fight each other. But some of our brothers in the Mossi Dagbani group in northern Ghana have chosen to kill each other. I don't think they want peace
Joy 2 weeks ago
Otomfour look you can't advise the pig to stop playing in the mud. Bawku fighting and killing won't stop till thy kingdom comes
Kwaku Duah called the police on Dormaahene instead of peacefully settling their difference. Now that hypocrite is imposing himself on Bawku pretending to be a peacemaker.. Meanwhile if there is problem in Kumasi, he will call ...
Pedro,
Otumfuor says he is powerless to stop galamsey; and that the power to arrest it is within the jurisdiction of the government. Today, the same person is tacitly claiming to be more powerful than the government, so he ...
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper..............Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. .. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe ...
It takes a ma ...
We are waiting
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. yui678 ...
I know the history of the North and Burkina Faso too well. We're all hoping for the best. Anyone who thinks there's pea ...
NOBODY CAN BRING PEACE IF THE PEOPLE OF BAWKU DOESN'T WANT PEACE. OTUMFOUR IS JUST TRYING . MAHAMA HAS THE ULTIMATE POWER. BUT HE BELIEVES IN THE POWER OF OTUMFOUR , THATS WHY HE BEGGED HIM TO SOLVE THE PROBLEM. ...
They live in peace with each other. They don't fight each other. But some of our brothers in the Mossi Dagbani group in northern Ghana have chosen to kill each other ...
Foolish headline!!! What is to rule ???