New Fuel Prices from December 1: Here's what to expect

Read Comments Comments (12)

• prophet mohammed was a sick dog. Kill muslims 2 weeks ago

Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper..............Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe.... ...

• Benji 2 weeks ago

Still cheaper than NPP fuel price, even with 1 cedi levy.

• JESUS IS GOD 2 weeks ago

For whoever calls on the name of the Lord shall be saved” — Romans 10:13.
    Call on Jesus now—He hears, He forgives, He saves..

• MAKE MONEY WITH THIS SKILL OR USE THIS SEASON TO CHANGE SOMEONE'S LIFE IN 2026 - ORDER NOW!!! 2 weeks ago

GET many copies & dash out this season. XMAS GIFT FOR YOURSELF or that idle FRIEND, RELATIVES, NEIGHBOURS or COMMUNITY YOUTHS you would like to EMPOWER this season. Get the RESOURCE U need to MAKE MONEY in 2026 NOW - not in ...

• Truth Table 2 weeks ago

For God so loved the world that he gave his one and only Son, that whoever believes in him shall not perish but have eternal life...
    .... .... John 3:16 .---

• DOLLAR DOWN FROM GHC17 TO GHC10! 2 weeks ago

Why fuel price up. Mahama be very very careful. You are making our eyes red like thst of a wizard ooo. You are warned

• Benji 2 weeks ago

Still cheaper than NPP fuel price, even with 1 cedi levy

• DOLLAR DOWN FROM GHC17 TO GHC10! 2 weeks ago

I expect the fuel price to come down with the strengthening of the Cedi. Wrve kicked NPP out of power. Stop using them as a bogeyboy excuse!

• JJ RAS G 2 weeks ago

This practice of enriching a few people in the country must stop. The EVs are coming.Your days are numbered.

• Trotro Ambassador 2 weeks ago

Who said you pay less on EVs?
    You will pay 0.35cedis for one km compare to 1.20cedis on fuel but you need a generator when there is dumsor.
    There are no charging points on our road sides.
    As a Trotro Ambassador my advice i ...

• Kwaa 2 weeks ago

What a nice Christmas gift for Consumers.

• Anita 2 weeks ago

Is this an increase? Tweaaa. This 20 pesewas increase? Star Oil, Zenn and Alinco will even be lower