Track your car with our GPS vehicle tracking systems. Stop engine and monitor voice with your phone. Prevent car theft now. Cost; 850Gh. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Ishhebab
Dr Mumbi Seraki 1 month ago
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine ........... For instance 15 paracetamol at once. Or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 month ago
GHANA HAS GOT NO VICE PRESIDENT NOW! SO SAD!!
GOD BLESS DIGITAL BAWUMIA!!
JESUS IS GOD 1 month ago
For whoever calls on the name of the Lord shall be saved” — Romans 10:13.
Call on Jesus now—He hears, He forgives, He saves.
K Poku-London-UK 1 month ago
Akuffo Addo became the President of Ghana by default. Akuffo Addo was saved by DUMSOR. It was the DUMSOR nightmare that allowed Akuffo Addo to become the President of Ghana by default. But the ARROGANT and disrespectful Akyem Abuakwa Tiny population of the Eastern region of Ghana led by the UGLY liliput Akuffo Addo has eroded every goodwill. Akuffo Addo loaded 52 of his family members into his Government and they borrowed over 1.5 trillion US dollars and looted and looted them all. President Mahama do not have any family members in his government compared with Akuffo Addo. NPP Akuffo Addo family and friends government came to steal but NOT to serve. The Ghana electorate saw the NPP stealing bridgade and daylight robbery and pillaging of State Assets. The NPP ECONOMIC messiah Dr Bawumia and the runaway Ken Ofori Atta bankrupt the Ghana economy and went to the IMF and the World Bank Cup in hand to beg for a bailout because Ghana defaulted on its international loans and interest payments. The Chairman of the ECONOMIC MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE was Dr Bawumia. Bawumia is a LOSER DRIVERS MATE-BAWUMIA is a LIAR. Akuffo Addo and his Akyem Abuakwa CRIMINALS stealing bridgade must return the looted borrowed money of Ghana first.999999999999999999999
The most dangerous situation getting to elections is endorsement by various people, it means they have all promised to vote for one candidate, so who would you blame if you lose the election? It is very dangerous because there will be no blame game. Bawumia should be careful because the mass endorsements means people are preparing to vote against him and it will be difficult to know who voted against him. Sir John said, " Fear Delegates".
prophet mohammed was a sick dog. Kill muslims 1 month ago
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper............Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe.......you are not alone..
Truth 1 month ago
Fear delegates!
Bitter truth 1 month ago
No wonder some section of Ghanaians say Npp don’t have sensible people..Bawumia is going to loose again in 2028 elections..Infact Npp lacks common sense koraa..they will do saa, present Bawumia and still loose again..chai
Akuffo Addo became the President of Ghana by default. Akuffo Addo was saved by DUMSOR. It was the DUMSOR nightmare that allowed Akuffo Addo to become the President of Ghana by default. But the ARROGANT and disrespectful Akyem Abuakwa Tiny population of the Eastern region of Ghana led by the UGLY liliput Akuffo Addo has eroded every goodwill. Akuffo Addo loaded 52 of his family members into his Government and they borrowed over 1.5 trillion US dollars and looted and looted them all. President Mahama do not have any family members in his government compared with Akuffo Addo. NPP Akuffo Addo family and friends government came to steal but NOT to serve. The Ghana electorate saw the NPP stealing bridgade and daylight robbery and pillaging of State Assets. The NPP ECONOMIC messiah Dr Bawumia and the runaway Ken Ofori Atta bankrupt the Ghana economy and went to the IMF and the World Bank Cup in hand to beg for a bailout because Ghana defaulted on its international loans and interest payments. The Chairman of the ECONOMIC MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE was Dr Bawumia. Bawumia is a LOSER DRIVERS MATE-BAWUMIA is a LIAR. Akuffo Addo and his Akyem Abuakwa CRIMINALS stealing bridgade must return the looted borrowed money of Ghana first.
Akuffo Addo became the President of Ghana by default. Akuffo Addo was saved by DUMSOR. It was the DUMSOR nightmare that allowed Akuffo Addo to become the President of Ghana by default. But the ARROGANT and disrespectful Akyem Abuakwa Tiny population of the Eastern region of Ghana led by the UGLY liliput Akuffo Addo has eroded every goodwill. Akuffo Addo loaded 52 of his family members into his Government and they borrowed over 1.5 trillion US dollars and looted and looted them all. President Mahama do not have any family members in his government compared with Akuffo Addo. NPP Akuffo Addo family and friends government came to steal but NOT to serve. The Ghana electorate saw the NPP stealing bridgade and daylight robbery and pillaging of State Assets. The NPP ECONOMIC messiah Dr Bawumia and the runaway Ken Ofori Atta bankrupt the Ghana economy and went to the IMF and the World Bank Cup in hand to beg for a bailout because Ghana defaulted on its international loans and interest payments. The Chairman of the ECONOMIC MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE was Dr Bawumia. Bawumia is a LOSER DRIVERS MATE-BAWUMIA is a LIAR. Akuffo Addo and his Akyem Abuakwa CRIMINALS stealing bridgade must return the looted borrowed money of Ghana first.88888888888888
Mohamed will mislead many 1 month ago
Pray 5 times a day & bring your life savings to Mecca. Those who have ears, let them hear
oboy siki 1 month ago
Bawumia will never be president ,....it will not happen and Ghanaians will not vote for him-akuffo addo 's prodigal son
IT WAS THIS SAME STAGED ENDORSEMENTS PRIOR TO THE 2024 GENERAL ELECTIONS. ON THE BATTLE FIELD ,WO WEEE POTOO. APUU. WHO WOULD VOTE FOR A STOOGE FOR THE AKYIMS AND AKWAPIMS. A FLIP FLOPPER LIKE YOU. SOMEONE WHO HAS LOST CREDIBILITY AND INTEGRITY AMONG RIGHT THINKING GHANAIANS. WHO IN HIS RIGHT STATE OF MIND WOULD VOTE FOR A FLIMSY ECONOMIST LIKE YOU BAWUMIA. SOMEONE SUPPORTED BY THIEFS AND CRIMINALS LIKE WONTUMI, KEN OFORI ATTA, ADU BOAHEN, ABRONYE, GIFTY OWARE. FIND OUT FOR YOUSELF IF ANYONE THAT LOVES GHANA AND NPP WOULD VOTE FOR YOU. WHAT ARE YOU BRINGING DIFFERENTLY ON THE TABLE THIS TIME. YOU WERE BOASTFULLY AND ARROGANTLY PARADING YOURSELF AS AN ECONOMIC MESSIAH ONLY TO BE MADE THE HEAD OF THE EMT AND YOU TOOK THE C3DI FROM 4 TO I DOLLAR TO 17 TO 1 DOLLAR. WE REMEMBER YOU VERY WELL. FELLOW DELEGATES, WHAT DID WE GAIN BY VOTING FOR AKUFFO ADDO AND BAWUMIA, UNPRECEDENTED ECONOMIC HARDSHIP. WHY ARE YOU NOT GIVING YOUR INFANTILE TEXTBOOK ECONOMIC LECTURES ANY MORE. YOU HAVE BEEN EXPOSED. YOU DONT KNOW A THING ABOUT PRACTICAL APPLIED ECONOMICS. THE EXCHANGE RATE EXPOSED YOU BIG TIME. YOU ARE CORRUPT JUST AS YOUR AKYIM AND AKUAPIM MAFIA. WE ASHANTIS AND AHAFOS WOULD NEVER VOTE FOR YOU. WE THREATEN THEM WE WOULD NOT SUPPORT THEM FINANCIALLY IF THEY VOTE FOR YOU BECAUSE YOUR NONSENSICAL ECONOMIC POLICIES WOULD DESTROY OUR BUSINESSES. TODAY ,WE HAVE ATO FORSON MANAGING THE ECONOMY WITH HUMAN BEINGS IN MIND. NOT YOUR BAD AND INSENSITIVE ECONOMIC POLICIES. YOU WOULD NEVER BE PRESIDENT. YOU LACK LEADERSHIP QUALITIES. AGAIN, WHEN BAWUMIA MISTAKENLY BECOMES THE CANDIDATE, GHANAIANS WOULD NOT VOTE FOR NPP BECAUSE, IT WOULD BECOME A MUSLIM COUNTRY. LOOK AT WHAT IS HAPPENING AT WESLEY GIRLS TODAY.VIT WOULD BE SUICIDAL AND DANGEROUS TO MAKE BAWUMIA OUR CANDIDATE. NO RIGHT THINKING GHANAIAN WOULD VOTE FOR NPP
Akuffo Addo became the President of Ghana by default. Akuffo Addo was saved by DUMSOR. It was the DUMSOR nightmare that allowed Akuffo Addo to become the President of Ghana by default. But the ARROGANT and disrespectful Akyem ...
Donald-Trump-insults-people-and-so-what-American-people-made-him-President-twice.-TRUMP-IS-A-GOOD-PRESIDENT-THAN-ALL-HIS-PREDECESSORS.-Bawumia-IS-A-LIAR.-Bawumia-IS-PLAYING-A-WAITING-GAME-222222222222222299999999
The most dangerous situation getting to elections is endorsement by various people, it means they have all promised to vote for one candidate, so who would you blame if you lose the election? It is very dangerous because ther ...
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper............Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe.......you are ...
Fear delegates!
Akuffo Addo became the President of Ghana by default. Akuffo Addo was saved by DUMSOR. It was the DUMSOR nightmare that allowed Akuffo Addo to become the President of Ghana by default. But the ARROGANT and disrespectful Akyem ...
Donald-Trump-insults-people-and-so-what-American-people-made-him-President-twice.-TRUMP-IS-A-GOOD-PRESIDENT-THAN-ALL-HIS-PREDECESSORS.-Bawumia-IS-A-LIAR.-Bawumia-IS-PLAYING-A-WAITING-GAME-111111111111
IT WAS THIS SAME STAGED ENDORSEMENTS PRIOR TO THE 2024 GENERAL ELECTIONS. ON THE BATTLE FIELD ,WO WEEE POTOO. APUU. WHO WOULD VOTE FOR A STOOGE FOR THE AKYIMS AND AKWAPIMS. A FLIP FLOPPER LIKE YOU. SOMEONE WHO HAS LOST C ...