Ghanaweb, please don't make celebrities out of these unrepentant thieves and murderers. We'll not gain anything from their stories. Use your platform for positive things
Kalimba Mozambo 1 week ago
Ghanaweb:
The name is Ataa Ayi. Stop butchering his name.
Ghanaweb:
Dr Mumbi Seraki 1 week ago
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine ......... For instance 15 paracetamol at once. ....Or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Dr Mumbi Seraki you are a fool 1 week ago
Fa wo gyimie ko do. Kwasea wai, offuei doctor. May the Lord in Heaven rebuke you. I hope you have no children, if you do then you need to be banned from being around them. Wo maame tw3 wai.
OwuraG@USA 1 week ago
For sure I know and believe there are very good academicians in the place mentioned in your comment, but I am awfully sorry for disgracing those ones with your poor expressions in the English language. You are to bow down your face in a big shame. With this your bad English, you were bold enough to mention your name and your hometown, Biadan , the hometown of a noble man like Owusu Acheampong, the former MP of the area. In short you’re a big disgrace
Frank Agyena-Karikari 1 week ago
Who cares if his name is butchered? I wish it was even crucified or he was himself baked live.
Frank Agyena-Karikari 1 week ago
The most honorable thing to do to Kombien is to bake him alive until fully baked.
The other honorable thing to do to him is to tie him nakedly very tight with his hands tightly tied behind him. He should then be given 200 la ... read full comment
The most honorable thing to do to Kombien is to bake him alive until fully baked.
The other honorable thing to do to him is to tie him nakedly very tight with his hands tightly tied behind him. He should then be given 200 lashes at fifty intervals.
He must be tied to a strong stake in a less shady area. After that Honey should be smeared all over his body, especially in his nose, eyelids, anus, around his genitalia and let the Ants take good care of him. The whole episode should be repeated every three hours until the Ants finally finish doing justice to him. Let the Anus, ears and Dick have enough of the honey. If he is not dead after five PM, bath him and repeat the episode the next day until justice is done to him by the Ants. This should be done in public as people watch him die in pain and torture quietly.
This will be a good lesson to the rest of the criminals within the society. Please don’t kill him so that you can’t be accused of murder. Let the Ants eat him alive until he dies.
Thank you.
Yaa Yaa’Commentary 1 week ago
Stop turning criminals into celebrities.
Every headline that glorifies them makes crime look glamorous, silences real heroes, and feeds a toxic cycle where bad behavior earns fame. Media should uplift those building the nation—not the ones breaking it
Yaa Yaa’Commentary 1 week ago
Enough is enough.
Every time we plaster these thieves and killers across our front pages, we don’t report the news—we crown them with fame.
Crime shouldn’t come with free publicity. These people don’t deserve headli ... read full comment
Enough is enough.
Every time we plaster these thieves and killers across our front pages, we don’t report the news—we crown them with fame.
Crime shouldn’t come with free publicity. These people don’t deserve headlines, they deserve obscurity.
Let’s stop feeding monsters with spotlight and start celebrating the real citizens holding this country together.
SANDRA 1 week ago
PLease SAVE me feLLow Ghanaians, i'm a 24 years oLd Ghanaian Lady that was scammed by some Nigerians, i'm currentLy stranded in Nigeria, it aLL started few months ago when i got a WhatsApp message that a traveL agency in Lagos Nigeria is recruiting Ghanaians and Nigerians for job openings in Canada, i soLd everything i had and borrowed from a Lot of peopLe and kept sending them money for the traveL to Canada, when i ran out of money to send to them, they invited me to Lagos that my visa is ready, when i got to Lagos they took the remaining money i had on me and took my phone and refused to give me my passport that i posted to them earLier from Ghana, i was Left stranded, i sLept on the streets for few days before i got a restaurant that accepted me to be working for them so i can be eating and have a pLace to sLeep, they don't pay me, what i gain is just the free food and sLeeping in the restaurant, pLease i need heLp of around 100,000 naira which is around 800 cedis so i can go back to Ghana, my transport back to Ghana is expensive because i'm not with my passport, the transport companies here charge more for passengers traveLing without passport, i promise to pay back the money once i'm back to Ghana and start work, i can aLso work for anyone that heLps me with the money so the 800 GHS can be deducted from my saLary, i know it might be hard to get 1 person that can heLp me with 800 GHS so i wiLL appreciate any amount sent to me and be gratefuL, even if i receive 50 GHS or Less i can be saving up untiL i compLete the money to 800 GHS, i can be reached on WhatsApp via +2348080471602, this is my workmate's number, i don't have a phone, when you chat, teLL him you want to chat with Sandra so he can give the phone to me, pLease heLp make my story go viraL so i can get heLp faster by posting my story on your Facebook and WhatsApp groups, i need to return to GH as soon as possibLe, i'm suffering here.
SANDRA 1 week ago
PLease SAVE me my feLLow Ghanaians, i'm a 24 years oLd Ghanaian Lady that was scammed by some Nigerians, i'm currentLy stranded in Nigeria, it aLL started few months ago when i got a WhatsApp message that a traveL agency in Lagos Nigeria is recruiting Ghanaians and Nigerians for job openings in Canada, i soLd everything i had and borrowed from a Lot of peopLe and kept sending them money for the traveL to Canada, when i ran out of money to send to them, they invited me to Lagos that my visa is ready, when i got to Lagos they took the remaining money i had on me and seized my phone and refused to give me my passport that i posted to them earLier from Ghana, i was Left stranded, i sLept on the streets for few days before i got a restaurant that accepted me to be working for them so i can be eating and have a pLace to sLeep, they don't pay me, what i gain is just the free food and sLeeping in the restaurant, pLease i need heLp of around 100,000 naira which is around 800 cedis so i can go back to Ghana, my transportation back to Ghana is expensive because i'm not with a passport, the transport companies here charge more for passengers traveLing without passport, i promise to pay back the money once i'm back to Ghana and start working, i can aLso work for anyone that heLps me with the money so the 800 GHS can be deducted from my saLary, i know it might be hard to get 1 person that can heLp me with 800 GHS so i wiLL appreciate any amount sent to me and be gratefuL, even if i receive 50 GHS or Less i can be saving up untiL i compLete the money to 800 GHS, i can be reached on WhatsApp via +2348080471602, this is my workmate's number, i don't have a phone, when you chat, teLL him you want to chat with Sandra, pLease heLp make my story go viraL so i can get heLp faster by posting my story on your Facebook and WhatsApp groups, i need to return to GH as soon as possibLe, i'm suffering here.
Akwasi Mensah Berekum Biadan 1 week ago
I think Ghanaweb is control by Nigerians or Ewe's because they never make any sense nkwasia sem nkoaas
Abu Kodzovi 1 week ago
@Kwasi, you cannot write simple grammatically correct English and you're here commenting. Poor you.
Kwame Amoateng 1 week ago
Hejehehehehehe
Observer 1 week ago
For what?
For what?
Charles oppong 1 week ago
Ghana police lack common sense,this robber was killing your members yet when u capture him instead of killing him you hand him over to the corrupt courts.what foolishness on the part of the police
THE REALITY IS THAT THE MAJORITY OF THESE "FAMOUS" ARMED ROBBERS DIE VERY YOUNG OR END UP ROTTING IN PRISON. CRIME DOES NOT PAY!! 1 week ago
The truth of the matter is that very few of these "famous" ( more correctly,infamous) men live past the age of 50 years. Most die long before that age either with a bullet through their head or heart during shoot outs with the police or soldiers or rot away in prison. Some who survived prison have come out broken while an even smaller number have "seen the light" and are now truly reformed and trying to make amends for their horrific crimes.
FOR SURE CRIME DOES NOT PAY.
The orangutan State 1 week ago
It sound so easy letting interpol apprehending the criminal from Togo, why can't the government do the same way for Ken ofori who is more dangerous than kombian. Ken has used his pen to steal billions of ghana,s money for several generations.
Amoah 1 week ago
So where is Kombien now? Is he alive or dead?
Maame 1 week ago
Good question! The story is incomplete without telling us where he's now. You've left us in suspense.
Justrac Africa LTD 1 week ago
Protect your home and property with our RELIABLE Electric fence, CCTV cameras, Video doorbell and Automated gates systems. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870.
Sugabann
Protect your home and property with our RELIABLE Electric fence, CCTV cameras, Video doorbell and Automated gates systems. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870.
Sugabann
Go away with you nonsense 1 week ago
What is the benefit in this story. Who cares man.
Gh 1 week ago
Atta Ayi, Johnson kombian etc are all Christians, why don't we call them Christian armed robbers but when is a Muslim we call them Islamic terrorist..
Npp armed robbers party 1 week ago
So up till now no prosicution has made!
Aww president Mahama.
When many were victims
Napo
Kwaku Agyeman Manu
Wuntumi
Aww president Mahama.
When many were victims
Napo
Kwaku Agyeman Manu
Wuntumi
Louis 1 week ago
We will not glorify a terrorist, rapist and a jail breaker. No, we will not. Whether he is Schofield or not, worse than Atta Ayi or not. If you nothing to inform us on, please not this.
NANA TRUMU TRUMU ADDO 1 week ago
SO WHERE IS HE NOW?
Say no to racism 1 week ago
Ghanaians fool papapa
gh leaders dont have sense LIKE ROBOT 1 week ago
eating n shitting is what you know best. look at your resume before you criticze others
galamsayer 1 week ago
with this hard criminal from your area mahama ayariga, the ndc majority in parliament still blows nonsenses to ghanaians and walks free shame to ghana.
Paa Rasta 1 week ago
All THESE ARM ROBBERS WORK FOR THE NDC AND NPP. HE PROBABLY WORKED FOR THE NPP , THE NDC ARMED ROBBERS WOULD BE CAUGHT WHEN THE NPP COME TO POWER.
galamsayer 1 week ago
this guy should face firing squad for killing police officers.
Paa Rasta 1 week ago
THE CURRENT POLICE CHIEF IS AN IDIOT.
Paa Rasta 1 week ago
Ghana is very small , its not difficult to find the criminals.
DZIMAKPLA 1 week ago
He is from criminal president John dramani dariga mahamas family
Ghana Has Been Sold To IGBO King. 1 week ago
Ghana Judiciary Is Always Shading Criminals, Especially If You Have Money To Bribe Them. How Can You Entertained This Criminal And Punish Plantain Thief. Ghana Is No More Freedom And Justice, But Freedom For Injustice. Prostitutes, Armed Robbery, Kidnappings, Occultist, And Ritualist, Are Fully Enjoying The Law Of Ghana. The Ghana Law Now Is Called Cash And Carry. Without Cash, You Are Doom. What A Country?.
Dr. Gabriel Ayisi 1 week ago
Adu Boahen is more dangerous than Ataa Ayi. Let’s put all our political and civil servant THIEVES IN THAT PERSPECTIVE.
OFUI PRESIDENTS NKOOAA 1 week ago
ALL THESE CONVICTED CRIMINALS WHO HAVE BEEN SENTENCED TO DEATH ARE STILL BEING KEPT IN PRISON CUSTODY AFTER BEING SENTENCE TO DEATH BY COMPETENT COURTS OVER 20 YEARS AGO. WHAT NONSENSE. THE CONSTITUTION SHOULD BE AMENDED TO REMOVE THE POWER OF KILLING SUCH CRIMINALS FROM PRESENTS. WHAT NONSENSE. OFUI SOOOOOOOOOOO.
AyyBeeCee 1 week ago
Disgraceful GhanaWeb.
You always cover the face of criminals when they are caught or on trial. However when you want to project and glorify them and their crimes, you will display them walking chest high, chin up, face unco ... read full comment
Disgraceful GhanaWeb.
You always cover the face of criminals when they are caught or on trial. However when you want to project and glorify them and their crimes, you will display them walking chest high, chin up, face uncovered and wearing nice T-shirt.
Who are you deceiving?
Ghanaweb:
For sure I know and believe there are very good academicians in the place mentioned in your comment, but I am awfully sorry for disgracing those ones with your poor expressions in the English language. You are to bow down you ...
The other honorable thing to do to him is to tie him nakedly very tight with his hands tightly tied behind him. He should then be given 200 la ...
Every headline that glorifies them makes crime look glamorous, silences real heroes, and feeds a toxic cycle where bad behavior earns fame. Media should uplift those building the nati ...
Enough is enough.
Crime shouldn’t come with free publicity. These people don’t deserve headli ...
PLease SAVE me feLLow Ghanaians, i'm a 24 years oLd Ghanaian Lady that was scammed by some Nigerians, i'm currentLy stranded in Nigeria, it aLL started few months ago when i got a WhatsApp message that a traveL agency in Lago ...
PLease SAVE me my feLLow Ghanaians, i'm a 24 years oLd Ghanaian Lady that was scammed by some Nigerians, i'm currentLy stranded in Nigeria, it aLL started few months ago when i got a WhatsApp message that a traveL agency in L ...
Hejehehehehehe
For what?
The truth of the matter is that very few of these "famous" ( more correctly,infamous) men live past the age of 50 years. Most die long before that age either with a bullet through their head or heart during shoot outs with th ...
It sound so easy letting interpol apprehending the criminal from Togo, why can't the government do the same way for Ken ofori who is more dangerous than kombian. Ken has used his pen to steal billions of ghana,s money for se ...
Sugabann
Aww president Mahama.
When many were victims
Napo
Kwaku Agyeman Manu
Wuntumi
SO WHERE IS HE NOW?
Ghanaians fool papapa
Ghana Judiciary Is Always Shading Criminals, Especially If You Have Money To Bribe Them. How Can You Entertained This Criminal And Punish Plantain Thief. Ghana Is No More Freedom And Justice, But Freedom For Injustice. Prosti ...
ALL THESE CONVICTED CRIMINALS WHO HAVE BEEN SENTENCED TO DEATH ARE STILL BEING KEPT IN PRISON CUSTODY AFTER BEING SENTENCE TO DEATH BY COMPETENT COURTS OVER 20 YEARS AGO. WHAT NONSENSE. THE CONSTITUTION SHOULD BE AMENDED TO R ...
Disgraceful GhanaWeb.
You always cover the face of criminals when they are caught or on trial. However when you want to project and glorify them and their crimes, you will display them walking chest high, chin up, face unco ...