Good one. Women think they can have their way always.
Mr. Lamptey abre agu kwa 1 week ago
Jail her ten years with hard labour. Her name is Odartress Lamptey. A Ga woman
Dr Mumbi Seraki 1 week ago
Hello people of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine ......... For instance 15 paracetamol at once. Or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Acragirly 1 week ago
Silly, the article didn't say she is a Ga woman. Her name sounds an Akan. However, it doesn't better which tribe she from. All you Ghanaians are ridiculously ignorants and should be checked whatever tribe the fool is from.
T 1 week ago
Many Ghanaians do not know how to use phones. The police have a strong case to send them to court for prosecution. They thought they were going to use the recordings to mock the man but now they are hot.
EFO KOKU 1 week ago
OFFICE OF THE BROTHERHOOD
From the office of the brotherhood, the victim should rather be jailed for disgracing the brotherhood in such a manner. By the way the brotherhood has interdicted him for further investigations since the incident happened. It’s unbelievable for a brother to be beaten like that by a member of the sisterhood. It’s a shame.
Makessim Otuafohene Tufuhene 1 week ago
@ EFO KOKU. You are a fool. Do you want him to become another Inspector Ahmed Twumasi? So that you will be eating gari with akrantie bini with your girlfriend at a Kumasi Chop Bar whilst he rots in jail. Kwasea. He is law abiding and well behaved
Primo 1 week ago
Did they really need IGP’s special force to arrest this foolish girl? Ghana police should be serious
Fooool 1 week ago
What is wrong with her arrest? And what did the Police do wrong for attacking them.
Nana 1 week ago
I never heard from any woman group saying anything about this issue but if it a man who do it all of them will get something to say about it
Esi 1 week ago
Even if she's not to be jailed, let her spend at least two weeks, in a pig-like smelly room for at least 2 weeks,so by the time she comes out, Ashawo business would have eluded her. For all you, she should tell people, how many men she's into as at now
Radio city! 1 week ago
Good job Ghana Police.
Great Job GH police 1 week ago
She should not be scared. Women have been left to abuse men for far too long. I will be disappointed if the law doesn't work in the man's favor. Regardless of any provocation you can't take the law into your own hands
Ojatanaa 1 week ago
Why set her free it was self defense the man is guilty that was why he didn't react
From the office of the brotherhood, the victim should rather be jailed for disgracing the brotherhood in such a manner. By the way the brotherhood has interdicted him for further investigations sin ...
@ EFO KOKU. You are a fool. Do you want him to become another Inspector Ahmed Twumasi? So that you will be eating gari with akrantie bini with your girlfriend at a Kumasi Chop Bar whilst he rots in jail. Kwasea. He is law ...
Even if she's not to be jailed, let her spend at least two weeks, in a pig-like smelly room for at least 2 weeks,so by the time she comes out, Ashawo business would have eluded her. For all you, she should tell people, how ma ...
Good job Ghana Police.
Where is her photo ?