What Afenyo-Markin said about claims of being a family member of sacked CJ Torkornoo

Read Comments Comments (25)

• K. Opoku-London-UK 2 weeks ago

Why is Bawumia-the MUSLIM KING hiding from the Wesley Girls Muslim terrorist and unprincipled demands????? Bawumia is a NATIONAL SECURITY THREAT TO GHANA. Apart from Bawumia being a COLLATERAL DAMAGE MUSLIM, Bawumia is a Mamp ...

• MAKE MONEY WITH THIS SKILL & CHANGE YOUR LIFE - START WITH THIS NOW!!! 2 weeks ago

XMAS GIFT for yourself or that idle friend, relative, neighbour or community youths you would like to EMPOWER this season. Get the RESOURCE U need, lock yourself in, TRAIN - After 30 days, a new giant will emerge! That's the ...

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 2 weeks ago

Hello people of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine ......... For instance 15 paracetamol at once. Or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• Se wo kor nia se wo b3 dware. Eny3 saaa? 2 weeks ago

He is dodging (ducking) the question. During old films at Opera we call it Well dodge. This Efutu antelope thinks he is wise. They asked you a specific question and you are talking different thing like a fool. Kwasea. You h ...

Why is Bawumia-the MUSLIM KING hiding from the Wesley Girls Muslim terrorist and unprincipled demands????? Bawumia is a NATIONAL SECURITY THREAT TO GHANA. Apart from Bawumia being a COLLATERAL DAMAGE MUSLIM, Bawumia is a Mamp ...

• Kwasi Addai 2 weeks ago

Afenyo Markin is very stupid. No wonder, he is a member of the Nkwaseafo People's Party.

• Truth Table 2 weeks ago

For God so loved the world that he gave his one and only Son, that whoever believes in him shall not perish but have eternal life....
    ....... .. .. John 3:16

• Paulus 2 weeks ago

This guy is terribly dangerous. In fact he is a classic nihilist and anyone who deals with him must be extra careful. By most of the utterances he made, he has even sullied the reputation of the CJ to the effect that there ar ...

• Kk 2 weeks ago

Master yes or no

• Adagba 2 weeks ago

He is answering his own question

• Thebadboygoes7 2 weeks ago

Affirmation + no Ambiguity

• Titus Afotey 2 weeks ago

He is running away from the question. Heheheee. Kwashia buuluuu. I heard this fool speaking Ga. Gyimie Promax. Massa answer the question. Deviated you have. Efutu rat. Stupid fool

• Gbetia 2 weeks ago

Ghanaweb should stop writing articles about that Rat-Fool Alexander Kwanina Afenyo Markin we take a breath ooooh

• KWAME NKRUMAH NOA NA OMPER YASEM NO 2 weeks ago

Saa akoai Afenyo-Markin is very arrogant paaoo!

• FUNKY 2 weeks ago

YES,THIS IS THE TYPE OF PERSON LEADING THE NPP.HE HAS FAILED TO ADDRESS THE ISSUE BEFORE HIM AS USSUAL SUCH A CLOWN LEADING A GROUP.YOU CAN CONCLUDE BY BRANDING THE NPP AS A USELESS GROUP OF CLOWNS.

• We need water in our homes 2 weeks ago

Mr. Resident, we need water in our homes, the taps are not flowing, we need a big push there.

• SANDRA 2 weeks ago

PLease SAVE me my feLLow Ghanaians, i'm a 24 years oLd Ghanaian Lady that was scammed by some Nigerians, i'm currentLy stranded in Nigeria, it aLL started few months ago when i got a WhatsApp message that a traveL agency in L ...

• Lucky 2 weeks ago

This idiot is always defensive. Simple question put to you and you are being combative.

• Hmmmmm 2 weeks ago

That's true, long distance family member.

• Nana K 2 weeks ago

Sick country without ethics and morals. Everybody is dishonest and corrupt.

• Louis 2 weeks ago

Afenyo-Markin has never said the truth to Ghanaians. Thaddeus Sory only said Afenyo has relations with Torkornoo. You heard the way he answered. He was more family to His Lordship Baffour Bonni. Afenyo-Markin tried to embarra ...

• JFK 2 weeks ago

I know a man who has a beautiful mansion in one of the towns in the central region. I know that whenever people from that town are bereaved they go and ask if they could entertain their visitors in his place. He has a big est ...

• galamsayer 2 weeks ago

enviness is killing most of non-akans in ghana. what is wrong if they comes from the same family? do you feed them?