Afenyo-Markin's conduct must be checked - Nana Yaa Jantuah warns

Read Comments Comments (36)

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 1 week ago

Hello people of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine ..... For instance 15 paracetamol at once. Or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• K. Opoku-London-UK 1 week ago

Why is Bawumia-the MUSLIM KING hiding from the Wesley Girls Muslim terrorist and unprincipled demands????? Bawumia is a NATIONAL SECURITY THREAT TO GHANA. Apart from Bawumia being a COLLATERAL DAMAGE MUSLIM, Bawumia is a Mamp ...

===AKUFFO ADDO STOLE GHANA MONEY £900 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

KEN OFORI ATTA STOLE GHANA MONEY £400 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

EDWARD AKUFFO ADDO STOLE GHANA MONEY £350 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

GABBY OTCHERE DARKO STO ...

• Brigadier Sabari v.2 1 week ago

Your stupidity can only be admired by the bastards that shagged their filthy selves to get you into this world.

• MAKE MONEY WITH THIS SKILL & CHANGE YOUR LIFE - START WITH THIS NOW!!! 1 week ago

XMAS GIFT for yourself or that idle friend, relative, neighbour or community youths you would like to EMPOWER this season. Get the RESOURCE U need, lock yourself in, TRAIN - After 30 days, a new giant will emerge! That's the ...

Why is Bawumia-the MUSLIM KING hiding from the Wesley Girls Muslim terrorist and unprincipled demands????? Bawumia is a NATIONAL SECURITY THREAT TO GHANA. Apart from Bawumia being a COLLATERAL DAMAGE MUSLIM, Bawumia is a Mamp ...

===AKUFFO ADDO STOLE GHANA MONEY £900 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

KEN OFORI ATTA STOLE GHANA MONEY £400 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

EDWARD AKUFFO ADDO STOLE GHANA MONEY £350 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

GABBY OTCHERE DARKO STO ...

• Truth Table 1 week ago

For God so loved the world that he gave his one and only Son, that whoever believes in him shall not perish but have eternal life..
    . ....... John 3:16

• Ebenezer 1 week ago

When John Mahama and NDC called Supreme Court UNANIMOUS FC ,where was this woman?
    She and her NDC said worse about the judiciary when they were in. Opposition. She keave us arrogance and stupidity!

• Asiman Gabogba 1 week ago

NANA YAA JANTUAH AND KWAME JANTUAH MUST BE WATCHED. KWAME’S CLAIM TO BE A LAWYER MUST BE SUBJECTED TO INVESTIGATION BY THE GHANA BAR ASSOCIATION IMMEDIATELY. THESE SIBLINGS EXIST AND SURVIVE WITH THEIR MOUTHS. WHAT HAS AFEN ...

• Chef 1 week ago

Kwasia baaa ho fiii. Aboaba

• Kingsford Asiedu 1 week ago

Trumutrumu woman. Because you have been given an appointment in the government, you are also talking trash. Ashawo.

• justice 1 week ago

Mame wei paa. Where has she been living? She needs a mental health check because she doesn't seem to remember what NDC has been saying to the judiciary.

• Sikiratu Muhammed 1 week ago

Nana Yaa you are a honest and objective pure Ashanti woman. Leave that Winneba idiot. He thinks he is making show. He is just like a goat scratching its anus vigorously on a wall with anger and fury. After which it says to th ...

• Asiman Gabogba 1 week ago

Muhamed Sikiratu you a simply very stupid and ignorant. How can this konkonsa NDC UGLY DIRTY JANTUAH girl be honest and objective? No wonder you are a foolish uneducated idiot and tribal bigot. That ugly tribalistic hypocrite ...

• Onua K3k3 1 week ago

Waaas hw3. Ensem fuuaakwa K3k3

• Owuomposuro 1 week ago

Don’t mind that filthy pig

• Ben 1 week ago

Afenyo Markin is not doing anything wrong. We all know the decision made by the court is purely political. You and your NDC folks can't tell me otherwise. Please, let us have our peace and think.

• The Truth 1 week ago

This Afenyo Markin is a village lawyer and law maker. His demeanour is so primitive but unfortunately he doesn't know. The law of contempt must be used strictly without deviation. If not so, should parliament call any Ghanaia ...

• Kod 1 week ago

Ahh who is speaking this woman crying on live tv show bcuz of kenkey price sometimes this woman need brain reset now she speak against special person

• Charles 1 week ago

You are the problem rather, but not Markins.

• AFENYO MARKINS THE FOOLISH NPP LEADER 1 week ago

This rejected and lost Anlo man is doing everything possible just to belong to a group of criminals. But only a useless party like NPP will ever make such an educated fool a leader in Parliament. Oh what a shameful party.

• Tamale North Boy 1 week ago

Intolerance NDC

• Kobina Boafo 1 week ago

I don't know who died and made Afenyo Markin the sole owner of Ghana. This Bush boy Anlo reject must be stripped of his position by his reckless and treasonous behavior. Let him explain his tenure as board chair at ECG.
    E ...

• Kwame 1 week ago

It will not go anywhere.

• Shamo 1 week ago

Look at opportunistic fool when Mahama was lambasting the judiciary where was this idiotic and bad mannerisms fool . Today you had got a place to chop .

• Kofi 1 week ago

Yaa Janntua is the female version of Appia Stadium, she has vowed severally on air to attack anyone who critize John Mahama, however she thinks she should have free range to attack anyone, Yaa, t5 pa ...

• OSAFO KANTANKA 1 week ago

Just IGNORE AFENYO’S comments. He’s probably Not Very Conversant with the ENGLISH Language. It is his misapprehension of The English language that is the problem and Not his Conduct.

• Quophi 1 week ago

This stupid bitch says what? Foolish woman, I blame the low IQ Ghanaians who foolishly voted for the ndc. Siato

• Kwame ADJEI 1 week ago

I've been listening to this woman for sometime and the only conclusion I can make is that our country is bleeding from real dishonesty. People just say anything because of what they intend to get for themselves. I don't know ...

• Akua pokuaa 1 week ago

Yaa Jantuah or what ever you called yourself shoutup, you're now enjoying so you can say what ever you want because you're In ndc government keep on and do foolish things time will tell

• Konfo 1 week ago

The man, Afenyo-Markin, needs a serious mental medication. He should go to Ankaful psychiatrist hospital. There are few vacancies left.

• Akuraseni 1 week ago

The tree that will fall on this NDC party is not at the bush..

• Kk 1 week ago

Even you as dirty and filthy looking as you are with your Togo wigs speaks your gibberish freely without any checks let alone a valiant and knowledgeable man like the great Osahene Afenyo Markin. Sure the judiciary is in the ...

• Joe Dee 1 week ago

Nana Yaa was sacked from the CPP as General Secretary but somehow managed to get appointment at the Jubilee House as presidential staffer. Eiiiiiii hmmmmm

• Navapio 1 week ago

The filty prostitute born to a known thief of a father. A lineage of thieves from the CPP era. Shut up your stinking mouth.