Character is like diarrhoea, you can't hide it forever - Atta Akyea jabs Ken Agyapong

Read Comments Comments (70)

• Nguyen Tha Ta 1 week ago

They are busy slaughtering themselves. Thank God

• Naa 1 week ago

Mahama's God is truly a living God. See his enemies. Turn into Tower of Babel. Ooh God turn the counsel of Ahithophel into foolishness

• Nii 1 week ago

Nana Konadu will be buried today all NDC Supporters shd go there and show their last respect. She and her husband brought NDC, but you disrespected ,disgraced and sacked them from the party b4 their death

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 1 week ago

Hello people of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine ....... For instance 15 paracetamol at once. Or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• FRANKIE 1 week ago

Saayooooo....... Onukpa b3 j3m3 lo! Sheege!

• Sempe Nii 1 week ago

For someone who calls yourself "Nii" you don't seem to think through the things you say before uttering them. Very unfortunate for my kind.

• KEN IS FAR BETTER THAN DR. BAWUMIA IN CRITICAL THINKING 1 week ago

The insults on Ken will not change anything. Continue to embarrass yourself. No Ken, No NPP, No Vote

• Nana 1 week ago

All NDC Supporters particularly the Ayigbes and the Agbotui family shd go to Independence Square today , kneel down in front of Nana Konadu's casket and apologise to her. She is taking NDC's spirit back to her husband in hell ...

• Wesley Girls High School 1 week ago

Do you think your kwasea Bawumia will come to power? Hahahahaha. Who will vote for that fool? That anus washing kotokoli dancing goat. Wei? Kwasea wei? Comedian

• Tee Kay 1 week ago

Mr Nana, please, are you sure you are okay?
    The LIVING Mr and Mrs Rawlings could not stop John Mahama and the NDC from winning an election, but you(Mr Nana) are here, telling all of us that the DEAD Mr and Mrs Rawlings will ...

• K. Opoku-London-UK 1 week ago

Why is Bawumia-the MUSLIM KING hiding from the Wesley Girls Muslim terrorist and unprincipled demands????? Bawumia is a NATIONAL SECURITY THREAT TO GHANA. Apart from Bawumia being a COLLATERAL DAMAGE MUSLIM, Bawumia is a Mamp ...

===AKUFFO ADDO STOLE GHANA MONEY £900 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

KEN OFORI ATTA STOLE GHANA MONEY £400 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

EDWARD AKUFFO ADDO STOLE GHANA MONEY £350 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

GABBY OTCHERE DARKO STO ...

• MAKE MONEY WITH THIS SKILL & CHANGE YOUR LIFE - START WITH THIS NOW!!! 1 week ago

XMAS GIFT for yourself or that idle friend, relative, neighbour or community youths you would like to EMPOWER this season. Get the RESOURCE U need, lock yourself in, TRAIN - After 30 days, a new giant will emerge! That's the ...

ugene Arhin===IT WAS THE NPP POLICY OF BORROW AND STEAL AND STEAL- 52 AKUFFO ADDO FAMILY MEMBERS IN HIS GOVERNMENT- THAT FAMILY CAME TO STEAL FOR THEIR FUTURE GENERATIONS-AKYEM ABUAKWA THIEVES
    Bawumia was the Chairman of the ...

ugene Arhin===IT WAS THE NPP POLICY OF BORROW AND STEAL AND STEAL- 52 AKUFFO ADDO FAMILY MEMBERS IN HIS GOVERNMENT- THAT FAMILY CAME TO STEAL FOR THEIR FUTURE GENERATIONS-AKYEM ABUAKWA THIEVES

Why is Bawumia-the MUSLIM KING hiding from the Wesley Girls Muslim terrorist and unprincipled demands????? Bawumia is a NATIONAL SECURITY THREAT TO GHANA. Apart from Bawumia being a COLLATERAL DAMAGE MUSLIM, Bawumia is a Mamp ...

Akuffo Addo used us ASHANTIS 8000% for the 8 YEARS. Yesterday- I WAS VERY SAD. IF I GET THE CHANCE TO MEET TANI, ARROGANT, WEE SMOKER DISMISSED FROM THE OXFORD UNIVERSITY IN HIS FIRST SEMESTER, After attending Lancing College ...

• Fiifi 1 week ago

These are the old fools who put Ghana into junk state, the same old fools wants to come back to power again. Ghanaians people have learned a lot and very soon they’ll only fools will join the NPP

• Kay 1 week ago

That's all they know, to throw jargons after coming out of NDC Propaganda school.Who took Ghana to HIPC iin 2001 after 19yrs in power?Where is Corrupt Mahama getting monies to pay his DCEs & MCEs after increasing their salar ...

• Anita 1 week ago

Fitch Solutions said Akufo Monkey Addo and Bawumia what a solid Economic Management Team had F- - -. Junk Junkie Junkiesr. You are a fool

• Kay 1 week ago

Hahaahaaaaa do you understand Credit Ratings? Or bcoz Thief Cassiel Ato Forson mentioned it so you're also using it. Dzimaakplaa Trokosi

• Gomido 1 week ago

The real fact is that NPP has no credible candidates to lead them. Bawuliar is known globally as the biggest liar and an economist, who supervised Ghana's economy and brought it into a junk state that brought hardships to Gha ...

• @Godisking 1 week ago

I like honesty and I love and admire persons that trump the truth and mute the lies (TTT MTL).

• Obrempong 1 week ago

My story has been repeated by Lawyer Atta
    Akua. Kennedy Agyapong will immensely
    Disgrace Ghana at UN conferences which
    Diplomats will abandon meetings Ken would
    attend. Do not elect a Leader of this character.
    Lawyer ...

• Kelvin Taylor NDC propaganda secretary. 1 week ago

THE TRUTH HURTS BUT IT'S THE BEST OPTION FOR A BETTER TOMORROW. EVEN THOUGH KENNEDY AGYAPONG HAS A LOT OF GREAT VISIONARY IDEAS BUT HIS TEMPERAMENT OVER THE YEARS DOESN'T SUPPORT HIS AMBITION AS A NATIONAL LEADER.

• Abraziaa 1 week ago

Always looking for stupid people to lead them they never have a leader their previous government is just a useless government who just came power to still and destroy this country

• Clynns 1 week ago

Who knows Atta Akyra you say what you want to say about Ken but the truth is that he is the man of the moment we should vote for him to lead so we see whether God will bring back power to the npp cuz Bawumia or any other cand ...

• OLYMPIO 1 week ago

Both Bawamia and Ken Agyapong are not presidential materials

• Koki 1 week ago

Who's a presidential material? Not about looks, eloquencre but .strong and performing leadership.

It's about time we get serious.

• Ojatanaa 1 week ago

1st February Kennedy will come back and say m3 bo ka 3ku and cry like a little girl whose ice cream fell in the sand

• Ozymandias 1 week ago

But why does Kennedy Agyapong believe that Ghanaians will make the mistake of making him their President? Such an uncouth person can never be a President in his own village. Character is like pregnancy; it will never hide its ...

• Obiba JK 1 week ago

Also ask why an anus washing Bawumia believes that Ghanaians will make the mistake of making him their president. Be fair okay. Do you know who an aplanke is? Tweaaaa. Wei?

• Aziz 1 week ago

Continue with the foolishness Atta Akyea, January you will the shocker of your life, you think the grassroots we are sleeping, hahahaha, just be there, and be talking by heart

• Fredopapa 1 week ago

Those who doesn't want to see Ghana progress are against Ken ,when hv u see or heard Ken fighting with his buses parthers before, if not politics can u even get closer to Kennedy Agyapong no way ,de spirit of the land is call ...

• hans 1 week ago

With this wesley girls Muslim court matter de3, with comments it's apparent Ghana ain't ready for a Muslim president...

The elites among them should start using the Arab money not only for big big mosque but quality educat ...

• Philip Mensah 1 week ago

The kind of people who will keep Npp in opposition for very long time time.

• AI 1 week ago

I HEAR ATTA AKYEA IS A LAWYER
    Lawyer? My uncleaned backside!

• Atta ahyea caaled Ken a rastaman 1 week ago

Untouchable Kennedy agyepong. Is a character assassination

• Ok you Mean Nana Addo 1 week ago

So like Nana Addo and Napo couldn’t hide their character ,pompous Nana Addo asking sick chiefs to get up right?

• Kevin USA 1 week ago

I am not a fun of this Akyem thug and arrogance mafia? But listening carefully to what Attorney Atta Ahyea was saying was the best truth ever spoken by NPP member. Everyone is afraid of Kennedy Agyapong but yes DECORATED MONK ...

• Kofi Ghana 1 week ago

Hahahaha @Kevin USA. You so funny mennn. Yeah I saw his video crying and saying nipa anorkaa paa ooo after Bawumia beat him well.. Hahahaha. What is your Resume. Even with all your money and your small penis. All the women yo ...

• Musah 1 week ago

Atta Akyea… very apt on that. Ken is a crazy guy

• Justrac Africa Ltd 1 week ago

We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. huhjkk

• NANA TRUMU TRUMU ADDO 1 week ago

KEN YOU SEE YOUR MOUTH?.ANYWAY, ITS AN INSULT TO GHANA FOR KEN TO DECLARE HIS INTENTIONS TO BE PRESIDENT OF GHANA.

Akuffo Addo used us ASHANTIS 8000% for the 8 YEARS. Yesterday- I WAS VERY SAD. IF I GET THE CHANCE TO MEET TANI, ARROGANT, WEE SMOKER DISMISSED FROM THE OXFORD UNIVERSITY IN HIS FIRST SEMESTER, After attending Lancing College ...

• Okwahu 1 week ago

Atta Akyea you think you are smart come down your mission will come to pass

• NKWASIASEM PARTY PEOPLE 1 week ago

Typical akans; no scruples, no class, no decorum, no restraint, and no integrity!

• Ras 1 week ago

Agyapong is not fit mentally

• Ewvevi 1 week ago

Eeerm, I just woke up from a long deep sleep. Am I hearing right that kennedy agyepong is standing for presidential candidature? Aah! but this guy koraaa, is he normal? President! Aaaaaaah! Has he looked himself up in the mir ...

• ABU,USA 1 week ago

ATTA AKYEA IS THE MOST FOOLISH AND USELESS MAN

• ABU,USA 1 week ago

ATTA AKYEA WILL RUN AWAY FROM GHANA LIKE OFORI ATTA.WIAT AND SEE

• Atta 1 week ago

We prefer someone who expresses his views freely than criminals dressed in suits and tie who go about milking the country dry without any regard for the Ghanaian people.

Now we have assessed most of our leaders and we kno ...

• Onasis 1 week ago

Well said Atta Akyea.
    For how long can this man keep hiding his true colours?
    Delegates shine your eyes

• Edmond 1 week ago

Character is like pregnancy you can not hide it

• ABRO KWA-KYEBI 1 week ago

ATTA AKYEA IS THE MOST INCOMPETENT AND USELESS LAWYER

• Mensa 1 week ago

Saint Attah Akyea

• OPPONG 1 week ago

THATS WHY YOU ANIMALS AND STUPID AKYIMS AND AKWAPIMS STOLE SO MUCH MONEY JUST AS THAT ANIMAL AKUFFO ADDOS FOOLISH FATHER DID. THAT IS WHY MORON ATTA AKYEA. KEN OFORI ATTA, IMBECILE DRUG ADDIT AKUFFO ADDO, GABY, BEDIATUO REPEA ...