Afenyo Markin is a discredited element of human being. I hope he should be allowed to be useless in our time and the generation to come
Blade 2 weeks ago
Wesley Girls is a public school funded by taxpayers. Some of us attended Catholic School where we were compelled to practice paganism (christianity) but God being good we are STILL MUSLIMS and our children are also Muslims. No matter what the INFIDELS do Islam will continue to grow exponentially as it's currently THE FASTEST GROWING RELIGION IN THE WORLD both by birth and by conversion. Nothing can stop this.
Brave Heart 2 weeks ago
Much ado about nothing. Privileges committee has no teeth to bite any one.
Alokoto 2 weeks ago
The Committee will do him nothing. They are all afraid of him including the Speaker himself. No Law or Order works in Ghana. They should allow him to go and continue with his insane behaviour and discredit Parliament.
Karikakchar 2 weeks ago
Much a do about nothing!
Dr Mumbi Seraki 2 weeks ago
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine ....... For instance 15 paracetamol at once. Or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Dogo 2 weeks ago
I can confidently tell you that no one in parliament is afraid of this clown Afenyo. The fact is that most of them don’t want to engage him in his childish outbursts. The man is so childish that it almost becomes like you’re arguing with a child when you engage him. Who has that time to pumper a child in parliament?
LEXXIS 2 weeks ago
Afenyo Monkey, that notorious EFFUTU RAT is actually going mad. I miss the gentility, maturity, logical arguments, and self control that was characteristic of Hon. Osei Kyei Mensah-Bonsu. As for this kobolor boy....... tiéfi koraaaa is better!
Terrorist calling itself Blade is Inferior 2 weeks ago
Terrorist calling itself Blade is Inferior
Koonimo 2 weeks ago
Massa no fight. Send your wards to Muslim schools naa. This one too be problem?
K. Opoku-London-UK 2 weeks ago
@BLADE
You are a TERRORIST. Your bloody FANATIC ISLAM attacked and slaughtered to death innocent Jews in Israel in October 2023. Are you NOT ashamed of your SUICIDE BOMBERS killing innocent God chosen Jews in Israel. Your ... read full comment
@BLADE
You are a TERRORIST. Your bloody FANATIC ISLAM attacked and slaughtered to death innocent Jews in Israel in October 2023. Are you NOT ashamed of your SUICIDE BOMBERS killing innocent God chosen Jews in Israel. Your Islam is a FRUSTRATED Religion. Your bloody Islam is creating havoc currently in Nigeria. Your bloody Islamic blood thirsty animals are abducting innocent school children in Nigeria only last week about 600 innocent school children in their Boarding houses. Are you mad? Are you NOT ashamed? Nigeria is in State of EMERGENCY because of Islam. We do NOT need Instability in Ghana. Islam-GO AWAY, ISLAM IS A SHAMEFUL ANCIENT Religion. ISLAM IS A BACKWARD Religion. We need freedom not coercion where girls are forced to wear HIJAB. Instability in Niger, Mali and Barkina Faso because of Islam. Instability in Sudan because of Islam-GO AWAY-GO-AWAY
Nana 2 weeks ago
We need to be careful with the way Islam is taking over in Ghana. We must kick away every Nigerian who is a Muslim from Ghana
ZUMAN OF TOGOLAND 2 weeks ago
Bro kindly take it easy on him.
Religion is the main caused of fighting among human nature .
Instead of United front to worship one creator, we have allow our ancestors to divide us with this religion religion teachings.
... read full comment
Instead of United front to worship one creator, we have allow our ancestors to divide us with this religion religion teachings.
I believe in HUMILITY, simple
Ashantis 2 weeks ago
You have been brainwashed by the uk society . I am sure you believe the fake and toilet news they feed you over there. Mr toilet head
@ BLADE
Why is Bawumia-the MUSLIM KING hiding from the Wesley Girls Muslim terrorist and unprincipled demands????? Bawumia is a NATIONAL SECURITY THREAT TO GHANA. Apart from Bawumia being a COLLATERAL DAMAGE MUSLIM, Bawumi ... read full comment
@ BLADE
Why is Bawumia-the MUSLIM KING hiding from the Wesley Girls Muslim terrorist and unprincipled demands????? Bawumia is a NATIONAL SECURITY THREAT TO GHANA. Apart from Bawumia being a COLLATERAL DAMAGE MUSLIM, Bawumia is a Mamprusi who are fighting the KUSASIS. WE want peace in GHANA. A WORD TO THE WISE IS ENOUGH. Ghana Electorate-BE WARNED. NPP Delegates-BE WARNED. I blame the Akyem Abuakwa Akuffo Addo Tiny population from the Eastern region of Ghana. Alan Kyerematen was sacrificed for a MUSLIM, who is a NATIONAL SECURITY THREAT TO GHANA.
You are a TERRORIST. Your bloody FANATIC ISLAM attacked and slaughtered to death innocent Jews in Israel in October 2023. Are you NOT ashamed of your SUICIDE BOMBERS killing innocent God chosen Jews in Israel. Your Islam is a FRUSTRATED Religion. Your bloody Islam is creating havoc currently in Nigeria. Your bloody Islamic blood thirsty animals are abducting innocent school children in Nigeria only last week about 600 innocent school children in their Boarding houses. Are you mad? Are you NOT ashamed? Nigeria is in State of EMERGENCY because of Islam. We do NOT need Instability in Ghana. Islam-GO AWAY, ISLAM IS A SHAMEFUL ANCIENT Religion. ISLAM IS A BACKWARD Religion. We need freedom not coercion where girls are forced to wear HIJAB. Instability in Niger, Mali and Baukina Faso because of Islam. Instability in Sudan because of Islam-GO AWAY-GO-AWAY.
Ghana IS A CHRISTIAN NATION and we the CHRISTIANSB ARE THE MAJORITY. We cannot let the MUSLIMS come and control the NATIONs AGENDA with supporting MUSLIM nations by force because they are MUSLIMS but have got bad GOVERNANCE. You cannot practice your CHRISTIAN religion in Saudi Arabia, Iran, Iraq, Qatar, UAE, Kuwait etc etc-So Ghana voters be warned. Muslims will kill or stone you to death if you go to their countries to even read the Bible. You the Christian will die.
The NPP MPs have ignored the sentiments and the sensitivities of a certain number of VOTERS. These types of VOTERS are the FLOATING VOTERS. Without the support of these FLOATING VOTERS, you cannot easily win elections and that was why NPP AKYEM Abuakwa CRIMINALS Akuffo Addo tried THREE TIMES. The FLOATING VOTERS DID NOT WANT AKUFFO ADDO ARROGANCE AND DISRESPECT. WAIT AND SEE HOW MANY TIMES BAWUMIA WILL BE REJECTED. ASHANTIS WILL NOT VOTE FOR BAWUMIA MASSIVELY BECAUSE BAWUMIA IS SEEN AS AN AKYEM ABUAKWA TINY POPULATION STOOGE.
THE BATTLE LINES ARE DRAWN AND WE WILL SEE HOW MANY TIMES BAWUMIA WILL BE DEFEATED. BAWUMIA WAS THE HEAD OF THE NPP GOVERNMENT ECONOMIC MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE. Therefore,
Bawumia cannot claim innocence of Ken Ofori Atta borrowing over £51 billion dollars and looted and looted them all. Bawumia professed himself as an economic messiah and he brought Ghana economy to its knees with the masses suffering and Ghana defaulting on it's international loans and interest payments obligation. That was why Ken Ofori Atta went to the IMF and the World Bank Cup in hand begging and the NPP AKYEM Abuakwa CRIMINALS instead of bringing their looted money devised a plan to STEAL GHANA POOR PENSIONERS MONEY AND GOVERNMENT BOND HOLDERS. BAWUMIA WAS TOUTED AS THE ECONOMIC MESSIAH. UNDER THE ECONOMIC MESSIAH GHANA BECAME A FAILED STATE. HMMMMM. COUPLED WITH TANI EASTERN REGION AKUFFO ADDO ARROGANCE AND DISRESPECT IN REFUSING TO REMOVE KEN OFORI ATTA WHO WAS A FAILURE.
Exactly-But who was the NPP Economic Messiah? It was DR Bawumia. Who was the Chairman of the National Economic Committee? It was Dr Bawumia- Who was the Vice President for 8 years-IT was Dr Bawumia-HE IS A FAILED ARTICLE.
The TRUTH hurts. That is THE SILENT TRUTH. ASHANTIS WILL NOT VOTE FOR BAWUMIA. Even USA vote on tribal lines. White men and most especially white women refused to vote for Kamala Harris because she is black and Indian heritage. The USA whites voted for Trump even though they knew that Donald Trump is a racist and a bigot. We all vote on tribal lines and so be warned the SILENT MAJORITY SHOULD NOT BE IGNORED. DR Adutwum is the best person. In the USA-the Democratic Party gave Kamala Harris one chance and she LOST to Donald Trump very badly and so the DEMOCRATIC PARTY are looking for a new CANDIDATE. Kamala Harris has moved and she now wants to be the Governor of the State of Carlifornia. Bawumia was given the same chance as Kamala Harris and he BLEW IT. Because Bawumia was part of the corrupt NPP Akuffo Addo government- Bawumia was the Vice President- Chairman of the National Economic Management Committee and he failed with the collapse of the Ghana economy, hardships everywhere, pensioners money stolen by force etc etc. Bawumia IS A FAILED ECONOMIC MESSIAH. Bawumia to go to WALEWALE like Kamala Harris as Vice President of the USA-gone to Carlifornia. Bawumia-you are a LIAR, you are corrupt as Akuffo Addo. In the UK, it is the same-they VOTE ON TRIBAL LINES AS IN THE USA. Ghana VOTE on TRIBAL LINES
Excuse me- Bawumia HAD THE chance- He was the Vice President for 8 years but he performed VERY POORLY. NDC Mahama won 57% and Bawumia 43%. The North opf Ghana Regions DID NOT VOTE FOR HIM. The reason why Bawumia had the chance in 2024 was the Akuffo Addo bribing Chairman Wontumi with JUICY CONTRACTS, 450 Million US dollars free loan from AXIM bank, Roads Contract etc-then Wontumi being a fool ditched ALAN KYEREMATEN with the Akuffo Addo Akyem Abuakwa plan-BREAK THE 8 YEARS- It did NOT work. NPP lost in HISTORICAL TERMS. Bawumia IS A COLLATERAL DAMAGE- HE is A MAMPRUSI AND THE BAWKU CONFLICT IS BETWEEN THE MANPRUSIS AND THE KUSASIS- BAWUMIA IS A THREAT TO GHANA NATIONAL SECURITY. BAWUMIA IS ALSO A MUSLIM. THEN DR ADUTWUM IS THE NEXT BEST ALTERNATIVE.
Obama mother is A WHITE WOMAN. It is because Obama mother is white, that white people considered him as closer to a white tribal line than Kamala Harris whose father is a Jamaican black man and her mother is a black Indian woman. White people saw that Obama was a moderate person and very well educated with a Harvard Masters Law Degree. White people saw that Obama did not have any small bad record. Like Obama is like a SAINT. White people saw a certain good and moderate trait inherited from Obama white mother and white grandmother who actually brought Obama up. These are the reasons why the whites voted for Obama party coupled with the fact that Goerge Bush junior has made USA go bankrupt for the Iraq war and the Afghanistan war. America economic problems started with the over spending in these unnecessary wars. It ballooned the USA national debt and made the USA GDP to Debt ratio for the first time passed 80% Mark. The Republican party unpopularity and other factors helped Obama with his smooth talking and no bad background record allowed Obama to win. The WHITEMAN and woman in the USA did not want the Republican party again at that time in history.
Martin Kreisler 19 hours ago
It is the perception that Prof. Adutwum was an advocate of the introduction of Western Liberal 'WOKE' reforms, when he was the Minister of Eductation.
Nana 2 weeks ago
I don't understand, why do you want your ward to attend Christian schools when you don't believe in Christianity. Doesn't the govt of Ghana also have publicly funded Islamic schools. You are stupid and have no reason. If you go to Rome, do what the Romans do. If you are a Muslim and won't comply with our values in our own Christian schools, then don't come near you terrorists
LEXXIS 2 weeks ago
That notorious EFFUTU RAT is actually going mad. I miss the gentility, maturity, logical arguments, and self control that was characteristic of Hon. Osei Kyei Mensah-Bonsu. As for this kobolor boy....... tiéfi koraaaa is better!
Yoo 2 weeks ago
You see how hopeless you sound. Your inferiority complex is having a toll on you. Enam
Kwasi Addai 2 weeks ago
Which Muslim controlled school will permit Christians in the school to organise any Christian activities in the school?
Demetrius 2 weeks ago
Another fool. What has Wesley Girls got to do here?
Louis 2 weeks ago
What an idiot. You are a Muslim but attended a Catholic school that reshaped you from your sinful conduct but today, you refer to that school as practising paganism. Ungrateful individual. Did anybody force you to attend that school. You claim you are a Muslim. Why didn't you opt for an Islam doctrinal school? Stop these shameful utterances. Let not that Satan in your heart lead you to untold consequences.
Hmmm 2 weeks ago
Who told you this bully tactics of the partisan speaker can silence the mighty minority?
Nii 2 weeks ago
If you have many of the NDC MPs like that Dome Kwabenya MP Akuruguu, why won't Afenyo Markins dominate in debates?
Mens 2 weeks ago
What has your NPP achieved by dominating in debates? I dey laugh you for here
Why is Bawumia-the MUSLIM KING hiding from the Wesley Girls Muslim terrorist and unprincipled demands????? Bawumia is a NATIONAL SECURITY THREAT TO GHANA. Apart from Bawumia being a COLLATERAL DAMAGE MUSLIM, Bawumia is a Mamprusi who are fighting the KUSASIS. WE want peace in GHANA. A WORD TO THE WISE IS ENOUGH. Ghana Electorate-BE WARNED. NPP Delegates-BE WARNED. I blame the Akyem Abuakwa Akuffo Addo Tiny population from the Eastern region of Ghana. Alan Kyerematen was sacrificed for a MUSLIM, who is a NATIONAL SECURITY THREAT TO GHANA.
Ghana IS A CHRISTIAN NATION and we the CHRISTIANSB ARE THE MAJORITY. We cannot let the MUSLIMS come and control the NATIONs AGENDA with supporting MUSLIM nations by force because they are MUSLIMS but have got bad GOVERNANCE. You cannot practice your CHRISTIAN religion in Saudi Arabia, Iran, Iraq, Qatar, UAE, Kuwait etc etc-So Ghana voters be warned. Muslims will kill or stone you to death if you go to their countries to even read the Bible. You the Christian will die.
The NPP MPs have ignored the sentiments and the sensitivities of a certain number of VOTERS. These type of VOTERS are the FLOATING VOTERS. Without the support of these FLOATING VOTERS, you cannot easily win elections and that was why NPP AKYEM Abuakwa CRIMINALS Akuffo Addo tried THREE TIMES. The FLOATING VOTERS DID NOT WANT AKUFFO ADDO ARROGANCE AND DISRESPECT. WAIT AND SEE HOW MANY TIMES BAWUMIA WILL BE REJECTED. ASHANTIS WILL NOT VOTE FOR BAWUMIA MASSIVELY BECAUSE BAWUMIA IS SEEN AS AN AKYEM ABUAKWA TINY POPULATION STOOGE.
THE BATTLE LINES ARE DRAWN AND WE WILL SEE HOW MANY TIMES BAWUMIA WILL BE DEFEATED. BAWUMIA WAS THE HEAD OF THE NPP GOVERNMENT ECONOMIC MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE. Therefore Bawumia cannot claim innocence of Ken Ofori Atta borrowing over £51 billion dollars and looted and looted them all. Bawumia professed himself as an economic messiah and he brought Ghana economy to its knees with the masses suffering and Ghana defaulting on it's international loans and interest payments obligation. That was why Ken Ofori Atta went to the IMF and the World Bank Cup in hand begging and the NPP AKYEM Abuakwa CRIMINALS instead of bringing their looted money devised a plan to STEAL GHANA POOR PENSIONERS MONEY AND GOVERNMENT BOND HOLDERS. BAWUMIA WAS TOUTED AS THE ECONOMIC MESSIAH. UNDER THE ECONOMIC MESSIAH GHANA BECAME A FAILED STATE. HMMMMM. COUPLED WITH TANI EASTERN REGION AKUFFO ADDO ARROGANCE AND DISRESPECT IN REFUSING TO REMOVE KEN OFORI ATTA WHO WAS A FAILURE.
Exactly-But who was the NPP Economic Messiah? It was DR Bawumia. Who was the Chairman of the National Economic Committee? It was Dr Bawumia- Who was the Vice President for 8 years-IT was Dr Bawumia-HE IS A FAILED ARTICLE.
The TRUTH hurts. That is THE SILENT TRUTH. ASHANTIS WILL NOT VOTE FOR BAWUMIA. Even USA vote on tribal lines. White men and most especially white women refused to vote for Kamala Harris because she is black and Indian heritage. The USA whites voted for Trump even though they knew that Donald Trump is a racist and a bigot. We all vote on tribal lines and so be warned the SILENT MAJORITY SHOULD NOT BE IGNORED. DR Adutwum is the best person. In the USA-the Democratic Party gave Kamala Harris one chance and she LOST to Donald Trump very badly and so the DEMOCRATIC PARTY are looking for a new CANDIDATE. Kamala Harris has moved and she now wants to be the Governor of the State of Carlifornia. Bawumia was given the same chance as Kamala Harris and he BLEW IT. Because Bawumia was part of the corrupt NPP Akuffo Addo government- Bawumia was the Vice President- Chairman of the National Economic Management Committee and he failed with the collapse of the Ghana economy, hardships everywhere, pensioners money stolen by force etc etc. Bawumia IS A FAILED ECONOMIC MESSIAH. Bawumia to go to WALEWALE like Kamala Harris as Vice President of the USA-gone to Carlifornia. Bawumia-you are a LIAR, you are corrupt as Akuffo Addo. In the UK, it is the same-they VOTE ON TRIBAL LINES AS IN THE USA. Ghana VOTE on TRIBAL LINES
Excuse me- Bawumia HAD THE chance- He was the Vice President for 8 years but he performed VERY POORLY. NDC Mahama won 57% and Bawumia 43%. The North opf Ghana Regions DID NOT VOTE FOR HIM. The reason why Bawumia had the chance in 2024 was the Akuffo Addo bribing Chairman Wontumi with JUICY CONTRACTS, 450 Million US dollars free loan from AXIM bank, Roads Contract etc-then Wontumi being a fool ditched ALAN KYEREMATEN with the Akuffo Addo Akyem Abuakwa plan-BREAK THE 8 YEARS- It did NOT work. NPP lost in HISTORICAL TERMS. Bawumia IS A COLLATERAL DAMAGE- HE is A MAMPRUSI AND THE BAWKU CONFLICT IS BETWEEN THE MANPRUSIS AND THE KUSASIS- BAWUMIA IS A THREAT TO GHANA NATIONAL SECURITY. BAWUMIA IS ALSO A MUSLIM. THEN DR ADUTWUM IS THE NEXT BEST ALTERNATIVE.
Obama mother is A WHITE WOMAN. It is because Obama mother is white, that white people considered him as closer to a white tribal line than Kamala Harris whose father is a Jamaican black man and her mother is a black Indian woman. White people saw that Obama was a moderate person and very well educated with a Harvard Masters Law Degree. White people saw that Obama did not have any small bad record. Like Obama is like a SAINT. White people saw a certain good and moderate trait inherited from Obama white mother and white grandmother who actually brought Obama up. These are the reasons why the whites voted for Obama party coupled with the fact that Goerge Bush junior has made USA go bankrupt for the Iraq war and the Afghanistan war. America economic problems started with the over spending in these unnecessary wars. It ballooned the USA national debt and made the USA GDP to Debt ratio for the first time passed 80% Mark. The Republican party unpopularity and other factors helped Obama with his smooth talking and no bad background record allowed Obama to win. The WHITEMAN and woman in the USA did not want the Republican party again at that time in history.
Is it because he would not allow you guys to cage him as you've done to others.
Kokroko 2 weeks ago
Afenyo-Markin thinks the fact that he is a freemason makes him untouchable and probably even owner of Ghana. The guy behaves like a lost hyena everywhere he goes. About time the NPP removed this childish idiot from our political front, if Ghanaians are ever to consider voting them back into power.
Afenyo-Markin is a canker.
Saul 2 weeks ago
I strongly believe it’s time to cancel the northern scholarship program. Give this same benefit to all Ghanaians or cancel it . This supposed northerners are now lawyers, judges, doctors,MPs , engineers ,vice presidents and even a president. At this point they can come together and create a scholarship scheme for their people instead solely enjoying a scholarship scheme that is supposed to be for all Ghanaians .look at how many of them in parliament alone. Ghanaians wake up.
King 2 weeks ago
Tame that idoit
ENOUGH IS ENOUGH 2 weeks ago
10/10, that village idiot must be tamed one touch!
Kofi 2 weeks ago
Call your parents idiot before calling Afenyo same. Afenyo Markin want to proof to the Speaker and his Ndc do nothing Mps that Ghana is a democratic state. Everyone has the right to express themselves without fear or favor.
Enola Hay 2 weeks ago
When people are talking, shut up with your stupid brofo!
Demetrius 2 weeks ago
@ Kofi
Do you really understand what democracy means. Please don't use it loosely here....
@ Kofi
Do you really understand what democracy means. Please don't use it loosely here....
Kofi 2 weeks ago
And why are you using it loosely?
Sethoo 2 weeks ago
189 adults could not tame him with cogent views., what can that Committee do? They shd put 2 Paddock on his mouth.
Kitham 2 weeks ago
For once in 8 years, the Rt Honorable Speaker is beginning to bite. Bite hard and kudos.
FACT 2 weeks ago
ALL SHALL SOON PASS
Even the once-upon-a-time MIGHTY CPP that had the MIGHTIEST MAJORITY in Ghana Parliament does not have any representation now in the Ghana Parliament.
Political power is a baton in a race...
ALL SHALL SOON PASS
Even the once-upon-a-time MIGHTY CPP that had the MIGHTIEST MAJORITY in Ghana Parliament does not have any representation now in the Ghana Parliament.
FIRE MAN 2 weeks ago
Its about time this man face the music. He is uncultured and a bully.
Atta Kay 2 weeks ago
If I were President John Dramani Mahama I will direct NDC that don't take part in any by-election again The more NDC continue to win the more Fools they will be adding to the old stock
Oblense Mbedwo 2 weeks ago
Idiots all over
NANA TRUMU TRUMU ADDO 2 weeks ago
GREAT NEWS!. THE WINNEBA SHOULD BE TAUGHT A LESSON
NANA TRUMU TRUMU ADDO 2 weeks ago
THE WINNEBA IDOT
FACT 2 weeks ago
NUMBERS OF THE MAJORITY DON'T COUNT
The Majority has the numbers but the numbers are dumb and tongueless and voiceless.
The Minority are powerfully vocal hugely articulate, completely overshadowing the Majority in Parliamen ... read full comment
The Majority has the numbers but the numbers are dumb and tongueless and voiceless.
The Minority are powerfully vocal hugely articulate, completely overshadowing the Majority in Parliament.
THE HUGE NUMBERS OF THE MAJORITY DON'T COUNT ON THE PARLIAMENTARY FLOOR.
Achakanapaya 2 weeks ago
Afenyo Markins will soon see his smoothness levels Allah.
Nnamdi 2 weeks ago
What will they do? Won't they end up making a him a hero rather?
IBRAHIM MAHAMA ( dzata.cement.GH@consultant.com ) 2 weeks ago
HAHAHAHA I am for peace not war
Aba Sam 2 weeks ago
Expel the Effutu MP from Parliament.
FACT 2 weeks ago
SOONER VERY SOON ...
The race is on
The baton is changing soon
The political power is shifting to N to P to P
SOONER VERY SOON ...
The race is on
Stick to the rules or you'll be talked down!° 2 weeks ago
Thieving bastards NPP !!! Nothing else but stealing without intelligence!!! Akronfuor abusuafuor NPP
Kofi 2 weeks ago
Go and expel him. And put your intellectual fools over there. Party with 189 senseless Mps.If one person can overcome them what can a committee of about 12 people do to him. Afenyo is more intelligent and politically mature than the so-called majority members.
Asaase Yaa 2 weeks ago
So it was Afenyo-Markin's "intelligence & maturity" that has brought you people from 138 MP's and down to 86 now, isn't it.
Kofi 2 weeks ago
The discussion going on is about parliamentary duties and not about elections. The Npp 138 Mps before being defeated used their majority to give you and your family free education and freedom of speech. Let your majority provide economic freedom for and your family
Kwame 2 weeks ago
The effutu rat and occultist will be suspended from parliament, write a letter to ECOWAS parliament and apologize before he will be allowed back to parliament. Just because you want to go act disorderly for Getrude Araba Esaaba Tokornoo, see where it has landed you.
FACT 2 weeks ago
MAJORITY FEARS THE POWERFUL MINORITY
Members of the Majority cannot speak their thoughts...No words to speak..Fumbling and blundering on the Parliamentary Floor..
In disgust, the Speaker uses threats on the Minority Leader. ... read full comment
Members of the Majority cannot speak their thoughts...No words to speak..Fumbling and blundering on the Parliamentary Floor..
In disgust, the Speaker uses threats on the Minority Leader. But the Minority Leader is as solid as the Rock of Gibraltar.
WR yoKojo 2 weeks ago
He just make noise. Who add might minority. You think making noise and walking away qualifies as mighty. They cannot stop any legislation,just make noise to excite their base as a bait and they ignorantly falls for it
Hmmm 2 weeks ago
Foolish being…who has taken your mouth? You can make your noise too…ofui
Cameraman 2 weeks ago
I know it is in relation to the Kpandai constituency election court ruling...even a layman would know he will be cited for contempt.
Amadu 2 weeks ago
Look at how wide he has opened his eyes in the picture. You can imagine how wider this useless Efutu Rat will open his eyes at the privileges committee. Bastard. Why was this idiot not shouting Mr. Speaker Mr Speaker Mr Speaker repeatedly today. Aboa ba. He is now shitting on himself. MP kwasea. He thinks Winneba is the whole Ghana.
Yaw Boamah 2 weeks ago
I am waiting to see how Kwamina Afenyo Markins would rush to the Supreme Court to stop this privilege committee work , but the last time I checked madam Torkornu is no longer on the CJ seat.
Archaeologists discover large and deep hole 2 weeks ago
By-election is nigh
Asonaba asiedu 2 weeks ago
It's about time and all. This guy is taking advantage of his position and misbehaving for a long time. I think he's been treated with kids gloves for far too long. The book should've been thrown at him long time ago. He behaves as he owns the country and no laws are applied to him.
Brigadier Sabari v.2 2 weeks ago
Bagbin, yes the man who openly admitted on radio that he slept with his wife sister and who now occupies the high position of speaker is a shameless partisan goon whop can preside over this joke of a parliament. When the shit hits the fan, not even God can rescue Ghana as he will be fed up with a country given everything but hell bent on destroying himself. This is a valuable lessons to the stupid idiots in the NPP who let off bagbin, harruna Idrisu, kofi bua, comgort doeyo and co who knowingly fraudulently took double salaries. Next time you have power full with it. Well done to the NDC
galamsayer 2 weeks ago
for what? sir you cant kowtow him down for your majority ndc mps. He is too hard to crack dont mess up of God/Allah choosen.
Why is Bawumia-the MUSLIM KING hiding from the Wesley Girls Muslim terrorist and unprincipled demands????? Bawumia is a NATIONAL SECURITY THREAT TO GHANA. Apart from Bawumia being a COLLATERAL DAMAGE MUSLIM, Bawumia is a Mamp ... read full comment
The NPP MPs have ignored the sentiments and the sensitivities of a certain number of VOTERS. These type of VOTERS are the FLOATING VOTERS. Without the support of these FLOATING VOTERS, you cannot easily win elections and that was why NPP AKYEM Abuakwa CRIMINALS Akuffo Addo tried THREE TIMES. The FLOATING VOTERS DID NOT WANT AKUFFO ADDO ARROGANCE AND DISRESPECT. WAIT AND SEE HOW MANY TIMES BAWUMIA WILL BE REJECTED. ASHANTIS WILL NOT VOTE FOR BAWUMIA MASSIVELY BECAUSE BAWUMIA IS SEEN AS AN AKYEM ABUAKWA TINY POPULATION STOOGE.
THE BATTLE LINES ARE DRAWN AND WE WILL SEE HOW MANY TIMES BAWUMIA WILL BE DEFEATED. BAWUMIA WAS THE HEAD OF THE NPP GOVERNMENT ECONOMIC MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE. Therefore Bawumia cannot claim innocence of Ken Ofori Atta borrowing over £51 billion dollars and looted and looted them all. Bawumia professed himself as an economic messiah and he brought Ghana economy to its knees with the masses suffering and Ghana defaulting on it's international loans and interest payments obligation. That was why Ken Ofori Atta went to the IMF and the World Bank Cup in hand begging and the NPP AKYEM Abuakwa CRIMINALS instead of bringing their looted money devised a plan to STEAL GHANA POOR PENSIONERS MONEY AND GOVERNMENT BOND HOLDERS. BAWUMIA WAS TOUTED AS THE ECONOMIC MESSIAH. UNDER THE ECONOMIC MESSIAH GHANA BECAME A FAILED STATE. HMMMMM. COUPLED WITH TANI EASTERN REGION AKUFFO ADDO ARROGANCE AND DISRESPECT IN REFUSING TO REMOVE KEN OFORI ATTA WHO WAS A FAILURE.
I think speak Bagbin should have excise restrain, after all what will the committee do to him, It's the duty of every minority leader to put on such attitude to please his party, He Bagbin who was then a minority leader did worse than this current minority leader, the speaker is becoming useless now and if care is not taken by him, the majority leader would drag his hard earn reputation into the mud and history gonna judge him as the worse speaker in the fourth republic,
Ghanaweb 2 weeks ago
Concert Speaker
FACT 2 weeks ago
GHANA HISTORY STUBBORNLY REPEATS ITSELF?
Kwame Nkrumah and his CPP used their absolute majority in Parliament to make:
● The Preventive Detention Act ( PDA1959) which facilitated the detention and imprisonment of opposers and dissenters without trial
● Kwame Nkrumah the life-long President
But now the erstwhile mighty CPP has no representation in the Ghana Parliament.
kwaku-t 2 weeks ago
104 out of 108 MPs ... and yet today ZERO
Israel 2 weeks ago
This foolish boy must be jailed. He thinks he's the ONLY foolish boy in freemasonry, he should just wait and see. A MORON .
Nana 2 weeks ago
Why would Afenyo do that. He is a law maker and must no better. He should face punishment for such disregard to Ghana's laws. Would he have done that if he was some puppet black man serving the UK parliament. He would have obeyed every rules and procedures. Something is wrong with some of us Ghanaians. Do these maniac feels he's more important than everyone else
kwaku-t 2 weeks ago
What would you have done if you were him? The VICE SPEAKER of the ECOWAS PARLIAMENT?
Sikiratu Muhammed 2 weeks ago
Of course. A goat scratches its anus vigorously on a wall with fury and anger. After which it says to the wall. Sheege. Danduruwan. That goat is Afenyo Kwasea Markin
Nana K 2 weeks ago
Spank his smelly arse!
Agyeman 2 weeks ago
I LAUGH SAA BECAUSE STUPID BAG IN WILL BE THE CAUSE OF OF THE NEXT COUP IN GHANA. HE'S SO IDIOT. WE SAW HIM WHEN HE CAME LINGELIGE LIKE HIM. ALL THESE NORTHERN STUPIDITY. HANDS ON PEOPLE LIKE YOU. YOU'LL BE LOST SOON. THE GALE IS COMING FOOLISH THING
True Ghanaian 2 weeks ago
Nothing will come out of this
Bondo 2 weeks ago
Useless bogus Ghana parliament
Jay Swiss 2 weeks ago
This is not the case we want to hear, it is a petty issue. The main Problems of Ghanaians are „Galamsay „, prosecution of corrupt politicians and social security. Why are you parliamentarians not discussing these?
Mar 2 weeks ago
Afenyo-Markin is gradually destroying the NPP. My people, do you want to wait until this Ayigbe guy destroys the party for us? Think twice
Espionage 2 weeks ago
Very suspicious. Subtly doing propaganda for the NDC. Afenyo may be a Trojan Horse oooo NPP shine your eyes
HM 2 weeks ago
Absolutely nonsense.
K Duah 2 weeks ago
Foolish parliament lead by unqualified and incompetent people.MP insulting the people of kyebi and Foolish President and media not saying any thing about it including GhanaWeb ,If people from Akan say this will be war in the media.
Kojois 2 weeks ago
Useless people.
Kwame Amoah 2 weeks ago
The shit privileges committee cannot do him fukooooo. Only in Ghana can a man married to two sisters be a leader
Steve 2 weeks ago
Keep writing nonsense
Gbetia 2 weeks ago
One corner Rat-Fool minority leader
FACT 2 weeks ago
THE MINORITY OVERPOWERS THE MAJORITY
The Majority uses threats and intimidation as it has no other means to quell the audacity and bravado of the Minority.
Pity...o..poor Majority Leader!!! Members of the majority are bl ... read full comment
The Majority uses threats and intimidation as it has no other means to quell the audacity and bravado of the Minority.
Pity...o..poor Majority Leader!!! Members of the majority are blundering and fumbling on the Parliamentary Floor.
True Ghanaian 2 weeks ago
Nothing will come out of this.
On your mark 2 weeks ago
Yeses when it comes to insult no party can claim the top spot occupy by ndc, that's what they know best but not proper governance, insults from idiots are welcomed.
Kwaku Mensah 2 weeks ago
The saying if you go to Rome do what Romans
do must not be forgotten.If you don’t want monkey
tail to touch you don’t go to monkey dance.
You can’t direct the landlord.
Jake 2 weeks ago
This Ayariga is becoming to full of himself. Majority leader doesn't mean having no respect for others. Telling the minority leader is time to put him in His place is very disrespectful. Bagbin too is always carring himself overbloated
Ghana Ghana Wake up 2 weeks ago
If you as a legislature cannot follow common sense order. Why are you in parliament. Are you paliament to continue displaying arrogance. Get that mother fucker FREEMASON FROM PARLIAMENT
Dr Ali Awudu 2 weeks ago
Nonsense NDC IS JUST A USELESS OPPRESSIVE PARTY. I REGRET EVER CAMPANING FOR SUCH USELESS PART
Ghana Ghana Wake up 2 weeks ago
Hahaha. Maasa you never campaign for NDC. Look at this Akyem liar faking to be NDC. You fucking Akyem who hated NDC to the core would never campaign for NDC. Stupid Tribalistic bigots
Kevin USA 2 weeks ago
My Well spoken sensible concerned Ghanaian. Even some NPP members doesn't support the arrogance this micro minority in parliament are exhibiting. The truth shall make you free. John 8:32
Kk 2 weeks ago
This idiot is so pompous and so full of himself to the extend that he doesn't even respect the constitution. Only in Ghana such fool can torated and voted into parliament
M I Lincoln 2 weeks ago
He flouts our laws and wants to be respected. This mini leader!
Kwasi 2 weeks ago
He went as a care off to support Osono maame's petition at the ecowas court.
Dread 2 weeks ago
It's about time he's brought to book. The misbehaviour is too much.
Hodeeee 2 weeks ago
Your agenda to make Ghana a one party state is not good
Let democracy work at the expense of party interests please
AFENYO-MARKIN PRIVILEGE HEARING IN PUBLIC 2 weeks ago
Afenyo-Markin's Privileges Committee should be heard in public.
UK boy 2 weeks ago
Atasa! Brilliant minority Vs empty headed majority, pressure
Demetrius 2 weeks ago
Every where Afenyo Markings. Well done bro....
Kkkkk 2 weeks ago
Very stupid speaker. This nonentity must he disgrace a whole country before this?
Louis 2 weeks ago
The man who consistently reduced the integrity of Parliament and made it look like a theater will now have to face the Priviledges Committee. Greed, stupidity, arrogance, disrespect, all these culminate in self-destruction. 'Monkey no fine but imother like am'. We wait to see whether 'imother go like am' this time. The long rope given this self-conceited idiot has now entangled him. He slapped a policeman in uniform, and quickly said it was the policeman who hit him hard on the chest, right? What is the outcome of that case? It's time to end the drama as part of the resetting agenda of government.
Kwame Peter 2 weeks ago
Voting for a bribe taking President and being proud of it,only in Africa and today’s Ghana,my beloved imbeciles I wish you all well.
Appiah Kubi 2 weeks ago
Tin God Bagbin what is the wrong of Afenyo?
Kwame 2 weeks ago
For going to Abuja to join the ECOWAS parliament when he.was replaced with Hon. Patricia
Yes. 2 weeks ago
He is always disgracing the NPP.
Yes. 2 weeks ago
Afenyo is always disgracing the NPP. They must change him to win power
ABREWA 2 weeks ago
Sheer nonsense. Bagbin should also appear before the Public Accounts Committee
to account for the extraordinary huge expenditure on his medical travels. .
Raphael Abeam US 2 weeks ago
I wish the Npp allow the NDC only to talk in Parliament because they dont consider the minority suggestions
Mambo 2 weeks ago
The question is who chairs the privileges committee or is it a co- charring again like what we've been witnessing at the appointment committee meeting as if there's no leader to steer affairs
Body Gay 2 weeks ago
Kwaku Poku of London, I dare you to provide your details and I will meet you anywhere in London to debate you on the issues you have raised on this platform. I live in London myself and I am prepared to meet you any place of your choice. You are a complete lunatic and coward. Your hatred for Bawumia and muslims will consume you. I am a Christian and I have no problem with any Muslim. I am a proud Ashanti man who had all my education in the northern region of Ghana and had many Muslim friends. You are complete idiot. If you claim to live in London, then learn sense from the way the English conduct themselves. I have started the process of tracking you down and I can assure you you will soon be found. This your hatred and tribal bigotry must be stopped.
Kwame 2 weeks ago
Debate him pn this platform. Why do you want to meet him on London? Why not provide your location first. Fuuuuùiiuuuui
Ga Mashed 2 weeks ago
The NDC are fighting what they can't finish. They want to use every means to cage Afenyo but it will not hold water. Today they are talking about contempt of the court do majority respect the contempt of the court, there has been instances that Afenyo has drew their attention to issues pending at the court but they defied his suggestion. The vetting of the Chief justice is a typical example.
Afia 2 weeks ago
The problem with this useless Afenyo Markin is that he thinks Winneba is the whole Ghana. Such an idiot
Wesley Girls is a public school funded by taxpayers. Some of us attended Catholic School where we were compelled to practice paganism (christianity) but God being good we are STILL MUSLIMS and our children are also Muslims. N ...
Much a do about nothing!
I can confidently tell you that no one in parliament is afraid of this clown Afenyo. The fact is that most of them don’t want to engage him in his childish outbursts. The man is so childish that it almost becomes like you ...
Afenyo Monkey, that notorious EFFUTU RAT is actually going mad. I miss the gentility, maturity, logical arguments, and self control that was characteristic of Hon. Osei Kyei Mensah-Bonsu. As for this kobolor boy....... tiéfi ...
@BLADE
You are a TERRORIST. Your bloody FANATIC ISLAM attacked and slaughtered to death innocent Jews in Israel in October 2023. Are you NOT ashamed of your SUICIDE BOMBERS killing innocent God chosen Jews in Israel. Your ...
@ BLADE
Why is Bawumia-the MUSLIM KING hiding from the Wesley Girls Muslim terrorist and unprincipled demands????? Bawumia is a NATIONAL SECURITY THREAT TO GHANA. Apart from Bawumia being a COLLATERAL DAMAGE MUSLIM, Bawumi ...
I don't understand, why do you want your ward to attend Christian schools when you don't believe in Christianity. Doesn't the govt of Ghana also have publicly funded Islamic schools. You are stupid and have no reason. If you ...
That notorious EFFUTU RAT is actually going mad. I miss the gentility, maturity, logical arguments, and self control that was characteristic of Hon. Osei Kyei Mensah-Bonsu. As for this kobolor boy....... tiéfi koraaaa is bet ...
What an idiot. You are a Muslim but attended a Catholic school that reshaped you from your sinful conduct but today, you refer to that school as practising paganism. Ungrateful individual. Did anybody force you to attend that ...
Why is Bawumia-the MUSLIM KING hiding from the Wesley Girls Muslim terrorist and unprincipled demands????? Bawumia is a NATIONAL SECURITY THREAT TO GHANA. Apart from Bawumia being a COLLATERAL DAMAGE MUSLIM, Bawumia is a Mamp ...
Afenyo-Markin thinks the fact that he is a freemason makes him untouchable and probably even owner of Ghana. The guy behaves like a lost hyena everywhere he goes. About time the NPP removed this childish idiot from our politi ...
I strongly believe it’s time to cancel the northern scholarship program. Give this same benefit to all Ghanaians or cancel it . This supposed northerners are now lawyers, judges, doctors,MPs , engineers ,vice presidents and ...
Tame that idoit
@ Kofi
ALL SHALL SOON PASS
Idiots all over
THE WINNEBA IDOT
The Minority are powerfully vocal hugely articulate, completely overshadowing the Majority in Parliamen ...
SOONER VERY SOON ...
The race is on
Go and expel him. And put your intellectual fools over there. Party with 189 senseless Mps.If one person can overcome them what can a committee of about 12 people do to him. Afenyo is more intelligent and politically mature t ...
The discussion going on is about parliamentary duties and not about elections. The Npp 138 Mps before being defeated used their majority to give you and your family free education and freedom of speech. Let your majority prov ...
The effutu rat and occultist will be suspended from parliament, write a letter to ECOWAS parliament and apologize before he will be allowed back to parliament. Just because you want to go act disorderly for Getrude Araba Esaa ...
In disgust, the Speaker uses threats on the Minority Leader. ...
Look at how wide he has opened his eyes in the picture. You can imagine how wider this useless Efutu Rat will open his eyes at the privileges committee. Bastard. Why was this idiot not shouting Mr. Speaker Mr Speaker Mr Speak ...
By-election is nigh
It's about time and all. This guy is taking advantage of his position and misbehaving for a long time. I think he's been treated with kids gloves for far too long. The book should've been thrown at him long time ago. He behav ...
Bagbin, yes the man who openly admitted on radio that he slept with his wife sister and who now occupies the high position of speaker is a shameless partisan goon whop can preside over this joke of a parliament. When the shit ...
Why is Bawumia-the MUSLIM KING hiding from the Wesley Girls Muslim terrorist and unprincipled demands????? Bawumia is a NATIONAL SECURITY THREAT TO GHANA. Apart from Bawumia being a COLLATERAL DAMAGE MUSLIM, Bawumia is a Mamp ...
I think speak Bagbin should have excise restrain, after all what will the committee do to him, It's the duty of every minority leader to put on such attitude to please his party, He Bagbin who was then a minority leader did ...
Concert Speaker
● The Preventive Detention Act ( PDA1959) which facilitated the detention and imprisonment of opposers ...
Why would Afenyo do that. He is a law maker and must no better. He should face punishment for such disregard to Ghana's laws. Would he have done that if he was some puppet black man serving the UK parliament. He would have ob ...
Spank his smelly arse!
I LAUGH SAA BECAUSE STUPID BAG IN WILL BE THE CAUSE OF OF THE NEXT COUP IN GHANA. HE'S SO IDIOT. WE SAW HIM WHEN HE CAME LINGELIGE LIKE HIM. ALL THESE NORTHERN STUPIDITY. HANDS ON PEOPLE LIKE YOU. YOU'LL BE LOST SOON. THE GAL ...
Absolutely nonsense.
Foolish parliament lead by unqualified and incompetent people.MP insulting the people of kyebi and Foolish President and media not saying any thing about it including GhanaWeb ,If people from Akan say this will be war in the ...
Useless people.
Keep writing nonsense
Pity...o..poor Majority Leader!!! Members of the majority are bl ...
This Ayariga is becoming to full of himself. Majority leader doesn't mean having no respect for others. Telling the minority leader is time to put him in His place is very disrespectful. Bagbin too is always carring himself ...
The man who consistently reduced the integrity of Parliament and made it look like a theater will now have to face the Priviledges Committee. Greed, stupidity, arrogance, disrespect, all these culminate in self-destruction. ' ...
Kwaku Poku of London, I dare you to provide your details and I will meet you anywhere in London to debate you on the issues you have raised on this platform. I live in London myself and I am prepared to meet you any place of ...
The NDC are fighting what they can't finish. They want to use every means to cage Afenyo but it will not hold water. Today they are talking about contempt of the court do majority respect the contempt of the court, there has ...
Another by election looming