If NDC makes a mistake and repeat the same violence that they asked their Thugs to engage in 2024 in 2028 similar thing will take place in Ghana .NPP is likely to counter NDC fiercely and an opportunists soldiers will takeover.
Nii 1 week ago
Nonsense!your ugly Akyem dwarf stole everything even that there wasn't a coup and you talk about thugs? Masa speak sense wai.
John Martin 1 week ago
Another dirty idiot
Apraku 1 week ago
Double standards, but then praise Traore in Burkina Faso and invite him to Mahamas inauguration right? Useless foreign minister.
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 week ago
“GHANA IS RIPED FOR A COUP”——
Asiedu Nketiah said.
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 week ago
THE BURKINA FASO CRIMINAL IN KHAKI UNIFORM WAS INVITED BY MAHAMA TO HIS INAUGURATION!!!!
Efo Kofi 1 week ago
Aboabiba
Aboabiba
NONT-F 1 week ago
You see how stupid and clueless you are? Aboaba like that
Alokoto 1 week ago
With all apologies, only foolish, idiotic Akyems and Ashantis will speak the way you do. Idiot.
galamsayer 1 week ago
exactly and it will be bloodyand ther will start the third world war from AFRICA.
Kwadwo 1 week ago
Eeeiih! Now it seems that the worsensing pain of the loss of political power by these NPP crooks, has now further degenerated into some kind of paranoia. As the Mahama govt continues to make incredulous progressive interventions that have turned the economy around from an inevitable crash to one of hope and development, the more the Nkwasiafuor Peoples Party continues to cringe and fret about their inevitable extinction from the political scene.
So much so that, it now appears that their only hope and salvation to survive as a political party of sorts, is to now fall on the dim hope of conjuring rogue soldiers to undermine civilian order and rule. In short, for the benefit of corruption, crime and incompetent governance, the criminal organization posing as a political party, must muddy the waters and destroy the hopes and aspirations of over 30 million Ghanaians and their descendants, to live decent peaceful and happy lives.
SANDRA 1 week ago
PLease SAVE me my feLLow Ghanaians, i'm a 24 years oLd Ghanaian Lady that was scammed by some Nigerians, i'm currentLy stranded in Nigeria, it aLL started few months ago when i got a WhatsApp message that a traveL agency in Lagos Nigeria is recruiting Ghanaians and Nigerians for job openings in Canada, i soLd everything i had and borrowed from a Lot of peopLe and kept sending them money for the traveL to Canada, when i ran out of money to send to them, they invited me to Lagos that my visa is ready, when i got to Lagos they took the remaining money i had on me and took my phone and refused to give me my passport that i posted to them earLier from Ghana, i was Left stranded, i sLept on the streets for few days before i got a restaurant that accepted me to be working for them so i can be eating and have a pLace to sLeep, they don't pay me, what i gain is just the free food and sLeeping in the restaurant, pLease i need heLp of around 100,000 naira which is around 800 cedis so i can transport myseLf back to Ghana, my transport back to Ghana is expensive because i'm not with my passport, the transport companies here charge more for passengers traveLing without passport, i promise to pay back the money once i'm back to Ghana and start working, i can aLso work for anyone that heLps me with the money so the 800 GHS can be deducted from my saLary, i know it might be hard to get a singLe person that can heLp me with 800 GHS so i wiLL appreciate any amount sent to me and be gratefuL, even if i receive 50 GHS or Less i can be saving up untiL i compLete the money to 800 GHS, i can be reached on WhatsApp via +2348080471602, this is my workmate's number, i don't have a phone now, when you chat, teLL him you want to chat with Sandra so he can give the phone to me.
God of Mercy 1 week ago
@ Sandra, look for the Ghana Embassy in Lagos and go there for help. I don’t know how some of Ghanaians think, why would Nigerians be traveling to Ghana for Job opportunities and you would travel to Nigeria to travel to Canada through a WhatsApp message? You’re a greedy bastard.
Solomon London 1 week ago
Military in Ghana please takeover the power and save our land and resources democracy in not good for Ghanaian we need Military leader to maintain our laws,
Truth Table 1 week ago
For God so loved the world that he gave his one and only Son, that whoever believes in him shall not perish but have eternal life..
.. .. ... John 3:16
...------
For God so loved the world that he gave his one and only Son, that whoever believes in him shall not perish but have eternal life..
...------
Dr Haru 1 week ago
Who made this clownish looking guy a whole foreign minister of Ghana. He doesn’t look like other foreign ministers Ghana had in the past, like the Hannah Tettehs, the Hackman Owusus, the Nana Addos. Let us be honest, he reminds me of Mr Bean.
Alokoto 1 week ago
Bring back your greedy Ofori Atta and Akuffo Addo to continue with their thievery. Gbemela fe vi.
Kwadwo 1 week ago
If it wasn't for your inability to express yourself well enough, what you had really wanted to say was that those former foreign ministers you mentioned, could not, for all the years that they were each in office, accomplish as much as what the current young and results oriented foreign minister has accomplished in less than one year.
Wwwe 1 week ago
Ofuibiba in npp time U and Ur stupid party members was behind northern Togo land idiot now where are they fools
John Martin 1 week ago
Another dirty fool
They are in ur dirty house,ofui
Another dirty fool
Kwame 1 week ago
Ogah, Democracy has helped only one country called Ghana. It is the only country which has delivered and still delivering. As fir other countries they are just there. Nothing is happening, no hope, no focus, no plan, no directions.
Truth 1 week ago
Let's stop the pretense...when they are fooling you don't advice them when there is a coup the you are screaming.... hypocrites!
Kubala Kubala 1 week ago
Ablakwah’s hypocrisy knows no bounds. He claims to believe in constitutional democracy yet he, his party and government fiercely honour the coup leader Kotoka who destroyed the constitution order in Ghana in 1966! Hypocrite, foreign bribe taking Ablakwah must be asked: What do you honour coup leader Kotoka for at Accra International Airport?
Kuu 1 week ago
Just mind your own God damn business, traitor!
Helen 1 week ago
Unfortunately, your support for galamsey will likely make your administration the next casualty.
Andrew 1 week ago
Why is NDC administration supporting the military takeover in BurkinaFaso , If military takeover is unlawful? Hypocrites!
Kk 1 week ago
Condemning what? Do you know the suffering of their people? Don't amend your ways it will soon be your turn.
Jax 1 week ago
Whatever our reasons, we have no moral right to speak against Guinea B coup. Is that what we did to others?
Dodzie Goerge 1 week ago
Your invite a coup leaders from Burkina and celebrated with them. Now you want to condemn another country?? Are you serious Ablakwa?
Graphics 1 week ago
Contact us for all your Logo designs, flyers, brochures,banner designs, call cards and video commercials. We also offer quality printing services with nationwide delivery: 0244605868
Kooo 1 week ago
U people shouldn’t be quick to act, shup up, go advice autocratic Togo Yadema Fauore, Paul Biya etc… Democracy doesn’t guarantee foolishness, greed n corruption…
Koonimo 1 week ago
Mr Minister you dey talk nonsense. Stay in your lane.
gov1 1 week ago
keep condemning them instead of fixing the existential threat in Ghana; youth unemployment. One day. Just one day the same thing could happen in Ghana. We wake up at 1 am to queue to vote only for you guys to enrich yourselves. What is democracy to the poor and the hungry man.
Godwin k 1 week ago
Ghana soldiers of today only knows how beat people on streets. Take over and see your powers.
ANOKWARE 1 week ago
Nonsense! He who feels it knows it! If we chop our house matter and take care of our business properly and diligent, all will be well with us!
John Martin 1 week ago
Go and stop it
WHAT RIGHT DO YOU HAVE TO CONDEMN GUINEA B! 1 week ago
When you invited a Coup Plotter Traore to you inyagirstion and visited both Mali and Niger, the land of Coup plotters.
With what standards do you condemn Guinea but choose to be friends with Burkina, Mali and Niger!
Eit ... read full comment
When you invited a Coup Plotter Traore to you inyagirstion and visited both Mali and Niger, the land of Coup plotters.
With what standards do you condemn Guinea but choose to be friends with Burkina, Mali and Niger!
Either u and Mahama are both very confused or avrry foncused!
Kofi 1 week ago
But burkinas was good? This guy is just an empty
David Appiah 1 week ago
This statement is hypocritical and dishonest why because the smoke started coming out and you saw it or heard about it what did you do or say now the fire has burn and you are now issuing statement.
Pelicles. 1 week ago
Without a coup, what is NDC? Yes, that is my humble question all NDC supporters because while I do not support a coup, NDC came out of a coup so, what is the meaning this condemnation from the very political party that came out from the remnants of a coup?
Ablakwa, since you were born, have you witness a coup? Ablakwa was born in 1983, meaning he has no idea about a coup, and I dare him or his supporters to challenge me on that.
See fool.. our military men are so weak like idiot like you won’t be here 1 week ago
Ghana military please do the needful and take these criminals away from power. We need a serious coup in Ghana
IBRAHIM MAHAMA ( dzata.cement.GH@consultant.com ) 1 week ago
Dearest,
My only comment here is peace and Love, nothing else.
The nation Ghana is blessed so let us maintain the blessings.
I am ready to support any one from today to December 31st. You need visa, you need capital trade, ... read full comment
Dearest,
I am ready to support any one from today to December 31st. You need visa, you need capital trade, you need car for work and pay contract, Employment and job doing here in Ghana or oversea, just mail me now for your prompt reply. dzata.cement.GH@consultant.com
Its all possible if only you trust God.
Efo Kofi 1 week ago
KWAASHIAA look at this idiot go there and tell them aboabi
Avedzi 1 week ago
What constituential rules are you talking about
MAHAMA AND ABLAKWA 2 VERY CONFUSED PERSONS! 1 week ago
He uses his left mouth to praise Coup Çlotters from Burkina, Mali and Niger. He even invites them to his inauguration. After whoch he uses his right mouth to condemn them!
Nana K 1 week ago
The best ways to keep coupist at bay is good governance and the delivery of better democracy dividends!
Kwesi 1 week ago
Multiple party system is not good for Africa. Mr Minister shut up and let them government themselves the way they want period
Truth teller 1 week ago
Your words means nothing. The question iwhy the military take over in all this countries- CORRUPTION.. Ghana is .next STF UP.
JA 1 week ago
Are military men saints?? Power corrupts and absolute power cortupts absolutely. Countries in Africa need strong institutions that can hold corrupt government appointees accountable. Most military governments become even more corrupt than the civilian governments they overthrow.
Kubala Kubala 1 week ago
It’s all kubala, kubala!
When Embaló illegally prevented the candidate of the great , Independence Party (the PAIGC) from participating in the elections, Ablakwah - the Minister of Foreign Bribes - did not see fit to pro ... read full comment
It’s all kubala, kubala!
When Embaló illegally prevented the candidate of the great , Independence Party (the PAIGC) from participating in the elections, Ablakwah - the Minister of Foreign Bribes - did not see fit to protest. When Embaló illegally dissolved parliament for over a year, Minister of Foreign Bribes Ablakwah did not see fit to protest.
Embaló, the dictator and neo-colonial puppet of the West, who spent more time traveling overseas, and under whose administration Marco-trafficking increased in Guiñe-Bissau, got what he deserved!
Kojois 1 week ago
Fools instead of doing right thing you are using your usless position to intimidate people. Liars
Zionism is racism 1 week ago
Hypocrisy! Why doesn't Ghana condemn the genocide being committed by the racist, supremacist and criminal zionists led by the circumsized illegitimate descendant of Hitler, Natanyahu (alias satanyahu) the Polish fugitive.
Kwame Angel 1 week ago
"Peaceful Presidential and Legislative elections". Were you there to ascertain?
Ghanaians have 1gb.... 1 week ago
Please keep your mouth shut
AYAMBA 1 week ago
TO BE HONEEST WITH YOU, YOU POLITICIANS ARE THE ONLY BENEFICIARIES OF DEMOCRACY. WE HAVE ALL BECOME DISILLISIONED WITH DEMOCRACY. DEMOCRACY IS HARSH ON THE PEOPLE. A PARTY COMES TO POWER AND WITHIN A SHORT TIME ITS MEMBERS AND FAMILY AND FRIENDS BECOME SO RICH OVER NIGHT. DEMOCRACY IS A SCAM.
Kojo 1 week ago
Those african nations condemning the successful coup, where were they when the citizens were being suppressed? What has Ghana said about Togo and its undemocratic politics? Togolese and Ivorians were killed by their governments for calling for free and fair democracy. What did
Kojo 1 week ago
You have all remained silent over Cameroun and others and if the people remove their dictators, then you come out with useless paper saying you are condemning the removal.
Cc 1 week ago
Onyare de3?
Onyare de3?
Kojo Matterface 1 week ago
Ablakwa is worried about current coup trends in Africa. I dont blame him.
He knows it can happen in Ghana too.
SEMPER FIDELIS 1 week ago
We will always be faithful to democracy.
J.H.Osei Kumasi 1 week ago
NDC government should be careful about the future of Ghana. Ghanaians are now watching carefully about their propaganda ways to fool them.
Joseph The ndc government invited Boukinafaso president during the second coming of mahama. This hypocrisy must stop 1 week ago
The ndc government invited Boukinafaso president during the second coming of mahama.This hypocrisy must stop
Pierrot 1 week ago
You invited the Burkina Faso coup maker as guest of honour to grace your inauguration, now you are condemning another coup maker.
JULOR CAESAR 1 week ago
Ghana has no authority to demand what type of rule any West African nation decides to undertake. As long as African political leaders continue to engage in corruption and mismanagement, the military will always be the ones to step in since political leaders often do not care about the cries of the public.
Concerned- Tema 1 week ago
Are you from Genea Bissau?
Francis Boateng 1 week ago
Dont just condemn Guinea Bissiu coup.Mahama should stop arresting his political opponents and do something about youth unemployment in the country and politisizing the Judiciary and the security services,to avoid similar fate to Ghana.Bad gorvenance breeds coups.
Francis Boateng 1 week ago
Dont just condemn Guinea Bissiu coup.Mahama should stop arresting his political opponents and do something about youth unemployment in the country and stop politisizing the Judiciary and the security services,to avoid similar fate to Ghana.Bad gorvenance breeds coups.
You are happier with Bukina ,abiii..
If NDC makes a mistake and repeat the same violence that they asked their Thugs to engage in 2024 in 2028 similar thing will take place in Ghana .NPP is likely to counter NDC fiercely and an opportunists soldiers will takeove ...
Another dirty idiot
Asiedu Nketiah said.
Aboabiba
Eeeiih! Now it seems that the worsensing pain of the loss of political power by these NPP crooks, has now further degenerated into some kind of paranoia. As the Mahama govt continues to make incredulous progressive interventi ...
PLease SAVE me my feLLow Ghanaians, i'm a 24 years oLd Ghanaian Lady that was scammed by some Nigerians, i'm currentLy stranded in Nigeria, it aLL started few months ago when i got a WhatsApp message that a traveL agency in L ...
@ Sandra, look for the Ghana Embassy in Lagos and go there for help. I don’t know how some of Ghanaians think, why would Nigerians be traveling to Ghana for Job opportunities and you would travel to Nigeria to travel to Can ...
...------
Who made this clownish looking guy a whole foreign minister of Ghana. He doesn’t look like other foreign ministers Ghana had in the past, like the Hannah Tettehs, the Hackman Owusus, the Nana Addos. Let us be honest, he re ...
If it wasn't for your inability to express yourself well enough, what you had really wanted to say was that those former foreign ministers you mentioned, could not, for all the years that they were each in office, accomplish ...
Another dirty fool
Ogah, Democracy has helped only one country called Ghana. It is the only country which has delivered and still delivering. As fir other countries they are just there. Nothing is happening, no hope, no focus, no plan, no direc ...
Ablakwah’s hypocrisy knows no bounds. He claims to believe in constitutional democracy yet he, his party and government fiercely honour the coup leader Kotoka who destroyed the constitution order in Ghana in 1966! Hypocrit ...
keep condemning them instead of fixing the existential threat in Ghana; youth unemployment. One day. Just one day the same thing could happen in Ghana. We wake up at 1 am to queue to vote only for you guys to enrich yourselve ...
Go and stop it
Eit ...
Without a coup, what is NDC? Yes, that is my humble question all NDC supporters because while I do not support a coup, NDC came out of a coup so, what is the meaning this condemnation from the very political party that came o ...
Dearest,
I am ready to support any one from today to December 31st. You need visa, you need capital trade, ...
Are military men saints?? Power corrupts and absolute power cortupts absolutely. Countries in Africa need strong institutions that can hold corrupt government appointees accountable. Most military governments become even more ...
It’s all kubala, kubala!
When Embaló illegally prevented the candidate of the great , Independence Party (the PAIGC) from participating in the elections, Ablakwah - the Minister of Foreign Bribes - did not see fit to pro ...
TO BE HONEEST WITH YOU, YOU POLITICIANS ARE THE ONLY BENEFICIARIES OF DEMOCRACY. WE HAVE ALL BECOME DISILLISIONED WITH DEMOCRACY. DEMOCRACY IS HARSH ON THE PEOPLE. A PARTY COMES TO POWER AND WITHIN A SHORT TIME ITS MEMBERS AN ...
Those african nations condemning the successful coup, where were they when the citizens were being suppressed? What has Ghana said about Togo and its undemocratic politics? Togolese and Ivorians were killed by their governmen ...
Onyare de3?
Ghana has no authority to demand what type of rule any West African nation decides to undertake. As long as African political leaders continue to engage in corruption and mismanagement, the military will always be the ones t ...
Dont just condemn Guinea Bissiu coup.Mahama should stop arresting his political opponents and do something about youth unemployment in the country and politisizing the Judiciary and the security services,to avoid similar f ...
Dont just condemn Guinea Bissiu coup.Mahama should stop arresting his political opponents and do something about youth unemployment in the country and stop politisizing the Judiciary and the security services,to avoid simi ...