Thank you Donald Trump!!
Your threat to invade Nigeria as a result of christian genocide is yielding result. Keep up the pressure on the Nigerian government.
Thank you Donald Trump!!
Your threat to invade Nigeria as a result of christian genocide is yielding result. Keep up the pressure on the Nigerian government.
SIMBAYEVA 1 week ago
What Tinubu thinks he's doing is ALL NONSENSE. The missiles are already being prepared, and they will surely come. Senseless & wicked human beings in Nigeria whose only expertise lies in the mad stealing of state monies. God will punish you wicked African leaders.
Blue Pen 1 week ago
Who say Trump pressure no dey work? At least, his pronouncements have brought the crisis to the world's attention. Unfortunately, ECOWAS and the AU are practically useless. Imagine Tinubu and the French governor in Abidjan, Allasane Ouattara wanted to initiate war in the name of ECOWAS against Niger, Mali and Burkina bcuz those countries finally claimed their independence from France.
Yes, Trump is a neo-Nazi, imperialist thief and cannot be trusted. But shame on those who were only concerned about the idea of Trump going steal Nigeria's oil but were not concerned about the senseless destruction of human lives and livelihoods and properties. Sometimes, we can accept a helping hand from even our enemies to survive first, then we will take care of other matters later. #Christian lives matter. #Nigerian lives matter. #African lives matter.
Nii 1 week ago
Don't laugh at Nigeria bcoz we're also sliding backwards.Common Galamsey we can't tackle it bcoz our leaders are afraid to lose power.Macho man Donald Trump pls leave some of the Bombs for Ghana after Nigeria.
Eddy Bow 1 week ago
Foolish man had Trump not spoken about this evil you would have carried on as if nothing happened
SANDRA 1 week ago
PLease SAVE me my feLLow Ghanaians, i'm a 24 years oLd Ghanaian Lady that was scammed by some Nigerians, i'm currentLy stranded in Nigeria, it aLL started few months ago when i got a WhatsApp message that a traveL agency in Lagos Nigeria is recruiting Ghanaians and Nigerians for job openings in Canada, i soLd everything i had and borrowed from a Lot of peopLe and kept sending them money for the traveL to Canada, when i ran out of money to send to them, they invited me to Lagos that my visa is ready, when i got to Lagos they took the remaining money i had on me and took my phone and refused to give me my passport that i posted to them earLier from Ghana, i was Left stranded, i sLept on the streets for few days before i got a restaurant that accepted me to be working for them so i can be eating and have a pLace to sLeep, they don't pay me, what i gain is just the free food and sLeeping in the restaurant, pLease i need heLp of around 100,000 naira which is around 800 cedis so i can transport myseLf back to Ghana, my transport back to Ghana is expensive because i'm not with my passport, the transport companies here charge more for passengers traveLing without passport, i promise to pay back the money once i'm back to Ghana and start working, i can aLso work for anyone that heLps me with the money so the 800 GHS can be deducted from my saLary, i know it might be hard to get a singLe person that can heLp me with 800 GHS so i wiLL appreciate any amount sent to me and be gratefuL, even if i receive 50 GHS or Less i can be saving up untiL i compLete the money to 800 GHS, i can be reached on WhatsApp via +2348080471602, this is my workmate's number, i don't have a phone now, when you chat, teLL him you want to chat with Sandra so he can give the phone to me.
Crime scene 1 week ago
The Yankees are already on their way, why waited too long to act? We expected this long time instead of enjoying coffee whiles the innocent perished.
MAHAMA LEARN FROM TINUBU 1 week ago
Where is evil Mahama who's promise to stop galamsey made me vote for him?? Declare a state of emergency now!!! Evil politicians
John,Tema 1 week ago
Tsatsu Tsikata, Togbe Afede and Dormaahene have warned him not to declare State of Emergency ,bcoz they fear NDC will lose power in 2028.Do.you think these ppl have brains in their head?Do they even care about GH?
MAHAMA LEARN FROM TINUBU 5 days ago
Hamsa 1 week ago
A disgraced country.
Kwaku Tee 1 week ago
Donald Trump don't need to give Tinubu prior knowledge of bombing Nigeria, he shd just go ahead.After that he shd turn his attention to Ghana.Our actions are the source of the high number of our immigrants in the USA. Just look at the high number of unemployed youth in Ghana and Nigeria ,the Mahamas and Tinubus are clueless in solving those problems. Perhaps sending some of the Drone Bombs to their homes and offices will help.
La Pleasure man 1 week ago
That old Zoogerian ape is shitting his pants..
Bylon 1 week ago
so African politicians will only act in the national interest as a result of a threat from another country?
Truth 1 week ago
Now you are waking up? In today's era of drone technology we can't stop these riff raffs... corruption is the root of all these nonsense. Let's be serious as Africans and stop being dishonest and foolish. Greed and stupidity will kill Africans! Bunch of dishonest assholes!
Kankam 1 week ago
Those thinking he did it because of trump are just ignorant. The man is afraid because of what happened in Guinea-Bissau yesterday as people are calling for same in that zoo. For trump alone you think they're afraid, not at all. He fears his seat is threatened. Y'all get that in your skulls and stop singing undue praises to that trump or whoever.
Nana 1 week ago
Dzi wofie asem.Every Ghanaians nowadays sleeps in a galamsey pit. The Guinea-Bissau you're calling for the animals in the zoo, can also come to Ghana to redeem those creatures in the galamsey pit.
Kankam 1 week ago
Chairman, do you think I don't frown against this galamsey menace, only a person with a damaged brain supports them, and I've always said that this Mahama government is sitting on a time bomb trying to play games and propaganda with it whiles buying from them behind closed doors to fund the goldboard. It's just a matter of time.
Religion of crime 1 week ago
Can you imagine, these guys use the mosques and makaratas to indoctrinate their members. Without Islam the world would have been a peaceful place
Stretch 1 week ago
TINUBU DLEEP AAAAAAAA......TAYA AND NIW WAKE UP. THE THIEF HAS BOLTED AWAY WITH THE ROBBERY AND YOU ARE NOW GOING TO LOOK FOR THE THIEF.. OLIOO DAAA, ODABU
Tinubu, u're a joke ! 1 week ago
Tinubu, u're also part of the problem. The US says they want to come and help but u are there saying sovereignty sovereignty matter. Mtschew!!
ISLAMISTS COMMITTING GENOCIDE AGAINST CHRISTIANS IN NIGERIA 1 week ago
It had to take Trump to force you to do the right thing. Hopefully you don't recruit the terrorists into the military like you've been dobe in the past. Let's see if you'll really deal with the jihadi Muslim terrorists.
Pat 1 week ago
The US saw this earlier and we.were here driving Land Cruisers
LEARN SENSE! 1 week ago
ALL THOSE SAYING THE U.S THIS TRUMU TRUMP THAT ARE ALL USELESS MOTHEREFFERS. SHALLOW BRAIN IDIOTS WHO WILL BECOME DOGS FOR WESTERN COLONIALISTS IF GIVEN THE CHANCE TO LEAD BECAUSE THEY CAN'T SOLVE THEIR OWN PROBLEMS THINKING SOMEONE HAS TO DO IT FOR THEM. IDIOTS, WHICH PEOPLE DO YOU THINK FUEL CONFLICTS AND TERRORISMS IN AFRICA? IGNORANT FOOOOLS.
Son of sons 1 week ago
Nigeria is a joke. Ahhhhh
Nana K 1 week ago
Another stupid African leader!
Did have to take President Trump?
galamsayer 1 week ago
Why is President Trump waiting for so long to help poor Ghanaians from galamseyers whom have been denying them of clean water bodies and forest? Please bring in your soldiers to train in the forest of Ghana to stop the galamsey.
Thank you Donald Trump!!
What Tinubu thinks he's doing is ALL NONSENSE. The missiles are already being prepared, and they will surely come. Senseless & wicked human beings in Nigeria whose only expertise lies in the mad stealing of state monies. God ...
Who say Trump pressure no dey work? At least, his pronouncements have brought the crisis to the world's attention. Unfortunately, ECOWAS and the AU are practically useless. Imagine Tinubu and the French governor in Abidjan, A ...
PLease SAVE me my feLLow Ghanaians, i'm a 24 years oLd Ghanaian Lady that was scammed by some Nigerians, i'm currentLy stranded in Nigeria, it aLL started few months ago when i got a WhatsApp message that a traveL agency in L ...
A disgraced country.
Donald Trump don't need to give Tinubu prior knowledge of bombing Nigeria, he shd just go ahead.After that he shd turn his attention to Ghana.Our actions are the source of the high number of our immigrants in the USA. Just lo ...
Now you are waking up? In today's era of drone technology we can't stop these riff raffs... corruption is the root of all these nonsense. Let's be serious as Africans and stop being dishonest and foolish. Greed and stupidity ...
Those thinking he did it because of trump are just ignorant. The man is afraid because of what happened in Guinea-Bissau yesterday as people are calling for same in that zoo. For trump alone you think they're afraid, not at a ...
Chairman, do you think I don't frown against this galamsey menace, only a person with a damaged brain supports them, and I've always said that this Mahama government is sitting on a time bomb trying to play games and propagan ...
ALL THOSE SAYING THE U.S THIS TRUMU TRUMP THAT ARE ALL USELESS MOTHEREFFERS. SHALLOW BRAIN IDIOTS WHO WILL BECOME DOGS FOR WESTERN COLONIALISTS IF GIVEN THE CHANCE TO LEAD BECAUSE THEY CAN'T SOLVE THEIR OWN PROBLEMS THINKING ...
Why is President Trump waiting for so long to help poor Ghanaians from galamseyers whom have been denying them of clean water bodies and forest? Please bring in your soldiers to train in the forest of Ghana to stop the gala ...