What else do you expect when greedy politicians think they're humans than others, and turn out to worship their colonial puppet masters, stealing and wasting public funds like they don't care. It will soon spread across for full liberation to take place.
P Djamgbe 2 weeks ago
The military in Cameroon is a coward bunch made up of ducks!
Kwame 2 weeks ago
@PDjamgba, this one time only, i fullyy agree with you.
John,Tema 2 weeks ago
Coup Detats are needless in this modern times in Africa.. But can we blame the plotters looking at what NDC did in the past elections? This party will suffer the severest form of punishment in Ghsna if there shd be any.
Hi 2 weeks ago
Should it be NEEDLESS an opposition party to be banned from taking part in an election ?
Will Ghanaians take it lightly when NPP is prevented from taking part in the 2028 elections .
Should it be NEEDLESS an opposition party to be banned from taking part in an election ?
Will Ghanaians take it lightly when NPP is prevented from taking part in the 2028 elections .
Hi 2 weeks ago
Sorry ...Should it be NEEDLESS for....
Koo Manu 2 weeks ago
True, in most of these African countries the politicians and their cronies behave as if the country's resources are theirs. They assign contracts to themselves, which are conflicts of interests and also fail to deliver to the detriment of their respective countries. It's only in Africa where members of parliament are also contractors. These politicians plunder the treasury to the extent that developments severely suffer; depriving the people of basic amenities like good drinking water and good roads. Yet the people cheer them. Why are Africans complicit in their own oppression and suffering? The true meaning of democracy is "foolish people coming together to vote for a few to screw them up."
Nana Addo 2 weeks ago
Nigeria should be next ,,, such a useless country
Pelicles. 2 weeks ago
Any wonder a leader describes the continent as a "Shit Hole". We are too backward.
Babana 2 weeks ago
In the lead are your fulish parents. Kwashia buulu.
Pelicles. 2 weeks ago
Kwakwe, alonte bi.
Nana 2 weeks ago
NDC leaders are a target for a military coup, looking at their behaviour and the way they see every Ghanaian as daft. Their propaganda and lies is infuriating many sensible Ghanaians. Just 10mths in power but they've lost the goodwill.
Koo Manu 2 weeks ago
Neither arrangement is good for Ghana. NDC nor NPP. They play with the people's anger and frustration. Remind yourself about Nana's government's pretense to jail NDC fraudulents. What happened and how many ended up in jail? Similar situation now; the courts will dilly-dally with these cases until NDC is out of power.
A Ghanaian. 2 weeks ago
MAHAMA SHOULD NEVER DREAM OF THIRD TERM IN OFFICE. WE CANT FORGIVE. HE SHOULD FROM COL KUTU ACHEAMPONG. HE CAN CHANGE ALL SECURITY SENIOR PERSONS. BRING HIS RELATIVES TO THE APEX COURT USE NDC NUMBERS IN PARLIAMENT HIS DREAM OF 3RD TERM WILL NOT SEE THE LIGHT OF THE DAY
SANDRA 2 weeks ago
PLease SAVE me my feLLow Ghanaians, i'm a 24 years oLd Ghanaian Lady that was scammed by some Nigerians, i'm currentLy stranded in Nigeria, it aLL started few months ago when i got a WhatsApp message that a traveL agency in Lagos Nigeria is recruiting Ghanaians and Nigerians for job openings in Canada, i soLd everything i had and borrowed from a Lot of peopLe and kept sending them money for the traveL to Canada, when i ran out of money to send to them, they invited me to Lagos that my visa is ready, when i got to Lagos they took the remaining money i had on me and took my phone and refused to give me my passport that i posted to them earLier from Ghana, i was Left stranded, i sLept on the streets for few days before i got a restaurant that accepted me to be working for them so i can be eating and have a pLace to sLeep, they don't pay me, what i gain is just the free food and sLeeping in the restaurant, pLease i need heLp of around 100,000 naira which is around 800 cedis so i can transport myseLf back to Ghana, my transport back to Ghana is expensive because i'm not with my passport, the transport companies here charge more for passengers traveLing without passport, i promise to pay back the money once i'm back to Ghana and start working, i can aLso work for anyone that heLps me with the money so the 800 GHS can be deducted from my saLary, i know it might be hard to get a singLe person that can heLp me with 800 GHS so i wiLL appreciate any amount sent to me and be gratefuL, even if i receive 50 GHS or Less i can be saving up untiL i compLete the money to 800 GHS, i can be reached on WhatsApp via +2348080471602, this is my workmate's number, i don't have a phone now, when you chat, teLL him you want to chat with Sandra so he can give the phone to me.
Forson 2 weeks ago
Watch out guys hmmmmmmm
SANDRA 2 weeks ago
PLease SAVE me my feLLow Ghanaians, i'm a 24 years oLd Ghanaian Lady that was scammed by some Nigerians, i'm currentLy stranded in Nigeria, it aLL started few months ago when i got a WhatsApp message that a traveL agency in Lagos Nigeria is recruiting Ghanaians and Nigerians for job openings in Canada, i soLd my business and everything i had and kept sending them money for the traveL to Canada, when i ran out of money to send to them, they invited me to Lagos that my visa is ready, when i got to Lagos they took the remaining money i had on me and took my phone and refused to give me my passport that i posted to them earLier from Ghana, i was Left stranded, i sLept on the streets for few days before i got a restaurant that accepted me to be working for them so i can be eating and have a pLace to sLeep, they don't pay me, what i gain is just the free food and sLeeping in the restaurant, pLease i need heLp of around 100,000 naira which is around 800 cedis so i can transport myseLf back to Ghana, my transport back to Ghana is expensive because i'm not with my passport, the transport companies here charge more for passengers traveLing without passport, i promise to pay back the money once i'm back to Ghana and start working, i can aLso work for anyone that heLps me with the money so the 800 GHS can be deducted from my saLary, i know it might be hard to get a singLe person that can heLp me with 800 GHS so i wiLL appreciate any amount sent to me and be gratefuL, even if i receive 50 GHS or Less i can be saving up untiL i compLete the money to 800 GHS.i can be reached on my private emaiL via sanw47354@g m a i l.com as i don't have a phone now, there's a cyber cafe beside the restaurant i work i go to whenever i'm free from work to check my maiLs and seek for heLp on Ghanaweb.
Nene 2 weeks ago
You can call your family members or friends in Ghana.
Pelicles. 2 weeks ago
Whoever that person is, she sounds like a scammer.
Grandpa 2 weeks ago
That old format use by Nigerian in 1990
Agya Koo 2 weeks ago
You're one of the stupid people around. Why do you think you can get Canadian visa in Nigeria? You sold your house for scammers. My sister dtar walking by Christmas you be in Ghana.
Kwam 2 weeks ago
Just post this message to Minister for Foreign Affairs.Hon Okudzeto Ablakwa on social media@ Facebook, Instagram, X etc. l believe he can help you ok. Next time wise up.
Agropa 2 weeks ago
You are a scammer yourself.
TAB 2 weeks ago
ghana ndc party leaders should take a lesson from this not to rig the next election in their favour surprises can happen and it will be brutal.
Grandpa 2 weeks ago
Which party will be competing with NDC in 2028 ? because npp will be reduce to cpp after their January next year
justice 2 weeks ago
Are you sure NPP will disintegrate after Jan 31st next year.?
Sethoo 2 weeks ago
Asiedu Nketia has planned to use the same violent paataapaa method to inherit Corrupt John Mahama. He will be shock if he tries it
Truth Table 2 weeks ago
For God so loved the world that he gave his one and only Son, that whoever believes in him shall not perish but have eternal life...
.. .. John 3:16
----- -
For God so loved the world that he gave his one and only Son, that whoever believes in him shall not perish but have eternal life...
----- -
Schroedinger 2 weeks ago
Amen.
Amen.
MAHAMAH IS INTOLERANT 2 weeks ago
These happens because the politicians are very greedy and power conscious
Sam Fante warrior. 2 weeks ago
I'm glad the useless ECOWAS is falling slowly.
Hamilton 2 weeks ago
Massa the way I'm praying for a revolution in Ghana eee. As i type this comment our taps are not flowing due to galamsey that government is encouraging thinking we are fools. We need one immediately to stop the destruction of our water bodies.
Kwame 2 weeks ago
Excellent news. Cameroon and Ivory Coast are next. The Togo and Nigeria. Tinubu is not a legitimate president. Thus his inability to govern and ensure security in the nortuern and central states of Nigeria.
Kwaku Tee 2 weeks ago
According to World Bank Report for Oct 2025, food prices are 100% higher in Ghana than Ivory Coast, Nigeria & Togo.It shows Ghana is conducive for a Military Coup Detat.There is too much Hunger in Ghana
Ghana is next .. 2 weeks ago
Ghana needs a military take over.. John Mahama must be overthrowned. Our military men must show that they’re men
Ghana soldiers are cowardly stupid people .. 2 weeks ago
Oh Ghana so when ? When are our soldiers going to save us like this..
kanawu 2 weeks ago
Very good job ghana is next.If we do not stop illegal mining
kanawu 2 weeks ago
Ghana is due for a coup. Galamsey wont stop without a military government
Teddy more 2 weeks ago
If the military can take over and do the same way as taore the bokano fosu leader then is fine.
Kwam 2 weeks ago
Seriously, it appears some of our brothers and sisters from the ecowas regions still don't understand the issues at stake in governance.
Military takeovers are not and can never be the solution to our current problems. Look ... read full comment
Seriously, it appears some of our brothers and sisters from the ecowas regions still don't understand the issues at stake in governance.
Military takeovers are not and can never be the solution to our current problems. Look at what is happening in Mali?
Agyeman 2 weeks ago
TIMES AND SEASONS.... A WORD TO THE WISE
Kojois 2 weeks ago
Dead goat should learn a lesson. Sacking young IGP and chief justice including top and experienced military officers as if ghana is for your family what fo you expect. Time will tell.
Efo 2 weeks ago
THUS WHAT GHANA NEEDS NOW
Pelicles. 2 weeks ago
Any Ghanaian born since 1979, has never experience a coup, yes because the last coup in Ghana happened in 1982 if I am correct and since then, we are being governed by the constitution which to me, is okay because coups are for Stone Age humans.
NANA TRUMU TRUMU ADDO 2 weeks ago
ONLY DISAPPOINTED NPP FOOLS WHO WERE ENJOYING UNDER THE MOST USELESS PRESIDENT EVER TO RULE GHANA, AKUFFO ADDO, WANT A COUP IN GHANA
Achakanapaya 2 weeks ago
That Idiot rulling Togo should be getting ready to run away ooh.
But I think Togolese are fools.
Elnie 2 weeks ago
Ghana army is a waste.
Agbeli Kumordziì 2 weeks ago
Good revolution for too long Guinea Bissau suffered in the hands of France this mmark a total freedom
Kwakuvi 2 weeks ago
For the sake of galamsey and what ndc is doing with their pat apparently, I think Ghana deserves coup
The Bee 2 weeks ago
When NPP was in power, nobody talked about a coup. Now that the party is disintegrating, the are now talking about a coup. Never will there be a coup again in Ghana. NPP, get babies with Sharp claws to reorganize yua party and you will be fine.
Aboabone 2 weeks ago
Have you forgotten it coup plots started during npp time? Be there and be joking it ill take the politicians like rapture when they least expected it.
justice 2 weeks ago
check your facts. Asiedu Nketiah said all red lines had been crossed by NPP government.
BLAME MAHAMAs WEAKNESS ! 2 weeks ago
Instead of him to condemn Burkina, Mali and Niger fir usurpibg power from Civilians, ge rather went dining with them, visitibg them abd inviting these military crooks to hus insuguration.
So why wont his vehaviour encourag ... read full comment
Instead of him to condemn Burkina, Mali and Niger fir usurpibg power from Civilians, ge rather went dining with them, visitibg them abd inviting these military crooks to hus insuguration.
So why wont his vehaviour encourage other Abongo biys to do so! Mahamas weakness is a danger to democracy in West Africa!
JDM will be the first to Visit Them! 2 weeks ago
Trust JDM to jump into his Dzata Abobayaa to visit the newest Coup Plotter in Africa to welcone him to the Club!
Aboabone 2 weeks ago
Condemn who? Another idiot who drink piss to survive. Hypocritical western democracy form of democracy will be eliminated from all African soils.
THE WORST DEMOCRACY IS BETTER THAN THE BEST MILITARY GOVT! 2 weeks ago
First eliminate your useless family who cannot take care if theirselves and blaming govt for their sorry state before blamibg our democracy. Useless family of loosers. And may it so be for a very long time.
Cc 2 weeks ago
Africa is now experiencing true redemption from real oppression. Together we'll be free.
Another fool! What did Ghana gain from 20yrs of Rawlings nilitary rule and over 500 killed and disappeared. NOTHING!
Solomon London 2 weeks ago
We want to see the Military takeover in Ghana because democracy is not helping because of vote for me our laws are not working, Military in Ghana please takeover the power to save our land
Another one from a Kwaadonto family. Give the family 50yrs of a military govt and 30yrs civilian govt nothing will change for them. The solution for peopme Solomon London is chemical castration to prevent them breeding their useless family into the gene pool!
Nana K 2 weeks ago
Great!
A valuable lesson to all those stupid and corrupt West African political leaders.
Great!
A valuable lesson to all those stupid and corrupt West African political leaders.
Kofi Virginia 2 weeks ago
Stupid, stupid and stupid. Now add to the suffering of your people.
Oh Africa!!! Why at all??
What else do you expect when greedy politicians think they're humans than others, and turn out to worship their colonial puppet masters, stealing and wasting public funds like they don't care. It will soon spread across for f ...
True, in most of these African countries the politicians and their cronies behave as if the country's resources are theirs. They assign contracts to themselves, which are conflicts of interests and also fail to deliver to the ...
Kwakwe, alonte bi.
NDC leaders are a target for a military coup, looking at their behaviour and the way they see every Ghanaian as daft. Their propaganda and lies is infuriating many sensible Ghanaians. Just 10mths in power but they've lost the ...
Neither arrangement is good for Ghana. NDC nor NPP. They play with the people's anger and frustration. Remind yourself about Nana's government's pretense to jail NDC fraudulents. What happened and how many ended up in jail? S ...
MAHAMA SHOULD NEVER DREAM OF THIRD TERM IN OFFICE. WE CANT FORGIVE. HE SHOULD FROM COL KUTU ACHEAMPONG. HE CAN CHANGE ALL SECURITY SENIOR PERSONS. BRING HIS RELATIVES TO THE APEX COURT USE NDC NUMBERS IN PARLIAMENT HIS DREA ...
PLease SAVE me my feLLow Ghanaians, i'm a 24 years oLd Ghanaian Lady that was scammed by some Nigerians, i'm currentLy stranded in Nigeria, it aLL started few months ago when i got a WhatsApp message that a traveL agency in L ...
Watch out guys hmmmmmmm
PLease SAVE me my feLLow Ghanaians, i'm a 24 years oLd Ghanaian Lady that was scammed by some Nigerians, i'm currentLy stranded in Nigeria, it aLL started few months ago when i got a WhatsApp message that a traveL agency in L ...
----- -
Amen.
Massa the way I'm praying for a revolution in Ghana eee. As i type this comment our taps are not flowing due to galamsey that government is encouraging thinking we are fools. We need one immediately to stop the destruction of ...
Military takeovers are not and can never be the solution to our current problems. Look ...
Any Ghanaian born since 1979, has never experience a coup, yes because the last coup in Ghana happened in 1982 if I am correct and since then, we are being governed by the constitution which to me, is okay because coups are f ...
Ghana army is a waste.
When NPP was in power, nobody talked about a coup. Now that the party is disintegrating, the are now talking about a coup. Never will there be a coup again in Ghana. NPP, get babies with Sharp claws to reorganize yua party a ...
So why wont his vehaviour encourag ...
Another one from a Kwaadonto family. Give the family 50yrs of a military govt and 30yrs civilian govt nothing will change for them. The solution for peopme Solomon London is chemical castration to prevent them breeding their ...
Great!