Kwasea. Buuuluuu. Useless fool. Afenyo you are an idiot. Gertrude Torkonoo court's lawyer. Where else? This useless MP
Emelia 1 week ago
Is this stupid boy mad? He thinks MP for Winneba means he is president of Ghana. Such an idiot also claiming to be a lawyer. Only in Ghana. Look at his stupid face. Always opening his eyes wide like a mad fool
Otoo 1 week ago
He is a Sierra Leone sand thief don't mind him. When he was caught he shamefully came to apologise in parliament. Useless goat. Efutu rat. Aboa bi ba
Dr Mumbi Seraki 1 week ago
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine ..... For instance 15 paracetamol at once. Or... combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Brave Heart 1 week ago
The most foolish high court ruling in the history of Ghana. This is proof any idiot can be judge in Ghana.
Kwakwa 1 week ago
Be bold and use your real name if you truly believe in what you are saying
Zamata 1 week ago
Have you read the judgment to make such infantile comments?
JACK TORONTO 1 week ago
They are the same judges who took passports over birth certificates as a primary documents of IDENTITY. They were all assigned by NANA ADDO.
SIMBAYEVA 1 week ago
Please, the Judge in the Kpandai case must stop everything and quickly haul this NOTORIOUS EFFUTU RAT before his revered Court. He has shown gross & utter disrespect to the establishment and he must be made to know how to set the right example for the citizenry. Chief Justice, please we are watching closely. We have to bring back discipline and respect to our Judiciary
Accused is the prosecutor 1 week ago
When you fool like markens nobody go listen to you. Can he provide evidence. If he can't then as a lawyer he should know evidence is the only language courts understand
Citizen 1 week ago
It is sad that media is patronizing this illegality
Lord Action 1 week ago
Uncultured and imbecelity inscription.
Goodman 1 week ago
THE SAME COURT THAT GAVE YOU A STUPID RULING WITHIN 2HRS. KWAASIABA
Reap what you sow 1 week ago
What is wrong with this Afenyo Markin guy. If he has trust in our political party NPP, we just have to honour the court decision and go for the rerun of the election. The electorates deserve to have their vote count
Kwasi Addai 1 week ago
This kwasea Afenyo Markin calls himself a lawyer!! A lawyer calling a court a kangaroo court. Just for politics sake. This shows the situation in the NPP, which through the leadership of Akufo Addo, has been turned into Nkwaseafo People's Party.
Zamata 1 week ago
Sometimes he speaks like he's high on drugs
Observer 1 week ago
This same MP slapped a policeman and went scot free, why wouldn't he attack the courts
IBRAHIM MAHAMA ( dzata.cement.GH@consultant.com ) 1 week ago
Thanks you
Thanks you
xxxx 1 week ago
a very stupid idiotic fool called afenyo
Kob 1 week ago
This idiotic bastard Afenyo should know that he's not a hero.How many people does he think respect him.Ghanaians are serious and have no time for proud and arrogant nitwits like you.Get to hell stupid pig and stop disturbing decent Ghanaians.Looting pigs!
K. Opoku-London-UK 1 week ago
Why is Bawumia-the MUSLIM KING hiding from the Wesley Girls Muslim terrorist and unprincipled demands????? Bawumia is a NATIONAL SECURITY THREAT TO GHANA. Apart from Bawumia being a COLLATERAL DAMAGE MUSLIM, Bawumia is a Mamprusi who are fighting the KUSASIS. WE want peace in GHANA. A WORD TO THE WISE IS ENOUGH. Ghana Electorate-BE WARNED. NPP Delegates-BE WARNED. I blame the Akyem Abuakwa Akuffo Addo Tiny population from the Eastern region of Ghana. Alan Kyerematen was sacrificed for a MUSLIM, who is a NATIONAL SECURITY THREAT TO GHANA.
Ghana IS A CHRISTIAN NATION and we the CHRISTIANSB ARE THE MAJORITY. We cannot let the MUSLIMS come and control the NATIONs AGENDA with supporting MUSLIM nations by force because they are MUSLIMS but have got bad GOVERNANCE. You cannot practice your CHRISTIAN religion in Saudi Arabia, Iran, Iraq, Qatar, UAE, Kuwait etc etc-So Ghana voters be warned. Muslims will kill or stone you to death if you go to their countries to even read the Bible. You the Christian will die.
The NPP MPs have ignored the sentiments and the sensitivities of a certain number of VOTERS. These type of VOTERS are the FLOATING VOTERS. Without the support of these FLOATING VOTERS, you cannot easily win elections and that was why NPP AKYEM Abuakwa CRIMINALS Akuffo Addo tried THREE TIMES. The FLOATING VOTERS DID NOT WANT AKUFFO ADDO ARROGANCE AND DISRESPECT. WAIT AND SEE HOW MANY TIMES BAWUMIA WILL BE REJECTED. ASHANTIS WILL NOT VOTE FOR BAWUMIA MASSIVELY BECAUSE BAWUMIA IS SEEN AS AN AKYEM ABUAKWA TINY POPULATION STOOGE.
THE BATTLE LINES ARE DRAWN AND WE WILL SEE HOW MANY TIMES BAWUMIA WILL BE DEFEATED. BAWUMIA WAS THE HEAD OF THE NPP GOVERNMENT ECONOMIC MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE. Therefore Bawumia cannot claim innocence of Ken Ofori Atta borrowing over £51 billion dollars and looted and looted them all. Bawumia professed himself as an economic messiah and he brought Ghana economy to its knees with the masses suffering and Ghana defaulting on it's international loans and interest payments obligation. That was why Ken Ofori Atta went to the IMF and the World Bank Cup in hand begging and the NPP AKYEM Abuakwa CRIMINALS instead of bringing their looted money devised a plan to STEAL GHANA POOR PENSIONERS MONEY AND GOVERNMENT BOND HOLDERS. BAWUMIA WAS TOUTED AS THE ECONOMIC MESSIAH. UNDER THE ECONOMIC MESSIAH GHANA BECAME A FAILED STATE. HMMMMM. COUPLED WITH TANI EASTERN REGION AKUFFO ADDO ARROGANCE AND DISRESPECT IN REFUSING TO REMOVE KEN OFORI ATTA WHO WAS A FAILURE.
Exactly-But who was the NPP Economic Messiah? It was DR Bawumia. Who was the Chairman of the National Economic Committee? It was Dr Bawumia- Who was the Vice President for 8 years-IT was Dr Bawumia-HE IS A FAILED ARTICLE.
The TRUTH hurts. That is THE SILENT TRUTH. ASHANTIS WILL NOT VOTE FOR BAWUMIA. Even USA vote on tribal lines. White men and most especially white women refused to vote for Kamala Harris because she is black and Indian heritage. The USA whites voted for Trump even though they knew that Donald Trump is a racist and a bigot. We all vote on tribal lines and so be warned the SILENT MAJORITY SHOULD NOT BE IGNORED. DR Adutwum is the best person. In the USA-the Democratic Party gave Kamala Harris one chance and she LOST to Donald Trump very badly and so the DEMOCRATIC PARTY are looking for a new CANDIDATE. Kamala Harris has moved and she now wants to be the Governor of the State of Carlifornia. Bawumia was given the same chance as Kamala Harris and he BLEW IT. Because Bawumia was part of the corrupt NPP Akuffo Addo government- Bawumia was the Vice President- Chairman of the National Economic Management Committee and he failed with the collapse of the Ghana economy, hardships everywhere, pensioners money stolen by force etc etc. Bawumia IS A FAILED ECONOMIC MESSIAH. Bawumia to go to WALEWALE like Kamala Harris as Vice President of the USA-gone to Carlifornia. Bawumia-you are a LIAR, you are corrupt as Akuffo Addo. In the UK, it is the same-they VOTE ON TRIBAL LINES AS IN THE USA. Ghana VOTE on TRIBAL LINES
Excuse me- Bawumia HAD THE chance- He was the Vice President for 8 years but he performed VERY POORLY. NDC Mahama won 57% and Bawumia 43%. The North opf Ghana Regions DID NOT VOTE FOR HIM. The reason why Bawumia had the chance in 2024 was the Akuffo Addo bribing Chairman Wontumi with JUICY CONTRACTS, 450 Million US dollars free loan from AXIM bank, Roads Contract etc-then Wontumi being a fool ditched ALAN KYEREMATEN with the Akuffo Addo Akyem Abuakwa plan-BREAK THE 8 YEARS- It did NOT work. NPP lost in HISTORICAL TERMS. Bawumia IS A COLLATERAL DAMAGE- HE is A MAMPRUSI AND THE BAWKU CONFLICT IS BETWEEN THE MANPRUSIS AND THE KUSASIS- BAWUMIA IS A THREAT TO GHANA NATIONAL SECURITY. BAWUMIA IS ALSO A MUSLIM. THEN DR ADUTWUM IS THE NEXT BEST ALTERNATIVE.
Obama mother is A WHITE WOMAN. It is because Obama mother is white, that white people considered him as closer to a white tribal line than Kamala Harris whose father is a Jamaican black man and her mother is a black Indian woman. White people saw that Obama was a moderate person and very well educated with a Harvard Masters Law Degree. White people saw that Obama did not have any small bad record. Like Obama is like a SAINT. White people saw a certain good and moderate trait inherited from Obama white mother and white grandmother who actually brought Obama up. These are the reasons why the whites voted for Obama party coupled with the fact that Goerge Bush junior has made USA go bankrupt for the Iraq war and the Afghanistan war. America economic problems started with the over spending in these unnecessary wars. It ballooned the USA national debt and made the USA GDP to Debt ratio for the first time passed 80% Mark. The Republican party unpopularity and other factors helped Obama with his smooth talking and no bad background record allowed Obama to win. The WHITEMAN and woman in the USA did not want the Republican party again at that time in history.
PLease SAVE me my feLLow Ghanaians, i'm a 24 years oLd Ghanaian Lady that was scammed by some Nigerians, i'm currentLy stranded in Nigeria, it aLL started few months ago when i got a WhatsApp message that a traveL agency in Lagos Nigeria is recruiting Ghanaians and Nigerians for job openings in Canada, i soLd everything i had and borrowed from a Lot of peopLe and kept sending them money for the traveL to Canada, when i ran out of money to send to them, they invited me to Lagos that my visa is ready, when i got to Lagos they took the remaining money i had on me and took my phone and refused to give me my passport that i posted to them earLier from Ghana, i was Left stranded, i sLept on the streets for few days before i got a restaurant that accepted me to be working for them so i can be eating and have a pLace to sLeep, they don't pay me, what i gain is just the free food and sLeeping in the restaurant, pLease i need heLp of around 100,000 naira which is around 800 cedis so i can transport myseLf back to Ghana, my transport back to Ghana is expensive because i'm not with my passport, the transport companies here charge more for passengers traveLing without passport, i promise to pay back the money once i'm back to Ghana and start working, i can aLso work for anyone that heLps me with the money so the 800 GHS can be deducted from my saLary, i know it might be hard to get a singLe person that can heLp me with 800 GHS so i wiLL appreciate any amount sent to me and be gratefuL, even if i receive 50 GHS or Less i can be saving up untiL i compLete the money to 800 GHS, i can be reached on WhatsApp via +2348080471602, this is my workmate's number, i don't have a phone now, when you chat, teLL him you want to chat with Sandra so he can give the phone to me.
NzemaK 1 week ago
Call him. Charge him for contempt of court. Jail him for a month and cage him in the AC hotel at Nsawam
KK 1 week ago
When did you realized that it is a kangaroo court. Last year you were running from court to court because you were in power.
Zamata 1 week ago
Hahaha hahaha
Asubrofo 1 week ago
YOU ARE REAPING WHAT YOU SOW .KWASIEA MPANIN TE SE WO. YOU ARE NOW CALLING THE COURT KANGAROO COURT, IT IS THE SAME JUDGES YOUR GIRLFRIEND ARABA TORKOONU EMPLOYED. FA WO GYIMIII NO FIRI YEN SO KO, KWASIA TO.PREPARE FOR MORE FIRE AND PAPPER.KURAASENI BA TESE WO.
Yaw Wontumi 1 week ago
Gbemela Afenyo Markings. Your Getrude Torkonoo is the kangaroo queen mother. Avutsu. Gbeha.
Fairman 1 week ago
It is your government, under Nana Addo, in which you Afenyo Markin, was an active participant in the manipulations. A typical case was how you managed to direct a whole Chief Justice to acquiesce to your demands by assembling a panel within 2 hours to hear a case involving the Speaker of Parliament.
Kangaroo Court indeed!
Afenyo Markins Gbeha,
Is the type of kangaroo court your Osono Mame Tokornu was running then at the Supreme Court. Naniama.
Reset agenda Apiiiki bassaa.
Afenyo Markins Gbeha,
Is the type of kangaroo court your Osono Mame Tokornu was running then at the Supreme Court. Naniama.
Cooon 1 week ago
Yeah, the same Kangaroo court that gave judgment in four favour in the Kintampo South elections
Now Now 1 week ago
The language and issues raised begat a Judicial reaction
Klaase Klose Marfhen 1 week ago
Senseless. When Gyakye Quayson's seat was politically taken from him that one is good err? Within 2 hours the Supreme Court, under Osono Maame, Torkorno upheld your case against Ghana Parliament and that one is okay?
F ... read full comment
Senseless. When Gyakye Quayson's seat was politically taken from him that one is good err? Within 2 hours the Supreme Court, under Osono Maame, Torkorno upheld your case against Ghana Parliament and that one is okay?
Foooool
McCoy 1 week ago
I guess now U are feeling how tight the shoe is Abi. Nonsense
Lord peppers 1 week ago
If even it is a rat court it is better than what ur Araba presided over. I have no right to make that statement
Watchman 1 week ago
Afenyo Markin remarks is contemptible. I will not be surprised if he is charged for contempt. He is using ‘we’ but he is the only one talking and disparaging the judgment. When he is sentenced in prison for contempt, we shall see who will join him at Nsawam or Akuse.
Lord peppers 1 week ago
This guy will push his party into opposition at least by 20 electoral years. The arrogance and feeling of entitlement is way unreasonable. The alcohol consumption he has tend to is making home worse of
Naasei 1 week ago
We want all you micro minority to be atomic minority..Wiped out from our August parliament because you dont deserve representation in our Legislature
Dread 1 week ago
It was the same kangaroo court when your party was in power.
Moh 1 week ago
Minority Leader should not forget that he able to get sc to sit just 2 hours
ABREWA 1 week ago
This is PNDC 2 Kangaroo court. . ..Ghana is back to the Rawlings Military regime.
NDC can do whatever they want, . “ But God is round about us , and can we be
dismayed? “
This is PNDC 2 Kangaroo court. . ..Ghana is back to the Rawlings Military regime.
dismayed? “
Kwakwa 1 week ago
Do you know God? Does anyone who knows God speak like that? Please, you missed God, you and your entire party
Populist 1 week ago
It is rather galloping court. It is rather Fast track court influenced by the then president Kufour to jail The Great Tsatsu Tsikata. Hypocrite. How can a judiciary packed by your NPP affiliated judges suddenly metamorphosed into a kangaroo Court? Oh my goodness. Politricians
La Pleasure man 1 week ago
And Nsawam is ready for you too..
Ankwanoma 1 week ago
Eiiiiii the table haw turn ooooooo the man who always run to court is crying cangarooo court ooooo atigya
Kwasi 1 week ago
Eiii Afenyo, Now the court is a kangaroo court. Hmmm, some months back, you were telling the NDC to go to court. You yourself was running to the courts anytime you chose to. Oh, Osono mame please come back.
Ankwanoma 1 week ago
For the past 8 years we had voulture serpent and casongo court
Kwasi 1 week ago
Eiii Afenyo, Now the court is a kangaroo court. Hmmm, some months back, you were telling the NDC to go to court. You yourself was running to the courts anytime you chose to. Oh, Osono mame please come back. Why did you take Afenyo's supreme court away. Please bring it back now he has nowhere to run to.
Louis 1 week ago
You were referring people to go to court if they felt aggrieved. Today, the same court Afenyo-Markin ran to to undermine the Speaker of Parliament under the guise of not understanding simple class 4 English phrase in the Constitution is now a kangaroo court. Shame unto him. He is a very terrible and a bad leader who seeks nothing but power. He will do anything to hold unto that but he has so far succeeded in dragging his party into disrepute. Lies upon lies, press conferences upon press conferences, shouting the loudest and slapping men in uniform, supporting child molestation, etc, all these will follow him and tarnish his followers. And what kind of kangaroo court is he referring to? In the case of Afenyo-Markin and the Speaker of Parliament, what really transpired less than 24 hours without giving the defendant, ie the Speaker, any interlocutory hearing by the Torkornoo Court is the one called
Kangaroo court. In the Kpandai case, the case travelled for months, both sides were heard and a lawful decision was made. He, the dwindling minority leader cannot bellow, yell, cast insinuations against the court. The court must frown upon this misconduct and summon him for contempt of court. That is the way of the law. He has sought to give the courts a bad name. In the same vein, justice must descend upon him. He is too small to ruin the state. Nobody is above the law. Nobody. This is a new kind of nonsense unfolding before our very eyes.
Bishop 1 week ago
When kangaroos ran the EC then disputes relating to the elections are sent to "Kangaroo Court's" Mr Markin
Kwakwa 1 week ago
Is Afenyo saying judges do "their patmasters'" bidding? How long ago were they the pay masters? Does it suggest that any judgement that went their way way was an act of compliance on the part of the judges? Is that why they couldn't stand Torkonoo's removal?
What goes around really comes around. In akan, there's a saying that "nea wo twa ètire no suro ayeya nna".
SHAOLIN 1 week ago
I NEVER KNEW THAT THE SAME PEOPLE WOULD LABLE THE SAME COURT AS KANGAROO.
OYA, FACE YOUR OWN FIRE AND FEEL HOW IT FELT
..cat 1 week ago
I was thinking u will challenge the court ruling but rather doing politics as usual.
Holy Sinner 1 week ago
KWASIA MAN ,GO TO COURT MAN.What kind of COURT was yours when you were in power.
BOOVI like that. You talking BULLSHIT...MPONKYE-BIN
KWASIA MAN ,GO TO COURT MAN.What kind of COURT was yours when you were in power.
Asonaba asiedu 1 week ago
Does the minority understand the meaning of kangaroo court? The minority should stop making Ghana look bad internationally just to pursue their political objectives. The fact is because of the way this government is governing, the minority knows they'll loose any by election that occurs in this parliament.
Raphael Abeam US 1 week ago
We need to sack most judges at the court because they are spoiling the judiciary system in Ghana. Poorly people in Ghana cannot send their cases to the court because of unfair judgment. What country are we in now. Those NDC party members who were arrested and jailed have been freed. Who do you people want to be jailed?
Kofi Ghana 1 week ago
Wow....
Listen to who is talking? Afenyo Markin? Goodness....
The chickens have now come home to roost.
U are being served the tea u prepared from the very cup u so provided in the eight years of your stewardship over th ... read full comment
Wow....
U are being served the tea u prepared from the very cup u so provided in the eight years of your stewardship over this nation. Heavens will attest to your incompetence in office from 2017 to 2025. We have seen enough under your watch. Where courts will empanel a team to hear a case in 3 hours and fo ahead and give unanimous rulings. You are now crying and calling the courts Kangaroo courts?
U haven't seen anything yet. Get ready to taste the bitterness of the so called judiciary you left behind.
Naniama........
Kwam 1 week ago
Kwasia, you are now referring to the same court that empanield SC judges within two hours to hear your stupid case as kangaroo court? You are getting mad. I don't know why you have still not been charged for assaulting a police officer on lawful duty during a public demonstration.?
Yet President Mahama has extended the IG who superintend over this car another two years, so that you can continue assaulting police officers on lawful duty with immunity.
Truth 1 week ago
Today is a kangaroo court...when you were doing it with the sid of the fmr chief justice you didn't see that. Bunch of dishonest dimwits
godfather 1 week ago
Insults are not the mark of a leader
Otubuah 1 week ago
His 2-hour set up of the Supreme- Court decision is what real Kangaroo Court, looks like, not this! Their Fortunes are dwindling too fast for his likening, and I understand!
I fear their reactions when the thief MPs in thei ... read full comment
His 2-hour set up of the Supreme- Court decision is what real Kangaroo Court, looks like, not this! Their Fortunes are dwindling too fast for his likening, and I understand!
I fear their reactions when the thief MPs in their midst are sorted out by the courts. More to come!
Otubuah 1 week ago
His 2-hour set up of the Supreme- Court decision, under the former CJ is what real Kangaroo Court, looks like, not this! Their Fortunes are dwindling too fast for his likening, and I understand!
I fear their reactions when ... read full comment
His 2-hour set up of the Supreme- Court decision, under the former CJ is what real Kangaroo Court, looks like, not this! Their Fortunes are dwindling too fast for his likening, and I understand!
I fear their reactions when the thief MPs in their midst are sorted out by the courts. More to come!
I-fear-you Markin 1 week ago
Yea like Torkoono:'s kangaroo supreme court
GMA 1 week ago
What court was more kangaroo than what TORKONOO oversaw on the issue of who constituted MAJORITY-MINORITY Parliament case that you and her fastracked in November 2024? Tweaaaaa Afenyo
Citizen 1 week ago
Okay, we do not expect you to participate in any legal process. The CJ is disputed and the courts are kangaroo. What an arrogant pig.
Bk man 1 week ago
You see this fool knows now that the court is kangaroo court
When they were there it wasn't. Aboaa! You no see any yet
Kafui 1 week ago
Loose talk, we were here when they pass judgment within 2 hours... are you really serious?
Matey 1 week ago
The one your regime left. The resetting is yet to begin.
Asakramitoga 1 week ago
Yes the Tamale High Court is your mother's smelly vagina and not that if a kangaroo. Avu kese
Observer 1 week ago
Which one is kangaroo when your invisible forces went into a court room free their colleagues and assault a pregnant judge.
Osei Kofi 1 week ago
The Ghana that we are all helping to destroy.
Yaa Pompor 1 week ago
It's the kind of kangaroo court that does what kangaroo courts do.
K. Opoku-London-UK 1 week ago
Why is Bawumia-the MUSLIM KING hiding from the Wesley Girls Muslim terrorist and unprincipled demands????? Bawumia is a NATIONAL SECURITY THREAT TO GHANA. Apart from Bawumia being a COLLATERAL DAMAGE MUSLIM, Bawumia is a Mamprusi who are fighting the KUSASIS. WE want peace in GHANA. A WORD TO THE WISE IS ENOUGH. Ghana Electorate-BE WARNED. NPP Delegates-BE WARNED. I blame the Akyem Abuakwa Akuffo Addo Tiny population from the Eastern region of Ghana. Alan Kyerematen was sacrificed for a MUSLIM, who is a NATIONAL SECURITY THREAT TO GHANA.
Ghana IS A CHRISTIAN NATION and we the CHRISTIANSB ARE THE MAJORITY. We cannot let the MUSLIMS come and control the NATIONs AGENDA with supporting MUSLIM nations by force because they are MUSLIMS but have got bad GOVERNANCE. You cannot practice your CHRISTIAN religion in Saudi Arabia, Iran, Iraq, Qatar, UAE, Kuwait etc etc-So Ghana voters be warned. Muslims will kill or stone you to death if you go to their countries to even read the Bible. You the Christian will die.
The NPP MPs have ignored the sentiments and the sensitivities of a certain number of VOTERS. These type of VOTERS are the FLOATING VOTERS. Without the support of these FLOATING VOTERS, you cannot easily win elections and that was why NPP AKYEM Abuakwa CRIMINALS Akuffo Addo tried THREE TIMES. The FLOATING VOTERS DID NOT WANT AKUFFO ADDO ARROGANCE AND DISRESPECT. WAIT AND SEE HOW MANY TIMES BAWUMIA WILL BE REJECTED. ASHANTIS WILL NOT VOTE FOR BAWUMIA MASSIVELY BECAUSE BAWUMIA IS SEEN AS AN AKYEM ABUAKWA TINY POPULATION STOOGE.
THE BATTLE LINES ARE DRAWN AND WE WILL SEE HOW MANY TIMES BAWUMIA WILL BE DEFEATED. BAWUMIA WAS THE HEAD OF THE NPP GOVERNMENT ECONOMIC MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE. Therefore Bawumia cannot claim innocence of Ken Ofori Atta borrowing over £51 billion dollars and looted and looted them all. Bawumia professed himself as an economic messiah and he brought Ghana economy to its knees with the masses suffering and Ghana defaulting on it's international loans and interest payments obligation. That was why Ken Ofori Atta went to the IMF and the World Bank Cup in hand begging and the NPP AKYEM Abuakwa CRIMINALS instead of bringing their looted money devised a plan to STEAL GHANA POOR PENSIONERS MONEY AND GOVERNMENT BOND HOLDERS. BAWUMIA WAS TOUTED AS THE ECONOMIC MESSIAH. UNDER THE ECONOMIC MESSIAH GHANA BECAME A FAILED STATE. HMMMMM. COUPLED WITH TANI EASTERN REGION AKUFFO ADDO ARROGANCE AND DISRESPECT IN REFUSING TO REMOVE KEN OFORI ATTA WHO WAS A FAILURE.
Exactly-But who was the NPP Economic Messiah? It was DR Bawumia. Who was the Chairman of the National Economic Committee? It was Dr Bawumia- Who was the Vice President for 8 years-IT was Dr Bawumia-HE IS A FAILED ARTICLE.
The TRUTH hurts. That is THE SILENT TRUTH. ASHANTIS WILL NOT VOTE FOR BAWUMIA. Even USA vote on tribal lines. White men and most especially white women refused to vote for Kamala Harris because she is black and Indian heritage. The USA whites voted for Trump even though they knew that Donald Trump is a racist and a bigot. We all vote on tribal lines and so be warned the SILENT MAJORITY SHOULD NOT BE IGNORED. DR Adutwum is the best person. In the USA-the Democratic Party gave Kamala Harris one chance and she LOST to Donald Trump very badly and so the DEMOCRATIC PARTY are looking for a new CANDIDATE. Kamala Harris has moved and she now wants to be the Governor of the State of Carlifornia. Bawumia was given the same chance as Kamala Harris and he BLEW IT. Because Bawumia was part of the corrupt NPP Akuffo Addo government- Bawumia was the Vice President- Chairman of the National Economic Management Committee and he failed with the collapse of the Ghana economy, hardships everywhere, pensioners money stolen by force etc etc. Bawumia IS A FAILED ECONOMIC MESSIAH. Bawumia to go to WALEWALE like Kamala Harris as Vice President of the USA-gone to Carlifornia. Bawumia-you are a LIAR, you are corrupt as Akuffo Addo. In the UK, it is the same-they VOTE ON TRIBAL LINES AS IN THE USA. Ghana VOTE on TRIBAL LINES
Excuse me- Bawumia HAD THE chance- He was the Vice President for 8 years but he performed VERY POORLY. NDC Mahama won 57% and Bawumia 43%. The North opf Ghana Regions DID NOT VOTE FOR HIM. The reason why Bawumia had the chance in 2024 was the Akuffo Addo bribing Chairman Wontumi with JUICY CONTRACTS, 450 Million US dollars free loan from AXIM bank, Roads Contract etc-then Wontumi being a fool ditched ALAN KYEREMATEN with the Akuffo Addo Akyem Abuakwa plan-BREAK THE 8 YEARS- It did NOT work. NPP lost in HISTORICAL TERMS. Bawumia IS A COLLATERAL DAMAGE- HE is A MAMPRUSI AND THE BAWKU CONFLICT IS BETWEEN THE MANPRUSIS AND THE KUSASIS- BAWUMIA IS A THREAT TO GHANA NATIONAL SECURITY. BAWUMIA IS ALSO A MUSLIM. THEN DR ADUTWUM IS THE NEXT BEST ALTERNATIVE.
Obama mother is A WHITE WOMAN. It is because Obama mother is white, that white people considered him as closer to a white tribal line than Kamala Harris whose father is a Jamaican black man and her mother is a black Indian woman. White people saw that Obama was a moderate person and very well educated with a Harvard Masters Law Degree. White people saw that Obama did not have any small bad record. Like Obama is like a SAINT. White people saw a certain good and moderate trait inherited from Obama white mother and white grandmother who actually brought Obama up. These are the reasons why the whites voted for Obama party coupled with the fact that Goerge Bush junior has made USA go bankrupt for the Iraq war and the Afghanistan war. America economic problems started with the over spending in these unnecessary wars. It ballooned the USA national debt and made the USA GDP to Debt ratio for the first time passed 80% Mark. The Republican party unpopularity and other factors helped Obama with his smooth talking and no bad background record allowed Obama to win. The WHITEMAN and woman in the USA did not want the Republican party again at that time in history.
If you can get the suprime court to seat in just two hours, everything can happen in Ghana and remember what goes around comes around.
IBRAHIM MAHAMA ( dzata.cement.GH@consultant.com ) 1 week ago
When your useless foolish former and former Chief Justice is playing with Ato Forson, Gyakye Quayson, and even the Speaker that time its silly useless elephant court right? just wait until the time reach on you
Cc 1 week ago
I wonder
I wonder
Gameli C. 1 week ago
Eiii Afenyo,so you don't believe in the court anymore? . Wonders shall never end. NPP of all party, shocking. When 'go to court 'became part of DNA. GOD have mercy.
Myra 1 week ago
Is it true that the sitting MP added some polling stations to the number that was why the judge ruled the elections should be re-run?
Concerned- Tema 1 week ago
Oh, a leader in a National Parliament describes a Nation's Court as Kangaroo one? Lord have Meecy.
Please, the Judge in the Kpandai case must stop everything and quickly haul this NOTORIOUS EFFUTU RAT before his revered Court. He has shown gross & utter disrespect to the establishment and he must be made to know how to set ...
This kwasea Afenyo Markin calls himself a lawyer!! A lawyer calling a court a kangaroo court. Just for politics sake. This shows the situation in the NPP, which through the leadership of Akufo Addo, has been turned into Nkwas ...
Thanks you
This idiotic bastard Afenyo should know that he's not a hero.How many people does he think respect him.Ghanaians are serious and have no time for proud and arrogant nitwits like you.Get to hell stupid pig and stop disturbing ...
Why is Bawumia-the MUSLIM KING hiding from the Wesley Girls Muslim terrorist and unprincipled demands????? Bawumia is a NATIONAL SECURITY THREAT TO GHANA. Apart from Bawumia being a COLLATERAL DAMAGE MUSLIM, Bawumia is a Mamp ...
PLease SAVE me my feLLow Ghanaians, i'm a 24 years oLd Ghanaian Lady that was scammed by some Nigerians, i'm currentLy stranded in Nigeria, it aLL started few months ago when i got a WhatsApp message that a traveL agency in L ...
Hahaha hahaha
YOU ARE REAPING WHAT YOU SOW .KWASIEA MPANIN TE SE WO. YOU ARE NOW CALLING THE COURT KANGAROO COURT, IT IS THE SAME JUDGES YOUR GIRLFRIEND ARABA TORKOONU EMPLOYED. FA WO GYIMIII NO FIRI YEN SO KO, KWASIA TO.PREPARE FOR MORE F ...
It is your government, under Nana Addo, in which you Afenyo Markin, was an active participant in the manipulations. A typical case was how you managed to direct a whole Chief Justice to acquiesce to your demands by assemblin ...
Foolish imbecile. Yakame, arurorgo, emigo, Emolakpaa, azui, kese, avuvi, ameshiorshior, aletor, asotor, gbemela, gbeha,,ametsibome, ametatsola, ritualist, gyimigyimi, movitor, moron etc etc etc etc etc
Afenyo Markins Gbeha,
F ...
Afenyo Markin remarks is contemptible. I will not be surprised if he is charged for contempt. He is using ‘we’ but he is the only one talking and disparaging the judgment. When he is sentenced in prison for contempt, we s ...
dismayed? “
It is rather galloping court. It is rather Fast track court influenced by the then president Kufour to jail The Great Tsatsu Tsikata. Hypocrite. How can a judiciary packed by your NPP affiliated judges suddenly metamorphosed ...
Eiii Afenyo, Now the court is a kangaroo court. Hmmm, some months back, you were telling the NDC to go to court. You yourself was running to the courts anytime you chose to. Oh, Osono mame please come back. Why did you take ...
You were referring people to go to court if they felt aggrieved. Today, the same court Afenyo-Markin ran to to undermine the Speaker of Parliament under the guise of not understanding simple class 4 English phrase in the Cons ...
Is Afenyo saying judges do "their patmasters'" bidding? How long ago were they the pay masters? Does it suggest that any judgement that went their way way was an act of compliance on the part of the judges? Is that why they c ...
Does the minority understand the meaning of kangaroo court? The minority should stop making Ghana look bad internationally just to pursue their political objectives. The fact is because of the way this government is governing ...
We need to sack most judges at the court because they are spoiling the judiciary system in Ghana. Poorly people in Ghana cannot send their cases to the court because of unfair judgment. What country are we in now. Those NDC ...
Wow....
U are being served the tea u prepared from the very cup u so provided in the eight years of your stewardship over th ...
Kwasia, you are now referring to the same court that empanield SC judges within two hours to hear your stupid case as kangaroo court? You are getting mad. I don't know why you have still not been charged for assaulting a poli ...
I fear their reactions when the thief MPs in thei ...
I fear their reactions when ...
Why is Bawumia-the MUSLIM KING hiding from the Wesley Girls Muslim terrorist and unprincipled demands????? Bawumia is a NATIONAL SECURITY THREAT TO GHANA. Apart from Bawumia being a COLLATERAL DAMAGE MUSLIM, Bawumia is a Mamp ...
I wonder