Please someone explain to me why in Ghana payment of allowances, even salaries are not paid on time and at times one works for months and will have to go on strike or demonstrate before they are paid their due allowances or salaries?
prophet mohammed was a sick dog 1 month ago
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper..........Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe..........you are not alone..
Nonpartisan 1 month ago
Another one born out of wedlock!
JESUS IS GOD 1 month ago
Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal life! (John 3:16)..bbnvvj
SANDRA 1 month ago
PLease SAVE me my feLLow Ghanaians, i'm a 24 years oLd Ghanaian Lady that was scammed by some Nigerians, i'm currentLy stranded in Nigeria, it aLL started few months ago when i got a WhatsApp message that a traveL agency in Lagos Nigeria is recruiting Ghanaians and Nigerians for job openings in Canada, i soLd everything i had and borrowed from a Lot of peopLe and kept sending them money for the traveL to Canada, when i ran out of money to send to them, they invited me to Lagos that my visa is ready, when i got to Lagos they took the remaining money i had on me and took my phone and refused to give me my passport that i posted to them earLier from Ghana, i was Left stranded, i sLept on the streets for few days before i got a restaurant that accepted me to be working for them so i can be eating and have a pLace to sLeep, they don't pay me, what i gain is just the free food and sLeeping in the restaurant, pLease i need heLp of around 100,000 naira which is around 800 cedis so i can transport myseLf back to Ghana, my transport back to Ghana is expensive because i'm not with my passport, the transport companies here charge more for passengers traveLing without passport, i promise to pay back the money once i'm back to Ghana and start working, i can aLso work for anyone that heLps me with the money so the 800 GHS can be deducted from my saLary, i know it might be hard to get a singLe person that can heLp me with 800 GHS so i wiLL appreciate any amount sent to me and be gratefuL, even if i receive 50 GHS or Less i can be saving up untiL i compLete the money to 800 GHS, i can be reached on WhatsApp via +2348080471602, this is my workmate's number, i don't have a phone now, when you chat, teLL him you want to chat with Sandra so he can give the phone to me.
SANDRA 1 month ago
PLease SAVE me my feLLow Ghanaians, i'm a 24 years oLd Ghanaian Lady that was scammed by some Nigerians, i'm currentLy stranded in Nigeria, it aLL started few months ago when i got a WhatsApp message that a traveL agency in Lagos Nigeria is recruiting Ghanaians and Nigerians for job openings in Canada, i soLd my business and everything i had and kept sending them money for the traveL to Canada, when i ran out of money to send to them, they invited me to Lagos that my visa is ready, when i got to Lagos they took the remaining money i had on me and took my phone and refused to give me my passport that i posted to them earLier from Ghana, i was Left stranded, i sLept on the streets for few days before i got a restaurant that accepted me to be working for them so i can be eating and have a pLace to sLeep, they don't pay me, what i gain is just the free food and sLeeping in the restaurant, pLease i need heLp of around 100,000 naira which is around 800 cedis so i can transport myseLf back to Ghana, my transport back to Ghana is expensive because i'm not with my passport, the transport companies here charge more for passengers traveLing without passport, i promise to pay back the money once i'm back to Ghana and start working, i can aLso work for anyone that heLps me with the money so the 800 GHS can be deducted from my saLary, i know it might be hard to get a singLe person that can heLp me with 800 GHS so i wiLL appreciate any amount sent to me and be gratefuL, even if i receive 50 GHS or Less i can be saving up untiL i compLete the money to 800 GHS.i can be reached on my private emaiL via sanw47354@g m a i l.com as i don't have a phone now, there's a cyber cafe beside the restaurant i work i go to whenever i'm free from work to check my maiLs and seek for heLp on Ghanaweb.
Mojo 1 month ago
Fake Sandra. I SAY YOU ARE A THIEF.........
NANA TRUMU TRUMU ADDO 1 month ago
WHY DID YOU GUYS NOT GO ON STRIKE WHEN AKUFFO ADDO WAS PRESIDENT?. THIS YOUR DEMAND STARTED IN 2023. YOU FOOLISH NPP STOOGE.
Marlon 1 month ago
You are a fool. You are useless. How did you learn reading and writing ✍️? A teacher taught you.
Without teachers no prominent people in society so teachers must be respected and don't be silly.
You are an idiot that ... read full comment
You are a fool. You are useless. How did you learn reading and writing ✍️? A teacher taught you.
Without teachers no prominent people in society so teachers must be respected and don't be silly.
You are an idiot that is why you are myopic.
Albama 1 month ago
We all choose a vocation.
Alobye 1 month ago
Employment in US, UK, CANADA and other countries is on contract. Having a job is opportunity but NOT a right for any citizen. With all that you are paid for, do have your own hospital, security, market for your family ?? These kind of pressure on government must stop or society will stop you. Kabonu, teachers problem about incentives are not only problem of Ghana.
NAGRAT leaders sweating under NDC too.. Lol 1 month ago
We all thought that NAGRAT brought abanpapa to solve their problems. Why complaining? Cabonu, just keep quiet and enjoy the NDC ride... Lol
Kaya 1 month ago
These are concocted stories. We will go on a strike
7-0 ruling 1 month ago
Why not go to court rather. GO TO COURT
GOLDEN 1 month ago
HERE WE GO AGAIN,PEOPLE SHOULD TAKE THEIR RESPONSIBILITIES SERIOUSLY AND MAKE THE SYSTEM WORK,WITH NO EXCUSE WHATSOEVER,PERIOD.!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Honest 1 month ago
NAGRAT PRESIDENT, STOP THE CONCERT AND ENJOY THE HARDSHIP THE NDC HAS BROUGHT TO US. ABI YOU HAVE GONE FOR YOUR 'CUT' OF THE CHOP CHOP
Propaganda 1 month ago
An idiot called Honest. Have they not been paid their regular salary? Wey thing be allawa?
Whiteman 1 month ago
You r a goat. Must you comment on everything? Do u know how much we spend on data on every week to attend PLC? If they want they should not pay this money n see if they remain in power comes 2028
On your mark 1 month ago
Angel what? You were crucifying akuffo addo to pave way for your party to come now you say what?
Aba Akyere 1 month ago
Reset ooooooooo
Kofi 1 month ago
When will they go on strike? Ghana the land of strike
Jack Toronto 1 month ago
The resetting machine has broken down.
Efo 1 month ago
Kwame, you are part of this Kanka, and so hypocrite and working for your stomach. He is waiting for his juicy appointment hopefully, next year.
lesley 1 month ago
Angel Carbono is behaving as if he cares about teachers. Tweaaa. He and his executives should stop flying business class on intl travels and use the money to support teachers esp those in remote areas
Joan 1 month ago
2026 the year of strikes . This government is joking with Labour. You gave us 9%. You will not manage yr things well. You are only things that will provoke Labour. More. Anyway Time will tell
King 1 month ago
Sick and tired of lies. No Ges official should put pressure on any teacher because the government is not serious when it comes to dealing with teachers. We will do the work anyhow. Sisos please be warned.
JB 1 month ago
Angel carbonu, you and other leaders of teachers are the biggest challenge to teachers progress. God is watching you all.
jjjjjjjjjjjjyyyyyyyyylkkkkkkkk 1 month ago
TEACHERS ASSOCIATIONS FROM KG TO UNIVERSITIES & ABOVE SHOULD INVEST IN THE DUES THEY COLLECT FROM TEACHERS AND PAY PENSION TO THEM AFTER RETIREMENT AND STOP MISUSING THE DUES FOR YOUR PROFITS
Justrac Africa LTD 1 month ago
Website could help you get more customers and look more professional. At Justrac Africa we build clean, quality websites for small businesses like yours. Cost:1,500Gh. Domain, hosting & designing. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 Wrwfwcc
Cc 1 month ago
One of those greedy men being used by politicians.
Tamale North Boy 1 month ago
Carbonu does not retire? SMH
Wayo 1 month ago
CARBONU SHOULD BE TALKING OF SALARIES AND NOT ALLOWANCES. GET READY, EITHER YOU DO THE WORK WELL OR YOU LEAVE......
Please someone explain to me why in Ghana payment of allowances, even salaries are not paid on time and at times one works for months and will have to go on strike or demonstrate before they are paid their due allowances or s ...
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper..........Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe........ ...
Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal ...
PLease SAVE me my feLLow Ghanaians, i'm a 24 years oLd Ghanaian Lady that was scammed by some Nigerians, i'm currentLy stranded in Nigeria, it aLL started few months ago when i got a WhatsApp message that a traveL agency in L ...
You are an idiot that ...
Employment in US, UK, CANADA and other countries is on contract. Having a job is opportunity but NOT a right for any citizen. With all that you are paid for, do have your own hospital, security, market for your family ?? T ...
Reset ooooooooo
Website could help you get more customers and look more professional. At Justrac Africa we build clean, quality websites for small businesses like yours. Cost:1,500Gh. Domain, hosting & designing. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 Wr ...