Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine ..... For instance 15 paracetamol at once. Or... combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Koo Manu 2 weeks ago
It's on the way, coming soon.
The people are coming to their right senses and won't allow galamsey to destroy their water bodies and lands for good. This is the beginning of change of heart, which is an advice and warning to those who follow their chiefs blindly. Also, those who follow and defend galamsey politicians should be ashamed of themselves. Some NPP operatives are the worst culprits, as they continue to cheer those who are destroying our land and water under the pretext of "licensed" mining.
Big awakening is happening now.
Koo Manu 2 weeks ago
For the first time, the right thing was done. The China ambassador was right. The cause was the chiefs. No Chinese owns a land, they got them from the chiefs.
xxx 2 weeks ago
all chiefs in galamsay areas must be destooled, followed by DCE and police commander
Yaw Poku 2 weeks ago
Yes, ooh my brother, well done
Ogyam 2 weeks ago
Anyinam, Osino Dwenase youth are getting ready to destool their chiefs.
SANDRA 2 weeks ago
PLease SAVE me my feLLow Ghanaians, i'm a 24 years oLd Ghanaian Lady that was scammed by some Nigerians, i'm currentLy stranded in Nigeria, it aLL started few months ago when i got a WhatsApp message that a traveL agency in Lagos Nigeria is recruiting Ghanaians and Nigerians for job openings in Canada, i soLd my business and everything i had and kept sending them money for the traveL to Canada, when i ran out of money to send to them, they invited me to Lagos that my visa is ready, when i got to Lagos they took the remaining money i had on me and took my phone and refused to give me my passport that i posted to them earLier from Ghana, i was Left stranded, i sLept on the streets for few days before i got a restaurant that accepted me to be working for them so i can be eating and have a pLace to sLeep, they don't pay me, what i gain is just the free food and sLeeping in the restaurant, pLease i need heLp of around 100,000 naira which is around 800 cedis so i can transport myseLf back to Ghana, my transport back to Ghana is expensive because i'm not with my passport, the transport companies here charge more for passengers traveLing without passport, i promise to pay back the money once i'm back to Ghana and start working, i can aLso work for anyone that heLps me with the money so the 800 GHS can be deducted from my saLary, i know it might be hard to get a singLe person that can heLp me with 800 GHS so i wiLL appreciate any amount sent to me and be gratefuL, even if i receive 50 GHS or Less i can be saving up untiL i compLete the money to 800 GHS.i can be reached on my private emaiL via sanw47354@g m a i l.com as i don't have a phone now, there's a cyber cafe beside the restaurant i work i go to whenever i'm free from work to check my maiLs and seek for heLp on Ghanaweb.
Koo Manu 2 weeks ago
95% of sad stories are part of a scam. Go to the Ghana High Commision in Lagos for help.
Oseneso, well done! 2 weeks ago
It's heartwarming to know that there are communities in Ghana which still insists on the right thing being done.
Let's wait to see if the house of chiefs will reimpose him on the people.
When the King makers of kwahu dest ... read full comment
It's heartwarming to know that there are communities in Ghana which still insists on the right thing being done.
When the King makers of kwahu destooled the Kwahuman hene for corruption as chairman of the ADB Board which had the potential to tarnish the image of Kwahu, the Regional House of Chiefs want to reimpose him on the Kwahu people. Their shameless stand that Board chairman Kwasi boadi messed himself up as a private citizen is the most ridiculous position that any court can take
Oseneso, well done!
Mensahoo988 2 weeks ago
This good for nothing chief should have been arrested long ago. Why are Africans not action oriented. They wait for things to get worse and then start to lament. Let's be action oriented. Ye teh too much!
Dede 2 weeks ago
Chief's are worse than politicians their big influence involving this programs. Most of founds pay for their children's study abroad
Anans 2 weeks ago
A Good move
A Good move
Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 2 weeks ago
Bank ... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
[1/16, 12:59 AM] Oxford: Pll: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Bank flashing stays in th
Joe Boy 2 weeks ago
Then they should also sack John Mahama for more declaring a state of emergency in mining areas
Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 2 weeks ago
We have a very experienced engineer working od and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
Joe Boy 2 weeks ago
Then they should also sack John Mahama for not declaring a state of emergency in mining areas
Tobby 2 weeks ago
See this mumu too.
Kofi 2 weeks ago
You people are really good. This is how every community has to do if they want their future to be free from cancer
GEN Z AWAKENING 2 weeks ago
SAME WAY REGENT CHIEF PRA AGYENSAM VI WAS DESTOOLED IN ASSIN KUSHEA FOR FRAUDULENT ACTIVITIES AND DESTROYING OUR KUSHEA COMMUNITY WITH LIES AND PROPAGANDA TO PORTRAY KUSHEA AS IF IT IS WELL DEVELOPED.
Asakramitoga 2 weeks ago
That's the spirit
William HK Sorkpor -- Boston USA 2 weeks ago
GHANA GOVERNMENT MUST NOW STEP IN, AND MAKE AN EXAMPLE OF THIS EX CHIEF.MAY LORD ALMIGHTY CONTINUE TO PROTECT AND SHOWER BLESSINGS UPON OUR BELOVED GREAT GHANA: AMEN!!!
Mt103 mt104ard and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
Nuumo 2 weeks ago
Powerful community.
This must be a set standard for all criminal chiefs in the country.
The president must conduct a foreignstic audit on all galaxy areas on individual chiefs and their clandestine involvements I the crim ... read full comment
Powerful community.
The president must conduct a foreignstic audit on all galaxy areas on individual chiefs and their clandestine involvements I the criminal act.
This can go a long way to end it once and for all.
Justrac Africa LTD 2 weeks ago
Track your car with our GPS vehicle tracking systems. Stop engine and monitor voice with your phone. Prevent car theft now. Cost; 850Gh. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Seesdd
Ozymandias 2 weeks ago
Same thing must happen to the Akyem Kotoku paramount chief for engaging in Galamsey activities in the Adausena area and contributing to the pollution of the River Birim. Nonsensical chief!
Erik 2 weeks ago
This chief need to be arrested and prosecuted immediately
Joe 2 weeks ago
Well done to the residents of Oseneso !!
Abu 2 weeks ago
We the people have the Power to over thrown the king.He is there to serve us.
Mo 2 weeks ago
Which town is this and what kind of people are they? This town and the community deserve national reward. Great citizens and absolute heroes
The town deserves a medal!
The people are coming to their right senses and won't allow galamsey to destroy their water bodies and lands for good. This is the beginning of change of heart, which is an advice and warning to ...
PLease SAVE me my feLLow Ghanaians, i'm a 24 years oLd Ghanaian Lady that was scammed by some Nigerians, i'm currentLy stranded in Nigeria, it aLL started few months ago when i got a WhatsApp message that a traveL agency in L ...
When the King makers of kwahu dest ...
A Good move
Bank ...
Bank ...
See this mumu too.
That's the spirit
Bank ...
Powerful community.
The president must conduct a foreignstic audit on all galaxy areas on individual chiefs and their clandestine involvements I the crim ...