Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine ....... For instance 15 paracetamol at once. Or... combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Blue Pen 2 weeks ago
How critical are zipline services? Is it not more of over-touted political point scoring and kickback scheme than provision of critical health services?
Why should we be paying a foreign company and their local accomplice ... read full comment
How critical are zipline services? Is it not more of over-touted political point scoring and kickback scheme than provision of critical health services?
Why should we be paying a foreign company and their local accomplices such huge amounts when we can use those amounts to develop the necessary basic infrastructure for the distribution of critical health supplies? And why are the state looters who accumulated most of the debt preventing they know nothing about how the debt was accumulated? Can the GHS department or agency in charge of blood bank and distribution, for instance, expand its existing network and acquire some drones of its own? The outsourcing of services has also become a major avenue for robbing the state and for mismanagement of resources. SML and its offshoot at the airport in mind.
NAGRAT 2 weeks ago
Look at this Ayew Afriyie idiot. Owner of Ghanaweb. Kwasea villager. The zipline money will be used to pay newly posted Teachers and Nurses. Don't you want them to be paid again? See your twisted mouth like a monkey's anus. Damn fool
Wwwe 2 weeks ago
Animals who was supporting Ndc that it's cancelled b used for snap pics Ndc ofuibiba
Salamanda 2 weeks ago
Eeiii.... Ebusuapanin @Wwwe...!!! Wéi y3 brofo anaa Twi-glish..??? You these NPP illiterate nonentities are always parading on Ghanaweb with your huhuudious writings. I don't know who even gives you the encouragement to come and be disgracing yourselves. Tweeaakaii.............
HOW CRITICAL IS THEIR SERVICE? MONEY IS WASTED 2 weeks ago
People have percentage in the contracts.....therefore they are pissed off!
How many clinics can 175million be used to build? How many people need blood? That are not in hospitals? Drone blood delivery was hip for a reason.
Government should AUDIT the monies paid to them overs the years. Something is missing in between the lines
NDC brainless fools 2 weeks ago
All you lazy idiots know about is getting money for doing nothing. Such an essential services that saves lives is being sabotaged because of 150 million Ghana cedi, which is not even $12 million yet they will get the money to spend on useless things so they can steal. Mmoa
Kofi Agyari 2 weeks ago
The debts left by your government, last government are too much high and it will take years to clear them all. There are other new projects this government wants to do too. From teachers to health services, everywhere, debts . So Dr Ayew, pipe down.
K Poku-London-UK 2 weeks ago
STOP-YOUR-BLACKMAIL-BLACKMAIL-NORTHERNERS.-These-former-Presidents-were-NOT-MUSLIMS.-John-Kuffour,-Jerry-Rawlings-Prof-Atta-Mills-John-Mahama-were-CHRISTIANS.-Bawumia-IS-A-MUSLIM.-Ghana-is-A-CHRISTIAN-COUNTRY.GET-LOST-YOU-ARE-SUPPORTING-A-NORTHERNER.YOU-NORTHERNERS-ARE-USING-THREATS-BLACKMAIL-BLACKMAIL.
The TRUTH hurts. That is THE SILENT TRUTH. ASHANTIS WILL NOT VOTE FOR BAWUMIA. Even USA vote on tribal lines. White men and most especially white women refused to vote for Kamala Harris because she is black and Indian heritage. The USA whites voted for Trump even though they knew that Donald Trump is a racist and a bigot. We all vote on tribal lines and so be warned the SILENT MAJORITY SHOULD NOT BE IGNORED. DR Adutwum is the best person. In the USA-the Democratic Party gave Kamala Harris one chance and she LOST to Donald Trump very badly and so the DEMOCRATIC PARTY are looking for a new CANDIDATE. Kamala Harris has moved and she now wants to be the Governor of the State of Carlifornia. Bawumia was given the same chance as Kamala Harris and he BLEW IT. Because Bawumia was part of the corrupt NPP Akuffo Addo government- Bawumia was the Vice President- Chairman of the National Economic Management Committee and he failed with the collapse of the Ghana economy, hardships everywhere, pensioners money stolen by force etc etc. Bawumia IS A FAILED ECONOMIC MESSIAH. Bawumia to go to WALEWALE like Kamala Harris as Vice President of the USA-gone to Carlifornia. Bawumia-you are a LIAR, you are corrupt as Akuffo Addo.
Excuse me- Bawumia HAD THE chance- He was the Vice President for 8 years but he performed VERY POORLY. NDC Mahama won 57% and Bawumia 43%. The North opf Ghana Regions DID NOT VOTE FOR HIM. The reason why Bawumia had the chance in 2024 was the Akuffo Addo bribing Chairman Wontumi with JUICY CONTRACTS, 450 Million US dollars free loan from AXIM bank, Roads Contract etc-then Wontumi being a fool ditched ALAN KYEREMATEN with the Akuffo Addo Akyem Abuakwa plan-BREAK THE 8 YEARS- It did NOT work. NPP lost in HISTORICAL TERMS. Bawumia IS A COLLATERAL DAMAGE- HE is A MAMPRUSI AND THE BAWKU CONFLICT IS BETWEEN THE MANPRUSIS AND THE KUSASIS- BAWUMIA IS A THREAT TO GHANA NATIONAL SECURITY. BAWUMIA IS ALSO A MUSLIM. THEN DR ADUTWUM IS THE NEXT BEST ALTERNATIVE.9823187437643
We want DEMOCRACY-Let ALL THE NPP Members decides who should lead the NPP. It is the people who will vote the President not the NPP Elite. Consider the FLOATING VOTERS. The Floating VOTERS do not support any party but vote on ISSUES. Floating Voters always decide every election but not your die hard NPP supporters or NDC supporters.
Ashanti Region will decide the NPP fate in 2028 and 2032. Ashanti Region issues must NOT be ignored because that is where the majority of the NPP votes come from-more than half of the total NPP votes come from the Ashanti Region.
First REMOVE THAT CRIMINAL ILLITERATE WONTUMI. Wontumi is a BAD person. He took juicy contracts from Akuffo Addo and £450 million Axim Bank loan free of charge. So he sacrificed us Ashanti’s for his pocket and family. The NPP MPs in the Ashanti Region-think about their pockets and their family. It is a shame that President Kuffour project in 2007 at the NPP STRONGHOLD in Kumasi Krofrom-Diechemso IS STILL NOT completed in 2025 and was NEGLECTED BY THE Akuffo Addo from the Eastern Region of Ghana-we ASHANTIS voted skirt and blouse to win power. You can see the UNGRATEFULNESS OF Akyem Abuakwa CRIMINALS to us ASHANTIS. Ashantis BE WARNED. NEVER ACCEPT BAWUMIA. Bawumia is an OUTSIDER Akuffo Addo brought into the NPP and Akuffo Addo pushed out Alan Kyerematen for Bawumia. Northern Region of Ghana REJECTED Bawumia. Northern Regions of Ghana and Volta Region ALWAYS VOTE FOR THE NDC. So Bawumia-can NEVER is President without Ashanti Region VOTES. ASHANTIS MY PEOPLE-A WORD TO THE WISE IS ENOUGH.
Kumasi Airport YET TO BE COMPLETED IN DECEMBER 2025. DR Adutwum ALL THE WAY AS the NPP Flagbearer for 2028. Akuffo Addo attended Lancing College in West Sussex in the UK, and then from Lancing College, Akuffo Addo was admitted to Oxford University but Akuffo Addo was dismissed from the Oxford University in his first Semester for smoking wee and indiscipline-that was why Akuffo Addo came to Ghana to Attend the University of Ghana. Akuffo Addo hates us ASHANTIS and is power drunk. The Tiny population of Akyem Abuakwa wants to RULE us the ASHANTIS-the MAJORITY-Very sad.
Thank you President Mahama. Thank you for completing the Kumasi Airport phase 2 in 2016 just as you left office in your first term. Akuffo Addo from the Eastern region of Ghana, NPP AKYEM ABUAKWA TINY POPULATION used us Ashantis and did NOT EVEN COMPLETE ONE PROJECT FOR US ASHANTIS WHO VOTED SKIRT AND BLOUSE TO GIVE HIM POWER FOR 8 YEARS.
President Mahama God will reward you and we Ashantis would know that you love and care about us Ashantis. I pray that the Kumasi Airport runway is extended to international airport standard of over 2300 meters. Akuffo Addo deliberately fooled the Asantehene to accompany him to pretend that the Kumasi Airport was completed to deceive Ashantis to vote for his stooge Bawumia but the gallant Ashantis men and women refused to be deceived and refused to vote for the NPP. Ashantis should wake up and stop the Akuffo Addo stooge Bawumia and replace him with Dr Adutwum.
Ashantis please do not allow yourselves to be used AGAIN. Ashantis are the majority and they should always be the leader as it is in the USA or UK. Because the whites in the USA are the majority it is always ruled by a white man except President Obama but Obama mother is white and grandma is white and his white family brought him up and he had no bad personal record. Obama was a SAINT. In the UK if you are not an English man and woman you can't be Prime Minister because the majority vote on tribal lines.
Look at the ARROGANT THIEF-Gabby Otchere Darko and the Akyem Abuakwa UNGRATEFUL BUNCH. What is the population of the TINY Akyem Abuakwa of the Eastern Region of Ghana? How many NPP MPs are from the Eastern Region of Ghana? How many NPP MPs are from the Ashanti Region? How many NPP MPs are from the Greater Accra Region, Northern Regions, Western Region, Bono Regions etc etc? Are you MAD? You are very disrespectful, you are NOT appreciating that FACT that ASHANTIS vote made Akuffo Addo from the small Akyem Abuakwa tiny population of the Eastern Region to become President. Bawumia CAN NOT become President of Ghana without ASHANTIS VOTES. DO NOT BE UNGRATEFUL. YOU ARE A MORON AND A THIEF. Akyem people-try again to become President-ASHANTIS WILL RESPOND IN KIND. No project was completed in the Ashanti Region. Kumasi Airport is still under construction. Kumasi Airport Phase 2 was completed by President Mahama during his first term in 2012-2016. Akuffo Addo lied to us ASHANTIS including the Asantehene. Akuffo Addo wanted to fool the ASHANTIS about the Kumasi Airport. Kumasi Krofrom Market was started by President Kuffour and abandoned by Akuffo Addo and it is now being reconstructed by President Mahama now. Ashantis FELT BETRAYED BY AKUFFO ADDO- because all of Ashanti region was NPP MPs and NPP President but now NDC have 10 MPs in the Ashanti Region.
I am predicting that before 2028, some vital services in Ghana that was operational under NPP, would be shut down with stupid excuses that there is no money. NHIS was operating fully under Kufuor till NDC came and chocked it off, and they have already started the same nonsense again. They have no clue about how important that Zipline drone services are to the people living in the hinterland.
Yes, let them shut it off to please those who brought them into power because in Ghana, the trend is, we take two steps forwards than ten backwards and that is why our development is stagnant.
Benji 2 weeks ago
Stop talking nonsense. NPP was not paying them for their service and accumulated huge debts, to the point that some no name senator in America insulted Ghana. Now you're acting like you care about Ghanaians health?
prophet mohammed was a sick dog 2 weeks ago
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper...............Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe..........you are not alone...
Stupid 2 weeks ago
Zip line ever flew to my facility only to bring 10 tablets of paracetamol. Its wasteful
Mandela 2 weeks ago
You are a fool and can lot be considered mentally capable to make decisions for Ghana. How can Zipline be distributing Paracetamol, dewormer, multivitamin to health centers at the expense of the country? Criminals who want to use foolish services to milk the state
Justrac Africa Ltd 2 weeks ago
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. hgjjhj
Asakramitoga 2 weeks ago
See this foolish legislator. Who caused the accumulated debts to Zipline. Was it not the npp government? And silly as you are, asking JM to pay for your mess. Are you people not ashamed of yourself all?
Backward people 2 weeks ago
Akoaa gymie. Think
Pelicles. 2 weeks ago
Another NDC goon. When NPP came into office after Mahama and NDC, who settled all the salary arrears for teachers, nurses ect? Let them collapse the drone services that helps the Ghanaian living in the remotest part of the country and who suffers?
When NPP came into office, John Mahama and his NDC had heaped millions of salary arrears of teachers and nurses, but they paid every pesewa to the affected workers, and you are here saying what?
Dr Ali Awudu 2 weeks ago
Zipline is the most useless thing that ever happened to Ghana
I agree 2 weeks ago
A very wasteful project. We have very robust drugs and non drugs consumables in our last mile distribution system and the zip line through chop chop nearly undermined our efforts
Gbevu 2 weeks ago
So that they give Bawumia his kickbacks? They will rather use the money to complete 10 agenda 111 this year, ofui MP.
Zipline services are over flogged or over rated.
Npp could not complete any meaningful hospital yet pay ... read full comment
So that they give Bawumia his kickbacks? They will rather use the money to complete 10 agenda 111 this year, ofui MP.
Npp could not complete any meaningful hospital yet pays huge sums of money to so called zipline
Pelicles. 2 weeks ago
You are sick, trust me, you are not fit to be debated. Before Mahama let office in 2016, he completed just one hospital from scratch and that is the hospital at Dodowa, while NPP completed over 30 hospitals. If you doubt, why don't you search for it than trying to throw sand into the eyes of those who think like you.
Now, the Zipline drone services is serving Bawumia right, so, it should be scrapped, advice Mahama to scrap it and who suffers? When NPP secured one ambulance for every constituency, some of you spoke ill against it but were silent when Mahama bought cargo trucks as ambulance for the Ghanaian, yes that is the type of people we have in Ghana.
As we speak, can you mention one town or a village where those cargo trucks are serving the Ghanaian taxpayer but remember millions of foreign monies was used in the useless venture.
Till we erase that partisan political nonsense from our minds, Ghana will not progress. Travel outside and see how humans with brains have developed their countries while we are still glued to that "I love food than anything else mentality".
Kwame 2 weeks ago
Pelicles you are suffering ooo. NPP midfielder. Jumping from comment to comment on Ghanaweb. Do you even have time to eat? Mumu. Your big men are chopping the money nyafunyafu yet a fool like you is all over Ghanaweb desperately defending the corrupt thieves. You are not serious
Stupid 2 weeks ago
Zip line was a misplaced priority set up as a typical case of create, loot and share. Ghana is vast compared to Rwanda. You don’t stupidly go borrow project without listening to us the users. I remember zip line used to call me to request something so they can fly to be able to submit claims
Blue Pen 2 weeks ago
A political party fanatic like you calling someone sick. Who are more sick than you political party fanatics? How come the one who accumulated the debts is now pretending he just heard about the debts for the first time? You think it's okay for politicians to irresponsibly incur huge debts and leave those debts behind for future generations and future governments? Should we endorse or encourage such wicked conduct?
T.T 2 weeks ago
Almost a year in government and you're still blaming the past government.Does this make sense?Was that what you promised Ghanaians before being voted to power?
Dan Fulani 2 weeks ago
@ T.T Who did you vote for? You are not part of us who voted for Mahama so shut your smelly mouth. Your NPP vote has been counted already. Gyimie
think Ghana 2 weeks ago
Is it really a necessary service. How about stocking the pharmacies and blood banks of major hospitals and clinic with those essential drugs all over the country. The money for pipeline can be used to stock this clinic.
Wwwe 2 weeks ago
They don't no what is that Ndc Apu
Osahene Asantie Yeboah 2 weeks ago
Mr. MP, who caused the debt to happen in the first place? If you care so much and you think that services were so crucial as you've expressed in the debate, why didn't you force your government to settle the debt? People are dying anyways, with that expensive contract so why keep it? The government is spending prudently, and so anything we considers unnecessary and unattainable must be scrapped. Period!!
Nnamdi 2 weeks ago
How did Ghana owe the companythat much?
Gbinte 2 weeks ago
. ANIMAL. Very very ugly and stupid
Kooo 2 weeks ago
Another stupid corrupt idiot, are u expecting this govt to continue with ur corrupt zipline deal, GOD will surely punish u corrupt fooools..
Kwasi Addai 2 weeks ago
Kwasea Ayew, talk about galamsey and leave zipline case to wise Ghanaians. Stupid.
The orangutan state 2 weeks ago
Is too over expensive to operate the system or corruption has over swallowed it. Why didn't the government that introduced failed to settle the debts ? Why? Should be the questions to be asking other than keep compelling debts for Ghanaians. Is à failed nana ado programme
STOP-YOUR-BLACKMAIL-BLACKMAIL-NORTHERNERS.-These-former-Presidents-were-NOT-MUSLIMS.-John-Kuffour,-Jerry-Rawlings-Prof-Atta-Mills-John-Mahama-were-CHRISTIANS.-Bawumia-IS-A-MUSLIM.-Ghana-is-A-CHRISTIAN-COUNTRY.GET-LOST-YOU-ARE-SUPPORTING-A-NORTHERNER.YOU-NORTHERNERS-ARE-USING-THREATS-BLACKMAIL-BLACKMAIL.
The TRUTH hurts. That is THE SILENT TRUTH. ASHANTIS WILL NOT VOTE FOR BAWUMIA. Even USA vote on tribal lines. White men and most especially white women refused to vote for Kamala Harris because she is black and Indian heritage. The USA whites voted for Trump even though they knew that Donald Trump is a racist and a bigot. We all vote on tribal lines and so be warned the SILENT MAJORITY SHOULD NOT BE IGNORED. DR Adutwum is the best person. In the USA-the Democratic Party gave Kamala Harris one chance and she LOST to Donald Trump very badly and so the DEMOCRATIC PARTY are looking for a new CANDIDATE. Kamala Harris has moved and she now wants to be the Governor of the State of Carlifornia. Bawumia was given the same chance as Kamala Harris and he BLEW IT. Because Bawumia was part of the corrupt NPP Akuffo Addo government- Bawumia was the Vice President- Chairman of the National Economic Management Committee and he failed with the collapse of the Ghana economy, hardships everywhere, pensioners money stolen by force etc etc. Bawumia IS A FAILED ECONOMIC MESSIAH. Bawumia to go to WALEWALE like Kamala Harris as Vice President of the USA-gone to Carlifornia. Bawumia-you are a LIAR, you are corrupt as Akuffo Addo.
Excuse me- Bawumia HAD THE chance- He was the Vice President for 8 years but he performed VERY POORLY. NDC Mahama won 57% and Bawumia 43%. The North opf Ghana Regions DID NOT VOTE FOR HIM. The reason why Bawumia had the chance in 2024 was the Akuffo Addo bribing Chairman Wontumi with JUICY CONTRACTS, 450 Million US dollars free loan from AXIM bank, Roads Contract etc-then Wontumi being a fool ditched ALAN KYEREMATEN with the Akuffo Addo Akyem Abuakwa plan-BREAK THE 8 YEARS- It did NOT work. NPP lost in HISTORICAL TERMS. Bawumia IS A COLLATERAL DAMAGE- HE is A MAMPRUSI AND THE BAWKU CONFLICT IS BETWEEN THE MANPRUSIS AND THE KUSASIS- BAWUMIA IS A THREAT TO GHANA NATIONAL SECURITY. BAWUMIA IS ALSO A MUSLIM. THEN DR ADUTWUM IS THE NEXT BEST ALTERNATIVE.9823187439876
We want DEMOCRACY-Let ALL THE NPP Members decides who should lead the NPP. It is the people who will vote the President not the NPP Elite. Consider the FLOATING VOTERS. The Floating VOTERS do not support any party but vote on ISSUES. Floating Voters always decide every election but not your die hard NPP supporters or NDC supporters.
Ashanti Region will decide the NPP fate in 2028 and 2032. Ashanti Region issues must NOT be ignored because that is where the majority of the NPP votes come from-more than half of the total NPP votes come from the Ashanti Region.
First REMOVE THAT CRIMINAL ILLITERATE WONTUMI. Wontumi is a BAD person. He took juicy contracts from Akuffo Addo and £450 million Axim Bank loan free of charge. So he sacrificed us Ashanti’s for his pocket and family. The NPP MPs in the Ashanti Region-think about their pockets and their family. It is a shame that President Kuffour project in 2007 at the NPP STRONGHOLD in Kumasi Krofrom-Diechemso IS STILL NOT completed in 2025 and was NEGLECTED BY THE Akuffo Addo from the Eastern Region of Ghana-we ASHANTIS voted skirt and blouse to win power. You can see the UNGRATEFULNESS OF Akyem Abuakwa CRIMINALS to us ASHANTIS. Ashantis BE WARNED. NEVER ACCEPT BAWUMIA. Bawumia is an OUTSIDER Akuffo Addo brought into the NPP and Akuffo Addo pushed out Alan Kyerematen for Bawumia. Northern Region of Ghana REJECTED Bawumia. Northern Regions of Ghana and Volta Region ALWAYS VOTE FOR THE NDC. So Bawumia-can NEVER is President without Ashanti Region VOTES. ASHANTIS MY PEOPLE-A WORD TO THE WISE IS ENOUGH.
Kumasi Airport YET TO BE COMPLETED IN DECEMBER 2025. DR Adutwum ALL THE WAY AS the NPP Flagbearer for 2028. Akuffo Addo attended Lancing College in West Sussex in the UK, and then from Lancing College, Akuffo Addo was admitted to Oxford University but Akuffo Addo was dismissed from the Oxford University in his first Semester for smoking wee and indiscipline-that was why Akuffo Addo came to Ghana to Attend the University of Ghana. Akuffo Addo hates us ASHANTIS and is power drunk. The Tiny population of Akyem Abuakwa wants to RULE us the ASHANTIS-the MAJORITY-Very sad.
Thank you President Mahama. Thank you for completing the Kumasi Airport phase 2 in 2016 just as you left office in your first term. Akuffo Addo from the Eastern region of Ghana, NPP AKYEM ABUAKWA TINY POPULATION used us Ashantis and did NOT EVEN COMPLETE ONE PROJECT FOR US ASHANTIS WHO VOTED SKIRT AND BLOUSE TO GIVE HIM POWER FOR 8 YEARS.
President Mahama God will reward you and we Ashantis would know that you love and care about us Ashantis. I pray that the Kumasi Airport runway is extended to international airport standard of over 2300 meters. Akuffo Addo deliberately fooled the Asantehene to accompany him to pretend that the Kumasi Airport was completed to deceive Ashantis to vote for his stooge Bawumia but the gallant Ashantis men and women refused to be deceived and refused to vote for the NPP. Ashantis should wake up and stop the Akuffo Addo stooge Bawumia and replace him with Dr Adutwum.
Ashantis please do not allow yourselves to be used AGAIN. Ashantis are the majority and they should always be the leader as it is in the USA or UK. Because the whites in the USA are the majority it is always ruled by a white man except President Obama but Obama mother is white and grandma is white and his white family brought him up and he had no bad personal record. Obama was a SAINT. In the UK if you are not an English man and woman you can't be Prime Minister because the majority vote on tribal lines.
Look at the ARROGANT THIEF-Gabby Otchere Darko and the Akyem Abuakwa UNGRATEFUL BUNCH. What is the population of the TINY Akyem Abuakwa of the Eastern Region of Ghana? How many NPP MPs are from the Eastern Region of Ghana? How many NPP MPs are from the Ashanti Region? How many NPP MPs are from the Greater Accra Region, Northern Regions, Western Region, Bono Regions etc etc? Are you MAD? You are very disrespectful, you are NOT appreciating that FACT that ASHANTIS vote made Akuffo Addo from the small Akyem Abuakwa tiny population of the Eastern Region to become President. Bawumia CAN NOT become President of Ghana without ASHANTIS VOTES. DO NOT BE UNGRATEFUL. YOU ARE A MORON AND A THIEF. Akyem people-try again to become President-ASHANTIS WILL RESPOND IN KIND. No project was completed in the Ashanti Region. Kumasi Airport is still under construction. Kumasi Airport Phase 2 was completed by President Mahama during his first term in 2012-2016. Akuffo Addo lied to us ASHANTIS including the Asantehene. Akuffo Addo wanted to fool the ASHANTIS about the Kumasi Airport. Kumasi Krofrom Market was started by President Kuffour and abandoned by Akuffo Addo and it is now being reconstructed by President Mahama now. Ashantis FELT BETRAYED BY AKUFFO ADDO- because all of Ashanti region was NPP MPs and NPP President but now NDC have 10 MPs in the Ashanti Region.
Hmm!! Unfortunate but who are real owners of the company, did they got the contract through competitive tender or hand picked? If Dr can't answer these questions he should keep mute.
As politicians they should stop these pr ... read full comment
Hmm!! Unfortunate but who are real owners of the company, did they got the contract through competitive tender or hand picked? If Dr can't answer these questions he should keep mute.
As politicians they should stop these practice of giving juicy government contracts to family and friends when in power.
Ghana Has Been Sold To IGBO King. 2 weeks ago
NDC Means The Nation Destroyers Committee. At Anytime They Are On Power, They Always Liars And Caused Destructions To The Nation Ghana. Started From Their Founder JJ Rawlings, He Sold All Nkrumah Ships Called The Black Star Lines, Many Factories Left Under Nkrumah And General I.K Acheampong Were All Destroyed By The Same NDC Rawlings 19 Years Rule. Ghana Air Ways, Obuasi Gold Field, Akwatia Diamont Industry, Asutuary Sugar Factory, Nsawam Cannery Divisions, Gihoc Pharmaceutical, Akosombo Dumas, Juapong Textiles, Tema Oil Refinery, Ghana Railways Authority, Bolgatanga Meat Marketing Board, Kumasi Leather And Bag Divisions, Kumasi Neoplan Buses Assembly Plant, Ghana Omni Bus Services Authority, Ghana Akasanoma Radio Plant, Ghana Kings Way, GB Olivant, UTC, GNTC, Ghana Town Council And Sanitations System, Ghana CEDI Depreciation Valueless Currency, Shortage Of Electricity Supply Called Dumsor, And Excessive Borrowing. And Now, Both Attah Mills And John Dramani Mahama Regime Also Has Collapse The Health Insurance Scheme, Free Marternity, Free Senior's Health Care, Free Education And School Feedings, Nurses And Teachers Training Allowances, And Now The Medical Drone System. And Finally, The Ghana Card Was First Introduced By The Ex-President J.A Kuffour Has Now Been Distributing It To Nigerian IGBOs. Do Not Think The Evil Doers Party The NDC Has Come To Offer Something Good For Ghana. Just For Their Selfish Interest.
Od 2 weeks ago
Who left those debts, hypocrisy
Nii Akwei 2 weeks ago
The govt will never pay its debt in full. Drip, drip, drip.
Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 2 weeks ago
Bank ... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
[1/16, 12:59 AM] Oxford: Pll: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Bank flashing stays in the account for 28 days
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
Wgoku 2 weeks ago
This money could be used on a well stocked pharmacies in all district and local government areas of Ghana. Better take health care closer to the people than medical drones delivery of medication to one person at a time that sometimes may cost than the medicine itself.
AK 2 weeks ago
This is what Ghanaians voted for. Aban papa aba. Next time, it will be the nonfunctioning of all the ambulances.
Yhese moneys could completed more hospitals. 2 weeks ago
Another avenue for chop chop. Why is the company silent. Are you the PRO?
SANDRA 2 weeks ago
PLease SAVE me my feLLow Ghanaians, i'm a 24 years oLd Ghanaian Lady that was scammed by some Nigerians, i'm currentLy stranded in Nigeria, it aLL started few months ago when i got a WhatsApp message that a traveL agency in Lagos Nigeria is recruiting Ghanaians and Nigerians for job openings in Canada, i soLd my business and everything i had and kept sending them money for the traveL to Canada, when i ran out of money to send to them, they invited me to Lagos that my visa is ready, when i got to Lagos they took the remaining money i had on me and took my phone and refused to give me my passport that i posted to them earLier from Ghana, i was Left stranded, i sLept on the streets for few days before i got a restaurant that accepted me to be working for them so i can be eating and have a pLace to sLeep, they don't pay me, what i gain is just the free food and sLeeping in the restaurant, pLease i need heLp of around 100,000 naira which is around 800 cedis so i can transport myseLf back to Ghana, my transport back to Ghana is expensive because i'm not with my passport, the transport companies here charge more for passengers traveLing without passport, i promise to pay back the money once i'm back to Ghana and start working, i can aLso work for anyone that heLps me with the money so the 800 GHS can be deducted from my saLary, i know it might be hard to get a singLe person that can heLp me with 800 GHS so i wiLL appreciate any amount sent to me and be gratefuL, even if i receive 50 GHS or Less i can be saving up untiL i compLete the money to 800 GHS.i can be reached on my private emaiL via sanw47354@g m a i l.com as i don't have a phone now, there's a cyber cafe beside the restaurant i work i go to whenever i'm free from work to check my maiLs and seek for heLp on Ghanaweb.
Why should we be paying a foreign company and their local accomplice ...
Look at this Ayew Afriyie idiot. Owner of Ghanaweb. Kwasea villager. The zipline money will be used to pay newly posted Teachers and Nurses. Don't you want them to be paid again? See your twisted mouth like a monkey's anus. ...
Eeiii.... Ebusuapanin @Wwwe...!!! Wéi y3 brofo anaa Twi-glish..??? You these NPP illiterate nonentities are always parading on Ghanaweb with your huhuudious writings. I don't know who even gives you the encouragement to come ...
How many clinics can 175million be used to build? How many people need blood? That are not in hospitals? Drone blood delivery was hip for a rea ...
All you lazy idiots know about is getting money for doing nothing. Such an essential services that saves lives is being sabotaged because of 150 million Ghana cedi, which is not even $12 million yet they will get the money to ...
The debts left by your government, last government are too much high and it will take years to clear them all. There are other new projects this government wants to do too. From teachers to health services, everywhere, debts ...
STOP-YOUR-BLACKMAIL-BLACKMAIL-NORTHERNERS.-These-former-Presidents-were-NOT-MUSLIMS.-John-Kuffour,-Jerry-Rawlings-Prof-Atta-Mills-John-Mahama-were-CHRISTIANS.-Bawumia-IS-A-MUSLIM.-Ghana-is-A-CHRISTIAN-COUNTRY.GET-LOST-YOU-ARE ...
We want DEMOCRACY-Let ALL THE NPP Members decides who should lead the NPP. It is the people who will vote the President not the NPP Elite. Consider the FLOATING VOTERS. The Floating VOTERS do not support any party but vote on ...
I am predicting that before 2028, some vital services in Ghana that was operational under NPP, would be shut down with stupid excuses that there is no money. NHIS was operating fully under Kufuor till NDC came and chocked it ...
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper...............Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe ...
You are a fool and can lot be considered mentally capable to make decisions for Ghana. How can Zipline be distributing Paracetamol, dewormer, multivitamin to health centers at the expense of the country? Criminals who want to ...
Akoaa gymie. Think
Another NDC goon. When NPP came into office after Mahama and NDC, who settled all the salary arrears for teachers, nurses ect? Let them collapse the drone services that helps the Ghanaian living in the remotest part of the co ...
Npp could not complete any meaningful hospital yet pay ...
You are sick, trust me, you are not fit to be debated. Before Mahama let office in 2016, he completed just one hospital from scratch and that is the hospital at Dodowa, while NPP completed over 30 hospitals. If you doubt, why ...
Pelicles you are suffering ooo. NPP midfielder. Jumping from comment to comment on Ghanaweb. Do you even have time to eat? Mumu. Your big men are chopping the money nyafunyafu yet a fool like you is all over Ghanaweb desper ...
Zip line was a misplaced priority set up as a typical case of create, loot and share. Ghana is vast compared to Rwanda. You don’t stupidly go borrow project without listening to us the users. I remember zip line used to cal ...
A political party fanatic like you calling someone sick. Who are more sick than you political party fanatics? How come the one who accumulated the debts is now pretending he just heard about the debts for the first time? You ...
Mr. MP, who caused the debt to happen in the first place? If you care so much and you think that services were so crucial as you've expressed in the debate, why didn't you force your government to settle the debt? People are ...
Is too over expensive to operate the system or corruption has over swallowed it. Why didn't the government that introduced failed to settle the debts ? Why? Should be the questions to be asking other than keep compelling deb ...
STOP-YOUR-BLACKMAIL-BLACKMAIL-NORTHERNERS.-These-former-Presidents-were-NOT-MUSLIMS.-John-Kuffour,-Jerry-Rawlings-Prof-Atta-Mills-John-Mahama-were-CHRISTIANS.-Bawumia-IS-A-MUSLIM.-Ghana-is-A-CHRISTIAN-COUNTRY.GET-LOST-YOU-ARE ...
We want DEMOCRACY-Let ALL THE NPP Members decides who should lead the NPP. It is the people who will vote the President not the NPP Elite. Consider the FLOATING VOTERS. The Floating VOTERS do not support any party but vote on ...
As politicians they should stop these pr ...
NDC Means The Nation Destroyers Committee. At Anytime They Are On Power, They Always Liars And Caused Destructions To The Nation Ghana. Started From Their Founder JJ Rawlings, He Sold All Nkrumah Ships Called The Black Star L ...
Bank ...
This money could be used on a well stocked pharmacies in all district and local government areas of Ghana. Better take health care closer to the people than medical drones delivery of medication to one person at a time that s ...
PLease SAVE me my feLLow Ghanaians, i'm a 24 years oLd Ghanaian Lady that was scammed by some Nigerians, i'm currentLy stranded in Nigeria, it aLL started few months ago when i got a WhatsApp message that a traveL agency in L ...