So from Winneba Afenyo Markin says he was seeing everything in Kpandai. What a foolish boy
Game Changer +447935009178 2 weeks ago
Mr. Micro minority leader, pls quit the public show and go to court for redress. Your lamentations in the media won't resolve anything. But be minded you're about to lose another seat to the Super Majority and that's another refreshing news in the offing.
Dr Mumbi Seraki 2 weeks ago
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine ..... For instance 15 paracetamol at once. Or... combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Rex 2 weeks ago
If den ebe credible like u dey talk,den no cause for panic,Abe u goe san win or?
JESUS IS GOD 2 weeks ago
Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal life! (John 3:16)..uhbnn
Kofi Agyari 2 weeks ago
That over 3500 votes margin secured by NPP candidate was fake. This fake figure was declared by that corrupt District EC officer. The real margin of winning vote were just over 200. That is why the judge ordered re-run if those corrupted 41 polling stations are to be re- done .
K Poku-London-UK 2 weeks ago
We want DEMOCRACY-Let ALL THE NPP Members decides who should lead the NPP. It is the people who will vote the President not the NPP Elite. Consider the FLOATING VOTERS. The Floating VOTERS do not support any party but vote on ISSUES. Floating Voters always decide every election but not your die hard NPP supporters or NDC supporters.
Ashanti Region will decide the NPP fate in 2028 and 2032. Ashanti Region issues must NOT be ignored because that is where the majority of the NPP votes come from-more than half of the total NPP votes come from the Ashanti Region.
First REMOVE THAT CRIMINAL ILLITERATE WONTUMI. Wontumi is a BAD person. He took juicy contracts from Akuffo Addo and £450 million Axim Bank loan free of charge. So he sacrificed us Ashanti’s for his pocket and family. The NPP MPs in the Ashanti Region-think about their pockets and their family. It is a shame that President Kuffour project in 2007 at the NPP STRONGHOLD in Kumasi Krofrom-Diechemso IS STILL NOT completed in 2025 and was NEGLECTED BY THE Akuffo Addo from the Eastern Region of Ghana-we ASHANTIS voted skirt and blouse to win power. You can see the UNGRATEFULNESS OF Akyem Abuakwa CRIMINALS to us ASHANTIS. Ashantis BE WARNED. NEVER ACCEPT BAWUMIA. Bawumia is an OUTSIDER Akuffo Addo brought into the NPP and Akuffo Addo pushed out Alan Kyerematen for Bawumia. Northern Region of Ghana REJECTED Bawumia. Northern Regions of Ghana and Volta Region ALWAYS VOTE FOR THE NDC. So Bawumia-can NEVER is President without Ashanti Region VOTES. ASHANTIS MY PEOPLE-A WORD TO THE WISE IS ENOUGH.
Kumasi Airport YET TO BE COMPLETED IN DECEMBER 2025. DR Adutwum ALL THE WAY AS the NPP Flagbearer for 2028. Akuffo Addo attended Lancing College in West Sussex in the UK, and then from Lancing College, Akuffo Addo was admitted to Oxford University but Akuffo Addo was dismissed from the Oxford University in his first Semester for smoking wee and indiscipline-that was why Akuffo Addo came to Ghana to Attend the University of Ghana. Akuffo Addo hates us ASHANTIS and is power drunk. The Tiny population of Akyem Abuakwa wants to RULE us the ASHANTIS-the MAJORITY-Very sad.
Thank you President Mahama. Thank you for completing the Kumasi Airport phase 2 in 2016 just as you left office in your first term. Akuffo Addo from the Eastern region of Ghana, NPP AKYEM ABUAKWA TINY POPULATION used us Ashantis and did NOT EVEN COMPLETE ONE PROJECT FOR US ASHANTIS WHO VOTED SKIRT AND BLOUSE TO GIVE HIM POWER FOR 8 YEARS.
President Mahama God will reward you and we Ashantis would know that you love and care about us Ashantis. I pray that the Kumasi Airport runway is extended to international airport standard of over 2300 meters. Akuffo Addo deliberately fooled the Asantehene to accompany him to pretend that the Kumasi Airport was completed to deceive Ashantis to vote for his stooge Bawumia but the gallant Ashantis men and women refused to be deceived and refused to vote for the NPP. Ashantis should wake up and stop the Akuffo Addo stooge Bawumia and replace him with Dr Adutwum.
Ashantis please do not allow yourselves to be used AGAIN. Ashantis are the majority and they should always be the leader as it is in the USA or UK. Because the whites in the USA are the majority it is always ruled by a white man except President Obama but Obama mother is white and grandma is white and his white family brought him up and he had no bad personal record. Obama was a SAINT. In the UK if you are not an English man and woman you can't be Prime Minister because the majority vote on tribal lines.
Look at the ARROGANT THIEF-Gabby Otchere Darko and the Akyem Abuakwa UNGRATEFUL BUNCH. What is the population of the TINY Akyem Abuakwa of the Eastern Region of Ghana? How many NPP MPs are from the Eastern Region of Ghana? How many NPP MPs are from the Ashanti Region? How many NPP MPs are from the Greater Accra Region, Northern Regions, Western Region, Bono Regions etc etc? Are you MAD? You are very disrespectful, you are NOT appreciating that FACT that ASHANTIS vote made Akuffo Addo from the small Akyem Abuakwa tiny population of the Eastern Region to become President. Bawumia CAN NOT become President of Ghana without ASHANTIS VOTES. DO NOT BE UNGRATEFUL. YOU ARE A MORON AND A THIEF. Akyem people-try again to become President-ASHANTIS WILL RESPOND IN KIND. No project was completed in the Ashanti Region. Kumasi Airport is still under construction. Kumasi Airport Phase 2 was completed by President Mahama during his first term in 2012-2016. Akuffo Addo lied to us ASHANTIS including the Asantehene. Akuffo Addo wanted to fool the ASHANTIS about the Kumasi Airport. Kumasi Krofrom Market was started by President Kuffour and abandoned by Akuffo Addo and it is now being reconstructed by President Mahama now. Ashantis FELT BETRAYED BY AKUFFO ADDO- because all of Ashanti region was NPP MPs and NPP President but now NDC have 10 MPs in the Ashanti Region.
CRUDE OIL AND LPG ARE DRIVERS OF TAX-FREE WEALTHY QATAR AND SAUDI ARABIA'S ECONOMIC GROWTH. WITH GHANA, ZERO BECAUSE OUR LEADERS ARE TOTAL CRIMINALS LAZY IDIOTS 1 week ago
REFINED CRUDE OIL AND LPG ARE DRIVERS OF TAX-FREE WEALTHY QATAR AND SAUDI ARABIA'S ECONOMIC GROWTH.
WITH GHANA, IT'S ZERO BECAUSE GHANA'S EFUOM LEADERS ARE TOTAL CRIMINALS AND LAZY FREELOADING IDIOTS. THAT'S WHY HOPELESS G ... read full comment
REFINED CRUDE OIL AND LPG ARE DRIVERS OF TAX-FREE WEALTHY QATAR AND SAUDI ARABIA'S ECONOMIC GROWTH.
WITH GHANA, IT'S ZERO BECAUSE GHANA'S EFUOM LEADERS ARE TOTAL CRIMINALS AND LAZY FREELOADING IDIOTS. THAT'S WHY HOPELESS GHANA IS HEAVILY BANKRUPTED, HEAVILY-INDEBTED AND LOOTED FOR DECADES BY OUR OWN SUCCESSIVE CRIMINAL FREELOADING LAZY VISIONLESS LEADERS.
ONLY GOD KNOWS WHERE GHANA'S EXPORT AND TAX REVENUES GO TO, BACAUSE 99% OF FAKE INFRASTRUCTURE PROJECTS IN GHANA ARE UNDERTAKEN WITH IMF/WORLD BANK LOANS WHICH ARE ALWAYS DUMPED ON THE ORDINARY GHANAIAN TO FORK OUT AND REPAY IN KILLER TAXES AND HIGH PRICE LEVELS
Jacobus 2 weeks ago
Kwasea. Idiot. You were sitting at Winneba and saying the elections in Kpandai was credible. Fool. What is the distance between Kpandai and Winneba. Your mother
Nkrabea 2 weeks ago
I love this man, Osahene Afenyo Markins
Quame 2 weeks ago
A while ago, the NPP would ask anyone dissatisfied with anything to go to court. What has changed all of a sudden?
It's not about pressers and walk outs, Afenyo test the very laws you pushed down our throats a year ago. Why ... read full comment
A while ago, the NPP would ask anyone dissatisfied with anything to go to court. What has changed all of a sudden?
It's not about pressers and walk outs, Afenyo test the very laws you pushed down our throats a year ago. Why ain't you pursuing issues in court anymore? Or what was perceived by many is truly the case.
Aboabo 2 weeks ago
Afenyo-Markin the rough boy, just as you used Torkornu to secure Supreme Court panel in just 2hours to over rules Parliament verdict. If u are man born of woman with gonorrhea, go to Chief Justice Baffoe-Bonnie to secure panel to over turn this High Court verdict. If you are good lawyer as you perceive, what prevented your presence in the courtroom (Kpandai). Your behavior in public always defame you.
Louis 2 weeks ago
This matter followed due process and a judge finally ruled on it. It is not for the dwindling minority to give us a different narrative which cannot be substantiated. Their beleaguered member was at the court all this while, right? What theory then is Afenyo-Markin propounding? He and his disciples have the right to appeal. They used to have the penchant of telling aggrieved parties to go to court. I advise them to head to the court instead of exhibiting this parody. It's the same court but this time, without lady Torkornoo. They will find justice, nonetheless.
Kee 2 weeks ago
I weep for mother Ghana, may the almighty God have mercy.
Obroniba 2 weeks ago
You bunch of highly incompetent blockhead thieves should shut up there with your foolishness and gross stupidity. Torkornoo is gone for good and you ended up disrespecting the new CJ with impunity. So who are you going to run to? Idiots with no manners and dignity who ruled us with their foolishness, gross mismanagement and gross stupidity. Go to court and make a case. New press conference party. You have no idea how Ghanaians are angry at you thieves
Justrac Africa Ltd 2 weeks ago
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. dfgfrer
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. dfgfdgr
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. dfgedrter
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. dffer
NANA TRUMU TRUMU ADDO 2 weeks ago
THEIR NUMBERS KEEP DWINDLING
Asakramitoga 2 weeks ago
Etsigbe Afenyo Markin is a big bad luck for the npp
Otoo 2 weeks ago
What do you expect of a sand thief at Sierra Leone. Very shameful. Afenyo Kwasea Markin
ABREWA 2 weeks ago
OOOOoo, hooooo! NDC party is a very greedy, selfish, barbaric, criminal, primitive and uncircumcised and satanic group.
God will deal with them .
OOOOoo, hooooo! NDC party is a very greedy, selfish, barbaric, criminal, primitive and uncircumcised and satanic group.
the Villager 2 weeks ago
The hunter hunted, Afenyo running from his own backyard. I laaf taya.
Zamata 2 weeks ago
If you won fair and square, it shouldn't be a problem to replicate it.
SON OF GOD 2 weeks ago
Mr. Afenyo Markins, please know that we do challenge a court ruling in Parliament. Please go to the courts for that Parliament is not an Appeal court it's for passing laws please
Asakramitoga 2 weeks ago
Dzimakpla Afenyo Markin go to court. That was your favourite clarion call. Etsigbe Afenyo are you now afraid of the the courts- your second home with darling Torkornoo. Gbevu kaabli
K Poku-London-UK 2 weeks ago
We want DEMOCRACY-Let ALL THE NPP Members decides who should lead the NPP. It is the people who will vote the President not the NPP Elite. Consider the FLOATING VOTERS. The Floating VOTERS do not support any party but vote on ISSUES. Floating Voters always decide every election but not your die hard NPP supporters or NDC supporters.
Ashanti Region will decide the NPP fate in 2028 and 2032. Ashanti Region issues must NOT be ignored because that is where the majority of the NPP votes come from-more than half of the total NPP votes come from the Ashanti Region.
First REMOVE THAT CRIMINAL ILLITERATE WONTUMI. Wontumi is a BAD person. He took juicy contracts from Akuffo Addo and £450 million Axim Bank loan free of charge. So he sacrificed us Ashanti’s for his pocket and family. The NPP MPs in the Ashanti Region-think about their pockets and their family. It is a shame that President Kuffour project in 2007 at the NPP STRONGHOLD in Kumasi Krofrom-Diechemso IS STILL NOT completed in 2025 and was NEGLECTED BY THE Akuffo Addo from the Eastern Region of Ghana-we ASHANTIS voted skirt and blouse to win power. You can see the UNGRATEFULNESS OF Akyem Abuakwa CRIMINALS to us ASHANTIS. Ashantis BE WARNED. NEVER ACCEPT BAWUMIA. Bawumia is an OUTSIDER Akuffo Addo brought into the NPP and Akuffo Addo pushed out Alan Kyerematen for Bawumia. Northern Region of Ghana REJECTED Bawumia. Northern Regions of Ghana and Volta Region ALWAYS VOTE FOR THE NDC. So Bawumia-can NEVER is President without Ashanti Region VOTES. ASHANTIS MY PEOPLE-A WORD TO THE WISE IS ENOUGH.
Kumasi Airport YET TO BE COMPLETED IN DECEMBER 2025. DR Adutwum ALL THE WAY AS the NPP Flagbearer for 2028. Akuffo Addo attended Lancing College in West Sussex in the UK, and then from Lancing College, Akuffo Addo was admitted to Oxford University but Akuffo Addo was dismissed from the Oxford University in his first Semester for smoking wee and indiscipline-that was why Akuffo Addo came to Ghana to Attend the University of Ghana. Akuffo Addo hates us ASHANTIS and is power drunk. The Tiny population of Akyem Abuakwa wants to RULE us the ASHANTIS-the MAJORITY-Very sad.
Thank you President Mahama. Thank you for completing the Kumasi Airport phase 2 in 2016 just as you left office in your first term. Akuffo Addo from the Eastern region of Ghana, NPP AKYEM ABUAKWA TINY POPULATION used us Ashantis and did NOT EVEN COMPLETE ONE PROJECT FOR US ASHANTIS WHO VOTED SKIRT AND BLOUSE TO GIVE HIM POWER FOR 8 YEARS.
President Mahama God will reward you and we Ashantis would know that you love and care about us Ashantis. I pray that the Kumasi Airport runway is extended to international airport standard of over 2300 meters. Akuffo Addo deliberately fooled the Asantehene to accompany him to pretend that the Kumasi Airport was completed to deceive Ashantis to vote for his stooge Bawumia but the gallant Ashantis men and women refused to be deceived and refused to vote for the NPP. Ashantis should wake up and stop the Akuffo Addo stooge Bawumia and replace him with Dr Adutwum.
Ashantis please do not allow yourselves to be used AGAIN. Ashantis are the majority and they should always be the leader as it is in the USA or UK. Because the whites in the USA are the majority it is always ruled by a white man except President Obama but Obama mother is white and grandma is white and his white family brought him up and he had no bad personal record. Obama was a SAINT. In the UK if you are not an English man and woman you can't be Prime Minister because the majority vote on tribal lines.
Look at the ARROGANT THIEF-Gabby Otchere Darko and the Akyem Abuakwa UNGRATEFUL BUNCH. What is the population of the TINY Akyem Abuakwa of the Eastern Region of Ghana? How many NPP MPs are from the Eastern Region of Ghana? How many NPP MPs are from the Ashanti Region? How many NPP MPs are from the Greater Accra Region, Northern Regions, Western Region, Bono Regions etc etc? Are you MAD? You are very disrespectful, you are NOT appreciating that FACT that ASHANTIS vote made Akuffo Addo from the small Akyem Abuakwa tiny population of the Eastern Region to become President. Bawumia CAN NOT become President of Ghana without ASHANTIS VOTES. DO NOT BE UNGRATEFUL. YOU ARE A MORON AND A THIEF. Akyem people-try again to become President-ASHANTIS WILL RESPOND IN KIND. No project was completed in the Ashanti Region. Kumasi Airport is still under construction. Kumasi Airport Phase 2 was completed by President Mahama during his first term in 2012-2016. Akuffo Addo lied to us ASHANTIS including the Asantehene. Akuffo Addo wanted to fool the ASHANTIS about the Kumasi Airport. Kumasi Krofrom Market was started by President Kuffour and abandoned by Akuffo Addo and it is now being reconstructed by President Mahama now. Ashantis FELT BETRAYED BY AKUFFO ADDO- because all of Ashanti region was NPP MPs and NPP President but now NDC have 10 MPs in the Ashanti Region.
Don't you know where to challenge court rulings or orders? And they want citizens to believe that it is rule of law if it goes in their favour, but travesty of justice if against them.
Zion wa 1 week ago
Once it is in our law books, it can happen. One can challenge elections at the law court and get results. Either negative or possiitive.
SANDRA 1 week ago
PLease SAVE me my feLLow Ghanaians, i'm a 24 years oLd Ghanaian Lady that was scammed by some Nigerians, i'm currentLy stranded in Nigeria, it aLL started few months ago when i got a WhatsApp message that a traveL agency in Lagos Nigeria is recruiting Ghanaians and Nigerians for job openings in Canada, i soLd my business and everything i had and kept sending them money for the traveL to Canada, when i ran out of money to send to them, they invited me to Lagos that my visa is ready, when i got to Lagos they took the remaining money i had on me and took my phone and refused to give me my passport that i posted to them earLier from Ghana, i was Left stranded, i sLept on the streets for few days before i got a restaurant that accepted me to be working for them so i can be eating and have a pLace to sLeep, they don't pay me, what i gain is just the free food and sLeeping in the restaurant, pLease i need heLp of around 100,000 naira which is around 800 cedis so i can transport myseLf back to Ghana, my transport back to Ghana is expensive because i'm not with my passport, the transport companies here charge more for passengers traveLing without passport, i promise to pay back the money once i'm back to Ghana and start working, i can aLso work for anyone that heLps me with the money so the 800 GHS can be deducted from my saLary, i know it might be hard to get a singLe person that can heLp me with 800 GHS so i wiLL appreciate any amount sent to me and be gratefuL, even if i receive 50 GHS or Less i can be saving up untiL i compLete the money to 800 GHS.i can be reached on my private emaiL via sanw47354@g m a i l.com as i don't have a phone now, there's a cyber cafe beside the restaurant i work i go to whenever i'm free from work to check my maiLs and seek for heLp on Ghanaweb.
SANDRA 1 week ago
PLease SAVE me my feLLow Ghanaians, i'm a 24 years oLd Ghanaian Lady that was scammed by some Nigerians, i'm currentLy stranded in Nigeria, it aLL started few months ago when i got a WhatsApp message that a traveL agency in Lagos Nigeria is recruiting Ghanaians and Nigerians for job openings in Canada, i soLd my business and everything i had and kept sending them money for the traveL to Canada, when i ran out of money to send to them, they invited me to Lagos that my visa is ready, when i got to Lagos they took the remaining money i had on me and took my phone and refused to give me my passport that i posted to them earLier from Ghana, i was Left stranded, i sLept on the streets for few days before i got a restaurant that accepted me to be working for them so i can be eating and have a pLace to sLeep, they don't pay me, what i gain is just the free food and sLeeping in the restaurant, pLease i need heLp of around 100,000 naira which is around 800 cedis so i can transport myseLf back to Ghana, my transport back to Ghana is expensive because i'm not with my passport, the transport companies here charge more for passengers traveLing without passport, i promise to pay back the money once i'm back to Ghana and start working, i can aLso work for anyone that heLps me with the money so the 800 GHS can be deducted from my saLary, i know it might be hard to get a singLe person that can heLp me with 800 GHS so i wiLL appreciate any amount sent to me and be gratefuL, even if i receive 50 GHS or Less i can be saving up untiL i compLete the money to 800 GHS.i can be reached on my private emaiL via sanw47354@g m a i l.com as i don't have a phone now, there's a cyber cafe beside the restaurant i work i go to whenever i'm free from work to check my maiLs and seek for heLp on Ghanaweb.
Much I do about nothing by the Micro minority.
Mr. Micro minority leader, pls quit the public show and go to court for redress. Your lamentations in the media won't resolve anything. But be minded you're about to lose another seat to the Super Majority and that's another ...
Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal ...
That over 3500 votes margin secured by NPP candidate was fake. This fake figure was declared by that corrupt District EC officer. The real margin of winning vote were just over 200. That is why the judge ordered re-run if tho ...
We want DEMOCRACY-Let ALL THE NPP Members decides who should lead the NPP. It is the people who will vote the President not the NPP Elite. Consider the FLOATING VOTERS. The Floating VOTERS do not support any party but vote on ...
WITH GHANA, IT'S ZERO BECAUSE GHANA'S EFUOM LEADERS ARE TOTAL CRIMINALS AND LAZY FREELOADING IDIOTS. THAT'S WHY HOPELESS G ...
It's not about pressers and walk outs, Afenyo test the very laws you pushed down our throats a year ago. Why ...
Afenyo-Markin the rough boy, just as you used Torkornu to secure Supreme Court panel in just 2hours to over rules Parliament verdict. If u are man born of woman with gonorrhea, go to Chief Justice Baffoe-Bonnie to secure pane ...
This matter followed due process and a judge finally ruled on it. It is not for the dwindling minority to give us a different narrative which cannot be substantiated. Their beleaguered member was at the court all this while, ...
You bunch of highly incompetent blockhead thieves should shut up there with your foolishness and gross stupidity. Torkornoo is gone for good and you ended up disrespecting the new CJ with impunity. So who are you going to run ...
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. dfgedr ...
We want DEMOCRACY-Let ALL THE NPP Members decides who should lead the NPP. It is the people who will vote the President not the NPP Elite. Consider the FLOATING VOTERS. The Floating VOTERS do not support any party but vote on ...
PLease SAVE me my feLLow Ghanaians, i'm a 24 years oLd Ghanaian Lady that was scammed by some Nigerians, i'm currentLy stranded in Nigeria, it aLL started few months ago when i got a WhatsApp message that a traveL agency in L ...