'Mo Kwame Nkrumah' Comment: Dr Prempeh breaks silence on 2024 comments

Read Comments Comments (51)

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 2 weeks ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine ... For instance 15 paracetamol at once. Or... combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• FRANKIE 2 weeks ago

This verbal diarrhoea sufferer is still talking! Trying hard to whitewash himself. NO WAY!!!

• Anita 2 weeks ago

Don't mind the fool. His oven nose is a liability. He go explain taya. Gyimie Gyimie running mate

• Yaw 2 weeks ago

NAPO!.. Let your sorry be an honest sorry. You should admit sincerely that you went overboard with your speech. The statement was disrespectful. Admit that please and stop this plenty talks. What at all are you explaining?

• Bernado 2 weeks ago

Napo, you go explain taya....

• Akiti 1 week ago

@ Yaw. I do not think that Napo simply went overboard with that historically infamous statement that he made and which will haunt him for the rest of his life. Napo is simply the creation of a despicable gang of mentally sick ...

• Saeed osman 2 weeks ago

What else can you say, just put up your hands, say sorry and stop the nonsense.

• Okumaning 2 weeks ago

"Nana" Nappo you're not only ASANTENII who understands this particular word "MO" it's good and I appreciate your apology, but this word is use to belittle something or someone. When it comes to respect for KWAME NKRUMAH every ...

• be wise 1 week ago

You are honest. He thinks he's deceiving somebody. He only deceives non-akans who may probably not understand the choice of certain akan words or terms.

• TWEAA DC 2 weeks ago

NAPO, LET THEM GO TO HELL...ANYBODY CAN SAY 'MO AKUFO AÐDO NO...MO MAHAMA NO. MO KWAME NKRUMAH NO... MO BUSIA NO...MO ATTA MILLS NO...ET CETERA...TWEAA.

• Misunderstood you say ??? 2 weeks ago

So the ehe country misunderstood you ? You are a joke

• OYOKOBA 2 weeks ago

It was an expensive loose talk uttered in a moment of public outing when the whole world was all ears listening to every word you would say.

Instead of selling his candidate and what they have to offer the Ghanaian people ...

• Reap what you sow 2 weeks ago

It was so unnecessary to compare Kwame Nkrumah to any other president in Ghana. Moreover, when any person try to down grade Nkrumah achievement. Regardless how one dislike Kwame Nkrumah

• K. Opoku-London-UK 2 weeks ago

Akuffo Addo used us ASHANTIS 8000% for the 8 YEARS. Yesterday- I WAS VERY SAD. IF I GET THE CHANCE TO MEET TANI, ARROGANT, WEE SMOKER DISMISSED FROM THE OXFORD UNIVERSITY IN HIS FIRST SEMESTER, After attending Lancing College ...

STOP-YOUR-BLACKMAIL-BLACKMAIL-NORTHERNERS.-These-former-Presidents-were-NOT-MUSLIMS.-John-Kuffour,-Jerry-Rawlings-Prof-Atta-Mills-John-Mahama-were-CHRISTIANS.-Bawumia-IS-A-MUSLIM.-Ghana-is-A-CHRISTIAN-COUNTRY.GET-LOST-YOU-ARE ...

• K Poku-London-UK 1 week ago

We want DEMOCRACY-Let ALL THE NPP Members decides who should lead the NPP. It is the people who will vote the President not the NPP Elite. Consider the FLOATING VOTERS. The Floating VOTERS do not support any party but vote on ...

• Torgbe Agorkoli 1 week ago

Stop fooling yourself! You can’t be ASANTE neither AKAN. ASANTES ARE THE MOST NON-TRIBAL PEOPLE IN GHANA. THEY ONLY BELIEVE IN THEMSELVES.

• John Kyei 2 weeks ago

Yen ye asantefuo bio inti yen te twi

• John Kyei 2 weeks ago

Yen ye asantefuo bio inti yen te twi.Don't struggle to explain how can blue be black.Do not toy with our minds.

• La Pleasure man 2 weeks ago

Mo your gigantic nose..

• Kay, Ohio USA 2 weeks ago

Instead of apologizing this FOOL is here vomiting trash

Akuffo Addo used us ASHANTIS 8000% for the 8 YEARS. Yesterday- I WAS VERY SAD. IF I GET THE CHANCE TO MEET TANI, ARROGANT, WEE SMOKER DISMISSED FROM THE OXFORD UNIVERSITY IN HIS FIRST SEMESTER, After attending Lancing College ...

STOP-YOUR-BLACKMAIL-BLACKMAIL-NORTHERNERS.-These-former-Presidents-were-NOT-MUSLIMS.-John-Kuffour,-Jerry-Rawlings-Prof-Atta-Mills-John-Mahama-were-CHRISTIANS.-Bawumia-IS-A-MUSLIM.-Ghana-is-A-CHRISTIAN-COUNTRY.GET-LOST-YOU-ARE ...

• filiwa 2 weeks ago

You go explain tire

• Wahab 2 weeks ago

Shut up your blood clot mouth .
    Your party inside all including Akufo Addo and Kufuor there is none like Nkrumah .

• MO KWAME NKRUMAH NO 2 weeks ago

Edambor nnyer yare na mom efri fie

• Comedy 2 weeks ago

Comedians at work

• MO KWAME NKRUMAH NO 2 weeks ago

Very arrogant,what are the achievements of Akufo Ado which can surpass Dr Nkrumah's achievements?Is it the unfinished Cathedral,the 1D1F which we never saw,1D1DAM which never came to be , 1 constituency 1 million dollars w ...

• Accra is dirty.com 2 weeks ago

When were you born to disrespect Dr.Nkrumah?Asantehene Otumfuo Osei Tutu also said Kwame Nkrumah no a na omper yasem no has crowned MO KWAME NKRUMAH NO as the languages spoken at Manhyia Palace there, if you don't know,we kn ...

• That comment was reckless and cist NPP many votes 2 weeks ago

I am a disillusioned NPP delegate and found that statement by Napo reckless, uncalled for, JUVENILE and very costly to the party.

NPP neglected its grassroots and I doubt if I will bother to vote in the 31st January flagbe ...

• gh.citizen 2 weeks ago

You go explain tire. We, the discerning Ghanaians, are not fools.

• Gizo Gizo 2 weeks ago

Misconstrued from where? He deliberately made disparaging statement on the person and now fooling Ghanaians again for their votes for his master. Always showing disrespect and bosue on the people of Ghana. Up to you.

• AI 2 weeks ago

SO THIS WOULD HAVE BEEN OUR VICE PRESIDENT?
    God never mistakes. God forbid!
    You can tell a good leader from the assistants he appoints. For Bawumia to have chosen Napo as his running mate shows that he can't be a good leade ...

• Gbinte 2 weeks ago

Napo is a neanderthal reincarnated. Very very stupid ugly fool. His DNA is 100% neanderthal.

• Rory 2 weeks ago

You are a real arrogant idiot.

• Chris 2 weeks ago

You go explain taya. You meant what you said and you said what you meant. No explanation can whitewash your diabolical intent on the statement. That is the stock you guys are made of. Ghanaians are wiser today than they were ...

• Jumbo 2 weeks ago

You would have been better off covering your mouth with a burqar,rather than talking again, which no one is interested..

• Retired captain. Von Bogastein,GAF. 2 weeks ago

Let me make this observation. In politics when you’re explaining, you are losing. A word to the wise is in the north. Thanks.

• Louis 1 week ago

When will this kind on nonsense end? He is still justifying his folly. Don't be surprised, my brother. The fathers of NPP tried to assassinate Kwame Nkrumah. When they failed, they devised Kankan Nyame and hung it on his name ...

• K Poku-London-UK 1 week ago

We want DEMOCRACY-Let ALL THE NPP Members decides who should lead the NPP. It is the people who will vote the President not the NPP Elite. Consider the FLOATING VOTERS. The Floating VOTERS do not support any party but vote on ...

• OSAFO KANTANKA 1 week ago

I don’t really understand this twerp. He made the remarks in an extremely Derogatory manner and has now come to his Bloody and Blooming senses to try and plaster over the whole Cracks. He can go to hell with his silly Ex ...

• Ben 1 week ago

U people have used every means to discredit Kwame Nkrumah,you want to change history and downplay the achievements of the millennium man and all have proven futile.Napo, stop explaining your stupidity cos we hear and underst ...

• Gbetia 1 week ago

Irresponsible disrespectful person your focus base only on how to come power and mastermind Bawumia as he did his sakawa magic during Akufo Addo Dankwa tenure

• Sebastian Deh 1 week ago

Somebody should ask Napo to be silent. Silence is GOLDEN!!!

• Augustina Quayson 1 week ago

Napo, please President Nkrumah, his name was not on the ballot box so there was no need to mention him.Apart from that you even said President Nkrumah forced Mumuni Bawumia and others to join the CPP otherwise th ...

• K opoku-London-UK 1 week ago

• People 1 week ago

You're a dump and a fool.just shut your mouth.
    Stop disgracing your family and NPP

• Nana K 1 week ago

Moron.

• Kapongerman 1 week ago

"Words has no meaning, we put meanings onto them"
    Everyone has a way of understanding.
    So u go explain taya

• Thebadboygoes7 1 week ago

NAPO, Bawumia, Kennedy Agyapong, Bryan Akyeampong, Akufo Addo, Kuffuor, name them, be reminded that the top-most demand of you is that you produce Mo former finance minister Ken Ofori Atta to give answers about the 58 billion ...