Kwasea. This is what he knows best. Childish and stupid things. See his head. Useless boy. When will he go to Kpandai. Azoka Soofo is waiting for him to come and tear posters again.
Eric Mensah 2 weeks ago
Ghanaweb is now NPP borlaweb. The owner is Ayew Afriyie doing propaganda. He has built health facility and dancing and so what. So the fool didn't see the need to complete one Agenda 111 project but he chose to start a new facility
Sarah Annobil 2 weeks ago
Watch what? I will not watch a fool dancing. If I want to watch dancing I will go to Shatta Wale show. Not this idiot
Dr Mumbi Seraki 2 weeks ago
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine ... For instance 15 paracetamol at once. Or... combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Benji 2 weeks ago
Why is this guy still free after attacking a police officer?
Truth forever 2 weeks ago
The Great Afenyo Markin. Even in opposition you are giving the nation wreckers NDC and their confused supporters sleepless night. May you live long!
Nana 2 weeks ago
@ Eric Mensah
Unlike Ayigbe MPs who only provide Akpeteshie and Akpele plus Keta school boys, Afenyo Markins has done far more for his ppl in Awutu, than what any MP with an Ayigbe blood in him has done.Over 200 cars on hir ... read full comment
@ Eric Mensah
Unlike Ayigbe MPs who only provide Akpeteshie and Akpele plus Keta school boys, Afenyo Markins has done far more for his ppl in Awutu, than what any MP with an Ayigbe blood in him has done.Over 200 cars on hire purchase for Taxi drivers his Constituency, many sewing machines to seamstresses, hairdryers ,soft loans to fishmongers, traders etc.School buildings, health care centers etc etc. His haters shd pay a visit to his Constituency to learn more. On the other hand when you visit Volta region, you won't see anything.
JJ KUFFOUR AKUFO ADDO 2 weeks ago
Idiot Nana, Afenyo is pure Ayigbe if you don't know. Again, he's a member of parliament for the good people of Effutu. Now Awutu. I don't think you what you're talking about
Njiafor 2 weeks ago
Hahahaha... is that not the EFFUTU DANCING RAT I am seeing over there..???? Woaaaooww...!!! So, the dancing madness in the NPP has now shifted from their Mutum Banza Bawumia and now onto Afenyo *MONKEY* ?? 3y3 asem paaaa ooo
John,Tema 2 weeks ago
@; Joojo of Anomabo
I can't see any MP in NDC who has done so much for his Constituency like what Afenyo Markins has done for his ppl.Yes per our constitution MPs are not in charge of development , but this guy has sacrifice ... read full comment
@; Joojo of Anomabo
I can't see any MP in NDC who has done so much for his Constituency like what Afenyo Markins has done for his ppl.Yes per our constitution MPs are not in charge of development , but this guy has sacrificed so much for his ppl.
Good 2 weeks ago
Tell me what does your useless father know how to do best? Apart from drinking Akpeteshei
TSITSURU 2 weeks ago
Afenyo markings is the most stupid parliamentarian in Ghana. Gbehavi.
Nana 2 weeks ago
@ TSITSURU
Shame on you Destroyer. Afenyo Markins is the best MP with an Ayigbe blood in him in the 4th Republic. What did late JJ Rawlings do for the Agbotui family in Volta region? How I wish every Ayigbe MP will be like ... read full comment
@ TSITSURU
Shame on you Destroyer. Afenyo Markins is the best MP with an Ayigbe blood in him in the 4th Republic. What did late JJ Rawlings do for the Agbotui family in Volta region? How I wish every Ayigbe MP will be like Afenyo Markins.
Good 2 weeks ago
Than your useless and imbecile parents
GHANALAND 2 weeks ago
The borlaweb is back again with more borlanews
NANA TRUMU TRUMU ADDO 2 weeks ago
NANA THE ANTELOPE TOILET SOUP EATING FOOL. IT HAS DESTROYED YOUR BRAINS
OKK 2 weeks ago
Those of you insulting the MP just because he is dancing seams to be stupid and imbecile. Why this hatred? What had the guy done to you people. Is it because he is from NPP? If Afenyo is in your family i am sure you will be happy. Some of are from imbecile family, there is no single prominent person like Afenyo Markin, yet are insulting for no wrong done. What is the meaning of this. Egyimifo mba
Kk 2 weeks ago
Thief... our money
Dread 2 weeks ago
He has done well for the constituency but he's making the party look bad with his outbursts and unnecessary arrangements in parliament.
.. 2 weeks ago
DISPLAYING HIS THUGNESS & LANDGUARD MOVES
Achakanapaya 2 weeks ago
@Nana your hatred for Ewes will send you to your early grave.
You look like insults yourself.
I wonder if you even know your biological father.
Ewes are not thieves and lair's like that of your tribe Men and women like Cicilia Dapaah and Ken Ofori Atta.
Nation wreckers.
Kk 2 weeks ago
The man the ndc guys fear the most. They shit in their pants when they see him. I think he should be the flagbearer of the npp. He has got swag and very intelligent. One man thousand. The leader of the mighty minority.
Emelia 2 weeks ago
@ Kk. We take God beg you . Make Afenyo Markin your flag bearer. Kwasea. That will.make you realise that Winneba is not the whole Ghana. You fools even lost all the constituencies surrounding Winneba. Make this animal your flag bearer. He will shit on his arrogant body all the way from Weija through Kasoa to Winneba junction. A useless boy
Yabi Yabi 2 weeks ago
Why do this to a community where secondary and tertiary education is a luxury for the majority of residents and pissing on their legs and telling them its rain drops is more believable that calling them ignorant to their faces?
If MP's make enough money to build facilities for communities rather than ensuring that government development projects are equitable, delivered on schedule and fully funded then voters will continue to wallow in misery for generations to come. The absurdity of the post is that Winneba had had University of Education formerly Post Sec, Winneba Srcondary School and a few others for over 50+ years and one would have thought that the community would have multiple health facilities to cater for population growth.
Instead we have reduced Winneba to a byword that reflects what is disparagingly described as " a whole bunch of Indians and no chief"
Ghanaweb is now NPP borlaweb. The owner is Ayew Afriyie doing propaganda. He has built health facility and dancing and so what. So the fool didn't see the need to complete one Agenda 111 project but he chose to start a n ...
@ Eric Mensah
Unlike Ayigbe MPs who only provide Akpeteshie and Akpele plus Keta school boys, Afenyo Markins has done far more for his ppl in Awutu, than what any MP with an Ayigbe blood in him has done.Over 200 cars on hir ...
@; Joojo of Anomabo
I can't see any MP in NDC who has done so much for his Constituency like what Afenyo Markins has done for his ppl.Yes per our constitution MPs are not in charge of development , but this guy has sacrifice ...
@ TSITSURU
Shame on you Destroyer. Afenyo Markins is the best MP with an Ayigbe blood in him in the 4th Republic. What did late JJ Rawlings do for the Agbotui family in Volta region? How I wish every Ayigbe MP will be like ...
Those of you insulting the MP just because he is dancing seams to be stupid and imbecile. Why this hatred? What had the guy done to you people. Is it because he is from NPP? If Afenyo is in your family i am sure you wil ...
Thief... our money
Ewes are not thieves and lair's like that of your tribe Men and women like C ...
@ Kk. We take God beg you . Make Afenyo Markin your flag bearer. Kwasea. That will.make you realise that Winneba is not the whole Ghana. You fools even lost all the constituencies surrounding Winneba. Make this animal your f ...
Why do this to a community where secondary and tertiary education is a luxury for the majority of residents and pissing on their legs and telling them its rain drops is more believable that calling them ignorant to their face ...