NPP idiots will be fuming with rage by now. The name and face they don't want to hear and see. Bitterness is in their DNA. Sammy Gyamfi the Hanibal of the Elephant
Rita 2 weeks ago
I saw one NPP guy running to the toilet but I don't know why
Dr Mumbi Seraki 2 weeks ago
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine ... For instance 15 paracetamol at once. Or... combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Kelvin Taylor NDC propaganda secretary. 2 weeks ago
SAMMY GYAMFI THE NEXT NDC FLAG BEARRER IS A DUBLE STANDARD MAN. HE'S USING ONE AND TO BUY THE GOLD FROM SMALL SCALE MINERS AND USING ANOTHER HAND TO BE PRETENDING TO BE STOPPING THE SAME SOURCE.
John,Tema 2 weeks ago
This fella and his vision less boss think they are smarter than every single Ghanaian..The activities of GoldBod is promoting galamsey. You can't mortgage the life of Ghanaians to manage the country's forex crisis. The best way to address the depreciation of the Cedi against major foreign currencies is thru trade.
Koo Manu 2 weeks ago
@Piaw
We get excited when we hear news not backed up by actions, and ready to condemn. How stupid we are by allowing these two political clubs to run us dry. We're all helpless in a failing nation where there's no clear wate ... read full comment
@Piaw
We get excited when we hear news not backed up by actions, and ready to condemn. How stupid we are by allowing these two political clubs to run us dry. We're all helpless in a failing nation where there's no clear water nor intact land.
We're doomed.
Wwwe 2 weeks ago
Ndc animals will defend this stupidity only animals and non human being will disagreed that this gold board is not promoting gala fools they are buying it from gala members
Efo Kofi 2 weeks ago
Foolish idiot kwaashiaa aboabi
SAMMY YOUHAVE A GALAMSEY PIT IN AMASU AND ABOABO! 2 weeks ago
SAMMY WHAT ABOUT YOUR GALAMSEY PIT AT ABOABO AND AMASU IN THE DORMAA EAST DISTRICT? MASSA STOP THIS HYPCRICY AND GIVE US A BREAK!
Nkrabea 2 weeks ago
Dormaa Central, not Dormaa East
Disbanded Ghana army force since 2 weeks ago
They couldn't stand against few nation wreckers galamsey kingpins and their boys
Efo Kofi 2 weeks ago
KWAASHIAA BUULU you are buying illegal gold nonsense
Tito 2 weeks ago
Democracy and hypocritcy lies , how do you determine gold from illegal miners when you are buying?? Liars are not remembered when the dies
This fella and his vision less boss think they are smarter than every single Ghanaian..The activities of GoldBod is promoting galamsey. You can't mortgage the life of Ghanaians to manage the country's forex crisis. The best w ...
@Piaw
We get excited when we hear news not backed up by actions, and ready to condemn. How stupid we are by allowing these two political clubs to run us dry. We're all helpless in a failing nation where there's no clear wate ...