Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine. For instance 15 paracetamol at once. Or... combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Prosper 3 weeks ago
Mahama judges in full flight. The first senseless high court judge to call for rerun of an election. Ghana is doomed.
Truth forever 3 weeks ago
Judgement for sale. Judge happily smiling to the bank. Kai….
Benji 3 weeks ago
It should be easy for him to win again if he won fairly.
Nana 3 weeks ago
@ FRANKIE
The Olympio family and supporters never saw anything bad with their govt in the 70s till Gnasingbe Eyadema forcefully took power. I wish FRANKIE will study the history of his homeland.
@ FRANKIE
The Olympio family and supporters never saw anything bad with their govt in the 70s till Gnasingbe Eyadema forcefully took power. I wish FRANKIE will study the history of his homeland.
Blue Pen 3 weeks ago
@nana. Just as Akufo Addo, Bawumia, Ofori-Atta, @Nana and the NPP never saw anything wrong with their state looting, total cluelessness in governance, mismanagement until Ghanaians gave you people a massive boot in the arse in December 2024.
Benji 3 weeks ago
87-1= 86
87-1= 86
Johnny 3 weeks ago
The next elections in 2028 is likely to be violent and bloody. Just like School placements where GES staff and some school authorities took advantage to make monies, EC staff will also use that opportunity. The judicial is supposed to take a critical role but base on what is going I am not confident.
Azure 3 weeks ago
You lie. Evil to those who think evil like Afenyo Markin
Atta Kay 3 weeks ago
Some NDC MPs especially those representing NPP dominated Constituencies are not only going to lose their seats but their life.Many will suffer instant justice bcoz of the ongoing. The judicial shd have been the last resort but they have also failed us.This is not a time to jubilate we have to address these problems b4 we get there.
Kojo Sromani 3 weeks ago
Woth today's technology, you can easily be traced, arrested, charged and put to trial for threatening violence. By the way, the overwhelming majority of Ghanaians will not waste their time to foolishly risk their lives for thieves who looted the country to enrich their families and friends. Not anymore. Everyone has learnt his or her lessons. Just lace tour boots for what is coming, you shameless nation wrecker.
Atta Kay 3 weeks ago
Any reasonable person would tell you that it doesn't pay to be violent, that is why ppl who are wise quickly find solutions to impending problems at their embryonic stages. NDC can jubilate today but when the opposing forces gather momentum and react they can't stand.
Citizen 3 weeks ago
Get ready to face the CID to answer questions on how you came by this information.
Nii 3 weeks ago
A FOOL always thinks the powers that be are on their side whenever they are in power. What makes you think every member of CID do not analyse problems. There are intelligent ppl within CID who don't support his judgment.
JACK TORONTO 3 weeks ago
The judges are the same people OPANA endorsed during his term in office. What has changed? If he has won the election by the people, why is he scared of a rerun?
Appiah Kubi 3 weeks ago
Hello you are stupid to give such useless advice.
Mununkum 3 weeks ago
Hmmmmm...... THE RAPID EXTINCTION OF THAT EVIL NPP PARTY IS UNDERWAY. THANKS BE TO GOD..!!!!!
@Kwaku Boateng Sofoline kromfuor & your gang. You always pretend not to be feeling the deep hurt that Ayigbe is putting you through, but the reality is that, Ayigbe is suffocating you to the nonsense degree, and there is overwhelming evidence to that. Ayigbe is currently all over you, blocking your nose, strangulating your neck, and squeezing tight your swollen & diseased "tohw3". Ma sri saaaaaaaaaaa ewu................
Reap what you sow 3 weeks ago
The court decision is for the fairness that every vote cast matters
Blue Pen 3 weeks ago
Ah, ghanaweb, I don't understand you people oo. Is he Kpandai MP? I thought that by the ruling of the court, Kpandai does not have an MP right now. Or e no be so?
ROSE 3 weeks ago
PLease SAVE me my feLLow Ghanaians! i'm a 24 years oLd Ghanaian Lady that was scammed by some Nigerians, i'm currentLy stranded in Nigeria, it aLL started few months ago when i got a WhatsApp message that a traveL agency in Lagos Nigeria is recruiting Ghanaians and Nigerians for job opportunities in Canada, i soLd my business and everything i had and kept sending them money for the traveL to Canada, when i ran out of money to send to them, they invited me to come to Lagos that my visa is ready, when i got to Lagos they took the remaining money i had on me and took my phone and passport and Left me stranded and homeLess, i managed to get a restaurant that accepted me to be working for them so i can be eating and have a pLace to sLeep, they don't pay me, what i gain is just the free food and accommodation in the restaurant with other workers, pLease i need heLp of 15,000 naira which is around 100 cedis so i can manage to transport myseLf back to Ghana, i promise to pay back the money once i'm back to Ghana and start work, i can aLso work for anyone that can heLp me with the 100 cedis so the 100 cedis can be deducted from my pay, i can be reached on WhatsApp via +2348080471602, this is my workmate's number, i don't have a phone now, when you chat, teLL her you want to chat with Rose so she can give her phone to me.
Hmmm 3 weeks ago
You are laying scammers would at least give u 500ghc for transportation considering the fact that they have slammed you,
You are another Nigerian trying to scam people with fake story
You are laying scammers would at least give u 500ghc for transportation considering the fact that they have slammed you,
OneGh 3 weeks ago
Your story don’t add up at all. How can N15,000 Naira transport you from Lagos to Ghana? The least amount one can pay as transport fare from Lagos to Accra is N120,000
HEHEHEEEE, THE LAW IS THE LAW ! 3 weeks ago
THE DISGRACED NPP PARTY HAS ALREADY COLLAPSED. AFTER THE 2028 ELECTIONS, THERE WILL BE ONLY 17 NPP MEMBER MPs IN PARLIAMENT. THEY WILL ALL BE VOTED OUT !!!
#NPP_NEVER_AGAIN !!!
THE DISGRACED NPP PARTY HAS ALREADY COLLAPSED. AFTER THE 2028 ELECTIONS, THERE WILL BE ONLY 17 NPP MEMBER MPs IN PARLIAMENT. THEY WILL ALL BE VOTED OUT !!!
#NPP_NEVER_AGAIN !!!
Kojo Sromani 3 weeks ago
The petition was filed within 21 days after the election; at a time the NPP was still in power. The case started when Torkornoo was the CJ, and she was the one who assigned the judge, so how can you sat that it was an NDC judge? Sore losers; another one going; one more seat for the NDC cooking. God is great!
Jack 3 weeks ago
The Lord is your shepherd.......
Kwaku Tee 3 weeks ago
We can't continue this way.The number of Constituencies are far too many for us, a reduction in the number to about 120 or 150 will drastically eliminate some of these problems. Some of us feel EC staff are not effective and efficient making it possible for them to be compromise. Why shd compilation and counting of votes be a problem in this current? As a young pupil teacher in 1992 , we could easily do this job in some difficult Ga communities in those days so why now?
Josh 3 weeks ago
My friend, you're a goner. Jean Mensah herself is on the way out.
If you won fairly the last time, then there's no need to fear; you'll win again.
Until then, enjoy the last drops of the honey
If you won fairly the last time, then there's no need to fear; you'll win again.
Erik 3 weeks ago
So what is so wrong with the NDC jubilating over a case in court which they belive they were going to win. The mighty minority is shrinking further and by the time all electoral dispute are over it be the super mighty minority.
Atta 3 weeks ago
Time will tell but promise me you will not secede when your back is against the wall. We have seen and heard of these bad judicial rulings in the 4th Republic.
Donatus 3 weeks ago
Minority nkitinkiti
Nana K 3 weeks ago
Look at his dirty face!
kuuro 3 weeks ago
Hesh, so ndc with all the out right majority they have in parliament, they are still instigating their bias judges to reduce their opponent nos in parliament. yea neh, black man and stupid
Zakarakis 3 weeks ago
The LAW IS THE LAW. Please humbly respect the court decision. Do not STEP FOOT IN PARLIAMENT until all legal issues are resolved.
Aka 9 p3 3 weeks ago
If you see this fool talking yabi yabi on TV you will think his ass has no boil.
Kingsford Asiedu 3 weeks ago
NDC high court judge and this is exactly what this government is doing. God is watching everything and at the right time, his judgement will be out. Don't be afraid, Mr MP.
Lucky 3 weeks ago
That’s what should happen when you cheat to win an Election.
EEdward 3 weeks ago
Why do the NDC want more seats in parliament? Already, they have enough chaffs there and they still want to pack more chaffs there again.
Louis 3 weeks ago
What a pity! If you cannot spell your name correctly, how come you refer to others as 'chaff'? And if you are a genuine person, why do you fake your name? Those members in Parliament presented themselves for election and their constituents voted them as their MPs. if you have any problem with that it does not give you the right to insult anybody. What kind of idiot are you?
Moh 3 weeks ago
See what what your party did to assin north mp
Abdulaziz--Accra 3 weeks ago
Look at his dirty face like that of Akyem sakawa boys brigade captain(Mr Lomotey), you people always rig elections with impunity but now your cup is full and by the time the NDC reclaim all the stolen parliamentary seats your number won't be up to even 40, Nkwaseafour People's Party (NPP)
Carlos Ahenkorah 3 weeks ago
Awww. Now NPP we are suffering papapapapa paaaaa ooo. If we thief elections NDC catch us. If we bloat the register NDC says forensic audit then they catch us. If we say indelible ink NDC see our plan dadaaaada. If we transfer fake votes to Zebilla NDC catch us. If I grab the ballot papers and start chewing it NDC chase me like a thief with some dirty slaps. Awww NPP we are suffering
Sinkhala 3 weeks ago
Hahahaha........ #Braa Carlos Ahenkorah, then please, just stop stealing and that kuluulu lifestyle of your NPP party
Musa 3 weeks ago
If u won the election fairly then u must not be afraid to rerun a thousand times. U people did a lot of theft with ec boss
Alex 3 weeks ago
Kpandai itself, is it that they dont have any serious person there at all. Their previous NDC MP Wakpah is such a waste product.He knows nothing and this one tok is being booted out
Hayford 3 weeks ago
All are now interested in the affairs of Ghana and follow every proceedings of Ghana's courts. Getting information before it get to the public domain isn't a difficult task base your arguments on that not.
Though it's was ... read full comment
All are now interested in the affairs of Ghana and follow every proceedings of Ghana's courts. Getting information before it get to the public domain isn't a difficult task base your arguments on that not.
Though it's waste of time and national resources. But for the sake of democracy, stay positive and hopeful if you truly won, Hon. Mathew.
Donatus 3 weeks ago
Were there any pink sheets? Maybe not.
Adenta Constituents need water 3 weeks ago
Ghana water, please and please again, nanakrom residents need water
Johnny 3 weeks ago
The return of the wicked Mahama and his cronies. Let the judges be on your side but surely your time will come. Only Afenyo and Janet and Anor Dompreh is enough to over come the chaff. Very soon the waves will shift.
Sinkhala 3 weeks ago
Your time ended last December after all your crazy governance. It is now time for you to be crying maaa-maaa for the next 40 years
DOOBIA 3 weeks ago
Nonsense! The language of a cheater. Getting to the tail end of a case is it wrong to be confident of winning?
Truth forever 3 weeks ago
Judgement for sale. Judge happily smiling to the bank.
Joey 3 weeks ago
The npp is having all these issues because of the misbehavior of Afenyo markin. The guy's conduct as a minority leader is courting so much disaffection for the party and MPs. If care is not taken the NDC can take several seats from the npp through court actions. Annor Dompreh should also brace.
Ghana My Motherland 3 weeks ago
At this point I suggest there should rather be re-run at all the constituencies that the NPP won
So as to cool down the NDC as they are still not satisfied with their numbers. Aaaaaaaba
At this point I suggest there should rather be re-run at all the constituencies that the NPP won
So as to cool down the NDC as they are still not satisfied with their numbers. Aaaaaaaba
Achakanapaya 3 weeks ago
This MP is hot bassaaa.
joe 3 weeks ago
If you genuinely won, why cry and run to the High Court? Go and confirm your victory. Damongo seat is next to be declared for a re-run. Julor!
Pee 3 weeks ago
I am happy with the work this government is doing but this rerun is absolutely unnecessary
Hotel Waaa Waaa 3 weeks ago
So we should alow him to continue singing the Elephanteeee like a fool in parliament isn't it? Kwasea
Bro 3 weeks ago
From here, Damongo is next
Peter 3 weeks ago
Please, look for something to do. You are a former MP. The little you have gone is enough
Verily 3 weeks ago
. ANIMAL, he will lose portorr!!
Why did you not report this a criminal case. 3 weeks ago
Red herring. Go and report the case. That is a separate issue which is criminal.
Justrac Africa LTD 3 weeks ago
Protect your home and property with our RELIABLE Electric fence, CCTV cameras, Video doorbell and Automated gates systems. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Sjsgbsnsn
NANA TRUMU TRUMU ADDO 3 weeks ago
REDUCTION OF THE MICRO MINORITY IN PARLIAMENT
Observer 3 weeks ago
You don't go a d campaign. Nobody is going to wait for you. Remember Akwatia
Asonaba asiedu 3 weeks ago
What's wrong with people being optimistic that they're going to win a case and talk about what will happen or what they'll do if that happens?
Akonta 3 weeks ago
He'll lose the appeal and lose the seat too. Two trouble one God.
Louis 3 weeks ago
Everyday counts, they say. If I were this Kpandai MP, i would just pack out but he wouldn't. He will claw at straw, spend all his resources and in the end, the people of Kpandai will show him the exit. Subsequently, the number of NPP members in Parliament will drop. I predict that the NPP numbers in Parliament will dwindle to the point where their desire to even hold press conferences will wane. The party will then be dissolved.
Diaggio 3 weeks ago
Hahahaha.... that is a very beautiful analysis you made. You scored it 100%. NPP will surely go extinct. We told them not to be fighting God, but their love for homosexual money overcame their senses. Now the curses are raining heavily on them
ABREWA 3 weeks ago
These greedy, stinking , demonic NDC bastards again?
Make them smell pepper this time.
Yom Kippur 3 weeks ago
Okayyyy, we shall make you smell the real kpakpe shito wae! We are The Great NDC. You can't mess around with us. Hehehe
Lord peppers 3 weeks ago
No need to be afraid to contest if u won genuinely. This is very simple
Zakmorrison 3 weeks ago
Npp people are funny is it today Ghana that they are complaining about the judiciary? What didn't we see nana Gofred time,even parliament could not operate as an arm gorvement. Even before the CID finishes investigation the president will declare the person investigated innocent. Also remember Assin North jaku Queson (pardon my spelling) and Gofred Dami and also current finance minister. So they should shut up Look at what is coming out from public account committee. The npp should give us a break stop annoying us the more. They always think they are wiser than everyone in this country.They aren't seen anything yet. Nothing is going to be bloody my brother violent,I bet try that when the come you will know your level. Yes,we agree that they are mahama judges because they were Nana judges before.The reset has not started yet these are rehearsal you are seeing and hearing
Zugukpe 3 weeks ago
Why is he soo ugly like this?? Kpandai ppl should shine their eyes.
Appiah Kubi 3 weeks ago
Master be bold and challeng that unless judgment. Don't sand any picture for them. This is purely diabolical taties NCD is using to remove all the NPP members from parliament. And Mahama is deeply involved. So fight your way out.
Gigim 3 weeks ago
From Kpandai Constituency the next stop is Damango.
For the rerun get prepared because it will happen.
Then Abu Jinapor shall also follow since his declaration was dubious.
We will make sure by 2028 NPP will have only 20-2 ... read full comment
We will make sure by 2028 NPP will have only 20-25 seats so that they will Respect Ghanaians if they have a taste of power come 2036 or 2040.
Some of these John Mahama judges must leave the judicial service with the exit of the Bole scammer
Shrinking, dwindling, dissipating, minimizing, deteriorating and sinking mini, minuscule, minimum, miniature micro minority.
@ FRANKIE
@nana. Just as Akufo Addo, Bawumia, Ofori-Atta, @Nana and the NPP never saw anything wrong with their state looting, total cluelessness in governance, mismanagement until Ghanaians gave you people a massive boot in the arse i ...
87-1= 86
The next elections in 2028 is likely to be violent and bloody. Just like School placements where GES staff and some school authorities took advantage to make monies, EC staff will also use that opportunity. The judicial is s ...
Some NDC MPs especially those representing NPP dominated Constituencies are not only going to lose their seats but their life.Many will suffer instant justice bcoz of the ongoing. The judicial shd have been the last resort bu ...
Woth today's technology, you can easily be traced, arrested, charged and put to trial for threatening violence. By the way, the overwhelming majority of Ghanaians will not waste their time to foolishly risk their lives for th ...
Any reasonable person would tell you that it doesn't pay to be violent, that is why ppl who are wise quickly find solutions to impending problems at their embryonic stages. NDC can jubilate today but when the opposing forces ...
Inward looking, trokosi- worshipping and eczema- infested Ayigbe PIG @ Frankie
@Kwaku Boateng Sofoline kromfuor & your gang. You always pretend not to be feeling the deep hurt that Ayigbe is putting you through, but the reality is that, Ayigbe is suffocating you to the nonsense degree, and there is over ...
PLease SAVE me my feLLow Ghanaians! i'm a 24 years oLd Ghanaian Lady that was scammed by some Nigerians, i'm currentLy stranded in Nigeria, it aLL started few months ago when i got a WhatsApp message that a traveL agency in L ...
#NPP_NEVER_AGAIN !!!
The petition was filed within 21 days after the election; at a time the NPP was still in power. The case started when Torkornoo was the CJ, and she was the one who assigned the judge, so how can you sat that it was an NDC jud ...
We can't continue this way.The number of Constituencies are far too many for us, a reduction in the number to about 120 or 150 will drastically eliminate some of these problems. Some of us feel EC staff are not effective and ...
So what is so wrong with the NDC jubilating over a case in court which they belive they were going to win. The mighty minority is shrinking further and by the time all electoral dispute are over it be the super mighty minori ...
Minority nkitinkiti
Look at his dirty face!
What a pity! If you cannot spell your name correctly, how come you refer to others as 'chaff'? And if you are a genuine person, why do you fake your name? Those members in Parliament presented themselves for election and thei ...
Look at his dirty face like that of Akyem sakawa boys brigade captain(Mr Lomotey), you people always rig elections with impunity but now your cup is full and by the time the NDC reclaim all the stolen parliamentary seats your ...
Awww. Now NPP we are suffering papapapapa paaaaa ooo. If we thief elections NDC catch us. If we bloat the register NDC says forensic audit then they catch us. If we say indelible ink NDC see our plan dadaaaada. If we transf ...
Though it's was ...
The npp is having all these issues because of the misbehavior of Afenyo markin. The guy's conduct as a minority leader is courting so much disaffection for the party and MPs. If care is not taken the NDC can take several seat ...
This MP is hot bassaaa.
Everyday counts, they say. If I were this Kpandai MP, i would just pack out but he wouldn't. He will claw at straw, spend all his resources and in the end, the people of Kpandai will show him the exit. Subsequently, the numbe ...
Hahahaha.... that is a very beautiful analysis you made. You scored it 100%. NPP will surely go extinct. We told them not to be fighting God, but their love for homosexual money overcame their senses. Now the curses are raini ...
Npp people are funny is it today Ghana that they are complaining about the judiciary? What didn't we see nana Gofred time,even parliament could not operate as an arm gorvement. Even before the CID finishes investigation the p ...
Master be bold and challeng that unless judgment. Don't sand any picture for them. This is purely diabolical taties NCD is using to remove all the NPP members from parliament. And Mahama is deeply involved. So fight your way ...
We will make sure by 2028 NPP will have only 20-2 ...