SML Scandal: Col Damoah breaks silence over OSP's 78-count charges

Read Comments Comments (16)

• Joe 1 month ago

I was shocked about the amount of money this man was able to splash left and right in his constituency during the campaign. He was the only NPP candidate who won in the whole BONO region

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 1 month ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine. For instance 15 paracetamol at once. Or... combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• ROSE 1 month ago

PLease SAVE me my feLLow Ghanaians! i'm a 24 years oLd Ghanaian Lady that was scammed by some Nigerians, i'm currentLy stranded in Nigeria, it aLL started few months ago when i got a WhatsApp message that a traveL agency in L ...

• SKY 1 month ago

Use the internet and contact Ghana’s high commission in Nigeria or any of Oyedepo or Pastor Chris church. They have string network with Ghana, you’d be back in no time

• Atta Kay 1 month ago

For the very first time half Ayigbe half Akwapim girl at just 34yrs won Aburi Akwapim seat .Can we say she used an illegal means to win that seat? NDC is not popular in Akwapim,even today they are still not but they won.

• Nana K 1 month ago

They steal and run to parliament for cover.

• Giant of Africa 1 month ago

THIS GHANA OSP IS A USELESS COMEDIAN AND NOT AN OSP OR A LAWYER. JOHN USELESS MAHAMA MUST NOT RELY ON THIS USELESS COMEDIAN OSP FOR CURROPTION PROSECUTIONS

• Kwam 1 month ago

I don't even know what the Rtd col wants. He served the Ghana Armed forces with distinction and retired hourably. Instead of resting and enjoying his pension he decided to join this corrupt group of politicians. That is the p ...

• Yaa 1 month ago

They call it long throat. Greedy bastard. These are the type of people who overeat during Kenkey and Waakye parties. Go to the washroom and insert their finger in their throat to induce vomit in order to create more space in ...

• kuuro 1 month ago

As a former commissioner of customs, i am not surprise he won his seat in constituency, that organization is the most corrupt institution in Ghana,

• Tweaa 1 month ago

There is nothing good in that Office

• Gbagblada Adu-Kojo 1 month ago

The Law of Compensation is no respecter of persons.
    Whatever you sow you reap.Sow the whirlwind and reap the whirlwind period. I bid him good luck as he waits patiently for Dominic Akuritinger his eminent chief State Prosecu ...

• Moh 1 month ago

Another by election waiting

• Louis 1 month ago

What silence has Col. Damoah broken?

• Justrac Africa LTD 1 month ago

Protect your home and property with our RELIABLE Electric fence, CCTV cameras, Video doorbell and Automated gates systems. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Wuywgbb

• Farmer 1 month ago

This man must be aidited and prosecuted without fear or favour!