Take him to see the galamsey sites of which we are so proud!
Dr Mumbi Seraki 2 weeks ago
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine. For instance 15 paracetamol at once. Or... combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Say it as it is. 2 weeks ago
Hi doc, you will be demonstrating good leadership if you take the 15 paracetamol, combine it with akpeteshie yourself or fall on a sharp knife. You have been writing this nonsense for too long. What makes you think any youth wants to take his or her own life. Idiot
KOFI 2 weeks ago
Get that bastard out of the country. They're in trouble so are sending emissaries to rob Africa again. The UK is nothing now. They're in a lot of debt and due to the Liberal upbringing of their children, they're galivanting all over the world to look for skills.
Tell him to get out.
Onipaba 2 weeks ago
Kofi you are a useless idiot
Lord Pennygown. 2 weeks ago
Prince Edward is very hardworking. God Bless.
Ohene 2 weeks ago
Beware of the Greeks bearing gifts. We must teach our generations, those after us and those yet to be born, the history of pre Gold Coast, the Gold Coast, Early Ghana and of the present day Ghana. Hmmmmm
Frank Agyena-Karikari 2 weeks ago
Will he visit the Asantehene? Hahahaha. Some chiefs will be worried because he will visit the Asantehene but not them. This shows that some Traditional Leaders are more important than others. Hahahaha. I rest my case.
Efo Jeremiah 2 weeks ago
@ Frank Agyena-Karikari. When did a slave master visiting the ancestors of his toilet carrying slaves become news worthy of jubilation?. Kwaku Duah should give him a palanquin to dance in , carried by eight 16th century head cutting oblafos. With red eyes behind charcoal black dirty faces
Kwaku Tee 2 weeks ago
@ Efo Jeremiah
We can't continue blaming our woes and underdevelopment on our Colonial masters..Africa is not the only place that Europeans colonised Australia, New Zealand, Malaysia, Singapore, Hong Kong etc were all coloni ... read full comment
@ Efo Jeremiah
We can't continue blaming our woes and underdevelopment on our Colonial masters..Africa is not the only place that Europeans colonised Australia, New Zealand, Malaysia, Singapore, Hong Kong etc were all colonised in the past like us ,but have made a huge step.Even look at the Caribbean islands, they are doing better than us. We are just a bad race.
Kwaku Tee 2 weeks ago
If the ppl of Aburi Akwapim had not resisted forcefully, P/NDC would had completely destroyed that beautiful Botanical Gardens in Aburi.This was a place where we used to have all types of flowers in sub Sahara Africa growing.A place that was established by our Colonial masters 300yrs ago. A good place to train Ghanaian Botanists who sometimes gets good contracts to travel outside.Parks and Gardens also used the place to train their staff on mowing of greengrass ,hedging and using of flowers as decorative for homes.
Abudu 2 weeks ago
Bawumia's mouth is like a dog shitting on an asphalt road. Hehehehehe. Imagine such a fool. Comedian
GOLDEN 2 weeks ago
THIS SOUNDS POSITIVE,THE PLAY-BASED TEACHINGS WITH EXAMPLES LIKE NURSERY RYHMES,MUSIC,POEMS ETC IN EALY CHILDHOOD IS VERY HELPFUL,AND HAS BEEN PART OF THE SYSTEM IN GHANA FOR DECADES.OUR LOCAL LANGUAGES SHOULD NOT BE IGNORED,THEY ARE ALL PART OF OUR RICH CULTURAL HERITAGE FOR THE KIDS TO LEARN.RESEARCH SHOWS THAT SPEAKING MORE THAN ONE LANGUAGE IS GOOD FOR THE BRAIN.EDUCATION IS THE PASSPORT TO THE FUTURE,BY MALCOLM X.
Kwame Angel 2 weeks ago
Some modern relationship. We are forever slaves.
Koti 2 weeks ago
Neocolonialism!
SURVIVAL. 2 weeks ago
S.I.R (slave I remain) that's the meaning of SIR.
Justrac Africa LTD 2 weeks ago
Protect your home and property with our RELIABLE Electric fence, CCTV cameras, Video doorbell and Automated gates systems. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Sutwgwbqjwj
Accranie 2 weeks ago
Akwaaba/OObak3 Upon Your Return/ Pls Wish Kwasi Kwarteng/ A Better Luck Next Time/&A Merry Christmas
British,Westerners Symbolised Colonialism Oppressions Exploitations 2 weeks ago
I hope Their Socalled Duke Will Starts Serious Preparations For The Returned Of All Stolen African Properties, Gold, Diamonds, Priceless Artifacts etc in British Museums,Vaults, in Private Hands, 2 Repatriation For British, Westerners Europeans, Crimes Against Africans People ,Hope His Vists Should Based Over These Critical Matters.
True talk 2 weeks ago
My greetings to Prince Harry and Princess Megan, my love to prince Archie and princess Lllibeth
Hi doc, you will be demonstrating good leadership if you take the 15 paracetamol, combine it with akpeteshie yourself or fall on a sharp knife. You have been writing this nonsense for too long. What makes you think any youth ...
Get that bastard out of the country. They're in trouble so are sending emissaries to rob Africa again. The UK is nothing now. They're in a lot of debt and due to the Liberal upbringing of their children, they're galivanting a ...
@ Frank Agyena-Karikari. When did a slave master visiting the ancestors of his toilet carrying slaves become news worthy of jubilation?. Kwaku Duah should give him a palanquin to dance in , carried by eight 16th century hea ...
@ Efo Jeremiah
We can't continue blaming our woes and underdevelopment on our Colonial masters..Africa is not the only place that Europeans colonised Australia, New Zealand, Malaysia, Singapore, Hong Kong etc were all coloni ...
If the ppl of Aburi Akwapim had not resisted forcefully, P/NDC would had completely destroyed that beautiful Botanical Gardens in Aburi.This was a place where we used to have all types of flowers in sub Sahara Africa growing ...
THIS SOUNDS POSITIVE,THE PLAY-BASED TEACHINGS WITH EXAMPLES LIKE NURSERY RYHMES,MUSIC,POEMS ETC IN EALY CHILDHOOD IS VERY HELPFUL,AND HAS BEEN PART OF THE SYSTEM IN GHANA FOR DECADES.OUR LOCAL LANGUAGES SHOULD NOT BE IGNORED, ...
Neocolonialism!
I hope Their Socalled Duke Will Starts Serious Preparations For The Returned Of All Stolen African Properties, Gold, Diamonds, Priceless Artifacts etc in British Museums,Vaults, in Private Hands, 2 Repatriation For Brit ...