Shameful and deceitful president ever in Ghana history
Reap what you sow 3 weeks ago
Ghanaians are very thankful that Akofu Addo and family and friends were voted out of the government
Dr Mumbi Seraki 3 weeks ago
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine. For instance 15 paracetamol at once. Or... combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Totokunu Dumsor levy 3 weeks ago
Compare the budget of the jubilee house saffers only as against total number of teachers in Ghana .hmmmm NDC
Achakanapaya 3 weeks ago
This Idiot of an MP should just be running his mouth. There will soon be a rerun in his Constituency.
He refuse to see the good work of the Reset agenda.
This Idiot of an MP should just be running his mouth. There will soon be a rerun in his Constituency.
Mandela 3 weeks ago
There will be no fucking explanation. JUST sit back and cry.
kuuro 3 weeks ago
Some of this guys i dnt even know how they manage to be in parliament. he must just compare things which happen in 2024 are still gonna be the same in 2026, we must not allow politics to make us stupid in the country, trust me in the developed countries if one is not serious he or she has no business being in politics,
NANA TRUMU TRUMU ADDO 3 weeks ago
KWASEA. HOW MUCH WAS NPP SPENDING AT JUBILEE HOUSE EVERY YEAR?
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 3 weeks ago
Go and ask questions and if you are not convinced before you come back and make the useless and ugly noise. Ugly, useless, senseless, shameless, gormless, lawless, stupid, corrupt, foolish, deceitful, ignorant, divisive, arrogant and primitive fool. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu.
TAB 3 weeks ago
please asl your country men & women who is clean?
Ewvevi 3 weeks ago
And who is this fool from swedru?
Louis 3 weeks ago
Imagine spendrifts challenging a budget they pretend they do not understand. Ignorance is a disease, really.
Justrac Africa LTD 3 weeks ago
Protect your home and property with our RELIABLE Electric fence, CCTV cameras, Video doorbell and Automated gates systems. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Arqfwcc
Some of this guys i dnt even know how they manage to be in parliament. he must just compare things which happen in 2024 are still gonna be the same in 2026, we must not allow politics to make us stupid in the country, trust ...
Go and ask questions and if you are not convinced before you come back and make the useless and ugly noise. Ugly, useless, senseless, shameless, gormless, lawless, stupid, corrupt, foolish, deceitful, ignorant, divisive, arro ...
Criminals in government ndc