Ghana police arrest Nigerian suspect wanted for murder in Ogun State

Read Comments Comments (30)

• Capt Adabuga 2 weeks ago

Ghanaian border control and law enforcement is too laxed. We all will one day live to regret

• Constantinople 2 weeks ago

He has met his Nemesis. He thought ECOWAS is too big where he can hide among the crowd. He didn't know that West Africa is now small like a village. You can run but you can't hide. Better be law abiding to be free whereve ...

• Bahubali 2 weeks ago

Ecowas, is it an organisation? Your mother. You will run away from Ghana very soon. Odwan mɛɛɛ.

• Dead Ghanaians are the only good ones 2 weeks ago

A Ghanaian killed... who cares????? ... Good riddance...

• La Pleasure man 2 weeks ago

The only good thing coming from the Zoo are your Zoogerian ashawo.. very cheap and easy to use.. just like your mother and sìsters.. in fact, I was doing all for 250 Naira while you were writing your comment..

• Azure 2 weeks ago

Most of the criminals who have fled Nigeria are hiding in Kasoa and committing more heinous crimes. Kasoa Police know their hideouts and must fish them out before it is too late.

• JESUS IS GOD 2 weeks ago

Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal ...

• prophet mohammed was a sick dog 2 weeks ago

Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper..........Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe......... ...

• Mr Smith 2 weeks ago

The police claim they need the full support of the public to help fight crime, yet it takes the ordinary Ghanaian a headache to reach the the police. Their emergency lines virtually don't exist.

• Vote for Kennedy Agyapong to reform our immigration system 2 weeks ago

Only Kennedy Agayapong can save this country from what’s coming . Let continue playing politics with these undocumented criminal Nigerians killing and kidnapping people. The white people were smart to votes for Donald Trump ...

• Aponkye 2 weeks ago

So stupid fool

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 2 weeks ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine. For instance 15 paracetamol at once. Or... combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• Kalimba Mozambo 2 weeks ago

Why do these Anago criminals always come to Ghana with little resistance from Ghana Immigration ?

• Fastook 2 weeks ago

Nigerian hardened criminals are running to Ghana. We are sitting on a ticking time bomb in this country

• Constantinople 2 weeks ago

It is a two way traffic. Ghanaians criminals running from their crimes also cross the border to Nigeria, Togo or Cote D'Voire. I don't have problem with stowaway boys caught in a ship. That is adventure not any serious cri ...

• Bahubali 2 weeks ago

Zoogerian pig. You want to gaslight who here? Which Ghanaian criminal is on record to have run to your criminal zoogerian jungle? Kwasea bi ba, your times are numbered here in Ghana, we will smoke you out like the animalisti ...

• Gbevu 2 weeks ago

Nigeria second nature is gaslighting that is why their politicians are.denying Christian genocide.

They can lie and they are now the victim of their own lies

• Maame 2 weeks ago

My brother, as for this comparison, de3, ot does not fit here. Nigerians are known for crimes. We have murderers in Ghana, but you can't compare them to Nigerians. The whole world is afraid of them because there is no crim ...

• Kofi 2 weeks ago

Resetting Ghana indeed, kudos to our police

• NIGERIA INDEED MUST GO..Ghana is harboring serious criminals 2 weeks ago

NDC has opened Ghana gates for all criminals over the world to run and hide in here.. just imagine the number of Nigerian murderers that have come to Ghana especially those who have killed innocent people and their family do ...

• We are welcoming criminals into Ghana 2 weeks ago

How do we tell who is who and why they are here..

Let's leave ecowas asap

• Christianity treatment in Nigeria shd tell us a lesson 2 weeks ago

They come begging to be part.. Next time they will claim land and property and history like the igbo fake king... Next criminals are flooding Ghana. Pls kick them out.. They shd go back home

• Only Kennedy Agyapong can save Ghana now like Trump did 2 weeks ago

I like your caption, Ghanaians should votes for a leader who would come and kick these criminals out. Let all support Kennedy Agyapong to come save this country or else these foolish politicians especially John Mahama would ...

• Sultan 2 weeks ago

Kudos to Ghana police......their should be systematic effort to arrest criminals everywhere in the World.America should sent Ken ofori Atta to Ghana.Trump deport that 2/4 Yale graduate, who no nothing to economic to face the ...

• DEPORT ALL THOSE STINKING NIGERIANS 2 weeks ago

TRUMP... BOMB THESE FUCKING ANIMALS SO WE CAN USE THEIR LAND FOR FARMING
    TO FEED AFRICA

• 26yr old committing heinous murder like that 2 weeks ago

Ghana's immigration must be up and doing. Do they do any screening of people crossing the borders of Ghana?

• Kwam 2 weeks ago

Weldone., Ghana Police. You do all.thst is the spirit we want to see in GH

• Accra is dirty.com 2 weeks ago

Nigerians have taken Ghana as back yard and hiding place,very bad attitude of many of them roaming around the country are being wanted in their country

• Gh 2 weeks ago

Christians killing themselves and u blame Muslims for it

• Kofi Akuffo 2 weeks ago

Ninty percent of Nigerians living in Ghana are criminals. They should check out their backgrounds before taking action on them